Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Calgary, AB

3.9
64 Reviews
Automaxx has been serving Calgary, AB and it's surrounding areas for more than 25 years, providing the city with pre-owned vehicles that are conditioned to the highest industry standards. We carry more than 250 vehicles at any given time between our 3 Alberta dealerships, receiving new inventory by the day which means if you don't see a specific vehicle you're looking for, we can find it for you! Reviews are important to us, so leave us a note letting us know how felt about your experience with us so that we can know what we're doing right -- or where we can improve! :)
Contact Dealership

715 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 3P8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Zaina was such a pleasure to work with. She went out of..."

- Madysunthompson

Zaina was such a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to make sure I got the exact car I wanted and made sure the process was as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"I recently purchased a beautiful 1969 GTO from Automaxx..."

- brookebishop2353

I recently purchased a beautiful 1969 GTO from Automaxx located at 715 41 Ave NE. The sales professional (Kevin Beaudry) was amazing to deal with and made the entire process easy. Kevin was well informed on the vehicle, was not high pressure and made sure all of my questions were answered completely. The purchase went smoothly and Kevin's attention to detail on the after purchase servicing was impressive. I would without a doubt purchase another vehicle from Automaxx and would seek out Kevin to assist me in completing the sale. Well Done Kevin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beaudry
October 14, 2021

"Zaina was a joy to deal with and went above and beyond to..."

- Mike Bordeniuk

Zaina was a joy to deal with and went above and beyond to make my deal work She is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"I was in need of a vehicle quickly and Kevin Beaudry..."

- AlViS99

I was in need of a vehicle quickly and Kevin Beaudry was a huge help in getting me back on the road! Thank you bro!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beaudry
October 01, 2021

"Having Darius as my sales representative was a good..."

- nlms97

Having Darius as my sales representative was a good experience.He is very friendly and welcoming. I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2021

"Excellent service and deal. Very accommodating with..."

- Edzapantajr

Excellent service and deal. Very accommodating with questions and inquiries. Very friendly and cooperative. I enjoy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2021

"Raven did everything and above what she possibly could to..."

- KCristine

Raven did everything and above what she possibly could to get me the best vehicle that suited me and my family. She was nothing but kind,happy and always picked up the phone when I called. She had an answer to every question I had and made my whole process so easy and stress free. I can’t thank her enough, I highly recommend anyone who is looking or thinking about purchasing a vehicle to ask for Raven!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2021

"Was a referral to them which they don't honor, was giving..."

- Keelanblack8

Was a referral to them which they don't honor, was giving a damaged vehicle that they had to repair was not happy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Darius was an excellent car salesman/. He is upbeat,..."

- leefurgason

Darius was an excellent car salesman/. He is upbeat, cheerful, polite and we were happy to give him our business. He worked very hard on our deal and gave us everything we wanted. I have nothing but great things to say about this guy, and never even met him in person - as our deal was over the internet after two days of negotiations the deal was wrapped up and the trade in taken and replaced with our newer SUV. Couldnt be happier! Thanks Darius for all your help! Leona Furgason

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I was finally able to speak to someone in the Calgary..."

- v_2abri

I was finally able to speak to someone in the Calgary branch. It took several days to get the info I needed from the Red Deer branch. Experience with the Red Deer branch was unacceptable. Ended up paying more per month than originally discussed. They did dealings and made a contract with someone with brain damage and refused to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Hello Amber, I understand your frustration, but sharing your concerns would have been helpful prior to your husband's purchase. To be verbally abusive to our staff afterward was not. From our viewpoint, we just did exactly what your husband asked for so I'm surprised that you didn't voice any concerns prior to signing the contracts twice before taking delivery of a vehicle. As mentioned in my email to you, there are a couple of options to rectify this, but you have made it incredibly difficult to work with you - especially when you aren't the customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results