Back

BMW Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.6
381 Reviews

11 Sunlight Park Road

Toronto, ON

M4M 1B5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 381 reviews

September 13, 2015

Service Three experiences went very sour. Warrantee not properly explained and respected. No reply to written emails When we issue a complaint,money do no More

by Max13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many to list
August 06, 2015

I've had better service at the dump The experience at this location is terrible EVERY time we go in. From incompetent diagnostics, to refusing to honour our warranty, to not doing the se More

by kb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim, michelle, Bill
August 03, 2015

Do not trust their service department They tried to convince me I needed a new engine as soon as the car came off warranty. 18,000. Care required a $100 part - a new vent valve. Service ma More

by scottsman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
costa et al
March 25, 2015

exelent service They are offered a very good service . They are interesting to make a good job. Very good mechanic worked in my car. They made a huge job in the sh More

by arie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tibor Muresan
February 26, 2015

THE WORST DEALERSHIP IN CANADA DO NOT TAKE YOU CAR TO THIS DEALERSHIP. THE PEOPLE ARE A BUNCH OF CROOKS AND ARE DISHONEST. THEY WILL TAKE YOU CAR AND RUIN IT, TRY TO SELL YOU A NEW More

by jo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tibor, John Hand and Pat Quinn, Mark the service advisor
January 04, 2015

Tim was helpful and was very kind I was a new buyer of motorcycles and I felt well respected and treated well. I was confused about helmets and Tim really looked into my safety and add More

by Ad
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim S.
December 10, 2014

excellent service Ahmed Mourad, the sales exec is most helpful, very friendly, and highly knowledgeable. We bought bmw 2015 328i xdrive sedan from them recently and M More

by nuri.jazairi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Mourad
June 08, 2013

This is the the worst Dealership to get a new car from The service is none existing. The Sales guy Warren Chau never called me after he got the deal. Management Antonio Masciangelo is a sleazy sales Mang More

by bmwtorontodontbuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warren Chau, Antonio Masciangelo, Katie Quinn
December 24, 2012

We were promised things like tint included and then didn't provide. We were told we could get the car brought up to speck by their service department or we could do it on or ownThings like Suitable ti More

by Art Boese
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Westley Schanzenbacker
January 11, 2009

This BMW dealer is the one closest to Downtown Toronto, a very convenient location for people who live or work downtown as it provides a dependable shuttle service during office hours. A very busy dealershi More

by Ymi6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
...
38