Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Benton Fry Ford Sales

4.8

67 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front St N , Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C6 Directions
Call (613) 962-9141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Twenty four years and not a bad word"

- RoyandYvonne

My wife and I have leased from Fry Ford for the last 24 years. We have never had a poor experience with the Service department. Always helpful, pleasant and attentive to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ferguson has always been the man to go to in Sales and Leasing and the Ladies in the Service Department.
July 14, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- PaulF150

I was impressed with how quickly the work was completed ! My truck was dropped off mid morning and the repairs were completed mid afternoon. The staff was very professional, courteous and friendly. The service was covered under warranty at no charge. Thanks to Linda and the Benton Fry service team for consistently performing excellent workmanship. As always, my truck remained clean and tidy. They obviously pay attention to detail and truly care about customer service. Thanks again for taking care of me on such short notice and a holiday Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Warburton & Service staff
July 12, 2017

"Great experience "

- Chief

Salesman went out of his way to help, was informed and courteous, truck was delivered on time and he took the time to explain all options and answers questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 10, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- jerseyman

We have dealt with Steve Herrington on vehicle purchases in the past and did not hesitate to visit Benton Ford for our most recent purchase. Excellent customer service and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
July 07, 2017

"2007 Ford Fusion"

- Pat Lee

I purchased a Ford Fusion from Benton Fry Ford, they not only met but exceeded my expectations. The service was friendly and informative. The delivering salesman, who did not sell me the vehicle was more than helpful. I drove from Smiths Falls to deal with this dealer because my family has purchase many vehicles from them over a number of years and have never been dissatisfied with their friendly service which extends not only to the sale but their followup service. Thank you Benton Fry for being there when I needed a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benton
July 04, 2017

"New ford "

- Kbatesy

Had a great experience at our local ford dealership. Sales staff and financial associates were all wonderful. We had been in a few times to decide which truck was the best for my family. Brad was our sales associate and took time to help and explain everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad,Kelly
July 03, 2017

"Excellent service even after the sale"

- Ford

I have bought several new vehicles from Benton Fry Ford Sales Belleville. Outstanding sales and service. Always available to help, on time delivery, on time pick up when in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Pam, Bruce and Benton.
June 29, 2017

"Terrible, entitled ownership and it shows. "

- Dan

Test drove a vehicle that was for sale on the lot. We were absolutely shocked to come back to test drive the vehicle for a second time because we were interested in purchasing it. It was absolutely DISGUSTING (gross fast food everywhere from the owner's son-that the sales person had to clean up before we could drive it-cigarettes, dog hair and dirty laundry?? YUCK). We have never had such an unprofessional experience in our lives. We've decided they are just a bit too spoiled to deserve our business. The sales people are great, we feel sorry for them. Terrible, entitled ownership and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Fry
June 15, 2017

"CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES"

- fusion

They are always great to deal with!!! Steve is a great salesman!! No pressure environment!! Service departtment knows us by name!! Wouldnt hesitate to recommend any one to buy a vehcile here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
June 12, 2017

"F-150 #2"

- SGF150

Just traded in my F-150 I purchased a couple years ago for a custom ordered 2017. Worked with me to get best pricing and everything went smoothly even though I live 1500 klm away. Gary was great again answering emails and calls when need be. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
51 - 60 of 67 results