Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Big 4 Motors

Calgary, AB

4.3
476 Reviews

7330 Macleod Trail Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2H 0L9

Directions

476 Reviews of Big 4 Motors

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"Purchased from Big 4 for Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great..."

- calgaryjason

Purchased from Big 4 for Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great services from Han Kim. I love to drive my super car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Han Kim
5.0
Doreen Thomson
5.0
August 16, 2021

"Han Kim is the best sales person ever, he is like family!..."

- beatrice.lipman

Han Kim is the best sales person ever, he is like family! I have bought all my jeeps from Han, 3 so far. Soon a 4th jeep will join the family, I hope!. I highly recommend Big 4 Motors Dealership. They truly care about their customers! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Han Kim
5.0
May 21, 2021

"Han Kim was the best sales person we have ever dealt with..."

- Louise

Han Kim was the best sales person we have ever dealt with in 50 years of buying vehicles. We would be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Han Kim
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Jamie Hill
5.0
March 16, 2021

"I have previously bought vehicles at this dealership and..."

- robert

I have previously bought vehicles at this dealership and was always treated very well by Big4 Motors and my most recent experience, purchasing a new Jeep Wrangler was no exception. Peter Nicastro and Rob Coleman (GM) welcomed me back to the fold and there was absolutely no pressure in the transaction. They both went out of their way to get me the 80th Anniversary Edition Wrangler that I wanted and even gave my twin boys a remote control Wrangler each! - You won't get that treatment anywhere else as far as I'm concerned. Thank gents and I'll be back for the 85th Anniversary Edition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nicastro
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Kasem Farm
Mar 23, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Robert, Thank you for leaving us a raving review and for continuing to choose us as your dealership of choice. It’s great to hear from a long-time customer as it reinsures us that we are still providing great customer service to our clients. We are so glad that Peter and Rob were able to make your purchase experience great yet again. It would be our pleasure to continue to serve you for many more years. We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler and look forward to seeing you again for the 85th Anniversary edition!

February 16, 2021

"Beyond exceptional service provided by Adam at Big 4..."

- SANDRAP

Beyond exceptional service provided by Adam at Big 4 Motors who goes above and beyond for his customers! I would highly recommend this dealership :) Sandra P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for your raving review! We are glad to hear that Adam was able to make your purchase experience a great one. Please never hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything else we can help you with. Thank you again for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle so far :)

January 20, 2021

"Scott made the process a breeze. Management is top shelf..."

- Scott' S's Oldman

Scott made the process a breeze. Management is top shelf and supports the salesman which is so important these days. A tip of the hat to parts and service as well. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ferguson
5.0
Jamie Hill
5.0
Scott Schinnour
5.0
Bruce Giffin
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Darcy Schinnour
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your raving review! Scott has been with us for many years and has been a great addition to our team and we are glad that he is still here providing great service to customers like yourself. We are also happy to hear that you had a great experience with our parts and service department. Please never hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything else we can help you with :)

January 04, 2021

"I lost all faith in Dodge dealerships (due to Courtesy..."

- jenn

I lost all faith in Dodge dealerships (due to Courtesy Chrysler) however Big 4 Motors has resorted my faith, not only in dealing with dealerships but dealing with good service/business as a whole. I trust the service agents and mechanics 100%. I have had my vehicle looked over at other mechanic shops and have been told my Journey needs this (long expensive list) of work to be done. I then take my Dodge Journey to Big 4 Motors and my agent Keeton takes care of my concerns both in the repairs and financially. I appreciate Keaton doing everything he can get get my vehicle on the road quick, safe; and at a great repair cost. I will always take my vehicles into Big 4. THANK YOU for giving me the trust again in vehicle service, this is not always easy to find as a female. So many repairs shops take advantage and just want your money, I can tell Big 4 genuinely cares. Big Props to Keaton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton
Feb 26, 2021 -

Big 4 Motors responded

Hi Jenn, Thank you so much for leaving Keaton a raving review! He has been with us for many years and has made a great addition to our team and we are glad that he is still here providing great service to customers like yourself. We have worked hard to build a customer-oriented experience and really do care about building a long-term relationship with our clients so thank you for your kind words on our customer service. We can’t tell you how happy it makes us that you feel comfortable servicing a vehicle from us and that you trust our service advisors and mechanics to get you on the road quick, safe, and at a great repair cost. We are glad that we have earned your business and it would be our pleasure to service your vehicle for many more years.

December 19, 2020

"Himanshu is a great salesman and we highly recommend him...."

- Perry-Lynn

Himanshu is a great salesman and we highly recommend him. This was our 4th purchase at Big 4 and the best experience. Not only did we meet a good salesman we met a good human being

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himanshu Tadiparty
5.0
Bruce Giffin
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Darcy Schinnour
December 15, 2020

"Himanshu provided terrific customer service and was very..."

- Garrett

Himanshu provided terrific customer service and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles at Big4 Motors. I would highly suggest working with him when seeking a new or used vehicle. Really appreciate everything he did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himanshu Tadiparty
5.0
November 24, 2020

"Bought my 2020 ram classic here except for the salesman..."

- triplebd69

Bought my 2020 ram classic here except for the salesman named Thor who was awesome the rest of the dealership didn't impressed me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thor
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results