Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bennett Dunlop Ford

4.7

387 Lifetime Reviews

770 Broad St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8H7 Directions
Sales: (306) 522-6612

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Bennett Dunlop Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Vehicle service"

- Dealer review

Very quick service when my vehicle needed a new battery and an oil change. They were also very quick when I needed a ride from the dealership to home and back again to.pick my vehicle up. The staff are very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prabhjit
September 30, 2019

"Terrible place to buy a vehicle. I wouldn’t recommend..."

- Client care.

Terrible place to buy a vehicle. I wouldn’t recommend anyone and I would never go back. If I could choose negative stars for a rating I would. -3 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sacha Wolfson
5.0
September 26, 2019

"When is a Quick Service Not Quick"

- Rider Fan

I brought my truck in for an oil change after calling ahead to check how busy the place was. When I arrived there was actually not one car in a hoist which I though would be a good thing. I told the counter person that I would wait. He stamped the work order customer waiting and also yelled it when he dropped off the paperwork. What followed was me watching vehicle after vehicle get started and finished while my truck waited. In fact a lady who came in mere moments after me was finished and had paid prior to my truck hitting the hoist. So I was promised between and 30 - 45 minute wait and it ended up being 70 minutes approximately So took too long. Was too expensive and just was not an enjoyable experience. Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Does it matter?
September 26, 2019

"Oil change"

- Cher

I go in, I wait for 45 to 60 mins, pay my bill and I leave. It works out fine. I disagree with the Bennett Dunlop warranty requirement of 5000kms between oil changes that conflicts with the factory requirement of up to 10000kms between oil changes but that is not likely to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whoever the guy at the quick lane counter was
September 04, 2019

"Awesome service! "

- Trudy

I am always greeted with a friendly smile! Always professional and k knowledgeable on my needs. The also understand when I cannot afford the packages for my vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Schulz
5.0
Josh Gaetz
5.0
Ryan Leduc
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Steering check"

- Mikesaniceguy

The work was completed in a timely fashion and I was delighted to be told that since no problem was found, there would be no charge. Thanjs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Morris
5.0
August 30, 2019

"Not satisfied "

- Not Happy

The inside windshield was not very clean. It was very smudgy. Some areas on the front dash and counsel were not cleaned. For the price I was not impressed with what I paid for. I never did receive a call when my vehicle was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
August 29, 2019

"It’s o.k."

- Shad

Replaced a clean cab filter without consult, tried to sell me an alignment at 25000, like the last time, had to tighten oil fill cap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lingelbach
5.0
Other Employees : Brab
August 26, 2019

"Fast, friendly service "

- gratefulvisitor

I was visiting family in Regina (from out of province) with my two young children when the battery in my Ford Escape died. Josh was able to get my vehicle in quickly, using their Express/Quick Service lane. I appreciated the quick service and friendly customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Service Department
August 24, 2019

"Thank you "

- Riders19

The people were courteous and the service was quick yesterday. I have never had my truck serviced anywhere else but Bennett Dunlop and have been very loyal in keep bringing my vehicle there even though I have had issues with some of the service people in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis McGonigal
5.0
Will Low
5.0
Ken Bart
4.0
Ryan Bourgeois
5.0
Derrick Zatylny
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results