Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Birchwood Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
185 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1300 Regent Avenue West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

185 Reviews of Birchwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"Jordan was very professional and went out of her way to..."

- Marianne V.

Jordan was very professional and went out of her way to explain everything and the service was great. Hit our pocketbook but needed to be done, thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Zadro
Dec 04, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Marianne, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We're happy to hear Jordan took great care of you and that you had a positive experience with us!

November 28, 2020

"Thank you Devon service was great and Birchwood thank you..."

- Frobby

Thank you Devon service was great and Birchwood thank you I take both of my vehicles and I tell everyone about the great service I received all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon andM.Oosthuizen-Sawatzky
Nov 30, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We're so happy to hear Devon took great care of you and we appreciate the recommendation!

November 28, 2020

"Jordan was excellent! She full explained the work that..."

- DBG

Jordan was excellent! She full explained the work that needed to be done and kept us informed every step of the way. Birchwood is lucky to have an employee like Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
November 06, 2020

"Great service both times I've been here! Devon and Kylee..."

- KB1984

Great service both times I've been here! Devon and Kylee were both top notch service consultants and always kept me posted throughout! Took the stress out of having car issues - mission accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylee,Devon
Nov 06, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We're happy to hear both Devon and Kylee treated you well and we hope to see you in the future!

November 04, 2020

"Bought my vehicle thru financing. I was able to get a..."

- Sam

Bought my vehicle thru financing. I was able to get a great interest rate and the customer service was above average. It was a great process buying this vehicle with Birchwood Ford, I'm satisfied with my choice. The vehicle I bought was not overpriced as I thought all auto dealers do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny
Nov 05, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hey Sam, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear Jenny took great care of you and that you had a great experience!

October 26, 2020

"My vehicle had been written off but Birchwood was there..."

- 4ever_charmed

My vehicle had been written off but Birchwood was there for me and made it so much better. To pick up the phone after two years and help me out is what I love to see. It wasn’t just a sale and see ya. Dondee and Dave Patterson are pretty amazing. Thank you for all you have done when it was a dark time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dondee
Oct 26, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear Dondee and Dave took great care of you in your time of need. We'll pass along the kind words and we hope to see you in the future!

October 09, 2020

"Since we bought the SUV in 2011, I have been able to..."

- Alive+kicking

Since we bought the SUV in 2011, I have been able to drive safely and not worry about something going wrong when I'm on the road, shuttling back and forth to the cottage in the summer, and coping with city driving in the winter. Thank you Birchwood for being there for me! I know I can trust you to treat me fairly and honestly and responsibly in taking care of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Day, D. Dayton
Oct 13, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear that you've always had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you in the future!

October 02, 2020

"Excellent service,very friendly and accommodating.Look up..."

- jilarson

Excellent service,very friendly and accommodating.Look up Dondee for all your needs,he was available day or night.would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dondee,RJ,Brenda and Daria
Oct 05, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear that Dondee took great care of you and earned us a 5 star recommendation!

September 29, 2020

"Just an excellent crew , who did nothing but make my..."

- forbes0702

Just an excellent crew , who did nothing but make my purchase very flawless. They care about you not the next sale and have earned my business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya, Chris, Daria
Sep 29, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, thanks for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us and will pass along the kind words to Ilya, Chris and Daria!

July 20, 2020

"Excellent, professional staff - no high pressure sales"

- Evelyne A.

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought at Birchwood, the second brand new one. The sales team has been excellent all 3 times. Kudos to Dondee and Jodi! The service department has always been great, we do all our service work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi, Tyrone, Daria
Jul 21, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words Evelyne! We're very happy to hear that you are always taken great care of and we hope you enjoy your newest vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results