Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bennett Dunlop Ford

Regina, SK

4.5
441 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

770 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8H7

Directions

441 Reviews of Bennett Dunlop Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"Totally satisfied with all the service I receive from..."

- Rick

Totally satisfied with all the service I receive from Bennett Dunlop Ford in Regina. Friendly & helpful staff. Would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 01, 2020

"Service was fast and easy, I would recommend friends and..."

- stully_1

Service was fast and easy, I would recommend friends and family to use bennett dunlops service department, i think this dealer rater needs to be updated as Josh was in service not the collison center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gaetz
5.0
June 26, 2020

"Not very happy with my wheel alignment took it back was..."

- Michael

Not very happy with my wheel alignment took it back was told a couple of hrs still waiting be my last time i go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Low
1.0
Jun 26, 2020 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Hey Michael. We’re sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our service department. Could you please send an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today? We would like to discuss this situation further. Thanks!

June 26, 2020

"Was great at explaining everything, and getting..."

- chance01

Was great at explaining everything, and getting everything I needed for my new purchase. He followed up after a couple days to see how things were going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osas Okao
4.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks Chance01! If there’s anything we could’ve done to make this a 5 star experience, feel free to email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with your feedback. Thank you.

June 17, 2020

"I attended for an oil change without a scheduled..."

- Timgphillips2018

I attended for an oil change without a scheduled appointment I was looked after immediately and had a very short wait time for the service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Low
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review Timgphillips2018! Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we could get you back on the road quickly. Have a great day!

June 16, 2020

"Derek and his crew have always provided great service...."

- J.duczek

Derek and his crew have always provided great service. Fast, efficient, reasonabke, and friendly. I always enjoy talking with them. I recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Zatylny
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your review J.duczek! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

June 13, 2020

"Our experience was not good took 2012 Edge to get bumper..."

- Kim Watts - for Doug Watts

Our experience was not good took 2012 Edge to get bumper fixed. Enterprise gave me a rental that basically had no gas. Had to put gas in ourselves. Pick up Edge and noticed 30 minutes later they had chipped up the handle on the front passenger handle. 😡 So back it goes to get that fixed.. we understand accidents happen but someone could fess up. So now inconvenienced again. A little disappointing especially since they told me they were not busy.. Not a good experience at all- we are used to top notch service from Bennett Very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Arthur
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Hey Kim . We’re sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our Collision department. Could you please send an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today? We would like to discuss this situation further. Thanks and have a great day!

June 09, 2020

"Have had excellent service from day oneCompletely..."

- billz

Have had excellent service from day one Completely satisfied Not sure what else icould have added to express my satisfaction Probably the only thing i find a bit off putting is having to use twenty five words That reflects on yoursurvey not theservice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Low
5.0
June 09, 2020

"I have been to the Fast Lane for 2 years now and each..."

- geolouison

I have been to the Fast Lane for 2 years now and each time I go for maintence I feel welcome and condifent that I leave my vehicle in good hands. So far I've experienced good service and workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osas Okao
2.0
Will Low
5.0
Sacha Wolfson
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your review Geolouison! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

June 06, 2020

"Service was done under the amount of time told, staff was..."

- Halyous

Service was done under the amount of time told, staff was pleasant. I’ve been going to Ford for years including my parents. Wish the waiting room was available😋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Low
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your review Halyous! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results