Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Barrie Nissan

Barrie, ON

4.7
201 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for choosing Barrie Nissan, where our goal is; To give you the easiest possible transaction, whether it be to buy a new car, or to service your existing one. We have a team of passionate automotive professionals, that have spent years listening to what makes customers happy, and what upsets them. We constantly review our offerings and processes, to ensure they are in-step with the demands of our loyal customers, and the current economy, What makes you Happy?? Let us know!! Barrie Nissan is the home of "My Mechanic", our innovative program that ensures customers get the best value, while giving them every reason to stay with us for life. Ask yourself: Does your mechanic offer FREE Diagnostic Scans w/consultation of results? Do they offer FREE Alignment Checks anytime YOU need them? Does your Mechanic offer $20/day Loaner Vehicles anytime YOU need them? Do they offer a lowest Price Guarantee on Tires? Does Your Mechanic offer $59.95 Full Synthetic Oil Changes? If it sounds too good to be true, just give us a try, and we'll show you our Everyday Value... These are not one-time specials, this is what we do every day! We would love to show you the value and quality built into every New Nissan model! We think you'll be pleasantly surprised. We also keep a good stock of Low KM, One-Owner Used vehicles, that have been traded in. They have gone through our rigorous reconditioning program to keep you motoring trouble free for years to come. Our Certified Pre-Owned premium used Nissan's also include warranty extensions with roadside assistance, available preferred financing options, and maintenance plans. For those back-yard mechanics out there, we also make available the "AS-IS" cars, so "Browse our Used Cars" on the Website and see them listed under the "Condition" pull-down. Prices are non-negotiable, but include a tow to your location of choice within the Greater-Barrie-Area(call for details). Give Barrie Nissan at try... We're sure we have something for YOU!!
Contact Dealership

630 Veterans Dr

Barrie, ON

L4N 9J4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 201 reviews

October 03, 2020

"Jeremie very polite and professional from the test drive..."

- Jones

Jeremie very polite and professional from the test drive to delivery . Answered all our questions. Graham was very courteous and returned all calls in a quick manner. Would recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremie Noel
Oct 30, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU, Jones!! We appreciate your business, and wish you many years of Happy Motoring!!

September 30, 2020

"Jeremie was very helpful and great to work with ,..."

- Chris_bisson

Jeremie was very helpful and great to work with , answered all my questions and responded in a timely manner - Thanks again Barrie Nissan- Chris and Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremie Noel
Oct 01, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Chris and Lisa, it was a pleasure to work with you too!! Best wishes, and Happy Motoring in your new Armada!!

September 26, 2020

"Was a great experience and I would buy from Barrie Nissan..."

- Pops Jr

Was a great experience and I would buy from Barrie Nissan again. Sales staff were very helpful and I felt very comfortable and not pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremie Noel
Sep 30, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Pops Jr, it was our pleasure to hook you up with your new wheels!! Best WIshes and Happy Motoring!!

September 25, 2020

"Jeremie Noel was our initial contact person; first, he..."

- Jelmar

Jeremie Noel was our initial contact person; first, he asked good questions, then he listened. Key elements in initiating a business relationship. He took us through the process seamlessly, did not attempt to upsell, thereby ensuring our comfort with the sales process. Along the way, we met Doug, Graham and Eric, all professional, courteous, patient and eager to earn our business. We had looked at another car at a different Nissan dealership but we would go back to Jeremie and Barrie Nissan in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremie Noel
Sep 30, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU Jelmar!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review... Best WIshes and Happy Motoring!!

September 12, 2020

"Our experience at Barrie Nissan was excellent. Our..."

- Erica Angus

Our experience at Barrie Nissan was excellent. Our salesperson, Jeremie Noel, was polite and knowledgeable. He found me exactly what I wanted. And I absolutely love my new Rogue. I would definitely recommend Jeremie to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham McElhone , Jeremie Noel, Dane Raybould
Sep 30, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Congrats on the New Rogue Erica, and THANK YOU so much for the great review!!! Best WIshes and Happy Motoring!!

September 03, 2020

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with..."

- Karen

My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with Barrie Nissan, and Beth Freedman in particular. I spoke with Beth the day I called the dealership to arrange a test drive. She was polite, professional and had everything in order and ready to go on the day we arranged. We had been to another dealership earlier that day with a less than stellar experience. Throughout our decision-making process Beth went above and beyond to follow up, provide information, and even come through for us when we made a last-minute change, and stayed late to ensure we were taken care of. We would highly recommend Barrie Nissan and wouldn’t hesitate to work with Beth again. She made the purchase of our new Qashqai smooth and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany at Reception was so pleasant and delightful!
Sep 30, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Karen, we appreciate you taking the time to review us, especially for 5 Stars!! Beth, and the rest of our team, really try to make buying, and servicing, your car as easy as possible, and that means something different to each individual. Best Wishes to you and your husband, for many years of Happy Motoring!!

September 02, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Jeremie to complete the..."

- Angela

It was a pleasure to work with Jeremie to complete the purchase of a Nissan Kicks for our daughter's first car. The process was easy and Jeremie made it enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremie Noel
Sep 24, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Angela!! We hope Payton is loving her KICKS!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

August 17, 2020

"Beth was a very helpful and knowledgeable person to work..."

- lisa_201

Beth was a very helpful and knowledgeable person to work with! She didn’t put any pressure on me to purchase a car- I highly recommend working with Beth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Lisa!! There is a reason Beth is one of the TOP Salespeople in Canada... we are very proud of her, and know that our customers are in good hands. Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

August 11, 2020

"Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable salesman"

- drago.linz

Jeremie was really helpful in pulling us ahead into our new Rogue. This is our sixth Rogue and the process was seamless, efficient and effortless. Would highly recommend Jeremie and Barrie Nissan for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremie Noel
Sep 04, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Nissan has a GREAT Pull-Ahead program, so we're happy this worked to get you into your new Rogue! Thank you so much for the great review Drago!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

August 04, 2020

"Beth was a amazing person to help me buy my 2020..."

- joanne

Beth was a amazing person to help me buy my 2020 kicks. very helpful in picking it out . she answered all my questions and was helpful during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Beth and the rest of our Team thank you!! We're confident that you'll love the KICKS and look forward to seeing you at your first service!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

Dec 10, 2020 -

joanne responded

I had to pop into the dealers to get my key fob battery changed, and i had my dog with me,service told me they are dog friendly. And they sure were.. shadow was greeted by so many people who showed him love. He got treats from nancy and someone else got him water. Any ways my point is they are great people to deal with, cant see me ever changing dealerships. Just all of them are wounderful people.

Dec 11, 2020 -

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words Joanne!! We love all of Gods creatures, but the furry ones are extra special! Best wishes for a Happy, Healthy and Merry Christmas, as well as a 2021 filled with positive change and success!

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results