Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bennett Dunlop Ford

Regina, SK

4.6
546 Reviews

770 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8H7

Directions

546 Reviews of Bennett Dunlop Ford

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Courteous prompt and gave clear answers to my questions..."

- Premier2

Courteous prompt and gave clear answers to my questions paid attention to me like I mattered and gave me an assessment of the work that was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sash
July 26, 2021

"Andrew Hibbin was very helpful, polite and accommodating,..."

- glenda.berube

Andrew Hibbin was very helpful, polite and accommodating, including providing follow-up and daily updates about the status of my car repairs, which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hibbin
July 24, 2021

"My vehicle was done on time and other service recommended..."

- HeatherR

My vehicle was done on time and other service recommended was explained well even though I chose not to do it that day. There was no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Wilson
July 23, 2021

"I had an oil change and aimed my headlights while I..."

- Ron Synchena

I had an oil change and aimed my headlights while I waited. Amazing service and communication with advisor and techs. Jackson was fast, friendly and helpful and Eddie went out of his way to show me my problems, explain alternatives, and show me how to try some things on my own. The girl that changed my oil was so efficient, helpful and friendly and, while checking my air filters found I have a rodent problem and showed me the damage. Great experience. Very thankful for the professioalism. TOP NOTCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Jackson, Reanne (I think that was her name...female lube tech in first bay)
July 18, 2021

"They work on my vehicle right away. Changed the oil for..."

- PinoyRodson

They work on my vehicle right away. Changed the oil for maybe 10 minutes then the express wash. They detailed the outside and they did not have to! Im very pleased with how my vehicle looks like now and how smooth the ride is after the oil change. Bennett always go above and beyond. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I dont know the person who woked on my vehicle
July 17, 2021

"Cindy Fisher was very professional whenever I had..."

- rick

Cindy Fisher was very professional whenever I had occasion to talk with her about my service requests. Friendly and courteous. Took longer than expected to complete work but was understandable given the heat wave we are in right now. Some gunk stuck on driver side doors but was cleaned up very nicely once I pointed this out to Cindy. Great service, my enjoying rattle is gone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Bad customer service. The person “Derek” was sexist...."

- cortezsaflor

Bad customer service. The person “Derek” was sexist. Called me telling me that the vehicle was done and told me what was wrong. I told him that we dont want to get it diagnosed as I would have my husband take a look at it. Then we finished our conversation as he will be dropping off our truck to our house. Not even 5 minutes later, he called my husband and said “Hey there, I think I dialed the wrong number and reached your wife” then he proceeded to tell him again what was wrong and really pushing into diagnosing it. Then my husband said the same thing I said, that he will be checking it out. My point is, he called me first and I told him what we’ll be doing. Since i’m a woman and I guess my decision isn’t valid, he proceeded to ask my husband the same thing. Why does he have to do that? I’m the primary contact number on the vehicle. They only needed to call my husband beause they needed to drop off the vehicle to his workplace. Very disappointing that this happened! 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek from Service
Jul 16, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Hey ! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can assure you that this is not how we typically do business. Could you please email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today? Thanks again.

July 11, 2021

"Service reception was excellent and so was the service..."

- Provost

Service reception was excellent and so was the service provided. The driver (shuttle) was polite and courteous—as was the staff member at the reception desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferryn (can’t remember last name) 5 stars
Jul 16, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

July 10, 2021

"A dealership that excels in shooting for excellent..."

- Pete

A dealership that excels in shooting for excellent workmenship ,giving there customers utmost in workmanship,and dealer quality.Your service personnel show you the same quality and respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None off the above
Jul 16, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your review Pete! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

July 10, 2021

"The service and speed competence and communication of the..."

- BF

The service and speed competence and communication of the repair required — outstanding!! My initial call regarding my cars issues were logged, I was given several options in getting my car to the dealership. Service when I arrived was understanding and very helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Zatylny
5.0
Andrew Ramsay
5.0
Other Employees : Brent
Jul 16, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your review ! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results