Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Attrell Toyota

Brampton, ON

3.5
76 Reviews

110 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

76 Reviews of Attrell Toyota

Sort by
January 10, 2022

The customer service is wonderful. Whenever I call they respond politely and have always been very helpful. Regarding the Service section, I am always warmly welcomed by Mr Luc at the front desk. He is ex More

by Narayan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 04, 2021

Worst service. They will upsell you and put broken pieces in your car, happened to me and the operations manager daryl, said I should have paid more when I was unethically up sold. He also told me I'm no More

by Nav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryl, marcos
December 01, 2021

this dealership do not even deserve 1 star, they always lying, about your financing situation, the whole system from the sales people to the son of the dealership him self(Phillip Attrell) , and special sa More

by clatter_ca
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deepak Thakur
1.0
November 03, 2021

Hello Location customer services improved by 90% after Hello Location customer services improved by 90% after Joe taking a service manager position. I like this place much better than before very fast se More

by Kana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Borello
November 01, 2021

Do not blind trust on their word check your paper before sign any document. They can misguide you if you trust them. More

by Adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nayab khan
Nov 01, 2021 -

Adam responded

Salesperson and finance manager (Nayab Khan and Hammad) deliberately tried to hide about ECP details and put validity date of first day of car registration of June 2016. I bought 2016 Corolla in April 2018 and paid full amount of extended warranty coverage but they did not provide proper information of coverage and then after two days of purchase and handed over vehicle salesperson asked me to sign the ECP Gold coverage even I paid for Platinum coverage. My coverage expired in June 2021 within three years even though, I paid for full five years of warranty. I trust Attrell Toyota will look into this issue and make sure no other customer is treated rudely and is ripped off. I stopped to visit Attrell Toyota just because of their unprofessional attitude.

October 09, 2021

This dealership did their best in getting a Rav4 for me. They called when it was delayed, and delivered in getting the car to me.Thanks to Zubair and Wajih. More

by bobstinson450
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zubair, Wajih
September 14, 2021

Worst and unprofessional management. Please avoid or be humiliated by the owners. We purchased 2 brand new 2021 Highlander and the salesperson Nayab was amazing, professional and friendly. The way these ve More

by Ravinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deepak Thakur
1.0
Other Employees : Phillip Attrell
September 13, 2021

Darren Lyons....end of story. This snake called me to return my lease early for an upgrade just to turn around and add my remaining payments to the new lease contract. Do not visit this dump in Brampton More

by Ron Gracehill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Lyons
July 11, 2021

Thank you End well and Andrew Attrell, great place, great choice and keep up the good work. I recommend this dealer to everyone, for auto. More

by Markus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Endwell
April 20, 2021

Thank you Jay Nadarajah, We had an extremely wonderful experience at Attrell Toyota. Jay was patiently explaining and helped us choosing our new RAV4. He was very resourceful and knowledgeable answering o More

by Thagshan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Nadarajah
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results