Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Baytowne Hyundai

Barrie, ON

4.6
77 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

191 Mapleview Dr W

Barrie, ON

L4N 9E8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

77 Reviews of Baytowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Great service, bought a new 2020 Venue and kept me..."

- trillium25

Great service, bought a new 2020 Venue and kept me updated through the whole process. Also showroom and sales desk very clean and sanitized at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
July 06, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Elantra. Very helpful and energetic, I..."

- Kristinmcnamara01

I bought a 2020 Elantra. Very helpful and energetic, I would definitely recommend to anyone. They kept within my budget and kept me updated through out the week. Very efficient and would be more than happy to work with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend, George El-Zokm
June 08, 2020

"I bought a2020 elantra gt. It had a Faulty seat belt. I..."

- John rankin

I bought a2020 elantra gt. It had a Faulty seat belt. I received Terrible service and communication. Will never return. Worst experience of my life. Great car terrible dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew ward
May 17, 2020

"Bought a new car"

- Reny

I just bought a car from Baytowne Hyundai. I had an amazing experience!! This was all during COVID, but this dealership was very professional and took everyone's safety seriously! I had the pleasure of dealing with David Townend (sales consultant). He was absolutely great! He made the experience fun and he knows his stuff!! If you are looking for a car, seek out David Townend from Baytowne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
March 13, 2020

"March 5,2020I recently bought a new Santa Fe Hyundai..."

- colalilloj

March 5,2020 I recently bought a new Santa Fe Hyundai 2020. I worked with David Townend and George. They were very helpful and answered all of my question. The follow up calls to ask if I had and further questions were very informative. I would recommend the sales staff to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend and george
February 04, 2020

"We had a very good experience with the dealership when we..."

- Pamela

We had a very good experience with the dealership when we bought our new car. We would definitely recommend buying a car from them, they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend
February 01, 2020

"As a Hyundai customer for three different vehicles (two..."

- gregcook

As a Hyundai customer for three different vehicles (two Sonatas and Elantra), the time was to purchase another vehicle. I choose Baytowne Hyundai and was impressed with their professionalism and high standards. They looked after me as a customer and I walked out with a new car. Thanks for your attention to the customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townend and George
January 28, 2020

"Staff"

- JD

All staff are friendly and willing to help in the sales department. Unfortunately their internal communication is non-existent. No one ever seams to know who is in and out, when they'll return, .... You can expect a return call anywhere from 24 hrs to 3 days. and if you advise you cannot take a call between certain times they dont listen. I really hope the service department is better all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Suzi, Marla, reception x2,
December 17, 2019

"Prompt, Friendly Service and overall Great Experience"

- kimvidya

From the first message to Adam (Sales) he was prompt, answering my questions and concerns, even on his days off. He went over and above. Adam is clearly in the right business - dealing with people, and his love of cars shines through. Also a great experience with the Client Services Manager, George El-Zokm ...and all staff who I met were very welcoming. The dealership overall is well equipped and very comfortable place to visit. I love my new Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rotenberg and George El-Zokm
December 07, 2019

"Bought new 2020 Hyundai Tuscan the breaks make noise and..."

- Sami

Bought new 2020 Hyundai Tuscan the breaks make noise and air come from some where inside the car.when you drive the car you fell somewhere is open I took the car back at dealership and told them that's what's going on with my car,they told me there's nothing wrong with the car our 20 years experience mechanic drive the car and nothing wrong with and when I went to to talk to the service manager he's so rude and dont know how to talk to customers and has no knowledge of how cars work . only the person that he's a great is Glenn sales person he help me alot but the service manager and mechanic are not have enough experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results