Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Avenue Nissan

Toronto, ON

4.7
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1661 Avenue Rd

Toronto, ON

M5M 3Y2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Avenue Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Great Dealership"

- happyroguedriver

Greg Gutman is great! He made the process of leasing a new Rogue seamless and enjoyable. When I took delivery he spent the time to explain all of the features and helped me discovery things I didn't even know I was getting. Highly recommend this dealership and particularly Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gutman
July 03, 2020

"scheduled mainteanace"

- phil

as usual greeted by name and treated well but this survey sucks because I don't need ti write 25 word just to file away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
derek plus one other
June 29, 2020

"Julius was very helpful and worked very fast to deliver..."

- Dglogauer

Julius was very helpful and worked very fast to deliver my car within a day. He was very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius Gomez
June 28, 2020

"Very friendly dealership."

- jcburrows22

Greg Gutman made my new Altima purchase very easy and fully explained the many features of the car. I can say I recommend him very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gutman
June 26, 2020

"Excellent "

- TEW

Service staff just plain nice and professional But back room office staff quite indifferent. Felt invisible while waiting l A friendly hello , everything ok would be nice........as they walk by a number of times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Paul
June 25, 2020

"Excellent is no other way at Avenue Nissan"

- review

Thank you so very much, we appreciate everything you do always, fast, friendly, reliable - above and beyond, we'll be back very soon, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Paul
June 24, 2020

"First time there and went well"

- Rich

Showed up at the scheduled time and spoke to the Assist Service Manager. I had some mechanical issues they were able to fix. He was professional and courteous. Prices were decent, and the recommended maintenance the mechanic suggested were reasonable. I knew I was behind on some of the fluid changes and they called out the right ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 22, 2020

"Great service!"

- jessie88

I had to get my winter tires changed over on short notice as I was about to take a long drive that required the all season tires in the heat. Although the dealership was fully booked the week I called (which makes sense given the backlog and demands due to Covid-19), when I explained the timing issue, they managed to fit me in. Everything was done in two and a half hours and the experience couldn't have been better, smoother, or friendlier. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 21, 2020

"Great service"

- susan.bazinet

Sales agent answered all my questions, was friendly and helpful. Was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Julius to any prospective buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius Gomez
June 20, 2020

"Eric was very friendly and accommodating. The services..."

- Sophie

Eric was very friendly and accommodating. The services and costs to be performed were explained very clearly to me. Thanks so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results