Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Calgary, AB

3.6
99 Reviews
Automaxx has been serving Calgary, AB and it's surrounding areas for more than 25 years, providing the city with pre-owned vehicles that are conditioned to the highest industry standards. We carry more than 250 vehicles at any given time between our 3 Alberta dealerships, receiving new inventory by the day which means if you don't see a specific vehicle you're looking for, we can find it for you! Reviews are important to us, so leave us a note letting us know how felt about your experience with us so that we can know what we're doing right -- or where we can improve! :)
Contact Dealership

715 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 3P8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 99 reviews

February 08, 2024

Kash was really good and nice highly recommend was fast to respond got what I wanted More

by Liske500
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Automaxx Calgary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kash
October 21, 2023

This is the second time I have dealt with Kash. He has been very professional my vehicles have been great quality, clean and just what I was looking for. He tries his best to find your best fit wit More

by Rjchoma
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash
October 10, 2023

Gino C. was absolutely AMAZING, bought 2 vehicles from him now, an impala and a 21 explorer. both vehicles were delivered clean, in great shape, and not a ch More

by Duffers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexx Sproule
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gino C
September 19, 2023

Gurveer and the owner were wonderful . Good services and professionalism. I would recommend if your need used any vehicles.Thanks again Automaxx !!! More

by tchanthyvong88
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Bartley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gurveer
September 03, 2023

Great place, Kash was amazing in finding my vehicle. Kash is very knowledgeable, went the extra mile to make buying simple. Finance was great, they even delivered my vehicle to me. Thank you Automax. More

by Brenda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Grab
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kash Javed
August 15, 2023

Raven helped our growing family upgrade into our SUV, we are absolutely in love with it! Thank you for the great customer service Automaxx! More

by tayler275
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven Pratt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2023

Ryan's customer service was outstanding, dude went beyond and above to get me the exact vehicle (2020 all black Kia forte) I was looking for and also made sure everything was okay . Great dude with awesom More

by i_emenike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 08, 2023

Raven was an absolute gem to work with! She was so knowledgeable, bubbly, and very helpful. Such a great experience More

by Alex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven Pratt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2023

As soon as you sign on line these guys dont't care about what they sold you, sold me car no AC and gonna charge 500 yo get it fixed, "lead saleman" disrespectful treats you like sub human juat because I got More

by Befusjoel
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darius Bartley
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nav Tiwana
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roberto Aurigemma
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Raven Pratt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Van Eaton
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2023

Jesse Van Eaton, went over and above. He made me feel valued and that he really cared about my vehicle needs. The vehicle is great and I am able to take my 5 kids to hockey safe and sound More

by taylorwaldbauer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Van Eaton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...