Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Calgary, AB

3.9
64 Reviews
Automaxx has been serving Calgary, AB and it's surrounding areas for more than 25 years, providing the city with pre-owned vehicles that are conditioned to the highest industry standards. We carry more than 250 vehicles at any given time between our 3 Alberta dealerships, receiving new inventory by the day which means if you don't see a specific vehicle you're looking for, we can find it for you! Reviews are important to us, so leave us a note letting us know how felt about your experience with us so that we can know what we're doing right -- or where we can improve! :)
Contact Dealership

715 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 3P8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

April 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Timmy

Keziah and Automaxx made it very easy to find a great used vehicle for my company. They even delivered it to my front door. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keziah
Apr 10, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

You are so welcome, Timmy! We're happy knowing we were able to find you the perfect vehicle to accommodate your lifestyle. Thank you for leaving us this review! - Automaxx

April 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Petrena23

Keziah Jensen she is very good ,very helpful she make sure she find the SUV for me and the right price ,if I need to ask her question she answer right away very nice person to talk ,if a friend need a car I will call Keziah for sure .I thank her so much love my SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keziah Jensen
Apr 10, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

This is wonderful, Petrena! We're so happy to hear of your positive experience with us and will be sure to pass along your kind words to Keziah for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Automaxx

March 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Irelyn1994

I found the service great! Representative was kind and thorough from beginning of contact to end. The whole transaction was easy fast polite and made me feel important. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Mar 26, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our customers are very important to us and we are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Brandon. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! :) - Automaxx

March 15, 2018

"awesome place "

- Suvgirl222

Our second vehicle from automax ! Thanks Brandon went over and above to find us what we wanted. Would recommend to anyone. Very much appreciated Thanks all Sure we will be back as well as our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Morton-House
Mar 16, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

We're very happy to hear this! Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this review. Will be sure to pass along the message to Brandon for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! :) - Automaxx

March 12, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- danapittoors

Staff at north location were very fridndly and knowledgeable. After the transaction they went above and beyond to help with repairs-they booked me in asap and took care of everything. Felt spoiled to find my car all warmed up waiting for me.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
Mar 13, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Thank you for the review, Dana! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with us and that you left feeling spoiled. All the best! - Automaxx

February 20, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Colleen

Nic was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me the best deal and I picked up the vehicle in a matter of 24hours. Super nice guy and very accommodating. Thanks Nic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Grayson
Feb 21, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

We're very happy to hear this Colleen! We'll be sure to pass this along to Nic for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! :) - Automaxx

Mar 13, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

:)

February 06, 2018

"Worst experience ever"

- nevergoingback01

Car had to go back for a week long service (thought it would be a day/two). sales person only would text not call. Unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amrie
January 08, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Bev17

Highly recommended! Received nothing but absolutely great customer service, Carlo was a huge help.. Had my car delivered to my home and made it so easy to deal with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
Jan 08, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

We're happy to hear this, Bev! Thank you very much for the review. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Carlo for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! :) - Automaxx

January 07, 2018

"Good customer service skills and great cars"

- Kayden11

Fast and easy!!! Good cars and friendly service! Looks after the customers needs! Great on referrals, honest. Thanks to automaxx for my great car. I have had my car for 3 years awesome. Love the warranty coverage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Scaglione
Jan 08, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Thank you for this review Kayden! We're happy to hear you're still enjoying the vehicle. All the best. - Automaxx

January 03, 2018

"I felt lied to "

- Youngnfree

I felt lied too about the price and felt it was to late. I also felt manipulated and taken advantage of to by quit honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nic
Feb 21, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

We're very sorry to hear that you left our dealership unsatisfied and would love to speak with you regarding your deal and the reasons why you feel this way. If you could kindly give our dealership a call at (403) 250-5541 and speak with a manager at your earliest convenience we would appreciate it!

41 - 50 of 64 results