Back

BMW Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.6
381 Reviews

11 Sunlight Park Road

Toronto, ON

M4M 1B5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 381 reviews

February 14, 2024

All the purchasing process was smooth and Steven helps us a lot all the time More

by Ali
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
January 15, 2024

BMW Toronto provides great service from the sales staff for a quality vehicle. I would certainly come back. More

by Roland
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Mcdonald
January 09, 2024

Quality product with quality service. Reza was professional, informative and made the experience very unassuming, terrific personality. He listened to our needs and delivered a deal tha More

by libbylp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Heydar
January 08, 2024

Kind and knowledgeable personal. Great experience buying a new car. Special thank to Steven Giang for help. More

by Gabor S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Giang
January 05, 2024

Excellent service team which responds to my needs every single time. I'm also very satisfied with the quality of the work. More

by ursa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
December 27, 2023

For me it is all about service. Went to buy a new Suv. Umar is what I would consider the perfect salesman. He is patient, knowledgeable, service first oriented. He will bend over More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umar
December 26, 2023

In and out in less than 2 hours Great service and very friendly staff. Did the work and washed the car More

by Mark
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
December 16, 2023

Since purchasing my X1 last year I have been extremely impressed with the level of service that I have received at BMW Toronto. The staff are incredible and consistently go above and beyond for their clie More

by Athena S
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shadbolt, Tristan Lewis-Vu, John Hendrick
December 12, 2023

dealership is very good i un happy with this salesmans attitude.. hes not helping at all especailly when we get the car already.. we ask for small help he dont wanna help and answers nothing but mis le More

by lj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Sison
December 06, 2023

This is one of the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Very happy with the service and support More

by nococonsulting
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogi Warren
1
...