Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Honda West

4.8

77 Lifetime Reviews

75-3965 Portage Ave , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2H5 Directions
Sales: (888) 929-0305

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Birchwood Honda West

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"BEST SERVICE From " kevin Julius""

- S.Khan

I really Appreciate the help from kevin Julius and the way he has helped me to choose the Vehicle. I really like he always smile and respond my queries while he was busy and tired . He works to get things done even late . Way to Go "kevin Julius" . you are one of the best Person I have ever met. Hope you could get some times for yourself and your family. Say hello to your Little one . I believe Rating is not for your because you are always the BEST..........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin Julius
August 28, 2019

"Great service"

- MonLC-2019

I purchased my Honda CRV in 2018. Great people to deal with. I dealt with Kevin Chan for service on August 27/19. Professional guy - and I know my vehicle is being properly taken care of. All employees willing to take time to answer questions or help with any concerns. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chan
August 20, 2019

"Purchase of a new 2019 CRV"

- JR

No pressure sales, excellent service from all personnel, salesman Dustin Burns was tremendous, manager Dustin very professional and Jay, finance, was extremely thorough. I would highly recommend Birchwood Honda to anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Burns, Dustin and Jay and Matt.
August 03, 2019

"My first vehicle"

- Sweetie Dia

Customer service wise they are all exceptional! I was grateful to meet Chris Mallari as our agent coz all throughout out purchased he assisted us, from choosing a vehicle, finance, registration and services. Definitely I will recommend them to my friends, family and friends 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mallari
August 02, 2019

"Quick fix"

- Joan73

I have always taken my car to Birchwood Honda west ever since I bought my car there and they have just been tops. I love my 2015 Honda Civic. The repairs may be a little more expensive there than an ordinary garage BUT they are Honda trained technicians and I just feel more comfortable. A big plus for Kevin Chan because the other day I hit a curb and was worried that I did something serious after I heard a whirring sound. He came with me for a little run and he heard the same noise I did. It turned out that it was some clips that I broke and it cost me very little to get fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chan
July 29, 2019

"Travelling Albertans with a blown tire"

- lorikole

Fast, professional and caring service from Jack at Birchwood Honda. Our tire blew on our 2017 Accord in Ontario en route to home which is Calgary. We were in and out in no time and completely felt taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack in Service Dept
June 03, 2019

"wonderful service and amazing car"

- Happy Customer

Thank you guys for the great service. Your team is professional and caring, I had great experience at your dealership and my new car is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayan, Jamali
May 29, 2019

"Lemon"

- Annoyed

I was so happy to find a vehicle I was finally looking for. Every person spoke a good game and every department dropped the ball in some way with, no one wanting to take responsibility for their part. No one also wanted to do anything to correct the issues. I will never purchase a vehicle from this dealership again. The customer service of the assistant service manager is definitely lacking and it is baffling that this man is allowed to interact with customers the way he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Assistant service manager
May 24, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Cbrown

Andrew Jackson always goes out of his way to ensure his customers are happy, that’s why I keep going back to him! He’s an honest, knowledgeable man, never pushy and I’m happy to continuously recommend him. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jackson
May 05, 2019

"Great Service and Knowledgeable Advisor"

- Frank S.

Jack Pagtalunan went the extra mile to make sure everything is checked and done properly on our vehicle, we are glad we met someone like Jack P. he is definitely an asset for the Comoany. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pagtalunan
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results