Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Gallery

Calgary , AB

3.8
39 Reviews

7699 - 110 Avenue NW

Calgary , AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

39 Reviews of BMW Gallery

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Great experience from begining-sales person(Charles)deal..."

- 073tonym

Great experience from begining-sales person(Charles)deal closing,finance department(Divina),all great people to deal with.No complaints.All questions answered.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles,Divina
June 20, 2021

"excellent staff, always happy to receive with a smile,..."

- gulaziz@outlook.com

excellent staff, always happy to receive with a smile, and fix all the complains and explain what ever future services should be looked at and explain why it should be done and how soon should be fixed and why. Excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, and George in service.
June 10, 2021

"Our experience with this dealership has been great, no..."

- djbmcarthur

Our experience with this dealership has been great, no complaints. I have had four BMW vehicles in my lifetime and have continued to buy them thru the years because we appreciate the quality, the superior way the vehicles drive, the safety features, and the positive dealership experience (320I, 633I, X5, 328D).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
May 13, 2021

"Absolutely the worst dealership I have ever dealt with...."

- davidrrowan63

Absolutely the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. Pathetic, rude and uneducated. Don't even know how to use their computer system. Absolutely the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 21, 2021

"- Disappointed that they are not interested in the..."

- TMM

- Disappointed that they are not interested in the business of customers with Fleet owned cars as they do not accept payment by common Fleet cards like Element. I tried at great length to explain what Fleet is and encourage their adoption of it, but it fell on deaf ears. I'd prefer a one-stop shop for the servicing of my BMW at BMW but instead my business is going across the street to Nissan. Other dealers in Calgary including Volvo, Renfrew Crysler, Mercedes-Benz, and Heninger-Toyoto, as well as service locations from Petro Canada, Shell, Canadian Tire, and Bubbles Car Wash accept Fleet payment. So strange and disappointing they are uninterested. I won't choose BMW for my next car. - Additionally had 2 texts about how I'm a preferred customer and they would be pleased to help me anytime; when I replied to my "go-to" persons, the texts weren't returned and I was later informed that's because they are no longer at the dealer; they clearly need a better way to support their "preferred" customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A number of employees (approx 8)
March 06, 2021

"Sales person gave us excellent service over the phone,..."

- Rollie

Sales person gave us excellent service over the phone, answering all questions relating to the 3 series. Friendly, patient and courteous at all times. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nupy Mangat
October 04, 2020

"Came in on their welcome by entire team and walk out with..."

- Gurmanj

Came in on their welcome by entire team and walk out with a brand new x5 diesel! The staff from customer service desk, sales person, management and final sign off team was both but a pleasure. Hats off to this location!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire Staff
July 17, 2020

"Quality Service, Good Experience!"

- Fuzzy Ed

I originally went to the South BMW location, twice... Both times were terrible experiences. The customer service at that dealership was trash. Later, I got in touch with Michael Wozniak at the BMW Gallery...I had a great experience working with Mike. He was professional and treated me like a friend. He helped me build and later find the vehicle I was after. I'm very happy with my purchase through Mike and would defiantly recommend him to anyone purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wozniak
June 07, 2020

"Great staff, A-1 experience. Nupy was an excellent..."

- PF

Great staff, A-1 experience. Nupy was an excellent salesman and very transparent. Purchased a pre-owned car (BMW 540i) and it’s great. During the process, he had been very upfront with inspection reports, carproof and the vehicle history. Very happy with the Nupy and the team here. If you are looking for a vehicle (new or used), I highly recommend speaking with Nupy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nupy, Stephanie, Jason
May 25, 2020

"Great people, safe and health aware"

- justinnicholas

The team at BMW Gallery was very helpful in all aspects of purchasing and servicing our families vehicles. I appreciate the ability to get in the next day with a check engine light on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mina, Elysia Hamel, Ed Magat, Martin Defazio
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results