Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Belleville Nissan

2.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

28 Millennium Parkway, Belleville, Ontario K8N 4Z5 Directions
Sales: (613) 962-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Belleville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Great customer service experience "

- I love my new Nissan Juke

Recently I was out shopping for a vechicle and I have to say the professionalism of the staff at the Nissan dealership in Belleville, ON is impressive. Not too often do people go the extra mile. These people truly understand what great customer service means. Everyone that I dealt with from when I first arrived Monday, March 18th, 2019 I was pleased with. I was impressed by the knowledge of the sales person and how caring and genuine she came across when she was assisting me. She really knew the features of the car and was happy to point them out so I felt comfortable taking the Nissan Juke out for a test drive. I was also equally pleased with how helpful the lady employed in finance was when she was going over the terms of my financing options. She made certain I understood what was covered in the extended warranty I purchased, and really took the time to break the information down into an understandable format, rather than rushing through the paperwork and getting me out the door. On the day of purchase when I came back to pick up my new vechicle the person who detailed my car was amazing. He took such pride in his work that it clearly showed. My vechicle looks brand spanking new. It is really gorgeous so thank you! I would recommend this dealership over every single dealership I visited in the Belleville and surrounding area especially if your out shopping for a Nissan. These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish, Dawnanne, person who detailed my vechicle unsure of his name
July 17, 2018

"Magical Experience"

- Taurusbuyer

I am from New Brunswick, NB..about 1400km away from this dealership. Why would I call so far away?...well on a previous search for a vehicle, Belleville Nissan had a great special on at that time. I called and was connected to Trish Waite. I did not buy from her. So at the beginning of July/2018, I was interested in a Frontier. I remembered Trish and called Belleville Nissan. Firstly, she remembered me and immediately assured me she would find what I wanted. I openly explained my position, my finances etc... Secondly, she was so professional in her answer and her rapport with me. She was so easy to speak with and her personality left me with a good feeling. She was so experienced in her way of dealing with me. As time went on, she kept informed. The reason I am going into detail, is that it was no longer customer and salesperson...but two acquaintances discussing buying a car....no pressure, answered all my questions and needs, first names, casual atmosphere. I have not experienced such an event before. I have bought cars before.....never this way with Trish. Plus, being so far away I had to depend on her for full disclosure before I drove down. There was great communication either phone and/or email. Above all, I had confidence in her and she gave me a deal better that I wanted....believe it or not!...When I arrived at the dealership and met with Trish.....she was so welcoming....just like on the phone. The closing of the deal went past closing...she said ..'no worries'. There was again no pressure. I was also met by the business manager DawnAnn who guided me through the tedious signings and initialling. Again no pressure from her, Also a gentleman was there to appraise my trade-in...I realized later it was Dustin Boyer, the general manager...and he was very fair and professional....also. Tell me...how many dealerships show such professionalism in their presentation and backing up what they say and do!!!??? Not many I'm sure. I left and returned home to New Brunswick feeling like I made a deal and got the deal that I wanted...but better. Furthermore driving home with this brand new Frontier Pro 4X...I felt good and satisfied. And in my humble opinion...it was magic that day...and the magician was 'Trish' Thank you Trish, thank you DawnAnn and thank you Dustin...keep up the great work....you have quite a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Waite; DawnAnn Armstrong and Dustin Boyer
June 12, 2018

""Satisfied Customers""

- Altima, D&D12

We purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima SL last week. We were NOT looking for a new vehicle, but we have had very good luck with our 2008 Nissan Versa and just beginning to consider another vehicle. We found Mike Eimers, Sales Consultant to be very thorough, informative, not pushy and an excellent sales person. He took the time to spend telling and showing us our vehicle. Dawn Armstrong was also very thorough and helpful. She went out of her way to make some suggestions that were not necessary. All in all our experience has been pleasant and helpful and one that we are pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Eimers, Dawn Anne Armstrong
May 07, 2018

"Awesome Team"

- Ehab

Everything was excellent from day one tell the delivery of my new Pathfinder. Best price, swift response to inquiries. transparent. no hidden anything. Dustin Boyer and his team are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Boyer
March 13, 2018

"Wasted Our Time "

- Ktown

Called to inquire about a used Sante Fe Sport. Trish was actually nice and friendly. We took it for a test drive and told them we were serious, cash, no trade in. Trish took the pricing sheet to the Acting Sales Manager (for the day) who sent her back with no reduced price. He refused to negotiate. In fact he added $399 dollars for something we couldn't understand because of his illegible writing. Full list plus $399 and that was their final offer!! What an insult after we drove an hour each way to see the vehicle. Some kind of internal politics going on or the guy was trying to keep the vehicle for a relative or something. This was a $28000 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trish
February 01, 2018

"Scheduled Oil Change took almost two hours of waiting time."

- Belleville

When I scheduled the oil change over the phone I asked if it would take 30 minutes. She said to plan on 45. When I arrived I asked if it would be about 45 minutes. She said it would be an hour. Actual time for the oil change: One hour and Forty-five minutes ... for a scheduled oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know their names.
January 09, 2018

"Big liars"

- Chocho123

They are very bad people from thier owner to the sales person. Everyone lies. They wasted our time and money to come almost 200 km from Belleville and when reached thier, Micael totally denied what we talked over the phone. I will give them a big zero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 13, 2017

"Tire pressure light"

- Unsarified

On two occasions I asked to have tire pressure checked since the light was on, but the light still stayed on and the car was very sluggish. On my third visit I was told computer signals needed adjusting. I asked to have the tires checked also since I was having so many problems. I was told the tires were fine and all should be well. Still the light did not go out. I took my car to an independent garage who I knew I could trust. My tire pressure was very low and two tires didn't even register. Needless to say my trust level with Nissan was shattered. When I tried to talk to the service department and later the. Management I was very surprised ar there lack of concern that I had been on the road in a vehicle that was at risk. . Apparently my problem was caused by temperature fluctuations. I tried explaining I was aware of the temperature effect on my tires but didn't feel this was the total cause of my problem. Well it seems they were in no way responsible for my problem. If they had offered me more than a free oil change I may have managed maintain a little respect for them. I was expecting at least they would offer to take a closer look and investigate the problem but since I apparently didn't know what I was talking about I could see there was no point in trying to discuss the issue. To bad because I'm off to buy a new Rogue and it won't be in Belleville. Despite the poor customer reLations I still love my Nisson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
November 04, 2017

"Terrible"

- Lostanothercustomer

Do yourself a favor and stay away. The mechanics are inexperienced and won't fix the problem. You will pay for something that either didn't need to be done or didn't get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeniffer, Terry, Ian
June 09, 2017

"Very, very, very poor customer service."

- Pixie Cantwell bury

I purchased a previously owned one owner Nissan Sentra SV in December 2016 from Belleville Nissan (Boyer Group) in March 2017 suddenly I had No brakes. I took the care slowly to the Bellevilke Nissan dealership. They looked at the car and told me "you must have run over something, your hoses and cut . They did the repair at a cost of $400.00 plus I asked for my brake hoses. I then took my car to my mechanic who put the car on a hoist and said ,"there's no damage to your undercarriage". I gave him the old hoses to look at , he said " these are worn and should have been replaced when they did the safety check before your purchased the car" He, my mechanic called the MTO Ministry of Transportation Ontario. They came to look under the car and agreed with my mechanic . I contacted Belleville Nissan , Boyer Group , and I advised them of my mechanics findings, and the response of z Jennifer, the Service Manager was , "my mechanic would disagree". I then asked to speak with the General Manager, I was informed he is in the States until next week.I will call you . I waited 10 days, no call so I returned the call and was advised that there was nothing they could do. I asked if Belleville Nissan would give compensation , reduce or wafer the bill , I was told No. I am extremely disappointed in Belleville Nissan not standing behind their product. If I had been on the 401 , thus may be a totally different scenario. I tell all my friends and acquaintances the type of treatment they can expect from the Boyer Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer , service manager
1
1 - 10 of 13 results