Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Attrell Toyota

Brampton, ON

3.4
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

110 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

59 Reviews of Attrell Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2020

"Great place to shop for your new or pre owned Toyota...."

- Toyotalover

Great place to shop for your new or pre owned Toyota. Nice and clean place and the staff are extremely friendly and courteous there. Non pushy sales and very caring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Attrell
June 11, 2020

"Thank you Attrell "

- Shah

Great place to buy your new toyota if you ask me. The team is very professional and helped us buy our 3rd Toyota Camry Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nayab
June 10, 2020

"I had booked a cleaning for my Venza and attrell clean up..."

- Sammy

I had booked a cleaning for my Venza and attrell clean up did a fantastic job. Koodios to the team at Attrell. My car looks brand new again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ali
June 10, 2020

"Really good team here at Attrell. My wife and I had went..."

- Derek

Really good team here at Attrell. My wife and I had went in to purchase our first car and the gentleman Sunny and Deepak helped us really well. They were honest and acted with integrity. I would highly suggest going there if thinking of Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak
June 10, 2020

"Took my car in for service and was helped and looked..."

- Derek

Took my car in for service and was helped and looked after by Joe and his team. He helped us and guided us. Would highly recommed Attrelltoyota service too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 28, 2020

"I decided to bring in my Tesla to Toyota Attrell for a..."

- Big AL

I decided to bring in my Tesla to Toyota Attrell for a full detail. I was extremely satisfied with the level of service and the quality of work. The detailing manager contacted me directly and made sure I was comfortable and satisfied every step of the way. The team at Attrell is professional and I will definitely be returning for additional services! Thanks Attrell, Ron and his entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ali
January 16, 2020

"Worst sales experience for my elderly parents to..."

- Angela

Worst sales experience for my elderly parents to witness. ATTRELL TOYOTA SALES DEPARTMENT conduct business as an "Old Boys Club" from the 1950's. They protect each other as they constantly lie. Once the ink dried on the Bill of Sale, we were ignored and insulted by Reginald Macpherson and DARREN LYONS and the sales dept. If you don't do it their way that get very aggressive and defensive. palermoangela@hotmail.com 4166246589 Questions?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deepak Thakur
1.0
Other Employees : Darren Lyons, Reginald Macpherson
Jan 24, 2020 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hi Angela, We apologize you did not have have the experience you had hoped for here. Attrell Toyota

October 22, 2019

"Service Department"

- Kully

The Service department is always rude and try to Bill you extra, service advisor try to Bill me for the free winter tire storage which I bought at the time of car purchase. She checked the system, tactfully explained me that this time we accomodate and after this season you will be charged because we are storing tires elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
Jan 24, 2020 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hi Kully, I apologize you did not have have the experience you had hoped for here. I would really like to hear more about your particular situation. Please feel free to contact me via e-mail or by phone. Jane Winiecki jane_winiecki@attrelltoyota.com 905-450-4813

October 14, 2019

"Car Seats Damaged "

- Customer

In August I had an appointment for a WHEEL ALIGNMENT set for 10:15 am. When I arrived for my appointment, I was informed that the shop was very busy and that there would be a delay. The service was ultimately performed on my car at 11:45 am. When my car was returned to me, I opened the driver's side car door to discover that there was what looked to be BLACK TAR (possibly black oil?) all over the left side of the driver seatback - about 10 inches high and 4 inches around to the back of the chair. The driver's door post was also covered with this black tar-type residue. The seats in my car are a light grey fabric upholstery. I have always had the seats covered. Before I brought my car to the shop, on this day, the seats looked factory-new. I guess that my mistake was to remove the seat covers two days earlier. I did not expect to have my car returned in such condition, and this is why it did not occur to me to leave the seat covers on until after my appointment with Attrell. I have never had an experience where I brought my car to a shop for service, only to have it returned to me in such a state. I spoke with a Service Representative at Attrell, to inform her of the current situation. She was very understanding and attempted to rectify the damage by requesting that the car be cleaned at the company's expense. I greatly appreciated this professional gesture. When the car was returned to me after the cleaning, it was evident that the tar-type substance was not removed from the seat. I consulted with the Service Manager, who was also checking the interior of my car upon its return from the detailer. I mentioned to him that perhaps the seat needed to be changed out, but he, instead, proposed a second car cleaning. I followed an Attrell Representative to the detailer. When I spoke with the detailer, I pointed out to them the specific concern that I had - including the fact that the black tar seemed to also be directly in the stitching of the backrest. I appreciate the efforts to clean my car. I regret that everyone had to go to such efforts to clean a car that should never have been damaged in the first place. I am not satisfied with the results, but I am trying to live with it. This experience makes me extremely wary about bringing my car back for future service at Attrell Toyota Brampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I Don't Remember Names
July 27, 2019

"Horrible service. Extremely disappointed "

- Shark

The people are rude. The service is horrible. There is no commitment or care by employees about the work being done. They half-xxx all the work they did. I’ve never met a group of more unprofessional employees. Will not be coming back here again. They are a disgrace to Toyota and the entire Brampton dealership should be put under review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deepak Thakur
1.0
Aug 12, 2019 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hi Shark, I apologize for the level of service you received during your visit to Attrell Toyota. We will always strive to provide the best customer service possible, but some times we do make mistakes. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can learn more about your situation, and help in any way possible. You can reach me at (905)450-4863, Deepak Thakur Digital Sales Manager Attrell Toyota 905-450-4863

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results