Back

Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Barrie, ON

4.6
905 Reviews

395 Dunlop St. West

Barrie, ON

L4N 1C3

Directions

905 Reviews of Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
August 10, 2022

I will preface this review by saying that management will respond to this review and deny that this is true. They are all the biggest liars and crooks I have ever dealt with in my life. While the sales team More

by seandanielatkinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted Psaros, Moe Ladiki, Jerry Vangerwen, TERRI MACDONALD
August 10, 2022

Never had a problem with administration services nor any warranty work I've had to get done. Glen my salesman has always been top notch! I have no complaints over the years! I love the hazelnut coffee! More

by nanabehr
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne is a hoot!, Glen Connor
August 05, 2022

Evan was hopeful before and after the purchase showings all the gadgets in the vehicle. I owe him a Litre of cola lol More

by Kyle robson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TERRI MACDONALD
August 05, 2022

Andrea Dawson , she is a great helper and well knowledgeable, I would say thanks to her here. She helped me alot , thanks Andrea 😊 🙏. Love you and will definitely recommend to all More

by EXPRO STAFFING INC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea dawson
August 04, 2022

Loved the help and information given to me during my initial inquiries regarding my interest to purchase a new vehicle The salesman was super helpful in guiding me in the right direction in selecting th More

by ricolla05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pilling
August 02, 2022

Wanted to buy a new truck. I worked with Jessica in sales. She is amazing, she helped me get into the truck that I wanted. She goes above and beyond for her customers. This is More

by Giancarlo Romero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 31, 2022

Chris at auto service super friendly and very patient, while we wait for service, he was explain my new vehicle warranty coverage. Thank you Chris. More

by marklephotography
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gilchrist
July 29, 2022

While my vehicle is still undergoing diagnosis, they provided a courtesy car to ensure I reach my destination. More

by Alarry459
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gilchrist, Jerry Vangerwen, TERRI MACDONALD
July 29, 2022

The lady in service was miserable . I had done all of my homework to ensure the request was possible and covered by my warranty. Though I am a resident of Barrie, she encouraged me to d More

by Laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TERRI MACDONALD
July 28, 2022

Very good and very satisfied with the help of the people at the Dealer-shop More

by rozartlesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Grace, Sarah Lyons
1
...
1 - 10 of 905 results