Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto West BMW

Richmond, BC

4.6
52 Reviews

10780 Cambie Road

Richmond, BC

V6X 1K8

Directions

52 Reviews of Auto West BMW

Sort by
November 18, 2021

"Great service. Prompt and professional. The customers..."

- jocwlaw

Great service. Prompt and professional. The customers are treated well and made to feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Jimeno
November 12, 2021

"I'd like to express my gratitude to the service..."

- dannial

I'd like to express my gratitude to the service representative, P.J. Jimeno for his hard work and dedication to my car's problems. The management should be notified of having such employee. Thank you for your attention!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Jimeno
Nov 12, 2021 -

dannial responded

Your service representative, P.J. Jimeno, is the best professional in his field. His dedication to resolve my numerous vehicle issues is unmatchable. I'll like to express my gratitude for his service. As an employer, you should be very proud to have such employee.

November 10, 2021

"The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The staff is..."

- Kenny

The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and caring. I wish that I had been told about the extended warranty earlier to save some anxieties.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
4.0
November 07, 2021

"Fiona was my sales rep. She was courteous knowledgeable..."

- Stephen

Fiona was my sales rep. She was courteous knowledgeable and helpful with my BMW purchase. I wasn’t pressured but well informed to make decisions at my own pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona
October 29, 2021

"Very efficient service in a timely manner. Explained the..."

- Jennifer

Very efficient service in a timely manner. Explained the service needed very well. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
October 29, 2021

"Comfortable dealership. I felt that I was treated with..."

- Mark MTM

Comfortable dealership. I felt that I was treated with respect and not being taken advantage of. I left with the feeling that I got a fair deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Linda
October 22, 2021

"Excellent work, clean environment, staff are friendly,..."

- Chte

Excellent work, clean environment, staff are friendly, and covid policy is clear and easy to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
4.0
October 12, 2021

"Great employees, i was given good snacks when waiting for..."

- jonny

Great employees, i was given good snacks when waiting for my vehicle to be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
October 05, 2021

"Staff are super nice and helpful, considerate for me all..."

- Lisa X.

Staff are super nice and helpful, considerate for me all the time. wait room is relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Gigi
October 04, 2021

"BWM is not just making excellent cars, but also providing..."

- William C

BWM is not just making excellent cars, but also providing one of the best services. My favorite brand !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Grant
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results