Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bennett Dunlop Ford

Regina, SK

4.6
577 Reviews

770 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8H7

Directions

577 Reviews of Bennett Dunlop Ford

Sort by
November 14, 2021

"They went above and beyond to help me get back on the..."

- Farm girl

They went above and beyond to help me get back on the road. No other tire shop would help me out, and as a commuter I can’t be on the highway after I get off work and have to worry about my tire. They didn’t try to say they were to busy on a Saturday to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Morris
5.0
Nov 22, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we could get you back on the road quickly.

November 02, 2021

"I have bought cars and had them serviced here for thirty..."

- Silver

I have bought cars and had them serviced here for thirty years. They have done good work and have been friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
5.0
Will Low
5.0
Carson Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Jaiswal, Vinay Johnson, Darren
Nov 05, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

October 30, 2021

"Prompt service and communication with me. Followed up..."

- Carol-Ann

Prompt service and communication with me. Followed up with a phone call to advise cost and that vehicle was ready fir pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know employees name and she doesn’t appear in the photos
Nov 05, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Carol-Ann! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

October 28, 2021

"Friendly staff decent pricing not too pushy and left my..."

- Kdiz

Friendly staff decent pricing not too pushy and left my truck nice and clean would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Oct 29, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

October 24, 2021

"My purchase was a very pleasant experience. I plan on..."

- saints

My purchase was a very pleasant experience. I plan on going back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osas Okao
5.0
Oct 29, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review!

October 23, 2021

"Service was awesome and fast. I was told it will take at..."

- Archie

Service was awesome and fast. I was told it will take at least 45 minutes for the oil change. So I had to wait. But it didn’t even reach more than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think his name is Will
Oct 29, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your review Archie! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

October 22, 2021

"Friendly great service, clean and follows covid..."

- tkarasinbellisle

Friendly great service, clean and follows covid restrictions. Felt safe and happy with service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Deck
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

October 20, 2021

"I saw a box of tomatoes on Dave’s desk,at this time I..."

- Sallywild

I saw a box of tomatoes on Dave’s desk,at this time I didn’t know if I was going to buy a vehicle as I walked out the door I thought I can’t run as fast as he can throw them tomatoes or drive out of the parking lot without getting bombed by the tomatoes.Dave is an exceptional sales person, knowledgeable, friendly of course handsome salesman. I will recommend Dave to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle. Ok Dave now how much money is this worth, meet you in the parking lot to get my cash. Thanks for your great service. Sally Wild

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Conway
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review!

October 19, 2021

"Had my vehicle ready when I asked. Really good service...."

- liam_seidler

Had my vehicle ready when I asked. Really good service. Left my car clean and tidy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faryn Boquist
Oct 22, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review!

October 18, 2021

"Excellent service provided on time. Always have a great..."

- MichaelC

Excellent service provided on time. Always have a great experience here! Service advisor is upfront about what will happen. Any deviations are expressed to me quickly and directly. Friendly service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Fisher
5.0
Will Low
5.0
Garett Pettigrew
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Bennett Dunlop Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback MichaelC! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 577 results