Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Aurora Hyundai

Aurora, ON

4.1
21 Reviews

305 Wellington Street East

Aurora, ON

L4G6C3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Aurora Hyundai

Sort by
March 31, 2021

"Purchased a used 2015 Hyundai Accent from Arman Amirvar...."

- leethompson99

Purchased a used 2015 Hyundai Accent from Arman Amirvar. A wonderful experience, Arman was knowledgable, professional and made the process of buying a car for my son enjoyable. I'd be remiss if I didn't mention sales manager Tyler, between the two of them we couldn't be happier with the customer service experience and our choice to purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman and Tyler
March 12, 2021

"Absolutely loved the customer service definitely go and..."

- Avry_francis

Absolutely loved the customer service definitely go and see Matthew he was very nice and kind and helped us out with everything we needed I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a car truck SUV anything there are absolutely amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, vu
January 20, 2021

"Many thanks to Arman for his assistance with the purchase..."

- Mike

Many thanks to Arman for his assistance with the purchase of our new vehicle in October. We were so happy we bought another in January.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman, Chris, Vu
December 15, 2020

"Absolutely ridiculous customer service. Father son duo..."

- Karthik

Absolutely ridiculous customer service. Father son duo completely rude and I don’t know how you guys make money if you turn customers away? Probably the worst dealership I have dealt with in Ontario. Please avoid if you are actually wanting a good and a reasonable deal. I would give no star but the system does not allow me to check out without any

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler and General Manager
August 16, 2020

"Just bought my first car from Hyundai aurora and it was..."

- mannella

Just bought my first car from Hyundai aurora and it was such a positive experience. I strongly recommend Arman. He really helped me out. He made buying my first car easy and answered all my questions. He wasn’t pushy and allowed me to make my decision and was there when needed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman
July 16, 2020

"really fast work."

- babypih91

I bought velonster nn. walked in the day took out the on the day i waited a little but it was ok since i got the car on the day i walked in. I saw that they are trying to accomplish what customer wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
arman
October 25, 2019

"Brake Problem on First Oil Change for 2014 Accent"

- 2014 Accent

Our family bought a previously-owned 2014 Accent. Mechanical inspection was also completed by the dealership. On our first oil change at another Hyundai dealership, we were surprised by the condition of our brakes and rotors that required one pair of rotors to be replaced and the other pair to be serviced. We contacted the Aurora dealership to let them know, but they did not offer any help as to why this happened. We felt abandoned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hyundai of Aurora
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service of my 2016 Genesis under warranty, "

- Gogreenut

I drive 46 Km from my home to go to this dealership for service rather than my neighborhood Hyundai dealerships within 5 KM distance because Alan, Candice and the service adviser team did a professional job in fixing my car problems. Warranty items have been resolved to my satisfaction and I am very happy with their prompt, knowledgeable and very high standard of customer service, I trust this dealership more than any other dealerships I have had experienced with.. My compliments to the team. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, relatives or neighbors for new vehicle purchase or service. Keep up with the great work. Yours respectfully, Gogreenut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Candice(service adviser team) and workshop mechanics
May 13, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Me & the mrs

Our thanks to Arash our salesman for his outstanding service.We purchased a 2019 Tucson on May 4th and by far this was the easiest and most stress free vehicle purchase we ever had.Also a big thank you to Vu the gent that does the financial part, these 2 guys know what customer service is all about. G&K Abbott,Newmarket

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash& Vu
November 05, 2018

"2016 Ford Focus "

- Ramtin byst

We would like to say thank you to the sales adviser Shahab for all his help with our new car. I really appreciate the time that Shahab gave us and also really helped look for what's best for us. We were referred by family and friends and we would definitely be referring our friends and family as well. Aurora Hyundai also has really great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahab
1
1 - 10 of 21 results