Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

679 Lifetime Reviews

395 Dunlop St. West, Barrie, Ontario L4N 1C3 Directions
Call (888) 435-5187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

679 Reviews of Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2020

"Very Comfortable & Relaxed Buying Experience "

- M.Richardson

I went in looking at a used Ram 2500, I met with Josh who showed me the vehicle as well as a brand new Ram 2500. Sitting down with Josh he made the decision very easy to me that buying new from them was the right choice for me. Amazing service from Josh up to the Patricia the sales manage. We will be buying our next vehicle from Josh and Barrie Chrysler 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Messier
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Sheppard
March 21, 2020

"Perfect buying experience"

- Andrew M

I recently purchased a used Dodge Caravan from Barrie Chrysler. At no point did I feel pressure or the typical "used car salesman" approach. Josh Wilson was knowledgeable, listened to my family needs and kept a great line of communication open the entire buying process. It was seamless, easy and I will be back for my mid life crisis vehicle purchase!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rose
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Wilson
March 21, 2020

"Amazing experience at Barrie Chrysler. Steve Dunn took..."

- Tammy G

Amazing experience at Barrie Chrysler. Steve Dunn took the time listen and a perfect van to suit my needs. Chad rose did the financing and was wonderful to deal with. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunn
5.0
Chad Rose
5.0
March 18, 2020

"I’d recommend this dealership from purchasing to service...."

- Pmarshall93

I’d recommend this dealership from purchasing to service. They always make you feel welcome and explain everything so there are no surprises. Whether your looking to buy Used, New or to simply get an oil change, Barrie Chrysler is your go to dealership! Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Psaros, Service Advisor
March 12, 2020

"My experience was timely and efficient. I was in for a..."

- Jennifer

My experience was timely and efficient. I was in for a recall item to be replaced. My advisor Ted was very informative and answered all of my questions. Jerry, the service manager was very helpful at getting me in for the same day service. I was very concerned about driving my vehicle given that the part had gone on me while driving. Jerry was very understanding and told me that he could fit me in at any time that day. They provided me with a shuttle service both to and from the dealership. Overall, they were very good at putting my mind at ease and getting the part replaced quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Vangerwen
5.0
Other Employees : Ted
March 06, 2020

"Well done Jacob Johnson and Chad Rose"

- Beehamp

Best car buying experience in Barrie. First new car bought since 2002. Switched from GM to Jeep in a heartbeat. We love our Jeeps. Recon Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rose
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob Johnson
March 05, 2020

"Can highly recommend the service department, they take..."

- Caroline_B

Can highly recommend the service department, they take good care of you and your vehicle. I got updates as required and everything explained so I could fully understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
March 03, 2020

"We were very impressed with the quality of service we..."

- Blaise Morris

We were very impressed with the quality of service we received from the team at Barrie Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealership. Our salesman Glenn was very friendly and knowledgeable. Glenn was always available for any questions we had and never kept us waiting. Chad from financing took his time to explain all of our options making everything easy to understand and our decision making simple. Thanks so much Barrie Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for helping us get into our brand new Dodge Ram truck. It was a pleasure working with your team and we look forward to getting to know the rest of the team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Connor
5.0
Chad Rose
5.0
February 25, 2020

"Great Service"

- gordonst

Nykyta was great. she felt with my warranty issue efficiently and professionally. Given that The issue was discovered at another service provider there was no issue with what had been discovered as minor as the issue was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NYKYTA GATRELL
5.0
February 23, 2020

"Fantastic service Dept. Sales staff are excellent. I’ve..."

- Czar331

Fantastic service Dept. Sales staff are excellent. I’ve had my truck serviced by them many times. Will only deal with them when it comes time to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunn
5.0
NYKYTA GATRELL
4.0
Chris Gilchrist
4.0
Christine Knight
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results