Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Birchwood Honda West

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

75-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H5

Directions

95 Reviews of Birchwood Honda West

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"My first time purchasing a pre-owned Hondo. Both my..."

- Coryn J

My first time purchasing a pre-owned Hondo. Both my sales consultant, Damien Burns and Financial Services Manager, Kim Corrigal were both patient and professional in helping me find the perfect vehicle! Overall great experience. Thank you Birchwood Honda West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Burns, Kim Corrigal and Mathieu Tetreault
July 02, 2020

"This dealership has always been very professional and..."

- Smyther28

This dealership has always been very professional and this buying experience was exactly what my wife and I were hoping! Damien was amazing and made our experience enjoyable! The entire team was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Burns
March 04, 2020

"Excellent service"

- flypesyde

I have always had excellent service and Jack and the mechanics are terrific, as are all the Honda staff. I have been dealing with Honda for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pagtalunan, A.Saria
March 02, 2020

"Exceptional Service"

- Signy.mcintyre

After my car was deemed a total loss, Damien and Jack went above and beyond to help me get into a new car and on the road. Words cannot express my gratitude for making this such an easy adjustment for me without any pressure or headaches. Thank you again for all you did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien and Jack
February 04, 2020

"Very good service."

- Paul

Birchwood Honda provides very good service for all maintenance and repairs for our vehicle. All emplyees dealt with were very courteous. We have dealt with Birchwood for 10+ years and have never had a negative problem IMHO Birchwood Honda is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of the names.
February 04, 2020

"Everything they promised and more"

- Paul Smith

I was so pleased to have been able to bring my son's Honda Ridgeline in for recall service. The front staff, Kevin, was amazing... he had me in and out of there with everything written down and ready to go so fast. As it wasn't a rush, we said end of day would be just fine. Imagine my surprise when all the recall work was done before 11am and the truck was ready for pickup. The work was flawless (air bag replacement is a bit of an art form) and we are very pleased that they did an additional workup on the truck to check for other items needing work. We highly recommend this shop for service work. Fast, efficient, flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 22, 2020

"What service at a dealership should be..effortless"

- WJC

Appointment scheduling - prompt & accurate. (8:00AM) Appointment arrival - prompt, efficient & professional. (7:30AM) Service execution & follow-up - timely and efficient. oil changes by appointment within 1hr.1-1/2hr is reasonable. estimated time for completion (11:30AM) Shuttle service & organization - perfect. (at work by 8:15AM) Completed and back at dealership via shuttle by (9:20AM) Clarielle & Birchwood Honda team have taken a huge step to restore my confidence in dealership service. Thank you W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarielle Pabalan
January 19, 2020

"great service! Im very satisfied and happy with the..."

- Anne

great service! Im very satisfied and happy with the maintenance serviced of my car. Love the service of the staff (service dept. especially) of being honest and transparent. They don’t charge you for nothing or for something your car doesn’t need. If you are with other branch dealer, you know what I mean. TRUST ME. you have to try Birchwood Honda West esp. with your vehicle services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Morency, R. Tumambing
January 04, 2020

"It was a great buying experience on my first Honda CR-V...."

- RNF

It was a great buying experience on my first Honda CR-V. Excellent customer service. I’m very satisfied and would definitely recommend to all my friends. Thank you very much to the following: Jack Reves, Michael Maliwanag, kateryna and Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reves, Michael, Kateryna and Matthew
December 02, 2019

"A very satisfying experience"

- nroski

Sales person was professional, knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. Other individuals there were also highly impressive. All questions were answered fully and easy to understand. This was totally a very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hansel Dela Cruz, Jack Reves, Kateryna Robb.
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results