Back

BMW Autohaus

Thornhill, ON

1.9
60 Reviews

480 Steeles Ave W

Thornhill, ON

L4J 6X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

60 Reviews of BMW Autohaus

Sort by
July 24, 2022

I bought my BMW from this dealer in Mrach. . The person who sold me this car his name is Jeff ..he sold me this car as BMW certified, he was very nice at the time of sale . After receiving More

by Dhanna12003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 25, 2022

Garbage. For a BMW, Bmw Autohaus is most disappointing dealership i have ever visited. Everyone is totally rude. Sales managers just sit on there xxx*s and th More

by George B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrey S
April 04, 2022

With the serious intention of buying a new car, the representatives of this dealer has very low level of customer service, especially their pre-owned manager (Omar) who low xxxxx every car appraised an More

by 3x BMW customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar, Raj
March 12, 2022

Salespeople have no idea what they're doing. Terms on buy back ridiculous. Safety must be done at dealership at double,$ and $1k tacked on to price under "admin fee" which is basically processi More

by Jvba1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salespeople and GM
July 01, 2021

Not helpful at all. Matt Bahmani, first he looks at what you are wearing and your car and you can see he is judging you, he only cares if you are willing to pay whatever he puts on the paper and not going t More

by Simon Lim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Bahmani
October 16, 2020

I have been looking to upgrade my current BMW and after weeks of deliberating, decided on purchasing the right M2. My fiance has been assisting me with car shopping and we decided to go see a pre-owned More

by angryturbos
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
E. and manager
September 16, 2020

A big thank you to Dean, and Rad and Rob . They assisted us immediately when we needed quick help when we accidentally locked our own car doors. They were serious , professional and very helpful. They did More

by Mimi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Rad and Rob
July 02, 2020

great service thank you Irene Bumgara for the excellent service.It will be a pleasure to do business with you in future.Irene has been exceptionally patient and kin More

by ginamalik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Bumgara,Eva Chai
March 20, 2020

Service Department at Autohaus One of the reasons my wife and I have leased 10 BMW's over the years is because of the excellent service department specifically with Joe P. Joe, a More

by eeliahoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe P
March 05, 2020

Recently I found a car on their sight and I contacted a lady called "bee" and after few conversations we agreed on the car and she wanted my car for a trade so the day before i paid over $100 to detail my More

by Keivan beig
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bee
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results