Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Barrie, ON

4.5
782 Reviews

395 Dunlop St. West

Barrie, ON

L4N 1C3

Directions

782 Reviews of Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Barrie Chrysler was the best place to deal with. We just..."

- Diana

Barrie Chrysler was the best place to deal with. We just purchased our second vehicle and we were dealt with in such a professional way. From the sales person Philip Finlay who was amazing and knowledgeable to the finance manager and everyone in between. Top rated, very satisfied and easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Finlay and Jacob Johnson
September 14, 2021

"This was my third time purchasing a Dodge Ram at Barrie..."

- robertlbowenjr

This was my third time purchasing a Dodge Ram at Barrie Chrysler and I've always received the best customer from salesman Glen Connor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Connor
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Great customer service, we have purchased two vehicles..."

- Allega family

Great customer service, we have purchased two vehicles from here, I would highly recommend purchasing your vehicle here, we are very happy with the service, very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sherrard
September 01, 2021

"Really appreciate the time and attention afforded me..."

- Kevin S

Really appreciate the time and attention afforded me during my recent purchase, a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk.. Sarah (sales) and Thomas finance) assisted me thru the process and it was an enjoyable and effortles experience. My 2nd purchase now at Barrie Chrysler and can't say enough about all who work there, from sales to the service dept(s). Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lyons
5.0
Blair Stocks
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
August 24, 2021

"Philip Finlay was an excellent sales person and was very..."

- Keller.wayne

Philip Finlay was an excellent sales person and was very knowledgeable in my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. He made the buying process very easy and accommodated my requests. I will definitely consider Barrie Chrysler for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Finlay
August 23, 2021

"This is the 4th time purchasing a jeep product and my 5th..."

- jmurphy

This is the 4th time purchasing a jeep product and my 5th vehicle from Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Each time,this experience has been nothing but a pleasure from a service and customer satisfaction perspective. Sales rep. Mr. Steve Dunn from Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is an exceptionally dedicated sales person and has been there for all of our car purchases with fair and equitable treatment as well as exceptional customer service. Steve's dedication and professionalism has been the main reason for our repeat business at Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. One of the greatest things that Steve has offered during the purchase process is his commitment to the customer even after the sale and treatment that is fair an equitable. Steve has always made himself available anytime for any follow-up questions or problems and always takes care of the customers needs. I also appreciate his superb communication throughout the purchase process. I have and wouldn't hesitate to endorse Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and specifically Steve Dunn for enhancing this experience! John Murphy Barrie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunn
5.0
August 11, 2021

"Wonderful experience from Kyndahl, Christy Patricia and..."

- Gary Hill

Wonderful experience from Kyndahl, Christy Patricia and everyone at Barrie Chrysler great job words can't express the great experience I received hope to keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Messier
5.0
Other Employees : Kyndahl Keddy
August 01, 2021

"The dealership is very well managed for the convenience..."

- Convertible purchase

The dealership is very well managed for the convenience of the clients. Appointments are set and met in a timely fashion. The sales group are knowledgeable of the product they selling.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Mckinstry
July 31, 2021

"I had a great experience with Barrie Chrysler and the..."

- andrea.k.powell

I had a great experience with Barrie Chrysler and the sales rep was very helpful. I love my new Jeep and it was easy to shop online.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Alexander
July 28, 2021

"I have used this dealership to purchase my last 2..."

- Diane

I have used this dealership to purchase my last 2 vehicles, 2006 and than replaced vehicle and bought 2015. My 2015 Caravan was blowing air that was not very cool so I wanted AC inspected. Booked an appointment. Dropped it off. After 4.5 hrs no followup phone call was made so we called. Asked for service dept. Tech asked for name and vehicle. Said he was looking at it and that there was a small leak in rear AC but was under warranty. Said our tech was just finishing up and would call us back. We hung up feeling relief that job was covered. 10min later our tech calls back and tells us about leak we said yes other worker let us know about it. Then tech says total cost to fix is just over $1800. I said what? We just spoke with your coworker he said it under warranty. He then said I don't know who you spoke to but it's not. We questioned why we would be told misinformation. He said he did not know who would say that. We questioned how many people were working. He said only 4 including himself and so we said well someone just gave us wrong information. Not impressed. Very poor communication. Needless to say we drove over 10min later. We brought up communication error and was informed there was a 2019 caravan in as well and other tech got them mixed up. We asked how that was possible since he asked for our name. We paid the fee and left very dissatisfied. To rectify their error they should have waived the inspection fee to apologize and create better repoire with a long standing customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee name not listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results