Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Ford

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Regent Avenue West, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (204) 661-9555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Birchwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"Birchwood "

- Greener

We had a great experience with Birchwood Ford. We found the truck online and came and to see it from 5 hours away. Jodi was great and super helpful! We added lots of new accessories including rims and tires and was was awesome! Everyone who we dealt with was also great! Would 100% go back and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi, Jeff, RJ
Aug 06, 2019 -

Birchwood Ford responded

Hi there, we're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Jodi and Birchwood Ford! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We can't wait to see you again!

June 27, 2019

"Customer Service is back in Style!"

- merrvan

So impressed with the high level of attentive customer service at this dealership. They listened and did all they could to completely solve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Honesto S
June 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- cab

Jordan is great to work with, kept me in the loop about my vehicle and explained what was going on. I had the truck back on the same day and all work was properly completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
June 15, 2019

"The service department is very helpful "

- Dana

Jordan was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly and having the work done on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
May 29, 2019

"First Ford in 30 years "

- Len

Friendly knowledgeable service without any high pressure to purchase both at the sale of the vehicle and the after sales handling of the supply and installation of extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Pacolba-Bain
May 13, 2019

"Buying here is worth the trip."

- David S

I flew from Thunder Bay to Winnipeg to purchase a used F150 from Birchwood Ford. Liam was excellent to deal with (so was Chris and Brenda). They made this a happy experience as opposed to the local dealerships I have, who do not listen to your wants/needs and do not look out for MY best interests. They made sure I was going to be happy with my purchase (and I am) and were also willing to make a deal with pricing/options. I can guarantee that my 1st place to look for another vehicle, will be Birchwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam, Chris, Brenda
April 25, 2019

"Annual tire swap"

- Dudley2019

The tire swap was fast and easy. Service advisor Devon was friendly and helpful. Work that was done was well explained to me after and what work would be required on the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Day
April 24, 2019

"Very happy with my experience at Birchwood Ford"

- David B

My experience with Chris Kaufmann was great. He had all the answers I needed during the purchasing process. He was very helpful in helping select the best vehicle for my needs. I highly recommend Chris Kaufmann as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kaufmann
April 23, 2019

"Friendliest car salesman ever"

- Jp Fuentes

I was simply amazed by how well i was treated by Goerge.Really friendly and easy to talk to kinda guy, helped me figure out what i wanted and how i wanted it.Very straight forward and puts in the work and effort for you.Really recommend this guy helped me get my dream car a ford mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Pacolba-Bain
April 16, 2019

"Trustworthy, reliable"

- Alive+kicking

I have been having Birchwood service my SUV since we bought it in August 2011. I know I can trust them to help me keep my vehicle in top running order. I am confident that they have my best interests at heart. They are honest, hard-working, reliable, competent people - and friendly to boot. Thank you to every one of them who worked on my car over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Honesto
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results