Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bennett Dunlop Ford

Regina, SK

4.5
506 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

770 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8H7

Directions

506 Reviews of Bennett Dunlop Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Not impressed. Had my vehicle in for a repair and was..."

- JZ

Not impressed. Had my vehicle in for a repair and was told they had to order parts, which would take a week to arrive. Understandable. However, after the week was up, I was told it would be another week because of a "miscommunication"...basically the wrong part was ordered. So it took 2 weeks to replace the power steering return line. Did Bennett do anything to make up for their error? Nope. You think I could have received a complimentary oil change or they would have knocked a few dollars off for the inconvenience. They could have washed my car even...that basically costs them nothing but 10 minutes time and some water. But nope. Nothing. No gesture at all. Service rep was Faryn. She was good, wasn't her fault Will think long and hard before going there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faryn (?)
Feb 24, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Hey! We’re sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our service department. Could you please send an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today? We would like to discuss this situation further.

February 22, 2021

"Looked after efficiently and quicklyEverything went well..."

- maxrandomness

Looked after efficiently and quickly Everything went well no surprises Convenient to have coffee and bathroom facilities and couches while waiting for completion of service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Feb 22, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thank you for your review maxrandomness. We greatly appreciate it, and we hope you have a lovely day!

February 19, 2021

"I always received excellent service from Bennett. It is..."

- tanyamichelle.cote

I always received excellent service from Bennett. It is the main reason I keep going back because I know I will always receive great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Tanya! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 18, 2021

"We got an oil change, the person who looked after us was..."

- ttdstapleton

We got an oil change, the person who looked after us was kind and courteous. This review is very hard to follow. It used to be easy, but it’s been changed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Schulz
5.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 14, 2021

"Vehicle had a engine fault error, as well the battery was..."

- CorySch

Vehicle had a engine fault error, as well the battery was not holding a charge. Evelyn from service set up to have towed to Bennett and Josh handled the repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Cory! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 12, 2021

"I have been thoroughly assisted with my request for an..."

- mario.f

I have been thoroughly assisted with my request for an oil change, past service printout, inquiries about some issues. Very prompt, courteous and professional approach. Great thanks to all Service Department employees. I only wish FordPass Rewards were introduced when I bought my F150 in Oct 2015.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Feb 12, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Mario! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 10, 2021

"I've been dealing with this dealership for many years...."

- CD

I've been dealing with this dealership for many years. It's an excellent dealership and most importantly, one I trust. The service is excellent and the staff professional but friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh (service)
Feb 10, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team. Have a great day!

February 09, 2021

"Awesome Customer Service from Cindy! I drive a Jeep and..."

- N. Kirkby

Awesome Customer Service from Cindy! I drive a Jeep and bring it to Bennett Dunlop for all my services! I recommend my family and friends when looking for a place they can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
5.0
Feb 09, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 06, 2021

"Staff are efficient and honest about what needs to be..."

- MichaelC

Staff are efficient and honest about what needs to be repaired and what can wait. Have always had a positive experience in my 20 plus years of going to Bennett Dunlop Ford. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality work. I especially like how they text throughout the day to keep you aware of what is going on and any expected delays in getting your vehicle back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
5.0
Will Low
5.0
Garett Pettigrew
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Michael! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 02, 2021

"Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always kept me..."

- Crystal

Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle. Great customer service and my vehicle always looks great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
Feb 02, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Crystal! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results