Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.6
275 Reviews

11 Sunlight Park Road

Toronto, ON

M4M 1B5

Directions

275 Reviews of BMW Toronto

Sort by
March 12, 2021

"Definitely a return customer. I have owned other high end..."

- mva

Definitely a return customer. I have owned other high end vehicles before and this was the best experience by far. Satchel and Michael were phenomenal. They made sure I was happy with my purchase and never pushed me to get something I didn't want. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kucyi, Satchel Ives
Mar 29, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience at our dealership with Satchel and Michael! We look forward to having you again.

March 02, 2021

"We took delivery of our 230i a few days ago and we felt..."

- bill

We took delivery of our 230i a few days ago and we felt really excellently well served by Samir. The preparation on delivery was thorough and clear and the offers to continue helping us out if needed were genuine. Thanks Samir for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer; Yanet Isaias
Mar 29, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you Bill! We are happy Samir was able to match you with your new BMW 230i, congratulations!

February 18, 2021

"Bought a new car from Usama Khan and the whole experience..."

- michaeliclarke

Bought a new car from Usama Khan and the whole experience was excellent, all very straightforward with a deal whereby all parties were happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Usama or this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usama Khan
February 16, 2021

"I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. I will be..."

- ggracias

I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. I will be referring all of my friends, family, and colleagues around the Greater Toronto Area to Samir. He has been nothing short of exceptional. I live in Alberta and I actually ended up purchasing a brand new 2020 BMW M850i from Samir in Toronto because of his exceptional customer service, friendly demeanor, high degree of knowledge, ease of access, timely responsiveness, and his flexibility and accommodative nature. From the beginning of our conversations, right through to the delivery, as well as AFTER delivery, Samir has been such a pleasure to work with. I previously owned vehicles from Mercedes Benz, Audi, and Porsche, and in my 7 years of experience in the luxury car industry, I have never experienced better customer service than I have with Samir Umer. He went above and beyond to accommodate me and make sure I was satisfied in every regard. When there were a couple of issues with my vehicle even after delivery of my vehicle to Alberta, he still kept in touch with me, followed up with me, and resolved these issues perfectly to my satisfaction. This type of customer service and commitment is unparalleled. In past experiences when dealing with other car sales consultants, they usually forget about you after the vehicle has been purchased. Samir went above and beyond, especially AFTER my vehicle was delivered. To me this shows that Samir loves his job, and is passionate about and committed to customer service and doing anything he can to make his customers happy. I give Samir Umer the highest recommendation possible! I would happily and comfortably refer anyone I know to him for their next car purchase without any hesitation! Thankyou Samir for your hard work, commitment, and outstanding customer service in this industry! You truly are an example to all sales consultants out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
December 11, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 BMW x3 and we..."

- John H

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 BMW x3 and we were very pleased with Samir's service as he was able to answer all of our questions. He was professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I would recommend reaching out to Samir if you are looking for a new car from BMW Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
December 11, 2020

"Samir helped us all along the way, during our buying..."

- anuragmohanan

Samir helped us all along the way, during our buying experience. He was detail oriented and explained every step. He took special measures to ensure the vehicle was sanitised before we took delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
December 04, 2020

"Dealt with Satchel and Mike. All sales personnel are..."

- James Gray

Dealt with Satchel and Mike. All sales personnel are awesome, great communication, very polite, and always willing to help! Would definitely reach out to Satchel if you are looking for a new or used BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Satchel
November 26, 2020

"Recently leased a BMW at this location. Great and..."

- Msiddiqui_23

Recently leased a BMW at this location. Great and seamless experience. Our first experience of buying a BMW was fun and easy. Highly recommend Usama Khan !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usama Khan
November 06, 2020

"As a certified car nut, can honestly say these guys are..."

- weeo

As a certified car nut, can honestly say these guys are amazing. Scott Shadbolt and his team really know their stuff, are always professional and can make deals happen quickly and seamlessly. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shadbolt
November 03, 2020

"After a long delay due to Covid 19, I finally received my..."

- howard.garber054

After a long delay due to Covid 19, I finally received my new BMW 230i X Drive on Saturday from Germany. The salesman, George Stefankiewicz was remarkable and tolerated my impatience and frustration . George, thank you very much for being understanding, patient and most of all reassuring. Furthermore, George gave me a great price and I emphasize a great price for the 2021 230 i X Drive. Although I still have a few questions, George was patient, knowledgeable, accommodating and more than generous with time during the tutorial for this car. His professionalism and friendliness are traits that are conducive to making his client happy and reassured and wanting to return. BMW TORONTO; you are fortunate to have him on your team. And I do hope the Quinn Group ( namely Pat and Scott ) congratulate him on a job well done. Thanx a lot BMW TORONTO howard garberSelect Language​▼ HOWARD.GARBER054 Nov 6, 2020 howard.garber054 "I wrote a review of my experience at BMW Toronto after..." I wrote a review of my experience at BMW Toronto after receiving my new 230i X Drive a few days ago. But it was very remiss of me not to mention Yanet Isaias, the Business Manager , who went way out of her way to alleviate my concerns about a few things. It is because of her and mainly because of her that I will recommend BMW Toronto to my friends and service my new vehicle there.. First of all, I unequivocally found Yanet sincere, extraordinarily efficient , kind, respectful, polite, and most willing to help the client solve any problem that he/she may encounter. Her professionalism, calm demeanor, communication skills and to reiterate, her calmness and sincerity are her great qualities, I had Cilajet added to my car and she ensured that the job was first rate, both exterior and interior, And even though I did not take the package deal and did it separately, she even did it for a cheaper price,. But more importantly I was not completed happy with the percentage of tint put on by their third party and Yanet generously had the car retinted at a different percentage without any additional expense. How understanding she was. I mean what dealer is willing to retint the car gratis ??? I cannot say enough about this woman: smart, willing to please, going the extra mile so the customer is happy and willing to rectify things in a generous and agreeable manner . She makes it so easy that your excitement and nervousness in deciding what accessories are needed immediate dissipate after speaking to her. No pressure, Completely honest. And again, extremely efficient at her job. This woman is incredible and BMW Toronto is very, very, fortunate to have her. Thank you, Yanet, Thank you a lot for making my experience a great one. Your accessories have made my car outstanding and elegant. Like yourself. The Quinn Group is extremely lucky. There are not many employees like Yanet. She does it all. PS and thank you Kafish for your kindness and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I must add that Kashif, George and Yanet were great with whom to work as well.
11 - 20 of 275 results