Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Birchwood Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1300 Regent Avenue West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

173 Reviews of Birchwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2020

"No pressure sales was appreciated."

- carolyn

We appreciated the no pressure sales we received and felt very comfortable discussing our needs and asking questions. We would definitely return to Birchwood should we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Pacolba-Bain, Brenda Tesch
Jul 08, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hey Carolyn, thanks for the review! We're very happy to hear George and Brenda took great care of you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 04, 2020

"Helped me in time of need"

- borgford

Warning lights came on in my car. I phoned some places and I needed an appointment, the earliest was the following week. I drove around and stopped at Birchwood. I said that I lived out of town, near Lockport, and wondered if it was safe to drive. They checked it within minutes and said that they wouldn't recommend me driving it. They had to order in the parts but they arranged for me to get a rental car at a terrific rate and I was able to drive home safely. I would have been in major difficulty if my car had broken down on the road. I might have had an accident and I am not well. They kept me informed of the status of my car and when it was ready to pick up. Everyone were so friendly and helpful. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Jul 06, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that our Service department took great care of you.

June 30, 2020

"Birchwood Ford was the best by far the best of all the..."

- Doughboy

Birchwood Ford was the best by far the best of all the dealerships at Brent the sales manager was great Ashley Adams great sales lady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Zarney Tyrone Brown Ashley Adams and a few more
Jun 30, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the review! We're happy to hear Brent, Ty and Ashley took great care of you and we hope you enjoy the new vehicle!

June 29, 2020

" Completetly satisfied!"

- Patrick Bicknell

Birchwood Ford is the best dealership I have ever encountered. The level of professionalism is second to none. Sales, finance, parts and service all set the bar very high with their attention to detail. In my opinion this sets them apart from others I have dealt with in the past. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cale Nicol, RJ Kreutzer and Dave Peterson
Jun 29, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hey Patrick, we are so happy to hear your kind words this morning! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope that you enjoy your new F-150 and can't wait to see you in the future!

June 22, 2020

"Great Job!"

- yo

Fast and Easy! Good Pricing, great people. Took the time to explain everything, and they had the best pricing out of any other dealer we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sleva, D'Arcy, Jeff, Reagan
Jun 23, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience and hope to see you in the future!

April 03, 2020

"Tara in the fleet department is so great to work with,..."

- Miro

Tara in the fleet department is so great to work with, she always returns calls promptly and makes it such an effortless experience. Been taking my vehicle here for 4 years and have never had an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Vasas
May 25, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Miro, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear Tara always takes great care of you. We can't wait to see you in the future!

March 24, 2020

"Great repair service"

- Dave55

Bryan, Devon and Jordan looked after repairs and spring maintenance for two of our Ford vehicles. Very good workmanship and excellent adviser experience. We highly recommend Birchwood Ford on Regent service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Devon, Jordan
Mar 26, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hey Dave, thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad to hear Bryan, Devon and Jordan took great care of you and hope to see you in the future!

March 14, 2020

"The service I received on finding the perfect vehicle for me"

- Judyr

Chris Kaufmann found the vehicle I was looking for, Daria was so helpful in showing me how everything worked and Tyrone took the time to explained all the different warranties and coverage available for my new car, they all made a stressful experience so much easier. Big thank you to them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kaufmann, Daria Duplak, Tyrone Brown
Mar 16, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hey Judy, thanks so much for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you had an amazing experience with us at Birchwood Ford. We'll pass along the message and hope to see you in the future!

March 03, 2020

"Everyone there was helpful, knowledgable, not too pushy,..."

- Desi J

Everyone there was helpful, knowledgable, not too pushy, all around great car buying experience. Highly recommend ( ...and im usually not a fan of dealerships at all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas a, girl steffenchuk, finance guy, girl who showed me how to work bluetooth
Mar 04, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hey Desi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear our staff treated you well and gave you an amazing experience. We hope to see you in the future.

March 01, 2020

"Chris Kaufmann was a true sales professional when he sold..."

- RollyP

Chris Kaufmann was a true sales professional when he sold us our 2020 Explorer Limited. The entire sales experience was absolutely exceptional. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I would highly recommend Chris K. and Birchwood Ford if you’re looking to purchase a Ford vehicle. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kaufmann, Dave Peterson
Mar 02, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Rolly, thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results