Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Howich Chrysler

Campbell River, BC

4.2
26 Reviews

2777 N Island Hwy

Campbell River, BC

V9W 2H4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Bill Howich Chrysler

Sort by
December 09, 2021

How do you thank a Service Consultant that shows up 100%... Kent was incredibly kind, thoughtful, patient as he discovered and relayed the steps necessary to correct a weather related computer glitch More

by dabb1658
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
August 19, 2021

While on vacations in Campbell River area, transmission solenoid failed. Norm (Parts, Manager) arranged repairs for the same day and Jim (Mechanic) did a very good work fixing our Durango promptly. We were More

by Jacek Z. , Calgary, AB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm C. and Jim I.
August 18, 2021

Being a dealership you’d think they’d actually have a car to loan to a customer that can’t use there car for a extended amount of time. Why should we even choose bill howich? Nothing offered to help get arou More

by Rogersingamore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill howmuch
March 13, 2021

The team at Bill Howich Chrysler are very friendly and accommodating. The service is fantastic. They helped me out when I needed it most. My husband was in hospital and then my jeep needed a new power ste More

by Diane Middleton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole team.
December 30, 2020

Again i find the dealership gave me a great experience for my purchase. Ram 2500 hemi. attitude,customer relations,vehicle line up, discounts, not to mention how fun they were. Thanks ron may and team.& More

by Djaelliott40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron may
November 03, 2020

We recently bought a Durango from Ron May at Bill We recently bought a Durango from Ron May at Bill Howich’s dealership. One of the features we needed was an adjustable roof rack for our Thule roof More

by mark2lennox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron May
October 31, 2020

Awesome experience bought a new 2020 Grand Caravan. Ron May our salesman went above and beyond helping us out to find what we needed to transport our special needs sons power wheelchair. No pressure spent More

by bhbarlow
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron May
July 22, 2020

Very Good Dealership Service department excellent,Sales from manager to all the staff are quick to help when you arrive at the dealershipOverall outstanding customer servi More

by Travis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all service staff and Erica
February 18, 2020

I can’t say enough about Aaron Summerfelt and the Bill Howich Team. We Sold our truck on consignment super quick with no hassles. We highly recommend Bill Howich . Best experience in a long time. Thanks More

by emilyjersey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Summerfelt
April 17, 2019

Outstanding customer service! Service manager Corey went above and beyond for me. Squeezed my 2017 Pacifica in for a service and personally shuttled me to Walmart, then picked me More

by 2017 pacifica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey laverdure
1
1 - 10 of 26 results