Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Aurora Chrysler

Aurora, ON

4.8
141 Reviews

14535 Yonge St

Aurora, ON

L4G 6L1

Directions

141 Reviews of Aurora Chrysler

Sort by
February 13, 2021

"We Just purchased our new Ram 1500 from Wazzah. Very..."

- glenn.patten

We Just purchased our new Ram 1500 from Wazzah. Very professional & very thorough. A pleasure to do business with !!! I highly recommend Wazzah & Aurora Chrysler

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wazzah Naeem
5.0
January 25, 2021

"We buyed the GR Jeep Cherokee. The sales person was very..."

- Maria Czipoth

We buyed the GR Jeep Cherokee. The sales person was very professional, very friendly. The service was exelent. We will recommend for everybody this salon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wazzah Naeem
5.0
July 27, 2020

"Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super..."

- Alex l

Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super friendly and wazzah was great to deal with he took care of everything made the whole experience very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wazzah Naeem
5.0
July 16, 2020

"Wonderful staff. Specially Wazzah. He helped me a lot and..."

- Uncle_Sina

Wonderful staff. Specially Wazzah. He helped me a lot and hooked me up with a good deal. Overall great experience. Definitely will recommend this dealership and specially Wazzah.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wazzah Naeem
5.0
June 15, 2020

"I was pleased to work with Wazzah. Knowledgeable and..."

- DWM

I was pleased to work with Wazzah. Knowledgeable and made the entire process quick and easy. This was by far the best buying experience of a car I have had and would certainly come back to buy again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wazzah Naeem
5.0
March 26, 2020

"Stress Free Experience!"

- J

Thank you Jacob for a stress-free buying experience! We will definitely be recommending you and the dealership to family and friends. It was a pleasure meeting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Akbari Dilmaghani
5.0
March 21, 2020

"Helped us get the deal we want. Super speedy work in..."

- FF93

Helped us get the deal we want. Super speedy work in making the car ready for us! Really went out of his way to make it happen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osama Ibrahim
5.0
March 07, 2020

"Trisha was friendly and Peter gave me a good price."

- alijohnb

I met Peter who introduced me to Trisha as my sales person. The exchange was simple and I test drove the van. I was impressed with the vehicle but still wanted to check some others so I could make an informed decision. I felt pressured to make a deal right away. In the end everything worked out well and I'm happy with the experience and my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Goudis
4.0
Trisha Nobbie
4.0
March 06, 2020

"Made the truck buying experience easy and exciting! Will..."

- Anthony

Made the truck buying experience easy and exciting! Will definitely be recommending this dealership and employees to friends and family. Look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Goudis
5.0
Wazzah Naeem
5.0
Deanna G
5.0
February 25, 2020

"Very friendly, knowledgeable person. He works really hard..."

- Erodaless

Very friendly, knowledgeable person. He works really hard to get you a great deal. Easy to speak to and get a hold of. Im very happy with my experience with Wazzah Naeem.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wazzah Naeem
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results