Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Toronto

4.6

223 Lifetime Reviews

11 Sunlight Park Road, Toronto, Ontario M4M 1B5 Directions
Sales: (416) 623-4269

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of BMW Toronto

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Vince Cappella and BMW didn’t disappoint...again! This..."

- TMac

Vince Cappella and BMW didn’t disappoint...again! This is my third car with them, and specifically with Vince. He was very helpful and friendly and I’m very happy with my X3. He even had it delivered, earlier than expected, so I could have it before a long road trip. He was also very helpful in teaching me about the car at handover. My only comment is for new buyers to learn about the extra packages available, for items such as tint and wheel protection. So you know what you need/want before the day. Thank you Vince! See you when my lease is up!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Cappella
September 30, 2019

"Great experience with George Stefankiewicz"

- Ed Chan

Went in recently to see George Stefankiewicz to talk about buying my third BMW from him. To this day he is the only automobile sales representative of whom I have been a repeat customer. He is someone I would recommend to all of my family and friends without hesitation. He has the most integrity out of anyone I've ever encountered in the automotive industry, and he's an absolute pleasure to deal with. It doesn't matter what level of car you're buying; George will spend as much time with you as you want or need, and he cares most about getting you the best vehicle/deal for your money rather than pushing a sale. So long as I'm driving BMWs, I will always go back to George for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stefankiewicz
September 25, 2019

"2019 BMW M550i xDrive Sedan - Samir Umer "

- G-V-Toronto

Samir Umer assisted in my vehicle purchase from selection, customization to delivery of vehicle. His professionalism, attention to detail and timely responses to all matters is outstanding. I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto Sunlight Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
September 19, 2019

"Samir Umer the BEST Sales Consultant "

- TahaQ

Samir!!! The best sales consultant. He helped me with the purchase of my new 2019 330i, and made one of my bucket list wishes come to life, BME EUROPEAN DELIVERY. Samir worked with me for over 4 months ordering the vehicle i wanted, the way i wanted it, setting everything up with European Delivery and tracking my vehicle as it made its progress all the way from Munich to Toronto! Samir was very proactive, transparent, honest and kept great communication throughout the whole sales process. This is my 3rd BMW and hands down this was the best sales experience all possible only because of Samir. I would highly recommend Samir if you're in the market for a new BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
September 03, 2019

"Exceptional Service Vince Cappella best Salesman hands down!"

- Domenicbmwx3

We recently purchased our brand new X3 and couldn't be happier. My wife and I dealt with Vince Cappella and he made the process of buying a new vehicle enjoyable and stress free. He demonstrated superb product knowledge and answered all of our questions and concerns in a professional and friendly manner. At first we were unsure which vehicle would meet our family needs the most. We needed an honest opinion and not just a sales pitch. Thats when he introduced us to the BMW X3 which delivered all that we were looking for in a new family vehicle. We will recommend BMW Toronto and Vince Cappella to anyone looking for a new or used car, and we couldn't be happier that we were able to meet someone who went above and beyond to make us feel confident in our purchase of this amazing machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Cappella
August 27, 2019

"Samir best salesman!"

- Joe S

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Samir. Our family was growing and we needed a vehicle with more space. Samir took the time to understand our needs and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. Also, my wife really wanted the vehicle in white and Samir took the time to help me find the perfect one for her. He even helped with surprising my wife when we picked it up. If you are considering purchasing a BMW, go to Samir, he is a top notch salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
August 19, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- Megsx1

Samir Umer was fantastic and helped me get my dream car. He maintained a very professional standard while still helping me get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone contemplating purchasing a BMW. He followed up with my questions in a very timely manner and even made sure a scratch was taken care or after purchasing a demo as is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
August 12, 2019

"Review of their service department - misdiagnosis"

- S Arora

Went to the dealership with 5 specific issues: a) Noise when I drove the car - conclusion - both back bearing needed changing (correct diagnosis) and changing of differential (incorrect diagnosis); b) Steering shook when I braked between speeds of 60-90kms; they said that the front brakes were fine (incorrect diagnosis) and needed to change the rear shocks as leaking (incorrect diagnosis) c) They recommended changing a belt - fine d) Fan noise - play in the motor, they recommended not worth changing - fine e) A/C was not blowing cold air and they put in the gas and said to test leak - correct; which made it work for now. They charged me over $600 for diagnostic and quoted cost of about $10,000 just for fixing a, b and c above (their cost included shocks and differential) - Crazy. Went to another BMW approved service provider. Got bearing changed, belt changed and front brakes changed. That dealt with all main issues a, b and c (no shaking and no noise anymore). Total cost - $2300. The mechanic told me that shocks were ok and differential was fine (and clearly so as the noise went away). Who should I trust - not the BMW mechanic as they incorrectly told me that my front brakes were fine and not the cause of the steering shaking. My guess, they wanted me to sell my used car to them (since my term was coming up in Aug'19) and buy a new one. Can't trust anyone. Very disappointed. Never going back there and seriously thinking of never buying BMW..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Technician
August 03, 2019

"Samir and team are great!"

- Slalom

Thank you so much to Samir and team for our 2019 i3s! It was fully charged, tinted, clean and ready to go with a big red bow on top. They gave us a good price on our 2015 i3 trade-in and it was easy working with them mostly over email and phone since we don’t live in Toronto. Thanks again Samir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
August 01, 2019

"Samir Umer at BMW Toronto is the best! "

- frankdempsey

Just bought a pre-owned BMW X1 for a great price with the help of our sales rep Samir Umer. Great experience and great service. What I especially liked was that there was an issue we found with the car after the purchase, and BMW didn't hesitate to have it fixed at their cost! They really stand behind their quality guarantee! No hassles and you can trust them to take care of you well. Will buy again from Samir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results