Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Gallery

Calgary , AB

4.1
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7699 - 110 Avenue NW

Calgary , AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

34 Reviews of BMW Gallery

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Sales person gave us excellent service over the phone,..."

- Rollie

Sales person gave us excellent service over the phone, answering all questions relating to the 3 series. Friendly, patient and courteous at all times. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nupy Mangat
October 04, 2020

"Came in on their welcome by entire team and walk out with..."

- Gurmanj

Came in on their welcome by entire team and walk out with a brand new x5 diesel! The staff from customer service desk, sales person, management and final sign off team was both but a pleasure. Hats off to this location!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire Staff
July 17, 2020

"Quality Service, Good Experience!"

- Fuzzy Ed

I originally went to the South BMW location, twice... Both times were terrible experiences. The customer service at that dealership was trash. Later, I got in touch with Michael Wozniak at the BMW Gallery...I had a great experience working with Mike. He was professional and treated me like a friend. He helped me build and later find the vehicle I was after. I'm very happy with my purchase through Mike and would defiantly recommend him to anyone purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wozniak
June 07, 2020

"Great staff, A-1 experience. Nupy was an excellent..."

- PF

Great staff, A-1 experience. Nupy was an excellent salesman and very transparent. Purchased a pre-owned car (BMW 540i) and it’s great. During the process, he had been very upfront with inspection reports, carproof and the vehicle history. Very happy with the Nupy and the team here. If you are looking for a vehicle (new or used), I highly recommend speaking with Nupy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nupy, Stephanie, Jason
May 25, 2020

"Great people, safe and health aware"

- justinnicholas

The team at BMW Gallery was very helpful in all aspects of purchasing and servicing our families vehicles. I appreciate the ability to get in the next day with a check engine light on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mina, Elysia Hamel, Ed Magat, Martin Defazio
May 14, 2020

"Great professional staff, quality service and amazing brand"

- Ahmed

Been here a few times - a couple times to buy and few times for service and parts. Everyone from all departments I dealt with are friendly and cared about my business. Would definitely recommend coming here....Coffee is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Rada, George, Adam, Sam
February 27, 2020

"Bad experience, lies, despise client"

- richard.bui210

Bad experience with this Dealer. When the negotiation at my first visit is not finished, the sale man (Michael Wozniak) and finance manager (Sam Barbour) didn’t reply either my message or e-mail. Sam is worse when he isn’t honest about the warranty and inspection report. I’m client of Mercedes from years and I’m very happy with “The best or nothing” like their slogan. This Dealer really makes me disappointed. It’s unacceptable when these guys despise their clients. I cannot imagine why they can be staff of BMW … worst guys that I met in my life. I love BMW too but Never comeback this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Wozniak, Sam Barbour
June 03, 2019

"Not Trustworthy "

- Mark

When you buy a tire & rim protection policy, must keep a copy as this dealership did not file it in its system. Be prepared for the situation: The dealerships' manager promised to feedback, but never call...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrei Enica, Sam Tsabour
April 10, 2019

"Hiden charge applied"

- Peter

Got a letter from them for a special sale even, I was told there was cash credits for all new models. But actually NOT. They even Charged more than MSRP, and force me to buy more than $3k unnecessary services. I have to given up the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
December 19, 2018

"This dealership delivers vehicle with defects"

- Jason

when you buy a vehicle here, pay more attention when they deliver. This dealership delivers vehicle with defects without noticing you, you have to find out by you own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
deliver room
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results