Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Honda West

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
116 Reviews

75-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H5

Directions

116 Reviews of Birchwood Honda West

Sort by
June 29, 2021

"Quick service and Kevin C . Is so efficient and very..."

- Leira

Quick service and Kevin C . Is so efficient and very accommodating . Will come back for sure . Also a free car wash coupon on every service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chan
June 22, 2021

"Birchwood Honda West in Winnipeg was so wonderful to deal..."

- erinleclerc

Birchwood Honda West in Winnipeg was so wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend to anybody to go see I salesman in this dealership. David in sales and Jay in finance went above and beyond to meet all my expectations. I will definitely be dealing with Birchwood Honda West again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Jay
June 16, 2021

"The team at Birchwood Honda was spot on. The service was..."

- Jody

The team at Birchwood Honda was spot on. The service was exceptional and the experience was enjoyable. I had the best customer service rep Elison. He was very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I would recommend Birchwood Honda to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elison Duque
June 09, 2021

"This is not the usual me, I do not bother my self for any..."

- ShaqO'Neil

This is not the usual me, I do not bother my self for any review it just happen that the guy in the service department exceeded my expectation on service of my daughter car a Civic, for I am also a Customer service associate. I appreciate everything from start to finished I just simply wants to return a favor awesome job Kevin! Two thumbs up for your Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 03, 2021

"Best customer service I had in a long time by any..."

- buddy99

Best customer service I had in a long time by any company. Jack went out of his way (literally) to accommodate me when my vehicle needed some repair. Both the pandemic and the heat made things more complicated for me but were no hurtle for costumer service. I'm am very impressed and seriously consider to always take my vehicle to Birchwood Honda West. Very, very amazing! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pagtalunan
March 15, 2021

"I had a service B on my Honda Fit. The team was..."

- Luba

I had a service B on my Honda Fit. The team was efficient, fast and reliable. We only take our Honda vehicles to Birchwood and always feel we have excellent, knowledgeable, reliable service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name, but was the service manager.
March 13, 2021

"I recently had the opportunity to meet the manager Erwin..."

- aneeta

I recently had the opportunity to meet the manager Erwin and Elison at this location. During my car search these two provided the best excellent customer service. I liked a 2019 Honda Civic. Elison let me keep the car for a day so I could feel and drive the car. Manager Erwin was very friendly and went way above and beyond for a fantastic client care and customer service experience. I highly recommend this dealership for any kind of services including sales, repairs and maintenance, Five stars to the team. Thank you for being excellent and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elison, Erwin
March 09, 2021

"The service was great! I am satisfied on how they handle..."

- Renan

The service was great! I am satisfied on how they handle customers very reliable, easy to deal with. very efficient sales man Mr. Elison Duque

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elison Duque
March 07, 2021

"Without a doubt, Andrea provided the most amazing..."

- davidkwpg@icloud.com

Without a doubt, Andrea provided the most amazing personal level of service I have ever experienced. Thanks Andrea for such an amazing job and level of dedication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Haggerty
March 05, 2021

"Service was great for the change but more pricy than..."

- Wageh Masoud

Service was great for the change but more pricy than honda Waverly I paid $69 in honda waverly 4 months ago Here in honda birchwood I paid $97 for just an oil and filter change. The sales person was great and knowledgeable by the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results