Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Barrie, ON

4.5
759 Reviews

395 Dunlop St. West

Barrie, ON

L4N 1C3

Directions

759 Reviews of Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Good customer service ,had my deal done quick and..."

- Todd_kelly25

Good customer service ,had my deal done quick and satisfactory.Great communication with my salesperson and was there for all questions and concerns,would not hesitate to deal with in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 27, 2021

"Just purchased a 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan from Sarah..."

- Carl Gopee

Just purchased a 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan from Sarah Lyons. It was a smooth easy process. Sarah was helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicle. Also just had our Jeep Cherokee serviced. Teri was very helpful and made the experience relatively easy as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lyons
5.0
TERRI MACDONALD
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Made an appointment to view and test drive a pre-owned..."

- angelo.d

Made an appointment to view and test drive a pre-owned vehicle and Josh Sherrard had it ready for me and was available to answer any questions, with the car history report in hand as well. The Jeep was originally purchased and maintained at Barrie Chrysler, which explained why it looked and drove in excellent condition. Very happy with the price and quality of the vehicle and service I received. They had the vehicle detailed, engine shampoo and delivered to my residence. Patricia made the payment and licensing easy. Very happy with my purchase and will be looking to do business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sherrard
May 21, 2021

"This is our second purchase from Barrie Chrysler, we..."

- dhjeep01

This is our second purchase from Barrie Chrysler, we purchased our 2021 Wrangler and everything went so smoothly. Phil Finlay was point of sales and we could not have had a better experience. Phil was there every step of the way and made this in our view the best experience that we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Phil made it so seamless that we would not hesitate to recommend Barrie Chrysler to any one looking for new vehicle. Even though we love our Jeep product the quality and attention to detail is applied to all models. Patricia also made the finalization so easy and pleasurable and we that we can't see why we would consider any other dealer to work with on our current and future needs......Very Happy and Satisfied and recommend to anyone this is the place to purchase a new vehicle Don and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Messier
5.0
Other Employees : Phillip Finlay
May 20, 2021

"Handled recent recall issues and helped with an engine..."

- Bruce G

Handled recent recall issues and helped with an engine light problem , Ted was very professional, explained everything, suggested other issues we should address, went elsewhere and got work done at significantly lower prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Pasaros
May 20, 2021 -

Bruce G responded

Thanks

May 20, 2021 -

Bruce G responded

Thanks

May 19, 2021

"Steve Dunn made the process very easy and answered all my..."

- janderson.61

Steve Dunn made the process very easy and answered all my questions. Very friendly and helpful. I came from out of town and access from the hwy was really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunn
5.0
May 16, 2021

"Josh is a fine person to deal with! Very knowledgeable...."

- brianpope

Josh is a fine person to deal with! Very knowledgeable. Sara was great to explain the Wrangler! Patricia was fine as well. Time to Wrangler on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lyons
4.0
May 12, 2021

"Paul Alexander was a great help with sale of my new..."

- micheal sovey

Paul Alexander was a great help with sale of my new truck. A true professional and Patricia was awesome in setting up the bank end of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Messier
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Alexander five star
May 09, 2021

"Everything went well service was good but told rear..."

- rdkforever13

Everything went well service was good but told rear washer sprayer not working properly but they replaced rear wiper arm and motor but didn’t attach hose so sprayer would spray washer fluid on rear window if it wasn’t working properly why wouldn’t the mechanic fix it anyways didn’t make sense if I was a mechanic I would have just fix it so what now I have to bring it back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
May 05, 2021

"Terri was very helpful and friendly. Made sure all work..."

- Bunkerman1968

Terri was very helpful and friendly. Made sure all work to my Ram 1500 was taken care of. Would definitely recommend this dealer for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TERRI MACDONALD
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results