Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Baytowne Hyundai

Barrie, ON

4.5
100 Reviews

191 Mapleview Dr W

Barrie, ON

L4N 9E8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

100 Reviews of Baytowne Hyundai

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Great service, D.T listened to what I wanted in a new..."

- mdp

Great service, D.T listened to what I wanted in a new vehicle and delivered. I did not feel rushed or pressured! Thank you for your time and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. David T
July 14, 2021

"Great Service very friendly staff no problems at all. The..."

- Sian

Great Service very friendly staff no problems at all. The process of buying my new car was quick and easy. Thank you guys very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Mike
July 11, 2021

"What a great experience ! I have bought many new cars..."

- 2022 Tuscon lover

What a great experience ! I have bought many new cars over the years, and Baytowne Hyundai and its staff are now at the top of my list. Deale ship is very clean and organized, no pressure at all from any staff when making this purchase they are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
July 03, 2021

"It’s time to bought 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hyundai after..."

- Jenbissett86

It’s time to bought 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hyundai after 11 years. They are doing awesome jobs and helped me a lot for everything!! They was hard work to found a new suv for me fast times, not 3 months!! If you guys need new car, go to see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Mike
June 30, 2021

"My wife and I just recently bought a 2021 Hyundai Venue...."

- machadgu

My wife and I just recently bought a 2021 Hyundai Venue. Adam Rotenberg, sales rep was fantastic. Every little detail covered. Adam made the transition smooth easy and effortless. Thank again for all your help. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rotenberg
June 17, 2021

"We recently bought our first ever new car with Baytowne..."

- sheila poll

We recently bought our first ever new car with Baytowne Hyundai last week. A 2021 Venue. We appreciate the service and care that they provided. Adam Rotenberg was our sales associate, and he made the experience very relaxing, stress free and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rotenberg
June 12, 2021

"Just purchased my second from Baytown Hyundai. I'm so..."

- Kimmy

Just purchased my second from Baytown Hyundai. I'm so happy with the new Kona, everything I wanted and more! David was great, funny and welcoming! Very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
June 07, 2021

"Back for our 2nd Hyundai. This time to replace our older..."

- A Henderson

Back for our 2nd Hyundai. This time to replace our older 2nd vehicle with a new 2021 Venue. David Townend once again was a pleasure to work with. The whole process with him was excellent. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to give David a call, From initial call to delivery, he is there to look after you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
May 29, 2021

"They refuse service for recall because I wasn’t wearing..."

- Max Romanoff

They refuse service for recall because I wasn’t wearing the mask. Medical condition or not - these people are over-compliant COVIDiots! I would think twice before get service or purchase new vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rory Mcdonald
May 23, 2021

"We weren’t planning on making a purchase that day as we..."

- tatiana_gaete

We weren’t planning on making a purchase that day as we planned to go to several dealerships. This was our second dealership of the day and didn’t need to go anywhere else. Exceptional and friendly service all around. Made us feel like our needs and business were important to them. Would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results