Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Calgary, AB

3.9
72 Reviews
Automaxx has been serving Calgary, AB and it's surrounding areas for more than 25 years, providing the city with pre-owned vehicles that are conditioned to the highest industry standards. We carry more than 250 vehicles at any given time between our 3 Alberta dealerships, receiving new inventory by the day which means if you don't see a specific vehicle you're looking for, we can find it for you! Reviews are important to us, so leave us a note letting us know how felt about your experience with us so that we can know what we're doing right -- or where we can improve! :)
Contact Dealership

715 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 3P8

Directions

By Type

Showing 72 reviews

July 17, 2019

Helpful I love how Automaxx really are out to help people get a vehicle. I truly appreciate how fast they help me out, and after only having my vehicle for 2 More

by Alboorse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel WHITEHEAD
July 03, 2019

They are theives and not up front. I cosigned a loan for a family member and he took advantage of my kindness. Auto Maxx went over and above to help me get out of the loan and car. Th More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronny hui
July 02, 2019

Excellent service Was looking to get into something to help rebuild my credit. I was lucky enough to get the opportunity to work with Jeanette Auby. She worked hard to More

by EnnsSask
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Auby
June 29, 2019

Avoid Chris Thin At All Costs WARNING !! Avoid Chris Thin at this location,In the NE, I tried to purchase a used truck in March 21 2019, it broke down 8.4km down the street. They More

by Calgary Resident
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Thin
April 24, 2019

Great buying experience Car dealerships, new or used can be an intimidating place for anyone. My experience at the Automaxx location just off McKnight was very good. Excellen More

by EB101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales lady, Amerie.Novosad
April 16, 2019

Fantastic Amazing service. Jordana went above and beyond for my husband and I! She worked so hard to get us the best possible deal. Highly recommend. More

by Sweetheart1287
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordana
February 26, 2019

Amazing service My first time buying a car and Brandon House was amazing he helped me with everything. I highly recommended going there. He even brought the suv out f More

by Necole3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon House
January 09, 2019

Really regret going to this dealership So I asked the dealership for a vehicle with a car starter. Which it did come with but doesn't work 😡 and I cant even plug in my vehicle cuz t More

by Cincity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felipe
January 08, 2019

Very impressed with Automaxx and with Dennis Ebbs What can I say high fives and thumbs up! Automaxx and Dennis Ebbs went out of their way to make sure I was completely happy. Dennis Ebbs went above More

by Carguy18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ebbs
October 26, 2018

Shifty business practices. Asked for price on car, business manager skirted the question, tried to get me to send an application and would only talk about p More

by super999999999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amerie Novosad
Oct 26, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Hi Scott, I think we are going to have to agree to disagree on this one. Your initial inquiry didn't show a price request (which has now been fixed) so we didn't know that was your question on the Golf. It was your response to our email which was more threatening and rude than "stern" as you put it. Based on that response, our team member chose not to deal with you any further. A decision our entire organization supports. We wish you luck in your search for a vehicle and hope that you treat the next dealer with more class than you've shown us.

31 - 40 of 72 results