Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Honda West

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
125 Reviews

75-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H5

Directions

125 Reviews of Birchwood Honda West

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"Friendly very knowledgeable staff, would definitely..."

- Miller

Friendly very knowledgeable staff, would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Shayan and Brendan were awesome. Great job Birchwood Honda. I love my Dodge Caravan GT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayan Jamali, Brendan Parry
September 26, 2021

"Friendly very knowledgeable staff, would definitely..."

- rwlock

Friendly very knowledgeable staff, would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family . Love my Honda CR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayan
September 01, 2021

"My wife & I have enjoyed a long relationship with..."

- Rick Westmacott

My wife & I have enjoyed a long relationship with Birchwood Honda West and have been well served by our Sales Consultant, Kevin Julius. It was a pleasure to begin a relationship with the affable & knowledgeable Financial Services Manager, David Zhang and we appreciated the attention provided by Delivery Coordinator, Lexter Ventura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Julius, David Zhang, Lexter Ventura
September 01, 2021

"Our service consultant Kevin C. was very courteous,..."

- ken2012

Our service consultant Kevin C. was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He took the time to answer all our questions and we never felt rushed. We purchased my car from this dealership almost 7 years ago now and have always brought it back here for service and over all that time we have never had a negative experience dealing with any of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chan
August 29, 2021

"Having worked for Chrysler for 25 years I know a little..."

- Ron.D

Having worked for Chrysler for 25 years I know a little about dealerships. I enjoy going to Birchwood Honda West. The staff are very well trained and versed in Customer Service. They are honest, courteous and very thorough. I drive an hour in from out of town to have my vehicle serviced there and I can honestly say they exceed my expectations in taking care of my vehicle and look after my needs above and beyond their jobs. Thank you Birchwood Honda West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Haggerty
August 23, 2021

"I purchased a New demo 2022 Civic sport August 19/21 in..."

- JP

I purchased a New demo 2022 Civic sport August 19/21 in under 2hrs from walking in, they helped me out in a big way by letting me have the demo because there other civic hadn’t gone through a PDI yet. They stayed after hours to accommodate me on my purchase and David my salesman was fantastic with his positive attitude. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David&Brendan
August 11, 2021

"I was very happy with the service I received as well as..."

- Peter.lipinsky

I was very happy with the service I received as well as making me feel very comfortable and excited about my purchase. It was a nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David , Zac
July 31, 2021

"Quality service rendered by Michael dela Cruz and all of..."

- raveniko2000

Quality service rendered by Michael dela Cruz and all of the service personnel! They make really awesome job on my brand new car, really worth the wait! Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dela Cruz
July 31, 2021

"Quality customer service. Jack always keeps me up to date..."

- Amy

Quality customer service. Jack always keeps me up to date and makes sure we are getting the best value for our dollar and care for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
June 29, 2021

"Quick service and Kevin C . Is so efficient and very..."

- Leira

Quick service and Kevin C . Is so efficient and very accommodating . Will come back for sure . Also a free car wash coupon on every service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chan
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results