Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Birchwood Honda West

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
104 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

75-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H5

Directions

104 Reviews of Birchwood Honda West

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2020

"I arrived at the dealership, was greeted with a smile and..."

- Glen Knutson

I arrived at the dealership, was greeted with a smile and told”wait right here and someone will be with you. When they asked how they could help, a big smile and they looked after me promptly. Service was finished quickly and I was on my way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim?
October 26, 2020

"i have been a customer since I bought my 1999 Accord..."

- gjs

i have been a customer since I bought my 1999 Accord coupe ./then my 2008 and now my 2017 Accord coupe. i have never had a bad experience with sales or service in those 21 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN CHAN
October 22, 2020

"I love Birchwood Honda. The staff are always so friendly,..."

- Annette

I love Birchwood Honda. The staff are always so friendly, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them. In my opinion Honda vehicles really are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayan, Jay and Dex
October 20, 2020

"When I dropped off my car, I decided to wait for it. Due..."

- Norman

When I dropped off my car, I decided to wait for it. Due to the pandemic, no shuttle service was available, and I didn’t want to cause inconvenience. I spent my time reading an e-newspaper and doing puzzles on my phone. It seemed no time at all till my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pagtalunan
October 17, 2020

"Very friendly, efficient service. After dropping my car..."

- janetme

Very friendly, efficient service. After dropping my car off the night before, the service writer contacted me early the next morning and had my car ready by 10 a.m. The service writer was very cheerful. In addition, the technician suggested things I can do to get my car to heat up more quickly in the winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chan, B. Ritchat
September 23, 2020

"I had such a fun, painless, and quick experience buying..."

- baileys

I had such a fun, painless, and quick experience buying my first new vehicle! Damien is an excellent sales consultant - he was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable. He made for an awesome experience at Birchwood Honda West. David is a great financial services manager - he was friendly and extremely thorough, made sure to explain the contract in a way I was sure to understand. I'm super happy with my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Burns, David Zhang
August 19, 2020

"Sales and services staff are amazing. I loved the Honda..."

- Rosej66

Sales and services staff are amazing. I loved the Honda Pilot and found the perfect one for me at Birchwood Honda West in my price range. Chris Mallari and David Zhang made my experience stress free. I had a great personable young man go over all features of the car and patiently answered the many questions I had. I left feeling very well taken care off . Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mallari, David Zhang,
August 16, 2020

"Very good customer service at car serve desk people are..."

- ameu2021

Very good customer service at car serve desk people are very friendly like Jack , etc . Always tried to help customer . No problem at all . I will go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
July 21, 2020

"Very Reliable, very convenient, my car is picked up from..."

- vsartor

Very Reliable, very convenient, my car is picked up from my work serviced and returned at day end! Amazing customer service! Great experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Garcia
July 02, 2020

"My first time purchasing a pre-owned Hondo. Both my..."

- Coryn J

My first time purchasing a pre-owned Hondo. Both my sales consultant, Damien Burns and Financial Services Manager, Kim Corrigal were both patient and professional in helping me find the perfect vehicle! Overall great experience. Thank you Birchwood Honda West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Burns, Kim Corrigal and Mathieu Tetreault
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results