Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW / MINI Victoria

Victoria, BC

3.0
8 Reviews

95 Esquimalt Rd

Victoria, BC

V9A 0B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of BMW / MINI Victoria

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"I love my new BMW. Ruben was friendly, helpful and..."

- Deborah

I love my new BMW. Ruben was friendly, helpful and informative. He helped me choose the right model and he is very responsive to my questions. my entire experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Little, Josh Cole
July 21, 2021

"Horrible customer service in repairs and they have no..."

- Gasod1994

Horrible customer service in repairs and they have no idea what they are doing. Took my car in and paid for a diagnostic and was quoted for over $4000 in work. When I asked what was wrong they could not explain and would not give me the diagnostic report, no joke. Went to another place and fixed the issue for under $1200. They skip service when its under warranty, like brake fluid, and then add in extra work and markup when it falls out of warranty. A truly horrible customer service experience. Nice cars but not worth dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee
July 16, 2021

"Always feels like a premium experience and that your..."

- john

Always feels like a premium experience and that your business is important. It’s a comfortable place to hang out and lots of things to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
June 20, 2021

"I have already expressed my appreciation of the services..."

- diane.teeple

I have already expressed my appreciation of the services this dealership provides. Why am I being asked again? The service is excellent, but the multiple feedback requests are annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden, James
June 03, 2021

"Every one is always welcoming and friendly, even during..."

- John.tan

Every one is always welcoming and friendly, even during this pandemic I felt safe and well taken care of. Even walking through the facility every one that walks by says hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
April 19, 2021

"Waste of time and money. No pride in the service and what..."

- Cam

Waste of time and money. No pride in the service and what you get is the minimum they could give. All about the sales not the quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Poon
January 16, 2021

"Love the vehicle; don't love the service.I recently had..."

- Kaaba

Love the vehicle; don't love the service. I recently had a loose panel that covers the exhaust and driveshaft reattached as it was missing 4 of the 6 bolts. BMW Victoria had recently repaired a warning light problem that took two visits to sleuth. I love my BMW, but my recent service problems with this dealership would make it difficult to choose another BMW in the future. Serving is included in the cost, and there is not another dealership available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Poon, Pat Cofell, Hayden Falck
June 27, 2016

"Excellent Sales & Service!!!!"

- Tracey

Recently purchased a vehicle from BMW Victoria.. Spoke with Isaac Nyack in sales. He was very helpful, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Isaac, along with other staff members at BMW Victoria, made my buying experience a pleasure. I needed a tweak of the speaker sound quality... Again, with the help of Isaac, the service department fixed the problem quickly. I have been very pleased with the sales & service quality at BMW Victoria... If you are looking to buy a new or used BMW.... call Isaac Nyack. He is one of the best sales people I've ever dealt with... Tracey

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Nyack
July 02, 2015

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- RachelO

I was passing through Victoria on a week long trip visiting various locations on the island. We ran in to trouble with our front tires being shot on some pretty terrible gravel camping backroads. Realizing what terrible condition they were in; we were in quite a bind trying to find a way to get them replaced on such short notice late in the day and needing to continue on our trip. Sales Manager Adam Petersen, and the wonderful technicians and service department as a whole worked so diligently to find a solution for me so that I could safely carry on my vacation. They really understood my dilemma not being from here and passing through town. All the staff went out of their way to take care of us. It was above and beyond our expectations. Can't praise them enough for the top notch service they provided. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Pedersen
1
1 - 9 of 9 results