Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Autohaus

3.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

480 Steeles Ave W, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 6X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 886-3380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of BMW Autohaus

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"A very pleasant visit"

- carexpert

I went to BMW AUTOHAUS for an oil change,did not make appointment,it was a sudden decision on my part. At the dealership I went to Joe Puopolo (my service consultant for many years) who said that he can look after the oil change eventhough i did not have an appointment,. He made arrangments for my shuttle.During the service he did not try to upsell things I do not need. That is the reason why I go to this dealership all the time for my service.Good service and no extra things not needed at the time of the service. When the car was ready for pick up I got a call (from Natasha) and told that the shuttle driver is on his way to pick me up. When the car was ready they also washed the car as a courtesy which is also a good point for this dealership and a nice touch. NOT MANY DEALERSHIPS are doing this unfortunately. Many thanks (besides Joe Puopolo) to Mark and Ed (shuttle drivers--very professional and helpful)+Natasha and Lora (appointment and shuttle coordinators/also very helpful)+Asim Rasheed (parts deptartment-also very professional and helpful). Employees like the ones I mentioned because of their excellent service keeps customers coming back for service and buying their cars there because customers know that they will be taken care properly when they need service with their new/used cars they just bought. To all people involved in my service (including the technician who did the service-#554)) KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Poupolo,Natasha,Lora,Mark,Ed and Asim Rasheed (i do not have the tech. name #554-sorry)
July 02, 2019

"Seamless Purchase"

- happy customer

My husband and I had been looking for a used 428i for some time and found one we were interested in on line. Dmitri Borissov replied to us promptly and provided us with the information we needed even though the car had just come in. We drove from Ottawa on the Friday of the Canada Day weekend and met with Dmitri in the afternoon. He was helpful and knowledgeable and when he did not know something he promptly found an answer. We had looked at many cars on line but quickly decided to take the car Dmitri showed us. By then it was 4:15 on a Friday afternoon and the license bureau was closed Saturday. He found someone to get the licensing done before 5:00 and the car was ready the next day at noon. We were highly impressed with this level of service because without it we would have had to make a second trip to Toronto. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was courteous and helpful. We love the car and the experience was painless. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitri Borrisov
May 18, 2019

"Worst Experience ever"

- Ramin

If there is one option for zero, I would have definitely chosen that one, the worst experience ever, especially Alfred Hung, sales manager was so rude and impolite. I hate this dealership. The Worst of the WORST EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hung
February 13, 2019

"Excellent customer experience"

- Ms G

As repeat customers of this dealership, we enjoyed great customer experience once again. From help with choosing our vehicle to delivery, Moshe and Ken did an excellent job. As a team they were very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshe , Ken
October 13, 2018

"Service for recall never completed"

- CarEnthusiast

Made appointment a month ahead of time to get 2 recalls fixed. BMW letter stated each repair should be 2 hours. Arrived on time, waited 15 minutes to be seen, dealt with as though I was a nuisance. Told shuttle service (a Honda!) only for drop off no pick up so had to make alternate arrangements to get home from work. Left car for 1.5 days to learn they needed another day. Told them need car to get to work and pick up kid from daycare. They didn't care. Offered no solution. Autohaus has 0 regard for customer time. Will never go there again. Mismanaged dealership that can't even keep appointments. Tarnishes the BMW name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
August 19, 2018

"Regret going to BMW Autohaus"

- 1961r6g6

I sent my car to BMW Autohaus for recall, after I picked it up, I went to gas station to fill gas, I found the gas cover couldn't open. I went to home, I found all the doors couldn’t lock. The manager said I need to make a schedule for the fix and I need to pay for that. BMW made the issue, why do I have to pay for that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanne Lau
March 28, 2018

"Exellent service "

- Jinos dadelahi

Just picked up my BMW X6 and worked with Moshe Hadar and Andrei Podeanu from the first step all the way to complete the delivery. It was such a pleasure dealing with both of them . They were amiable, pleasant and knowledgeable ! Andrei took me through the new features of the car and answered all my questions with patience and humour. Thank you Moshe and Andrei, for a great overall experience! Regards, Jinos Dadelahi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshe Hadar and Andrei Podeanu
September 28, 2017

"If you’re thinking of going to BMW Autohaus, RUN THE OTHER W"

- Roman

They have zero regard and respect for their customers! They damaged my car and lied afterwards. They don’t care about you or your property! Better off going somewhere else so what happened to me doesn’t happen to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 01, 2017

"Great delivery experience!"

- Gr8dzynr

Just picked up my fourth 3-Series BMW, and this was my second time having Andrei Podeanu complete the delivery. It was such a pleasure dealing with this amiable, pleasant and knowledgeable young man! Took me through the new features of the car and answered all my questions with patience and humour. Thank you Andrei, BMW Genius, and Ali in Sales for a great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Podeanu, Ali Sadr, Danni Abramov
July 06, 2017

"Dishonest and Rude "

- Say NO to Autohaus

Sales person told us he would not be able to discuss any deal with his sales manager unless we gave him our credit card and he took a deposit of $2000. When we found a better deal on the same car at another BMW dealership and purchased there, they refused to return my money. They were extremely disrespectful and bitter that we found a better deal elsewhere. In fact, they forced the dealership that we purchased our car from to give us back the money that they kept. Can you believe these entitled babies feel that they deserve $2000 for offering me a bad deal, tons of disrespect and giving me nothing. Unbelievable. Avoid these people at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Sirenko, Linden Liu
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results