Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.5
282 Reviews

11 Sunlight Park Road

Toronto, ON

M4M 1B5

Directions

282 Reviews of BMW Toronto

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"I wanted to give 5 stars to Samir Umer for his excellent..."

- Vladimir

I wanted to give 5 stars to Samir Umer for his excellent service throughout the whole sales and delivery process for my new vehicle. If you are looking to buy a vehicle from BMW Toronto and want to deal with truly welcoming and pressure-free salesperson - go straight to Samir; the other positive reviews here about him do the justice! Samir is very approachable not just during sales process: he gladly helped me in the showroom before we ordered the vehicle. I was initially dealing with another salesperson whom I was not happy with, so once I made a decision to buy the vehicle from BMW Toronto, I immediately called and asked for him. The buying process was smooth, pressure-less, and fair; I was happy with my deal. Samir managed to get my order in production early, and I was provided with weekly updates throughout the production. Samir was super flexible and accommodating with delivery date and time. Samir was attentive to my needs on delivery as well: I was also looking to get the vehicle detailed, so he followed all of my instructions. We were able to squeeze installation of M Performance front lip before the delivery as well. The awesome part of the delivery experience is, Samir has his YouTube channel so one can watch his videos to learn about the vehicle easily. Overall, super comfortable and smooth experience since showroom to the delivery date. Thanks a lot Samir!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience Vladimir! We're truly happy to hear Samir was able to make your experience at BMW Toronto smooth and stress-free from start to finish. Congratulations on your new BMW and we look forward to servicing you again in the future!

July 14, 2021

"Always treated with such courtesy, professionalism and..."

- Marylin Monroe

Always treated with such courtesy, professionalism and timely service - a 10 out of 10 and I am a hard marker. One of my favourite places over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal
Jul 20, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

We appreciate the kind words Marylin! Thank you for your support the past 20 years and we look forward to continue serving you at our dealership!

July 14, 2021

"Went for a scheduled service in Dec 2020. Very..."

- Manish

Went for a scheduled service in Dec 2020. Very unprofessional staff with 0 skills/attempts to keep the customer informed about the work being done. I felt that they were short staffed and they just tried to fool me. After keeping the car for 10 days they just said that BMW doesn't support the feature anymore, due to software updates. Extremely frustrating experience. Do not recommend this center for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stelios
July 12, 2021

"Samir Umar was great and I love my new 430i. Great..."

- Cyn

Samir Umar was great and I love my new 430i. Great technology. Fabulous drive. Still a new experience - have had no maintenance yet so time will tell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Umer
Jul 14, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Samir! Congratulations on your new BMW 4 series!

July 08, 2021

"Professional and friendly services. The vehicle selection..."

- m_lewandowski

Professional and friendly services. The vehicle selection is good. Sale reps are knowledgeable and accommodating. I certainly recommend this dealership and will return for service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Fenyes , Kanika Kaushik
Jul 09, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We appreciate your business with us and would love to have you again soon!

July 06, 2021

"They are very professional and courteous. Contactless..."

- ibm

They are very professional and courteous. Contactless drop off and pickup went smoothly. I will be using their services in the future as their rates are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanika Kaushik
Jul 09, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive and smooth experience at our dealership! Thank you for choosing BMW Toronto and we look forward to having you again!

July 03, 2021

"I have leased and serviced my BMWs for over 15 years at..."

- lornkutner

I have leased and serviced my BMWs for over 15 years at BMW Toronto and recently leased a new car from Samir Umer, who was outstanding to deal with, incredibly responsive and listened to my needs. Samir was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanika Kaushik
Jul 06, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you for your continued business with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Samir, congratulations on your new BMW!

June 22, 2021

"Samir umar and Kashif amazing people to deal with this is..."

- umar

Samir umar and Kashif amazing people to deal with this is my second wheel and had great experience as previous one in 2017

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir umar
Jun 24, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you so much Umar for the kind words regarding your experience with Samir and Kashif. Congratulations on your new BMW!

June 16, 2021

"Flexible with scheduling time for services. Although the..."

- kchan88

Flexible with scheduling time for services. Although the services representative provides a concise description of the state of the vehicle and what has been performed to it, I wish they could bring back the short video feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanika Kaushik
Jun 24, 2021 -

BMW Toronto responded

Thank you for the review! Glad you were able to find a time that suits you for service. We actually still do our video feature depending on the service performed. If you still have additional questions you can give us a call at (416)623-4269.

June 11, 2021

"Such a trash dealership, maybe the worst BMW dealer in..."

- Antonio

Such a trash dealership, maybe the worst BMW dealer in GTA. Doing only the less, the sales manager Allen Lim never deal with customer’s complaint and is a price discriminator, says only provide good attitude to someone buying a new car. Felix tungsten is lack of basic education and respect to customers, making personal judgements and bad languages of customers in work related social media, and he is such a racist trying to avoid providing service to Indian customers. Write servers emails to complain, no response, no apologize until now. Again, these two ridiculous individuals overrated themselves and think they are as valuable as the BMW brand . That’s the funniest joke I ever heard in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix Tungsten, Allen Lim, Kanika Kaushik
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results