Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Barrie, ON

4.4
739 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

395 Dunlop St. West

Barrie, ON

L4N 1C3

Directions

739 Reviews of Barrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Josh Sherrard was fantastic & made my buying experience..."

- safriel1723

Josh Sherrard was fantastic & made my buying experience easy & enjoyable. Thanks so much, Josh! I love the Jeep already & looking forward to many beach days with the top off. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sherrard; Thomas Marlow
April 08, 2021

"Pleasant helpful knowledge staff in all areas. I was..."

- mndbiggs

Pleasant helpful knowledge staff in all areas. I was made to feel special as an individual and felt that they cared about providing excellent service. They were very easy to have a conversation with. Extremely pleasant personalities!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TERRI MACDONALD
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Staff was very pleasant to talk to, and were very polite...."

- jvalenzi

Staff was very pleasant to talk to, and were very polite. I will definitely bring my car back there for service when needed. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TERRI MACDONALD
5.0
April 01, 2021

"Barrie Chrysler has been hands down the best vehicle..."

- Sarsipius

Barrie Chrysler has been hands down the best vehicle buying experience I've had. From the start Steve had my back and put me on to a great truck. Yvonne was just amazing to work with and got me the financing I needed without breaking the bank. I'm recommending Barrie Chrysler to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunn
5.0
Other Employees : Yvonne Foster
March 31, 2021

"I finally met Phil Finaly and he is fabulous. Great job..."

- Al

I finally met Phil Finaly and he is fabulous. Great job Phil! Thanks for taking care of us. Great vehicle knowledge and thorough customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Finaly
March 31, 2021

"Josh made my used vehicle purchase painless. As a..."

- Chris

Josh made my used vehicle purchase painless. As a first-time buyer I was hesitant, but Josh was open, honest, and transparent throughout the entire process. I sincerely appreciate the help. Thanks again Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Sherrard
March 30, 2021

"The service was fantastic. Kayla and Jacob were extremely..."

- Nat

The service was fantastic. Kayla and Jacob were extremely helpful and friendly. They were informative, accommodating and easy to work with. Definitely one of the best dealerships I've dealt with. They were honest with the details of the vehicle and had it professionally cleaned and ready for me in a timely fashion. 10 out of 10 would do repeat business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
March 27, 2021

"Thank you Yvvone with out you and your expertise I..."

- Lavajrob

Thank you Yvvone with out you and your expertise I probably could not possible have this 2015 Honda Pilot. Of course and then come Paul who stick with me from the first day with the chat and all about the deal and so on that got me more interested. Thanks also just the same. Pretty much so far Pilot is great deal in a way.. Accommodated us right after just the second day of purchase(free lunch thanks Paul) after a some glitch on the AC system, even thou a drive of 2hrs back and forth just to fit us in to unscheduled or no appointment service...so far so good hope the AC charge up hold fingers cross. Overall the experienced was great sale no haggle all Good. One little disappointment thou after getting home that first day after all the certifications checks and all the windshield right side wiper was rip that I end up changing both cause they were not matched....small thing so I changed them myself. Blair from service and technicians thanks also for taking care of the AC hopefully the charge holds. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvvone, Paul and Blair
March 23, 2021

"Very disappointed actually..went in yesterday to get my..."

- judecull

Very disappointed actually..went in yesterday to get my winter tires changed over to summer, which was on rims as well. It was a $40 dollar job, but they done an oil change, which didn't need, I still had over 2000km to drive on with last oil change. So I ended up paying $113.00 and wasn't even asked. When I booked the appt the night before, I told them what I wanted done, so maybe a lack of communication within the team?!..then she said let's give you a coupon to get $15.00 off, but it wouldn't work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TERRI MACDONALD
1.0
March 23, 2021

"During these times of covid , I did a lot of online..."

- toogood2btrue

During these times of covid , I did a lot of online shopping . Having an 09 Laramie , I knew it was time to say goodbye :( BCDJR was truly an amazing experience !! I'm not rich , but to buy a new vehicle online without even seeing or a test drive , the whole team made me feel that comfortable throughout the process and I'm very happy with my purchase !! Thank you Paul , Moe and Patricia and everyone else !! Please stay safe !! Larry M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Ladiki
5.0
Patricia Messier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results