Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Big 4 Motors

Calgary, AB

4.1
472 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7330 Macleod Trail Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2H 0L9

Directions

472 Reviews of Big 4 Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Beyond exceptional service provided by Adam at Big 4..."

- SANDRAP

Beyond exceptional service provided by Adam at Big 4 Motors who goes above and beyond for his customers! I would highly recommend this dealership :) Sandra P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for your raving review! We are glad to hear that Adam was able to make your purchase experience a great one. Please never hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything else we can help you with. Thank you again for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle so far :)

January 20, 2021

"Scott made the process a breeze. Management is top shelf..."

- Scott' S's Oldman

Scott made the process a breeze. Management is top shelf and supports the salesman which is so important these days. A tip of the hat to parts and service as well. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ferguson
5.0
Jamie Hill
5.0
Scott Schinnour
5.0
Bruce Giffin
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Darcy Schinnour
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your raving review! Scott has been with us for many years and has been a great addition to our team and we are glad that he is still here providing great service to customers like yourself. We are also happy to hear that you had a great experience with our parts and service department. Please never hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything else we can help you with :)

January 04, 2021

"I lost all faith in Dodge dealerships (due to Courtesy..."

- jenn

I lost all faith in Dodge dealerships (due to Courtesy Chrysler) however Big 4 Motors has resorted my faith, not only in dealing with dealerships but dealing with good service/business as a whole. I trust the service agents and mechanics 100%. I have had my vehicle looked over at other mechanic shops and have been told my Journey needs this (long expensive list) of work to be done. I then take my Dodge Journey to Big 4 Motors and my agent Keeton takes care of my concerns both in the repairs and financially. I appreciate Keaton doing everything he can get get my vehicle on the road quick, safe; and at a great repair cost. I will always take my vehicles into Big 4. THANK YOU for giving me the trust again in vehicle service, this is not always easy to find as a female. So many repairs shops take advantage and just want your money, I can tell Big 4 genuinely cares. Big Props to Keaton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Jenn, Thank you so much for leaving Keaton a raving review! He has been with us for many years and has made a great addition to our team and we are glad that he is still here providing great service to customers like yourself. We have worked hard to build a customer-oriented experience and really do care about building a long-term relationship with our clients so thank you for your kind words on our customer service. We can’t tell you how happy it makes us that you feel comfortable servicing a vehicle from us and that you trust our service advisors and mechanics to get you on the road quick, safe, and at a great repair cost. We are glad that we have earned your business and it would be our pleasure to service your vehicle for many more years.

December 19, 2020

"Himanshu is a great salesman and we highly recommend him...."

- Perry-Lynn

Himanshu is a great salesman and we highly recommend him. This was our 4th purchase at Big 4 and the best experience. Not only did we meet a good salesman we met a good human being

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himanshu Tadiparty
5.0
Bruce Giffin
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Darcy Schinnour
5.0
December 15, 2020

"Himanshu provided terrific customer service and was very..."

- Garrett

Himanshu provided terrific customer service and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles at Big4 Motors. I would highly suggest working with him when seeking a new or used vehicle. Really appreciate everything he did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himanshu Tadiparty
5.0
November 24, 2020

"Bought my 2020 ram classic here except for the salesman..."

- triplebd69

Bought my 2020 ram classic here except for the salesman named Thor who was awesome the rest of the dealership didn't impressed me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thor
October 24, 2020

"I bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 a few months ago . Han &..."

- BradleyKimmel9325

I bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 a few months ago . Han & Darcy from sales were amazing to deal with. They both had great customer service, knowledge, welcoming, always friendly & never once kept pushing me to do something after saying not interested like other dealerships do. Kasem from Finance was amazing also 10/10 for him as well. He was so friendly, professional & welcoming.He talks you through the paperwork & if you don’t understand something he explains it perfectly without being rude or looking at you dumb(had it done to me before at the last place) Kasem made me feel great & no lying at all full truth I just loved my experience. If you are looking for a vehicle come here before to look anywhere else:) I’ll definitely be coming back in the future & recommending you to people. THANK YOU Darcy, Han & Kasem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Han Kim
5.0
Darcy Schinnour
5.0
Other Employees : Kasem
October 19, 2020

"I would say the entire team of this dealership are doing..."

- vm

I would say the entire team of this dealership are doing a great job! Rob Hason who help me when i step in until the end. The finance manager Kasem Farm did a great job as well, he explain everything in detail with regards to the financing. I am happy with what i’ve got. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob hason
October 19, 2020

"The service I had was Great!! They put my winter tires..."

- Outstanding

The service I had was Great!! They put my winter tires on. Did not have to wait very long. Keaton was very helpful. I highly recommend the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacie Sweeney
5.0
Other Employees : Keaton Lachance
October 15, 2020

"Hi there i was looking for a pick up in great condition..."

- madman777

Hi there i was looking for a pick up in great condition for a few days when courtesy Chrysler called to let me know of a truck they had(BAD DISSION) THEY SUCK. Feeling defeated my girl friend and i saw big4 motors on MacLeod. We pulled in. We walked i and asked where the used section was and Rob Hason showed us and let us be ( no pressure). There was one truck but it needed work so Rob told us about the Big4 commercial lot and we went the next day and met John the lot sales manager. He and Rob had picked out a couple of vehicles to choose from and we got what we needed ( 2013 ram outdoorsman low milage and just wow). I also purchased another truck off of Piper one of there mechanics. These guys and dealership have been and gone the extra mile for me and heather(gf). In all my years of owning a dodge i would say Big4 motors and Commercial are the best dealers in Alberta hands down. If you need the best or a great used vehicle trust me go see them first!!!!!. Went looking for 1 truck left with 2. Price service kindness friendly reliable people. Thanks guys you made us soooo happy Doug and Heather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Chiarizio
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : John, piper
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results