Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Aurora Hyundai

3.5

15 Lifetime Reviews

305 Wellington Street East, Aurora, Ontario L4G6C3 Directions
Call (905) 841-8190

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Aurora Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2019

"Brake Problem on First Oil Change for 2014 Accent"

- 2014 Accent

Our family bought a previously-owned 2014 Accent. Mechanical inspection was also completed by the dealership. On our first oil change at another Hyundai dealership, we were surprised by the condition of our brakes and rotors that required one pair of rotors to be replaced and the other pair to be serviced. We contacted the Aurora dealership to let them know, but they did not offer any help as to why this happened. We felt abandoned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hyundai of Aurora
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service of my 2016 Genesis under warranty, "

- Gogreenut

I drive 46 Km from my home to go to this dealership for service rather than my neighborhood Hyundai dealerships within 5 KM distance because Alan, Candice and the service adviser team did a professional job in fixing my car problems. Warranty items have been resolved to my satisfaction and I am very happy with their prompt, knowledgeable and very high standard of customer service, I trust this dealership more than any other dealerships I have had experienced with.. My compliments to the team. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, relatives or neighbors for new vehicle purchase or service. Keep up with the great work. Yours respectfully, Gogreenut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Candice(service adviser team) and workshop mechanics
May 13, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Me & the mrs

Our thanks to Arash our salesman for his outstanding service.We purchased a 2019 Tucson on May 4th and by far this was the easiest and most stress free vehicle purchase we ever had.Also a big thank you to Vu the gent that does the financial part, these 2 guys know what customer service is all about. G&K Abbott,Newmarket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash& Vu
November 05, 2018

"2016 Ford Focus "

- Ramtin byst

We would like to say thank you to the sales adviser Shahab for all his help with our new car. I really appreciate the time that Shahab gave us and also really helped look for what's best for us. We were referred by family and friends and we would definitely be referring our friends and family as well. Aurora Hyundai also has really great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahab
July 07, 2018

"Aurora Hyundai"

- UnhappyHyundaiShopper

Korea's factory lateness on deliveries is doing a great disservice to all Hyundai dealers and to the maker itself. Despite the fact of set delivery schedules these are not being fulfilled and the Dealers are left with the responsibility of facing disappointed or even angry clients. Promises should be kept if business want to stay in business, otherwise the unfairness won't pass unnoticed and consequences will be catastrophic to Hyundai. Thank you Mr. F. Wong and Mr. W. Tom from Aurora Hyundai, we understand your predicament and we appreciate your commitment and help. MGA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. F. Wong, Mr. W. Tom
June 30, 2018

"Worst service center!"

- Fatima

No customer service they treat you like nobody unless you look like you have money. I took my car for an oil change on a friday and was called at 430 to pick my car up. I told the technician im far from your location and ill be a while is that ok. He informed me it was fine hwoever failed to tell me that they closed at 6 and i should be there before that. I got there at 5:55 and everything was closed no one was there. They kept my car the whole night when i went to pick it up the next morning and asked why no one on the phone told me they were closing at 6 on fridays i was told thats your job to ask us its not our job to tell you. I told them i was here 5min before 6 and there was no kne here for which i was told i dont know where everyone was... I was treated like garbage for my situation infront of other customers and having two kids i had to go through so much to get my car from AURORA hyundai. I dont recommend their service department ever for anyone from the beginning till the end of my service i did not feel welcomed or treated with good customer service. Zero stars if i could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan
April 27, 2018

"NO longer a Hyundai custpmer due to their unprofessionalism"

- normwalton

Have been a Hyundai customer since 2003. Currently leasing a 2015 Santa Fe and requested a buyout for the lease on Tuseday April 24th. It is now 10pm Friday April 27th and they have not provided the information even though I was assured I would have it this past Wednesday. I spoke with the business manager early this morning who assured me I would have the figures by this afternoon. I guess since they found out I am not buying out the lease but using the buyout figure to negotiate purchase of another brand they can take what ever time they want. I will NEVER deal with this business in the future and since Hyundai finance REFUSED to deal with me directly, and told me to contact the originating dealer for the payout, I will NEVER again purchase, lease, rent, or otherwise set foot in another Hyundai vehicle. Way to go Aurora Hyundai I guess you really don;t need customers. Oh by the way THREE of my family members are now in the process of disposing of their Hyundai vehicles ( one is a 2017 model purchased 3 months ago) in support of my position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AMANDA......
March 06, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service and Experience "

- Ali

Arash Azimi was just amazing to deal with. We went out to check out some cars and bought one the same day. Arash made us feel very comfortable and walk us through all the in and outs of the cars he showed us. We are very happy with our car and would recommend anyone that is looking to buy a car to go and talk to Arash. A+++ seller 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Azimi
May 08, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Peter

I recently purchased a slightly used off rental Sant Fe from Brad the saleperson on duty at the time. What a pleasant experience dealing with a professional sales person who listens to the customer, knows what he is selling and is extremely patient during the entire buying process. All the management and finance people in the store were very friendly and made the who experience a great one. Way to go guys..! Peter Vasey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 14, 2016

"Awesome"

- Sandy Clause

Had a wonderful experience. Rob Dell (sales rep) and Len Allison (manager) were more than accomadating to my mom and I. Thanks for all your help fellas. We will definitely recommend Aurora Hyundai to everyone. Sincerely, Sandy and Janice Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Dell and Len Allison
1
1 - 10 of 15 results