Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Gallery

Calgary , AB

4.4
49 Reviews

7699 - 110 Avenue NW

Calgary , AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

49 Reviews of BMW Gallery

Sort by
November 05, 2021

"Fantastic staff. Very friendly and Knowledgable. Took..."

- Lijohn1999

Fantastic staff. Very friendly and Knowledgable. Took time to explain all the question I had and offer different options to purchase the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
October 12, 2021

"Communication was key and the SA (Chris) was in constant..."

- Robin J

Communication was key and the SA (Chris) was in constant contact with me in regards to the service and let me know of any delays or additional things found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 06, 2021

"All staff involved in the service of my vehicle a X3..."

- roussakos2

All staff involved in the service of my vehicle a X3 were courteous and very professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 02, 2021

"I’ve always had great service, from sales to receipt of..."

- mendykg

I’ve always had great service, from sales to receipt of my vehicle to service and maintenance. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 01, 2021

"Jimmy Yu and Divina Oliverio helped me to get my vehicle...."

- Dave Park

Jimmy Yu and Divina Oliverio helped me to get my vehicle. BMW gallery is Highly Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Yu and Divina Oliverio
September 28, 2021

"Excellent service for keeping my car on the top of the..."

- Rob

Excellent service for keeping my car on the top of the shape. Would recommended to others bmw owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cabezas
September 24, 2021

"The BMW Gallery is clean and the staff are extremely..."

- James

The BMW Gallery is clean and the staff are extremely professional. Everyone from the first person you meet to providing updates on the work scope to ensuring I am satisfied before I leave the store. Chris is extremely knowledgable about service, support and recommendations to ensure I continue enjoying the products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cabezas
September 21, 2021

"Professional clean and on point. Services advisor knew me..."

- FRH

Professional clean and on point. Services advisor knew me by name and have outstanding customer service. Highly recommended the service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
September 14, 2021

"Efficient, hassle-free service. Arnold, the service..."

- HK

Efficient, hassle-free service. Arnold, the service advisor was knowledgeable and promptly handled my questions EVEN after service was performed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Wang
September 09, 2021

"Pretty good. The service includes a shuttle to send me..."

- robinwu.sc

Pretty good. The service includes a shuttle to send me home. I like the part that the car was returned to me nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot the names
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results