Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Bennett Dunlop Ford

Regina, SK

4.5
479 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

770 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8H7

Directions

479 Reviews of Bennett Dunlop Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Always good service at Bennett Dunlop Ford in Regina sk...."

- daryl_koch

Always good service at Bennett Dunlop Ford in Regina sk. Had my truck in for service on November 23/20 everything about Bennett Ford has the feel of a small town dealership with very knowledgeable staff! I recommend Bennett to anyone looking for great sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Conway
5.0
Ryan McAllister
5.0
Kurtis McGonigal
5.0
Will Low
5.0
Reed Cameron
5.0
Joe Bartoshewski
5.0
Derrick Zatylny
5.0
November 22, 2020

"They were courteous and did a good job. Need new tires..."

- glanderson

They were courteous and did a good job. Need new tires and they were about 15% to high but everything else was great. The young lady that served me was great and prompt, always with a smile in her eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Zatylny
4.0
November 21, 2020

"The whole team was great! Every time I go there for..."

- Phil Langlois

The whole team was great! Every time I go there for service or sales they always treat me like family. I would recommend their service and sales department to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Low
5.0
November 15, 2020

"Always taken care of! Friendly staff! Quicklane service..."

- Charjim

Always taken care of! Friendly staff! Quicklane service is just that, quick and not usually a wait. I appreciate they know what service my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Zatylny
5.0
November 15, 2020

"I have always had reliable honest service from Bennett..."

- GRAMMA P.

I have always had reliable honest service from Bennett Dunlop Ford I have dealt with them for over 20 years and three vehicles that I have put a lot of mileage on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis McGonigal
5.0
Steve Owens
5.0
Al Storer
5.0
Cindy Fisher
5.0
Ken Bart
5.0
Shelley Kuzyk
5.0
Josh Gaetz
5.0
November 14, 2020

"Cindy and Bennet Dunlop Ford was very professional to..."

- Tanu

Cindy and Bennet Dunlop Ford was very professional to deal with. Services and communication were timely and well explained. Very happy and satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
5.0
November 13, 2020

"The staff at Bennett Dunlop are very courteous. Vehicle..."

- lynnp

The staff at Bennett Dunlop are very courteous. Vehicle maintenance is well done. Communication is timely and appreciated. Technology is effectively used for booking and updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Zatylny
5.0
November 11, 2020

"Full service on Saturday with the fast lane. From Vernon..."

- Tom

Full service on Saturday with the fast lane. From Vernon BC, where most the mechanics are off on weekends, basically just LOF. Had the required parts in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 07, 2020

"The service here is outstanding. The staff is very..."

- gturgeon

The service here is outstanding. The staff is very friendly. I was kept informed as to when my vehicle would be, and was ready, which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lingelbach
5.0
November 06, 2020

"Very good service. Very professional. Work was done in a..."

- Pete

Very good service. Very professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Vehicle delivered to my home as promised. Service agents were very polite & personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Anderson
5.0
Cindy Fisher
5.0
Other Employees : Evelyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results