Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Calgary, AB

3.9
72 Reviews
Automaxx has been serving Calgary, AB and it's surrounding areas for more than 25 years, providing the city with pre-owned vehicles that are conditioned to the highest industry standards. We carry more than 250 vehicles at any given time between our 3 Alberta dealerships, receiving new inventory by the day which means if you don't see a specific vehicle you're looking for, we can find it for you! Reviews are important to us, so leave us a note letting us know how felt about your experience with us so that we can know what we're doing right -- or where we can improve! :)
Contact Dealership

715 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 3P8

Directions

By Type

Showing 72 reviews

October 15, 2021

I recently purchased a beautiful 1969 GTO from Automaxx located at 715 41 Ave NE. The sales professional (Kevin Beaudry) was amazing to deal with and made the entire process easy. Kevin was well informed o More

by brookebishop2353
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beaudry
October 15, 2021

Zaina was such a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to make sure I got the exact car I wanted and made sure the process was as easy as possible! More

by Madysunthompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaina Hadad
October 14, 2021

Zaina was a joy to deal with and went above and beyond to make my deal work She is awesome More

by Mike Bordeniuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaina Hadad
October 06, 2021

I was in need of a vehicle quickly and Kevin Beaudry was a huge help in getting me back on the road! Thank you bro!!! More

by AlViS99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beaudry
October 01, 2021

Excellent service and deal. Very accommodating with questions and inquiries. Very friendly and cooperative. I enjoy More

by Edzapantajr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Bartley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2021

Having Darius as my sales representative was a good experience.He is very friendly and welcoming. I love my Jeep! More

by nlms97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Bartley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2021

Raven did everything and above what she possibly could to get me the best vehicle that suited me and my family. She was nothing but kind,happy and always picked up the phone when I called. She had an answer More

by KCristine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven Pratt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Van Eaton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse Van Eaton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2021

Darius was an excellent car salesman/. He is upbeat, cheerful, polite and we were happy to give him our business. He worked very hard on our deal and gave us everything we wanted. I have nothing but gre More

by leefurgason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Bartley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2021

I was finally able to speak to someone in the Calgary branch. It took several days to get the info I needed from the Red Deer branch. Experience with the Red Deer branch was unacceptable. Ended up pay More

by v_2abri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raven Pratt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2021 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Hello Amber, I understand your frustration, but sharing your concerns would have been helpful prior to your husband's purchase. To be verbally abusive to our staff afterward was not. From our viewpoint, we just did exactly what your husband asked for so I'm surprised that you didn't voice any concerns prior to signing the contracts twice before taking delivery of a vehicle. As mentioned in my email to you, there are a couple of options to rectify this, but you have made it incredibly difficult to work with you - especially when you aren't the customer.

February 27, 2021

Be careful at the NE location, there friendly at first, but they just want that signature from you, once you sign, if anything goes wrong, your on you own. Chris Thin cannot be trusted. I tried to finance More

by 2fast4u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris thin
Mar 10, 2021 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Hi there, Can I get your name so I can find your file and get back to you? We have another manager, Dexx, who might be able to help. Thank you.

11 - 20 of 72 results