Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1300 Regent Avenue West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

194 Reviews of Birchwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Timely service. They discovered a problem with the..."

- Dave55

Timely service. They discovered a problem with the suspension system which Jordan ensured was fixed before the warranty expired. Provided great feedback on the results of the inspection as part of the Works package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Apr 12, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we are pleased to hear Jordan was very helpful!

April 02, 2021

"Great service from a friendly staff. Have taken care of..."

- Barry B

Great service from a friendly staff. Have taken care of my cars for close to 20 years. Will likely buy a new vehicle from Birchwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Apr 07, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Barry, thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review! We are happy to take care of all your vehicle needs!

March 31, 2021

"Been with this company for 8 years and have never had an..."

- 4ever_charmed

Been with this company for 8 years and have never had an issue. Always friendly and efficient. Wouldn't trust my truck with anyone else. Thanks Birchwood Ford on Regent for always doing an amazing job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Peters
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi 4ever_charmed, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear our staff has taken such great care over the last 8 years!

March 24, 2021

"1Very bad service provided, avoid at all cost!Fail to..."

- rfournbob

1Very bad service provided, avoid at all cost! Fail to honour contract and took 3 days to install a trailer hitch. Very poor communication with customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittney Peters
1.0
Other Employees : ILya
Mar 25, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

We are very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience. We would very much like to speak with you to see what we can do to resolve any issues. When you have a moment please contact our Sales Manager Reagan Slezak at his direct line 204-654-8233. We look forward to speaking with you.

March 11, 2021

"Been bringing my vehicles here for 12 years. Reliable..."

- AngryChef

Been bringing my vehicles here for 12 years. Reliable service and work Bryan made sure to take care of me on my most recent visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
March 09, 2021

"Jordan was very helpful and got me in and made sure I..."

- Richarddrebit

Jordan was very helpful and got me in and made sure I was taking care of and got vehicle back in reasonable time Joran she best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Apr 01, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Richard, We are pleased to hear that Jordan took great care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for the review!

February 03, 2021

"Excellent service!Jordan is amazing! Very bright and..."

- cpartaker

Excellent service!Jordan is amazing! Very bright and helpful. Explained everything perfectly and when she did not know the answer she dug it up for us with help from other employees and techs. Wonderful job and speedy service. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Peters
5.0
Other Employees : Jordan
Feb 03, 2021 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Good morning, thank you the 5 star review! We're happy that Jordan took great care of you and was able to explain everything you needed to know!

December 22, 2020

"excellent service as I have come to expect here. I would..."

- Chris.brewer

excellent service as I have come to expect here. I would recommend your service to all my Ford driving friends. Looking forward to more help in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brigham, m. Santiago
Dec 22, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hey Chris, thanks so much for the positive review! We appreciate the kind words and can't wait to see you in the future!

December 07, 2020

"When I walked into the dealership I was kindly greeted by..."

- Patrick Staggeimer

When I walked into the dealership I was kindly greeted by a sales consultant. Told them I was interested in a smart car as I am a very bad driver and required something small to make sure I didn’t hit things. As we sat down and did some looking the sales guy found one in my price range he told me he couldn’t get it for me as he was to large to fit inside it, which was very discouraging to hear as I was really in need of a vehicle, he told me the only vehicle he could fit in was a Ford F-550 Heavy Duty, which was 100k out of my price point. I told him I would be interested if the price was what I was willing to pay. After lots of negotiations I ended up paying WAY more for the vehicle I didn’t want all because the sales guy forced me into something he could fit in for the test drive now I’m xxxxx in debt and have $800 bi weekly payments because I was forced to finance over 5yrs and 30% interest. Displeased with the service here would not recommend if your looking to get something you actually want. Also forgot to mention on the test drive we had to stop at McDonald’s for guy got like 12 mcdoubles which stunned me and left grease and sweat stains in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Honestly to embarrassing to say
Dec 07, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Patrick, we’re very sorry to hear about this extremely poor experience. Unfortunately we cannot find you in any of our Sales or Service records. If you could please reach out to our Sales Manager Reagan Slezak at 204-654-8233 we would like to get find out which of our team members were involved.

December 04, 2020

"Jordan was very professional and went out of her way to..."

- Marianne V.

Jordan was very professional and went out of her way to explain everything and the service was great. Hit our pocketbook but needed to be done, thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Zadro
Dec 04, 2020 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi Marianne, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We're happy to hear Jordan took great care of you and that you had a positive experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results