Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Bill Howich Chrysler

Campbell River, BC

3.8
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2777 N Island Hwy

Campbell River, BC

V9W 2H4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Bill Howich Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2020

"Very Good Dealership"

- Travis

Service department excellent,Sales from manager to all the staff are quick to help when you arrive at the dealershipOverall outstanding customer service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all service staff and Erica
February 18, 2020

"I can’t say enough about Aaron Summerfelt and the Bill..."

- emilyjersey

I can’t say enough about Aaron Summerfelt and the Bill Howich Team. We Sold our truck on consignment super quick with no hassles. We highly recommend Bill Howich . Best experience in a long time. Thanks. Terry and Connie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Summerfelt
April 17, 2019

"Outstanding customer service!"

- 2017 pacifica

Outstanding customer service! Service manager Corey went above and beyond for me. Squeezed my 2017 Pacifica in for a service and personally shuttled me to Walmart, then picked me up when I was ready to pick up my van. After a courtesy vacuum I drive away happy as always. Thanks again for the great experience! See you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey laverdure
March 06, 2019

"perfect place to buy any new or used dodge product"

- old fargo

I have been dealing at bill howich since 1994 great trucks, great service, and and first class parts dept.and sales staff, really satisfied with my 2018 ram 1500. will have all servicing done there to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
norm, darrin. corey
November 14, 2018

"Stay away from Bill Howich Dodge and Ram"

- Addy1988

Hello I thought I would just tell about my experience I have had with bill howich.. I bought a new 2017 ram 1500 Larime eco diesel in March 2018, the trucks runs great but the customer service was sub par. Since then I have had plenty of recalls having to bring the truck back a few times for that. Now that the rainy season hit in sept October the truck has been back 3 times for it leaking!! I had puddles in the back of the truck!! Dealership had the truck for a day the first time, “sealed” sat radio and rear light. They said good to go... about a week later rain hit good again had another puddle inside, brought back to dealership they had it for 4 days assuring me that then having it for the length they had it for would be water tight now, I get there check it over and the matting was still soaked so I wasted time going down there them lying to me, it was not done!! So pissed off because living in mould capital of the world they were going to give the truck back like that. Anyways I left and a day later it was all dried out after I told them I’m not taking the truck as wet as it was.. it now seemed dry so everything was good until next hard rainfall it is still now leaking.. I am totally sick of this truck now!! And the dealership says oh bring it back in we will fix it!! How many times so they need it to get fixed obviously it’s a lemon or they are not fixing the issue properly! Anyways just letting people know don’t deal with bill howich or drive a ram I have heard many people complain about the same issues!! And bill howich just wants you out the door even though the issues still remain..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Leary
November 01, 2018

"Two days two different stories"

- Jo12345

My husband took my new to me Jeep in to find out about two of the dashboards trouble indicators. He was told they worked on the tire sensor and just drive it and the light would go out. Two days later we are in for recall work and we are told there are no sensors in the tires but we can spend $150 and get them put in. We paid for the work the first time. What did they work on if there are no sensors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girls at service counter
March 26, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Badmotherxxxxer

My wife and I bought a brand new ram from Kayla. Excellent service she , goes above and beyond for us every time I call or bring it in, very professional and lots of knowledge about the vehicles she’s selling you. Hooked us up with some hockey tickets too club seats. If your in the market for vehicle she’ll take good care of ya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla loewen
June 14, 2017

"Great Dealership With Great Sales Staff"

- Tim A McLeod

I went into Bill Howich to look to upgrade my vehicle for myself and my family. I had the pleasure of meeting a great salesman who was very open and honest with me. He helped us to pick out the perfect vehicle for our needs and made the experience a lot of fun. Every step along the way the staff were polite, helpful, and made us feel very welcome. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to Bill Howich Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Owens, Judy Douglas
April 21, 2017

"Great!"

- Bernadine 55

I am happy with the help that was given to me to get the vehicle I wanted, everyone is very friendly! I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 07, 2016

"Withheld recall information"

- BCH

Friendly and helpful until I asked for a Car Proof on the vehicle I was considering. Three times I asked, Three times I was told I did not need one because: "Requesting the car proof for this CRV isn’t going to help anything. Just do (sic) to the fact that there hasn’t (sic) been any accidents or anything wrong with this vehicle in its rather short life." Finally I found online the two outstanding recall notices for exploding airbags. I informed the salesman that I would not be purchasing and asked that the vehicle be fixed before it was offered to anyone else. Two days later I see the 2011 Honda CR-V is still advertised online with no mention of the safety issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T. S.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results