Back

Bank Street Kia

Ottawa, ON

3.7
348 Reviews

2559 Bank Street

Ottawa, ON

K1T 1M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

348 Reviews of Bank Street Kia

April 17, 2022

We went from a 2017 Kia Sportage to a 2019 Kia Sedona, so that we wouldn't have to tow when we went camping. I found the van on CarGuru, it had been on the lot for 140+ days. I went to test drive it on a whi More

by MatteFamMama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Ralph
November 08, 2021

Thank you to the team of Kia on Bank Street for the excellent service. Your explanation, guidance and patience is well appreciated. More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad
October 18, 2021

Amazing service team. They know me when I walk in and take great care of my KIA! Never surprised or disappointed. Going on 2nd car and 7 years in this relationship. Highly recommended for sales More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Steve, Leo, Sonny.
August 09, 2021

Very pleased with my decision to buy my 3rd Kia from Bank Street Kia! Younes, the sales person, took the time to listen to my needs and concerns and came back with the right offer! Thank you! More

by jdurocher80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Younes
June 22, 2021

BUYER BEWARE————————————————————————I had a similar BUYER BEWARE ———————————————————————— I had a similar experience to many of the past negative reviews on this site. Absolutely brutal experience More

by Frank Bennett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny (Financial Manager) Younes (Salesperson) Moe (Manager)
April 27, 2021

Very professionnal sales rep and team. Overall, it was a great experience and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks More

by Annamia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 31, 2021

They add on charges and try to hide it, they will over charge you and only it try to show you your monthly Payments instead of your total bill . Very unprofessional and untrustworthy on top of that they w More

by An unhappy family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and Ralph
March 31, 2021

Justin was amazing! He made sure we found the right vehicle vehicle and did a breakdown on all new car fee's to make sure I know what I am getting myself into! I can't say enough about their profession More

by Annik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Ralph
February 21, 2021

Thomas and Ralph are both polite and professional and did a great job showing us the inns and outs of the vehicles made us feel very comfortable and feel like they gave us a good deal we’re happy with the ve More

by Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Thomas
December 16, 2020

The team at the service area performs at the highest level of incompetence. Do go here if you like getting ripped off and wasting time. More

by RL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leal
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results