Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
205 Reviews

1300 Regent Avenue West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

205 Reviews of Birchwood Ford

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"I had a recall and was waiting for parts to become..."

- candlineb

I had a recall and was waiting for parts to become available, but I decided to call Ford to see if they would be available soon, They said yes with an appointment, Anna, booked me in, got the parts, and had the recall done very quickly. Everything was done quickly and efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Cannata
Jul 12, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear our Service Center at Birchwood Ford provided you with 5 Star Service!

July 03, 2021

"I usually have good things to say about your service not..."

- gvj

I usually have good things to say about your service not this time I brought our bus in for a safety check like I do every 6 months This time it’s tied up there till July 20th waiting for parts. Parts that I found and are being delivered in 2 days. This bus was to ho on the road for kids camps instead we end up renting vehicles to complete the service this was for kids with disabilities nice job Birchwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara
Jul 08, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. We would like to learn more about this situation so if you wouldn't mind calling our Service Manager, Jim Dolphin at (204) 654-8227, he would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

July 01, 2021

"Such a positive experience dealing with the staff at..."

- m3lcruz

Such a positive experience dealing with the staff at Birchwood Ford, at both the Sales and Finance stages. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tesch, Brenda
Jul 13, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear our team was able to help you out and thank you for choosing Birchwood Ford!

June 27, 2021

"Excellent positive professional service was provided to..."

- Edward M.

Excellent positive professional service was provided to me on my used purchase of automobile from start to finish. Listened and observed intently to my needs and explained the whole buying and selling process along with the product being sold to me using a step one, step two approach in the whole process. A clear transparent solid foundation was created in this whole transaction. Going above and beyond in looking after the customer needs and requirements is important as a whole. Keep up the excellent work across the board that you provide to existing customers and to new customers in the future and remember to keep rocking and rolling.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Palmer, Dave Peterson, Daria
Jun 28, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Edward, thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review! Our goal is to make the process as clear and transparent as possible for our customers. Congratulations on your vehicle!

June 10, 2021

"We bought our Edge from Birchwood and the service is..."

- Janice Cournoyer

We bought our Edge from Birchwood and the service is fantastic. took it in for repairs yesterday and everything done in one day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Peters
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Janice! We are happy to hear our service department took great care of you.

May 30, 2021

"I have bought three trucks from them alway fixed any..."

- Kenneth m

I have bought three trucks from them alway fixed any problem and had no problems answering question even after owning it for years thx Birchwood

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Dundee and tech Chris and finance Brenda
Jun 02, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear Dondee, Chris and Brenda were able to help you out and thank you for choosing Birchwood Ford!

May 18, 2021

"Gerri-Lynn was exceptional...greeted me with smiles and..."

- Pat Rathwell

Gerri-Lynn was exceptional...greeted me with smiles and very personable! Got my vehicle in right away and service was completed very quickly! Any issues were discussed clearly and Ill definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerri-Lynn
May 19, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Pat, We are so happy to hear Gerri-Lynn created an exceptional experience for you and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

May 14, 2021

"excellent service... Thomas helps me a lot on what my..."

- MARTIN

excellent service... Thomas helps me a lot on what my vehicle needed, he is very knowledgeable and helpful person. Truck was ready and very clean when I picked up. I was very happy Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Peters
5.0
Other Employees : Thank you Dave for easy finance
May 17, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Martin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are happy to hear Thomas took such good care of you and your truck!

May 05, 2021

"excellent service... the guy name bryan helps me a lot on..."

- dAvEqt

excellent service... the guy name bryan helps me a lot on what my vehicle needs, he is very knowledgeable and helpful person. the axle of my vehicle was already fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bryan
May 06, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Dave! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are happy to hear Bryan gave you a great experience!

May 01, 2021

"Had my car's oil change and winter tyres swap. Excellent..."

- Andy14

Had my car's oil change and winter tyres swap. Excellent service by Anna, took care of everything. When the was done, got a call to say all done, and sanitized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Peters
3.0
May 03, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Andy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a reivew! We are happy you received great care and Anna was able to help you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results