Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Honda West

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

75-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H5

Directions

111 Reviews of Birchwood Honda West

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"I had a service B on my Honda Fit. The team was..."

- Luba

I had a service B on my Honda Fit. The team was efficient, fast and reliable. We only take our Honda vehicles to Birchwood and always feel we have excellent, knowledgeable, reliable service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name, but was the service manager.
March 13, 2021

"I recently had the opportunity to meet the manager Erwin..."

- aneeta

I recently had the opportunity to meet the manager Erwin and Elison at this location. During my car search these two provided the best excellent customer service. I liked a 2019 Honda Civic. Elison let me keep the car for a day so I could feel and drive the car. Manager Erwin was very friendly and went way above and beyond for a fantastic client care and customer service experience. I highly recommend this dealership for any kind of services including sales, repairs and maintenance, Five stars to the team. Thank you for being excellent and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elison, Erwin
March 09, 2021

"The service was great! I am satisfied on how they handle..."

- Renan

The service was great! I am satisfied on how they handle customers very reliable, easy to deal with. very efficient sales man Mr. Elison Duque

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elison Duque
March 07, 2021

"Without a doubt, Andrea provided the most amazing..."

- winnipegvwguy

Without a doubt, Andrea provided the most amazing personal level of service I have ever experienced. Thanks Andrea for such an amazing job and level of dedication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Haggerty
March 05, 2021

"Service was great for the change but more pricy than..."

- Wageh Masoud

Service was great for the change but more pricy than honda Waverly I paid $69 in honda waverly 4 months ago Here in honda birchwood I paid $97 for just an oil and filter change. The sales person was great and knowledgeable by the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
February 09, 2021

"i have been there for decades literally.1999 Accord..."

- gjs

i have been there for decades literally. 1999 Accord coupe V6/2008 same model/now 2017 same model. staff inevitably come and go but everyone i have engaged with from sales to service have been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN CHAN
December 02, 2020

"Friendly staff good and fast service affordable price..."

- randel_flores

Friendly staff good and fast service affordable price following safety measurement for covid19 nice and clean facilities highly recommended to my family friends I like birch wood honda west 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reves , Jack Pagtalunan
November 13, 2020

"I arrived at the dealership, was greeted with a smile and..."

- Glen Knutson

I arrived at the dealership, was greeted with a smile and told”wait right here and someone will be with you. When they asked how they could help, a big smile and they looked after me promptly. Service was finished quickly and I was on my way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim?
October 26, 2020

"i have been a customer since I bought my 1999 Accord..."

- gjs

i have been a customer since I bought my 1999 Accord coupe ./then my 2008 and now my 2017 Accord coupe. i have never had a bad experience with sales or service in those 21 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN CHAN
October 22, 2020

"I love Birchwood Honda. The staff are always so friendly,..."

- Annette

I love Birchwood Honda. The staff are always so friendly, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them. In my opinion Honda vehicles really are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayan, Jay and Dex
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results