Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baytowne Hyundai

Barrie, ON

4.5
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

191 Mapleview Dr W

Barrie, ON

L4N 9E8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

86 Reviews of Baytowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2020

"Just leased a 2021 Hyundai Venue. The process was easy..."

- Julie Desbiens

Just leased a 2021 Hyundai Venue. The process was easy thanks to Adam. Excellent service. If you’re looking to purchase or lease a car I highly recommend Baytowne Hyundai and ask for Adam Rotenberg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rotenberg
December 11, 2020

"Great experience with Baytowne Hyundai. From my initial..."

- A Henderson

Great experience with Baytowne Hyundai. From my initial inquiry David Townend was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions via email and phone, patiently until I was ready to book an appointment. Once at Baytowne, David was ready with the vehicle for us to test drive. We sat down and made the decision based on the vehicle quality but mostly on how David looked after us. Everyone involved in the deal David, Marla Banks and Suzie Micallef were wonderful to work with. It's been about 6 weeks with the 2021 Hyundai Kona AWD (Preferred) and I love it. Very comfortable and safe to drive up/down Hwy 400. I'd like to thank David and the team for assisting in making the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend, Maria Banks, Suzie Micallef
November 02, 2020

"I brought my four-week-old Hyundai venue to repair a..."

- tc

I brought my four-week-old Hyundai venue to repair a stone chip they agreed to repair when the vehicle was purchased. Two hours later they brought me back my vehicle with a completely scratched up the front end, cracked bumper in two places, and a car with a compromised alignment. The crazy part of this story is the rep told us the car was safe to drive when we realized there was a serious issue with the alignment not even taking into consideration there was a toddler car seat in the back. Absolutely disgusting and truthfully the most disturbing customer experience ive ever experienced in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 14, 2020

"Bought a new 2021 Venue from Baytowne Hyundai and have to..."

- Lhaslet

Bought a new 2021 Venue from Baytowne Hyundai and have to give them a 10/10 for the excellent service I received. My Sales Associate was the “one and only” Adam Rotenberg who made my experience stress free and FUN. I was so impressed with his professionalism ... Adam was friendly and no question went unanswered. He took the time to educate me on all the new technology ... which was not an easy task ... as I was trading in a 2001 vehicle ... with no technology. Great job Adam it’s a pleasure to be able to recommend you to any one purchasing a vehicle from Baytowne Love my new Venue ... thanks Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rotenberg Sales Associate t
September 02, 2020

"Great experience at this location! David Townend made..."

- carlyf

Great experience at this location! David Townend made finding the perfect car for me easy and stress free! I will definitely be shopping here again for my future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
August 17, 2020

"I bought a used 2016 Elantra and I am very happy with the..."

- Darcy

I bought a used 2016 Elantra and I am very happy with the experience. David was very helpful and the customer service was second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
August 10, 2020

"Amazing!!!"

- Matt

Amazing experience! I would recommend Baytowne Hyundai to anyone! I had the pleasure of dealing with David Townend, he went above and beyond in every way possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
August 02, 2020

"This was an exceptional place to purchase a car!"

- Marilyn

If you are unsure about what to purchase or just need more time/help to decide, get yourself to this dealership!! All the staff were friendly and pleasant. The salesperson David was incredibly knowledgeable about each one of the vehicles - so helpful! Once I made the decision to purchase, everything went like clockwork. Thanks Baytowne for making this the easiest purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
July 17, 2020

"Excellent service, so happy with my newcar. David Townend..."

- Patty

Excellent service, so happy with my newcar. David Townend was great to work with in finding me a new car. Thank you so so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
July 07, 2020

"Great service, bought a new 2020 Venue and kept me..."

- trillium25

Great service, bought a new 2020 Venue and kept me updated through the whole process. Also showroom and sales desk very clean and sanitized at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results