Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi West Island

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

4550 Boul Saint-Jean, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec QC H9H 2A6 Directions
Sales: (514) 426-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Audi West Island

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2015

"excellent service"

- aterninovec

Had a great experience at Audi prestige ville St Laurent. The staff is very curious and friendly. I would definetly reccomd this dealer to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
body shop
November 10, 2015

"great service"

- mzegarelli

I was at Audi prestige Ville St Laurent and was treated with great care and attention. Very satisfied with the service. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi and Bessy
November 06, 2015

"Great Experience"

- peter1234

My experience at audi west island was great, the sales and service staff were very pleasant to deal with. The new facilities look amazing and everything was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco P.
October 29, 2015

"great service"

- Angie Karavas

I service my car at the Audi in Ville St Laurent, the service is great and the staff at that location is friendly. It has a great atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Bessy
October 28, 2015

"great service"

- aderhy

Great customer service and very curtious A everyone is very friendly I would definetly reccomend this dealer to a friend. People are very nice and curtious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
.
October 23, 2015

"First time service"

- kxl205

First time using this dealership and was very impressed by the personnel, their professionalism, and by the beautiful facility. Thanks to all the employees at the dealership who made this a nice welcome for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The great two gentlemen at the service bay, Richard, the service agent, Bedik, the Business Manager and the two very kind ladies at the reception today.
October 23, 2015

"Service"

- Nick240

Excellent service from the minute I pulled up into the Service garage to the beautiful hospitality in the waiting area and to the quick completion of my maintenance appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 21, 2015

"great service"

- kevengo

Impeccable service by David ST-Laurent.Very very professional,courteous, knowledgeable. Very pleased with the maintenance! It is always a pleasure to come to Audi Prestige for maintenance,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 20, 2015

"super service "

- bbbb

Super services!!! Une equipe dynamique qui on sue satisfaire la hauteur de mes attentes!Je vous conseille a tous de passer les voir peu imports le service desire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bessy
June 23, 2015

"Great Team!"

- lovemynewaudi

Excellent service - friendly and very helpful... not pushy - truly interested in finding the right car for your needs - thank you, Franco, and to the DDO team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Puglisi
201 - 210 of 211 results