Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.7
269 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11 Sunlight Park Road

Toronto, ON

M4M 1B5

Directions

269 Reviews of BMW Toronto

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"Very happy with our new car purchased through Samir. He..."

- Elena

Very happy with our new car purchased through Samir. He is great guy, very knowledgeable, responsive and polite. He also sent us a useful link to video with all features’ explanation. Highly recommended. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanika Kaushik
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you Elena for sharing your experience with Samir! We look forward to having you again in the future.

April 13, 2021

"Very happy with our new M440i Cab. that we purchased..."

- GP

Very happy with our new M440i Cab. that we purchased through Samir. He was very knowledgeable and made the process feel seamless. Loved the video he made explaining all the features of the car which we can use for future reference if needed. We will definitely recommend him. GP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
Apr 16, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you for the review, GP! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Samir during the sales process. Congratulations on your new BMW M440i Cab!

April 09, 2021

"Excellent experience with Usama. Got the delivery on the..."

- Anshul Arora

Excellent experience with Usama. Got the delivery on the date that was promised. With his experience he helped us decide on the exact model that would suit our needs and explained every feature with a lot of patience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usama Khan
Apr 12, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you Anshul for your feedback! We are glad to hear Usama was able to find you the perfect model, congratulations on your new BMW!

March 19, 2021

"Incredibly pleased with the experience with BMW Toronto...."

- happyX1owner

Incredibly pleased with the experience with BMW Toronto. Satchel was a great partner in helping me find exactly the right car at the right time - providing a knowledgeable experience without pressuring me into something I didn't want or need. I would recommend my experience to anyone who wants to make an informed decision to buy a great car without the stress of a "typical" sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Satchel
Mar 29, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Satchel. Hope to see you again soon!

March 12, 2021

"Definitely a return customer. I have owned other high end..."

- mva

Definitely a return customer. I have owned other high end vehicles before and this was the best experience by far. Satchel and Michael were phenomenal. They made sure I was happy with my purchase and never pushed me to get something I didn't want. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kucyi, Satchel Ives
Mar 29, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience at our dealership with Satchel and Michael! We look forward to having you again.

March 02, 2021

"We took delivery of our 230i a few days ago and we felt..."

- bill

We took delivery of our 230i a few days ago and we felt really excellently well served by Samir. The preparation on delivery was thorough and clear and the offers to continue helping us out if needed were genuine. Thanks Samir for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer; Yanet Isaias
Mar 29, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you Bill! We are happy Samir was able to match you with your new BMW 230i, congratulations!

February 18, 2021

"Bought a new car from Usama Khan and the whole experience..."

- michaeliclarke

Bought a new car from Usama Khan and the whole experience was excellent, all very straightforward with a deal whereby all parties were happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Usama or this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usama Khan
February 16, 2021

"I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. I will be..."

- ggracias

I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. I will be referring all of my friends, family, and colleagues around the Greater Toronto Area to Samir. He has been nothing short of exceptional. I live in Alberta and I actually ended up purchasing a brand new 2020 BMW M850i from Samir in Toronto because of his exceptional customer service, friendly demeanor, high degree of knowledge, ease of access, timely responsiveness, and his flexibility and accommodative nature. From the beginning of our conversations, right through to the delivery, as well as AFTER delivery, Samir has been such a pleasure to work with. I previously owned vehicles from Mercedes Benz, Audi, and Porsche, and in my 7 years of experience in the luxury car industry, I have never experienced better customer service than I have with Samir Umer. He went above and beyond to accommodate me and make sure I was satisfied in every regard. When there were a couple of issues with my vehicle even after delivery of my vehicle to Alberta, he still kept in touch with me, followed up with me, and resolved these issues perfectly to my satisfaction. This type of customer service and commitment is unparalleled. In past experiences when dealing with other car sales consultants, they usually forget about you after the vehicle has been purchased. Samir went above and beyond, especially AFTER my vehicle was delivered. To me this shows that Samir loves his job, and is passionate about and committed to customer service and doing anything he can to make his customers happy. I give Samir Umer the highest recommendation possible! I would happily and comfortably refer anyone I know to him for their next car purchase without any hesitation! Thankyou Samir for your hard work, commitment, and outstanding customer service in this industry! You truly are an example to all sales consultants out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
December 11, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 BMW x3 and we..."

- John H

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 BMW x3 and we were very pleased with Samir's service as he was able to answer all of our questions. He was professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I would recommend reaching out to Samir if you are looking for a new car from BMW Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
December 11, 2020

"Samir helped us all along the way, during our buying..."

- anuragmohanan

Samir helped us all along the way, during our buying experience. He was detail oriented and explained every step. He took special measures to ensure the vehicle was sanitised before we took delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results