Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.6
302 Reviews

11 Sunlight Park Road

Toronto, ON

M4M 1B5

Directions

302 Reviews of BMW Toronto

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"We are super happy with our BMW , Samir Umer is a very..."

- Maryamdeh1

We are super happy with our BMW , Samir Umer is a very professional sales person, we always go with him and he is very helpful and patient and we are so happy that we know him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
October 19, 2021

"Fantastic experience with Samir Umer on the purchase of..."

- ajm

Fantastic experience with Samir Umer on the purchase of our X7. Highly knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Thank goodness he is an expert in all of the technology that these vehicles come with and he is more than willing to sit down and explain everything in depth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
October 17, 2021

"Everyone so nice and accommodating - everything is clean..."

- Lynne

Everyone so nice and accommodating - everything is clean - the one thing to pass on to BMW my husband has a 430 grand coupe avid there is no button for garage door entry to your home garage like the X4 gas in that vehicle and the wire to charge your phone is in the arm rest - not a good place for that - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie - Maria
October 13, 2021

"Very professional and extremely friendly and available to..."

- José Mendes

Very professional and extremely friendly and available to all my questions and problemas regarding the purchase and delivery of the car. Mr. Paul Campbell has been an excellent dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Paul Campbell
October 13, 2021

"Drop off and pickup,was great. Mechanic did not check out..."

- rickhurst1

Drop off and pickup,was great. Mechanic did not check out workings for soft top,said trunk was full?? When I picked up car I put the top down in front of the garage. I just think mechanic was too lazy to check it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
October 07, 2021

"It was a great experience from the time I booked an..."

- larrry

It was a great experience from the time I booked an appointment and when I picked up the car. I was also provided update and video of the work that they are doing. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hendrick
October 06, 2021

"Very professional and experienced agent , I was lucky..."

- samtoyota

Very professional and experienced agent , I was lucky that Samir Umer was my BMW sales consultant while leasing my 2022 X6 Sam Akladios

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMIR UMER
September 30, 2021

"Very good dealership and Frank Sun is your guy if you..."

- Ridwan

Very good dealership and Frank Sun is your guy if you want a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sun
September 27, 2021

"Great dealership to support the entire process from..."

- bp23

Great dealership to support the entire process from search to delivery of vehicle. Staff throughout the dealership was very professional, and our sales representative Samir Umer was patient and not pushy at all. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
September 24, 2021

"Beautiful dealership and the service department was..."

- Paul

Beautiful dealership and the service department was efficient and friendly. I was informed on what I was to expect every step of the way and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Sep 24, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you for the kind words Paul! We look forward to your next visit at BMW Toronto.

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results