Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW / MINI Victoria

Victoria, BC

4.1
16 Reviews

95 Esquimalt Rd

Victoria, BC

V9A 0B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of BMW / MINI Victoria

Sort by
November 09, 2021

"Clean, presentable and in my opinion very efficient. I..."

- Rocky

Clean, presentable and in my opinion very efficient. I always feel a valued customer when visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Sofie, Brent
September 27, 2021

"BMW Victoria is absolutely the best, would highly..."

- falconsup

BMW Victoria is absolutely the best, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top quality service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wang
September 14, 2021

"Very professional and ready to assist about thre vehicle..."

- Eeriamiator

Very professional and ready to assist about thre vehicle and any other questions or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 14, 2021

"Great experience with the friendly staff over at BMW..."

- L. Deweert

Great experience with the friendly staff over at BMW Victoria. Worth a visit. If you’re a first time BMW buyer then I would highly recommend this location. Quick, easy, and painless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Baker, Josh Cole
September 02, 2021

"Excellent service all round! Hayden was ver respectful,..."

- deborahnohr51

Excellent service all round! Hayden was ver respectful, knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain all aspects of the repair work that was needed. Thank you so much for the outstanding professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
August 06, 2021

"Good people good service and made my wife feel..."

- Bertram31ft

Good people good service and made my wife feel appreciated plus Her car was returned washed and vacuumed all round good experience as always with BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire service department deserves a raise
July 27, 2021

"Have been a satisfied client of Vic BMW for many years..."

- siphil

Have been a satisfied client of Vic BMW for many years with multiple vehicle purchases over that time. They continually earn my loyalty with superior purchase and service experiences. Have zero reservations recommending them to anyone I know who's in the market for a quality vehicle, backed by quality service. Well done Vic BMW and the GAIN team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
July 26, 2021

"I love my new BMW. Ruben was friendly, helpful and..."

- Deborah

I love my new BMW. Ruben was friendly, helpful and informative. He helped me choose the right model and he is very responsive to my questions. my entire experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Little, Josh Cole
July 21, 2021

"Horrible customer service in repairs and they have no..."

- Gasod1994

Horrible customer service in repairs and they have no idea what they are doing. Took my car in and paid for a diagnostic and was quoted for over $4000 in work. When I asked what was wrong they could not explain and would not give me the diagnostic report, no joke. Went to another place and fixed the issue for under $1200. They skip service when its under warranty, like brake fluid, and then add in extra work and markup when it falls out of warranty. A truly horrible customer service experience. Nice cars but not worth dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee
July 16, 2021

"Always feels like a premium experience and that your..."

- john

Always feels like a premium experience and that your business is important. It’s a comfortable place to hang out and lots of things to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
1
1 - 10 of 16 results