Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Barrie, ON

4.5
708 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

395 Dunlop St. West

Barrie, ON

L4N 1C3

Directions

708 Reviews of Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2020

"Barrie Dealership was more than helpful to me as soon as..."

- Jpmorrow

Barrie Dealership was more than helpful to me as soon as I walked in..the staff there were courteous and safe and help me with all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Messier
5.0
Other Employees : Robert
October 03, 2020

"From start to finish of our purchase, we received..."

- sstephen

From start to finish of our purchase, we received immaculate and friendly services. Very prompt in responding to us and patient when explaining information. Very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Randall
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob Johnson
October 02, 2020

"Great experience working with the team at Barrie..."

- Tellierb1002

Great experience working with the team at Barrie Chrysler. Purchased a 2020 Ram Bighorn from Rob G and Patricia. Easy to work with, flexible and open. Happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Messier
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Graham
September 27, 2020

"Blair is the bomb!! Great service accompanied by great..."

- ksheila733

Blair is the bomb!! Great service accompanied by great stories lol Blair was very accommodating and willing to please the customer. Thank you!! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Stocks
5.0
September 22, 2020

"We couldn't be happier with our vehicle. The staff was..."

- R. C

We couldn't be happier with our vehicle. The staff was amazing. Kind,friendly and made it very enjoyable process while searching for a new vehicle. In fact our salesman Steve was so great upon first contact inquiring about a Jeep that we decided the 11 hour round trip was worth it. Patricia in Finance was very friendly and made the final paperwork painless and quick. Mohamed the new car manager was also great and patient while Steve addressed and relayed many of my purchase questions to Mohamed. I can say with 100% certainty that we will purchase all future vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunn
5.0
Patricia Messier
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Excellent buying experience from start to finish. Staff..."

- barrypevie

Excellent buying experience from start to finish. Staff is very knowledgeable and attentive. My salesperson Robert Graham was very helpful in finding vehicle I wanted (2020 Ram Rebel) and on follow up service. Highly recommend the Dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Graham
September 22, 2020

"Great experience. WouldRecommend the dealership and..."

- mccawmgmt

Great experience. Would Recommend the dealership and Steve to all friends and family. Wife enjoys the new car Not sure my there is a minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunn
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Took a few days but seems to be repaired okay. Time will..."

- andrewj015

Took a few days but seems to be repaired okay. Time will tell as the check engine light comes on pretty regular. Blair was timely with his communication. Kept me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Stocks
4.0
September 18, 2020

"Truck was completed in a very timely manner but the..."

- Julia Smith

Truck was completed in a very timely manner but the greasy hand print on the front of my white truck was not appreciated. 😡 took pic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TERRI MACDONALD
5.0
August 20, 2020

"No Matt’s at a discount when I asked. Got told 8$ lol...."

- Melissaekinsella

No Matt’s at a discount when I asked. Got told 8$ lol. After spending 48000$. Jeep looks unfinished with no trim and holes onit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lyons
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results