Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Avenue Nissan

Toronto, ON

4.8
150 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1661 Avenue Rd

Toronto, ON

M5M 3Y2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

150 Reviews of Avenue Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2021

"Sales - Accommodating friendly and punctual. Informative..."

- Jmilgram

Sales - Accommodating friendly and punctual. Informative available and knowledgeable. Helpful, answered questions and offered advise. Finance was pushy, and doesn’t listen to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lash, jay
December 25, 2020

"I was looking for a Micra from afar (Thunder Bay) and..."

- Darryl

I was looking for a Micra from afar (Thunder Bay) and found one at Avenue Nissan. I hook up with Greg and he provide me with the most excellent experience. Very happy with the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg,
December 10, 2020

"The courtesy, knowledge and kindness of Eric and his..."

- John A

The courtesy, knowledge and kindness of Eric and his colleagues on the service team was outstanding, Having brought my aging Pathfinder in supposedly for an oil change, a recall procedure and a brake light replacement, they uncovered many quite serious issues which they explained thoroughly, and prioritized/dealt with in a way sensitive to my budget. I was fortunate to have such attention and to know that my car was in good hands. Of course I wish, like anyone, that the repairs needed would not be expensive; but I know they were necessary, and that Eric went out of his way to keep them as reasonably-priced as he could. I would recommend this Dealership as a maintenance centre to anyone driving any make of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and his team
December 10, 2020

"Amina was very helpful in sorting out the wheel lock..."

- dduffdesign

Amina was very helpful in sorting out the wheel lock socket issue plus a recurring sound in the steering column, which was corrected and all within the time frame she gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amina
December 06, 2020

"I was in Saturday, Dec. 5 at 9:45 for an oil change and..."

- lmedcalf

I was in Saturday, Dec. 5 at 9:45 for an oil change and to have winter tires put on. Service was very friendly and it was all complete in a very timely manner. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherusan Chenthilraj
December 01, 2020

"My experience with leasing a series of cars and their..."

- keitheboast

My experience with leasing a series of cars and their servicing at Avenue Nissan has been excellent. Reliability, courtesy, customer focus, workmanship typify the Avenue Nissan spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Sekharan, Service Consultant
November 29, 2020

"Great people - sales and service. I have owned many..."

- christine

Great people - sales and service. I have owned many Nissan cars since my first 300ZX in 1990. Most of them have been leased and serviced from Avenue Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kesh
November 25, 2020

"Kesh was a joy to work with. No pressure tactics just..."

- neil.piggott

Kesh was a joy to work with. No pressure tactics just calm and cool. I really liked that. Was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kesh
November 24, 2020

"Eric was very welcoming and professional, plus the car..."

- dduffdesign

Eric was very welcoming and professional, plus the car was ready and clean within the time frame he gave me. There was also a comfortable place to sit with washrooms handy, while I was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 22, 2020

"The service was good. The timing they gave me was..."

- satisfied customer

The service was good. The timing they gave me was accurate. There was a place to sit and wait. The service people were professional. I would go back as they even washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results