Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Ford

4.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Regent Avenue West, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (204) 661-9555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Birchwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"Service Team Was Great"

- Spion

My service consultant Bryan Brigham was so pleasent to work with and went the extra mile to see that I was completely satisfied.Thanks Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brigham
Oct 23, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We're happy to hear that Bryan took great care of you and that you had a positive experience at Birchwood Ford. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 10, 2019

"The service team always keeps me informed every step of..."

- Marymaus

The service team always keeps me informed every step of the way. They are personable, friendly and their goal is great customer service which makes me, the customer very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Dolphin’s service team
Oct 15, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there Marymaus, we're always happy to hear that our Service team is doing a great job and making sure you're satisfied! Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review and we can't wait to see you again soon!

October 07, 2019

"Problem with our car was found to be covered under a..."

- Dave

Problem with our car was found to be covered under a recall. We were treated as individuals and not a number. All staff very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrilynn
Oct 08, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Dave, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! We're really happy to hear Gerri treated you well and that you had a positive experience at Birchwood Ford! We hope to see you again soon.

September 30, 2019

"Service was great! Had to take car in for recall and..."

- Christine

Service was great! Had to take car in for recall and Jordan asked if I had any other concerns. Told her about my transmission acting up, she suggested I bring it back and have it looked at. I did and to my surprised was fixed under warranty. Thanks Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Zadro
Oct 02, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Christine, we want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We're happy that Jordan and our Service Centre took great care of you and were able to fix your transmission. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 27, 2019

"Excellent honest service!"

- Julie G

Excellent honest service! I am extremely happy with the service I received. ALL my concerns were addressed and did a great job diagnosing the issues. They took the time to review my warranty and ensured that issues that could be covered by my warranty was processed. Easy conversation and very friendly. My SUV drives like a dream and I can now actually use my moonroof the way it was intended to be used! I am so grateful to have been referred to Birchwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerri and Craig
Sep 30, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there Julie! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Gerri, Craig and our Service Centre. We hope to see you again soon!

September 21, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- Craig

My service advisor went out of his way to check if my issue was covered by warranty. He asked me for my vin number to check with the Ford website. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
Sep 23, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there Craig! We're happy to hear you had a great experience at Birchwood Ford and that Don treated you well. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we hope to see you again in the future!

September 20, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- Paramedic72

They fixed my problem with the drivers power seat but 2 hours later it was doing the same thing and I had to go back. Everyone was very helpful and doing their best to fix it, but as everyone knows electrical problems are often hard to find and repair. They gave me a free rental as I live over an hour away. Very impressed with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon & Service Manager.
Sep 20, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're glad to hear Devon and the Service team took great care of you. We hope to see you again soon!

September 14, 2019

"Amazing Team ! "

- ashpmb

Bought my first car here, thomas and Tyrone were so helpful and amazing !! best experience I had from all the places I looked at. Thank you both so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas & Tyrone
Sep 16, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there! We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a great experience at Birchwood Ford and that Thomas and Tyrone took great care of you! We can't wait to see you again.

September 09, 2019

"Thank you"

- Blair

I had taken in my 13 year old Lincoln LT for repairs. Parts being replaced were difficult to get out to change as bolts etc. were difficult to remove. Customer service advisor stayed in touch with me to let me know how the job was coming along. After picking up my vehicle it drove like it was new once again. Good job! Thank you for your professionalism at all levels....Blair McInnes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brigham
Sep 16, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Blair! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our Service Centre and that everyone took great care of you! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you again soon!

September 04, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Paramedic72

Truck went in for recall job. Service and staff were great. Everyone was so friendly. Very pleased with everything. Will definitely go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember.
Sep 16, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us at Birchwood Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results