Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Attrell Toyota

Brampton, ON

3.5
70 Reviews

110 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

70 Reviews of Attrell Toyota

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Worst and unprofessional management. Please avoid or be..."

- Ravinder

Worst and unprofessional management. Please avoid or be humiliated by the owners. We purchased 2 brand new 2021 Highlander and the salesperson Nayab was amazing, professional and friendly. The way these vehicles were given to us was bad. The owner was involved and made a promise to have it fixed and offcourse blamed us for their eff up. The owner (Phillip Attrell) humiliated us and accused us. This was our 5th and last vehicle from this dealership. Please avoid this dealership at any cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deepak Thakur
1.0
Other Employees : Phillip Attrell
September 13, 2021

"Darren Lyons....end of story. This snake called me to..."

- Ron Gracehill

Darren Lyons....end of story. This snake called me to return my lease early for an upgrade just to turn around and add my remaining payments to the new lease contract. Do not visit this dump in Brampton

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Lyons
July 11, 2021

"Thank you End well and Andrew Attrell, great place, great..."

- Markus

Thank you End well and Andrew Attrell, great place, great choice and keep up the good work. I recommend this dealer to everyone, for auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Endwell
April 20, 2021

"Thank you Jay Nadarajah, We had an extremely wonderful..."

- Thagshan

Thank you Jay Nadarajah, We had an extremely wonderful experience at Attrell Toyota. Jay was patiently explaining and helped us choosing our new RAV4. He was very resourceful and knowledgeable answering our questions and clearing doubts. We will definitely recommend Jay Nadarajah to all my friends and family. Once again, thanks so much and we look forward to purchase any new vehicles in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Nadarajah
March 06, 2021

"Attrell is the trusted name for millions, where sales &..."

- Shakil Akhter

Attrell is the trusted name for millions, where sales & services are beyond expectations in affordable prices. Team is caring, honest, diligent and hardworking. Visit Attrell. Shakil Akhter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Thakur
5.0
Other Employees : Zubair, Nayab, Aqeel, Khurram, Amit, Marco & Ron
December 19, 2020

"I bought a car here, and I regret that decision.Pro:The..."

- Felipe

I bought a car here, and I regret that decision. Pro: The technical service team here is great. Great technicians under a very good Service Manager lead. I also received technical instructions about my new Toyota where every technology of my car was explained. I recommend bring your car here for service. Cons: They didn't offer me a finance option using Toyota Finance Institute, so I lost the benefits when buying my next car (unless I came to this dealer). At a time that most dealers offered a latest generation Rust Proof (electronic), they only offered the coating method. Good protection, but not leading technology and leaves the car in terrible appearance (always looks dirty). I bought a second car, and came to this dealer first (and insisted). They didn't return my calls. I need support from their Finance team, and they left me on my own and told me (in one of my calls) that there was nothing they could do to support me. Attrell Finance decided the service, and did not support it. Conclusion: Buy your Toyota elsewhere, but feel free to bring here for service if is convenient to you. Note: Due Covid-19 Pandemic, they don't offer shuttle any more. Some dealers offer Uber as a replacement.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reginald Macgregor
November 30, 2020

"I had very good buying experience here .I deal with..."

- Sanjeev kumar

I had very good buying experience here .I deal with Mr.Zak,he is very experienced and sociable person.I buy Camry xse 2020 without any stress.as I don’t have experience in buy car but mr.Zak serve us with good experience.I wanna say a great thank you to him and appreciate Toyota attrell to have this person as a staff in their company

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakir noorjahan
October 29, 2020

"I had an appointment today to service my tires.. when i..."

- lirgibson

I had an appointment today to service my tires.. when i arrived I was asked how many kms. I had driven.. I told him .. to my surprise he went to check the tires on my car.. when he returned he told me your tires are wearing ok and no need to rotate them because of the low mileage.. If you want I will rotate them but instead use the money and get yourself a nice lunch.. What other dealership would do that.. most service department are there to tell you that more needs to be done.. sorry I don't remember your name but this is an amazing dealership.. And everyone I saw was wearing a mask...thank you Attrell for such a wonderful experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 10, 2020

"Thanks to Kal Kundan !! It was good to have such amazing..."

- Taran Bajaj

Thanks to Kal Kundan !! It was good to have such amazing person to deal with. He is polite, have clear thoughts and is friendly. His experience helped me buy a better car. Again, thanks, appreciate your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Kundan
August 18, 2020

"Car service - Broken WindshieldI went for car servicing..."

- Lalit

Car service - Broken Windshield I went for car servicing in Attrell Toyota last week (11th Aug 2020). No car checks were made and some guy took the car and parked it. After my car was serviced, they call me and asked to pay me the dues and handed over they key. When i went to the car I realized that my windshield is cracked. I talked to the lady but she said it was already broken. She then redirected me to service manager Joe Borello. I waited for sometime and then service manager without talking anything, shows me the cctv footage and told me 'See its already broken when you arrived'. After looking at it, I told him that 'Its sun glare in the camera, which is in crescent shape but the crack on my windshield is like a zigzag. There is no crack' I asked him to see the crack on the windshield but then he argued that its because of the small stones and it happens every time. I told him that it was not there when I got my car to service and its your responsibility. He very rudely responded 'we will not do anything, take your car out of the premise, do whatever you want, I don't care'. He than turned back and went off. I then asked the lady at the reception to meet the dealer principal but she said he is not there and then pointed me to someone else. I am not sure who that person was, I told him everything and then he asked me to wait. He talked to few guys and came back. He also talked to me in the same tone and told that its was already there. I then told him that in cctv footage the crack is not there, to which he responded 'Go claim it with your insurance, it happens everyday. My wife also had the same thing. She claimed it from them'. I have no option and then I came back. I wrote an email to General Manager John Attrell raising my concerns but its been more that a week, I haven't received any response from anyone. I also followed up but still no answer. I have never imagined the kind of service/response and unprofessional behavior from the team. I would not recommend anyone to service there car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Borello
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results