Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Aurora Chrysler

Aurora, ON

4.7
139 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
To put our customers first, give them the most efficient and comfortable experience possible, to build a relationship with our customers based on mutual trust, and to maintain that trust. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

14535 Yonge St

Aurora, ON

L4G 6L1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

July 27, 2020

"Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super..."

- Alex l

Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super friendly and wazzah was great to deal with he took care of everything made the whole experience very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2020

"Wonderful staff. Specially Wazzah. He helped me a lot and..."

- Uncle_Sina

Wonderful staff. Specially Wazzah. He helped me a lot and hooked me up with a good deal. Overall great experience. Definitely will recommend this dealership and specially Wazzah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"I was pleased to work with Wazzah. Knowledgeable and..."

- DWM

I was pleased to work with Wazzah. Knowledgeable and made the entire process quick and easy. This was by far the best buying experience of a car I have had and would certainly come back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Stress Free Experience!"

- J

Thank you Jacob for a stress-free buying experience! We will definitely be recommending you and the dealership to family and friends. It was a pleasure meeting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2020

"Helped us get the deal we want. Super speedy work in..."

- FF93

Helped us get the deal we want. Super speedy work in making the car ready for us! Really went out of his way to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2020

"Trisha was friendly and Peter gave me a good price."

- alijohnb

I met Peter who introduced me to Trisha as my sales person. The exchange was simple and I test drove the van. I was impressed with the vehicle but still wanted to check some others so I could make an informed decision. I felt pressured to make a deal right away. In the end everything worked out well and I'm happy with the experience and my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"Made the truck buying experience easy and exciting! Will..."

- Anthony

Made the truck buying experience easy and exciting! Will definitely be recommending this dealership and employees to friends and family. Look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"Very friendly, knowledgeable person. He works really hard..."

- Erodaless

Very friendly, knowledgeable person. He works really hard to get you a great deal. Easy to speak to and get a hold of. Im very happy with my experience with Wazzah Naeem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"Wazzah was amazing when helping me out with my new car!..."

- Julianspaziani

Wazzah was amazing when helping me out with my new car! Very personable, would recommend to anyone ! If I ever need another vehicle I am coming to him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Great Experience with Wazzah at this location. Wazzah was..."

- Josh

Great Experience with Wazzah at this location. Wazzah was extremely patient and helpful as I was looking for my first Truck. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable and knew everything I was going to get with this 2019 Dodge Ram. Wazzah has made sure that I was comfortable with my payment and was not pushy nor forced me into a deal. He respected me as a customer and my needs for personal life. Thank you so much for everything you did for this deal. I am very happy with the service and would recommend anyone to go to this dealership and see Wazzah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results