Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Big 4 Motors

Calgary, AB

4.4
478 Reviews

7330 Macleod Trail Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2H 0L9

Directions

478 Reviews of Big 4 Motors

Sort by
October 28, 2021

Great service from Rob. He sold my wife her 2021 Dodge Ram and my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. He goes beyond expectations. More

by hopebrianne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hason
October 18, 2021

Recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee North from Big4 through Aaron Snowie and Bruce Giffin. Great experience. I highly recommend Aaron and Big4! More

by Glenn W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Snowie
5.0
Bruce Giffin
5.0
September 23, 2021

Purchased from Big 4 for Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great services from Han Kim. I love to drive my super car. More

by calgaryjason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Han Kim
5.0
Doreen Thomson
5.0
August 16, 2021

Han Kim is the best sales person ever, he is like family! I have bought all my jeeps from Han, 3 so far. Soon a 4th jeep will join the family, I hope!. I highly recommend Big 4 Motors Dealership. They trul More

by beatrice.lipman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Han Kim
5.0
May 21, 2021

Han Kim was the best sales person we have ever dealt with in 50 years of buying vehicles. We would be back in the future. More

by Louise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Han Kim
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Jamie Hill
5.0
March 16, 2021

I have previously bought vehicles at this dealership and was always treated very well by Big4 Motors and my most recent experience, purchasing a new Jeep Wrangler was no exception. Peter Nicastro and Rob More

by robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nicastro
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Kasem Farm
Mar 23, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Robert, Thank you for leaving us a raving review and for continuing to choose us as your dealership of choice. It’s great to hear from a long-time customer as it reinsures us that we are still providing great customer service to our clients. We are so glad that Peter and Rob were able to make your purchase experience great yet again. It would be our pleasure to continue to serve you for many more years. We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler and look forward to seeing you again for the 85th Anniversary edition!

February 16, 2021

Beyond exceptional service provided by Adam at Big 4 Motors who goes above and beyond for his customers! I would highly recommend this dealership :) Sandra P. More

by SANDRAP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for your raving review! We are glad to hear that Adam was able to make your purchase experience a great one. Please never hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything else we can help you with. Thank you again for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle so far :)

January 20, 2021

Scott made the process a breeze. Management is top shelf and supports the salesman which is so important these days. A tip of the hat to parts and service as well. 👍🏻 More

by Scott' S's Oldman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ferguson
5.0
Jamie Hill
5.0
Scott Schinnour
5.0
Bruce Giffin
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Darcy Schinnour
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your raving review! Scott has been with us for many years and has been a great addition to our team and we are glad that he is still here providing great service to customers like yourself. We are also happy to hear that you had a great experience with our parts and service department. Please never hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything else we can help you with :)

January 04, 2021

I lost all faith in Dodge dealerships (due to Courtesy Chrysler) however Big 4 Motors has resorted my faith, not only in dealing with dealerships but dealing with good service/business as a whole. I tr More

by jenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Jenn, Thank you so much for leaving Keaton a raving review! He has been with us for many years and has made a great addition to our team and we are glad that he is still here providing great service to customers like yourself. We have worked hard to build a customer-oriented experience and really do care about building a long-term relationship with our clients so thank you for your kind words on our customer service. We can’t tell you how happy it makes us that you feel comfortable servicing a vehicle from us and that you trust our service advisors and mechanics to get you on the road quick, safe, and at a great repair cost. We are glad that we have earned your business and it would be our pleasure to service your vehicle for many more years.

December 19, 2020

Himanshu is a great salesman and we highly recommend him. This was our 4th purchase at Big 4 and the best experience. Not only did we meet a good salesman we met a good human being More

by Perry-Lynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himanshu Tadiparty
5.0
Bruce Giffin
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Darcy Schinnour
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results