Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bank Street Kia

Ottawa, ON

3.0
343 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2559 Bank Street

Ottawa, ON

K1T 1M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

343 Reviews of Bank Street Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"Justin was amazing! He made sure we found the right..."

- Annik

Justin was amazing! He made sure we found the right vehicle vehicle and did a breakdown on all new car fee's to make sure I know what I am getting myself into! I can't say enough about their professionalism and how they do their business! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Ralph
March 31, 2021

"They add on charges and try to hide it, they will over..."

- An unhappy family

They add on charges and try to hide it, they will over charge you and only it try to show you your monthly Payments instead of your total bill . Very unprofessional and untrustworthy on top of that they will also attempt to tell you if you don’t take there gap insurance they can’t get you approved for financing. What a joke, we have an 850 credit rating, talk about shady.. don’t dismiss all the bad reviews... save yourself the time , money and peace of mind and go elsewhere you will be happy in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and Ralph
March 31, 2021

"They add on charges and try to hide it, they will over..."

- An unhappy family

They add on charges and try to hide it, they will over charge you and onl it try to show you your monthly Payments instead of your total bill . Very unprofessional and untrustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and Ralph
February 21, 2021

"Thomas and Ralph are both polite and professional and did..."

- Marie

Thomas and Ralph are both polite and professional and did a great job showing us the inns and outs of the vehicles made us feel very comfortable and feel like they gave us a good deal we’re happy with the vehicles and how fast everything happened so far so good no complaints I would rate the service is 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Thomas
December 16, 2020

"The team at the service area performs at the highest..."

- RL

The team at the service area performs at the highest level of incompetence. Do go here if you like getting ripped off and wasting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leal
December 09, 2020

"The way they deal with customers is great and..."

- louayyassin

The way they deal with customers is great and professional. You feel as if they know what's on your mind. Mr. YOUNES OMARI helped me with all the details, even after purchasing the car, he called to make sure I was happy with the car, and to offer his support in term of how to deal with all technology in my vehicle. Many thanks to YOUNES OMARI. Many thanks to Kia Bank St. Ottawa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YOUNES OMAR
November 30, 2020

"Wouldn’t deal with Kia on Bank or Kia on Huntclub Rd same..."

- Rev.dr.mika.Sillanpaa

Wouldn’t deal with Kia on Bank or Kia on Huntclub Rd same owners. The sales team is very shady cannot trust them. High turn around on sales staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sale manager, general manager.
August 06, 2020

"FALSE COMMITMENTS - FALSE PROMISES "

- Muhammad

I signed vehicle purchase agreement for 2020 Sorento EX+ on July 18, 2020 and made the deposit and was told that although they don't have this vehicle at the moment but they will locate it within 2 weeks. After few days I inquired about the vehicle status by email and over the phone but no clear answer. On July 29, I sent another email to the salesperson and asked about the status. The next day, I got a call from the sales guy that they can not locate any EX+ in the "whole" Canadian market and I have two options, either take the deposit back or take lower Trim LX+ V6. They informed me about it after 12 days and gave me misleading information that its not available at any KIA location in Ottawa or outside of Ottawa. I then called other KIA dealerships in Ottawa and 3 out of 4 dealers had that vehicle available in their lots. I personally visited two of them and verified the vehicles are actually available. I called back to the salesperson again and mentioned the same and was told to go and get it from them. RIDICULOUS !!! They lied to me! If I have to locate the vehicle then why did they asked me to sign the deal at the first place. Secondly, why did they inform me about it after 12 days if they can not manage to get it. I cancelled the deal and requested deposit refund on July 30 by visiting the dealership in person and was told that i will get the refund in cheque and not by credit card (the original form of payment). I will NEVER recommend KIA BANK to anyone. !!! BEWARE OF THEM !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Younes Omari, Sunny Chadda
July 29, 2020

"Awesome Team , Great Service "

- Guy

We have been returning to this same dealership for quite a few years and always feel very welcomed and happy with the service we receive. Our recent purchase of our new Soul 2020 was no exception from the minute we walked in the door. we were greeted with cheerfulness, professionalism and attention to our needs right away and would like to thank Ernest for his help and knowledge giving us all the information we required to make our purchase , actually he did go the extra mile to acquire the correct color of choice and did not try to influence to purchase a different color that made a lot of difference to our purchase experience.. Ralph, also did an excellent job of providing all the information required to make sure we had the best possible coverage for stress free ownership, thank-you once again and for making it always a great experience even in these uncertain times we felt quite at ease and safe at your facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest , Ralph
July 24, 2020

"Bad Saftey!! Buyer BEWARE"

- Been Scammed

I purchased a vehicle from Bank Street Kia with a bad safety, the car was rough shifting and transmission seemed to be slipping, the dealer ship said they put their best mechanic on and I was told the car(2016 Jeep) just had a xxxxty CVT Transmission(the vehicle actually had a 6 speed automatic) I told them I did not feel comfortable with the sale but they already had the keys to my trade in and the car I was trading in was no longer mine I need to take the new one. At this point I am 4 hours from home and don't really know what to do I tell them then when I get home it is going to the Chrysler dealership in my hometown. When inspected by the Chrysler dealership I was told that I was ready to lose the wheels off the car and it had a shotty safety. I forwarded my $1600 invoice to the Kia dealership and their sales manager(Moe Sabra) offered me a cheque for only $62 and said it was my fault for not catching the other stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Sabra, Sunny Chadha
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results