Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Attrell Toyota

3.7

51 Lifetime Reviews

110 Canam Crescent, Brampton, Ontario L7A 1A9 Directions
Sales: (905) 451-7235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Attrell Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Car Seats Damaged "

- Customer

In August I had an appointment for a WHEEL ALIGNMENT set for 10:15 am. When I arrived for my appointment, I was informed that the shop was very busy and that there would be a delay. The service was ultimately performed on my car at 11:45 am. When my car was returned to me, I opened the driver's side car door to discover that there was what looked to be BLACK TAR (possibly black oil?) all over the left side of the driver seatback - about 10 inches high and 4 inches around to the back of the chair. The driver's door post was also covered with this black tar-type residue. The seats in my car are a light grey fabric upholstery. I have always had the seats covered. Before I brought my car to the shop, on this day, the seats looked factory-new. I guess that my mistake was to remove the seat covers two days earlier. I did not expect to have my car returned in such condition, and this is why it did not occur to me to leave the seat covers on until after my appointment with Attrell. I have never had an experience where I brought my car to a shop for service, only to have it returned to me in such a state. I spoke with a Service Representative at Attrell, to inform her of the current situation. She was very understanding and attempted to rectify the damage by requesting that the car be cleaned at the company's expense. I greatly appreciated this professional gesture. When the car was returned to me after the cleaning, it was evident that the tar-type substance was not removed from the seat. I consulted with the Service Manager, who was also checking the interior of my car upon its return from the detailer. I mentioned to him that perhaps the seat needed to be changed out, but he, instead, proposed a second car cleaning. I followed an Attrell Representative to the detailer. When I spoke with the detailer, I pointed out to them the specific concern that I had - including the fact that the black tar seemed to also be directly in the stitching of the backrest. I appreciate the efforts to clean my car. I regret that everyone had to go to such efforts to clean a car that should never have been damaged in the first place. I am not satisfied with the results, but I am trying to live with it. This experience makes me extremely wary about bringing my car back for future service at Attrell Toyota Brampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I Don't Remember Names
July 27, 2019

"Horrible service. Extremely disappointed "

- Shark

The people are rude. The service is horrible. There is no commitment or care by employees about the work being done. They half-xxx all the work they did. I’ve never met a group of more unprofessional employees. Will not be coming back here again. They are a disgrace to Toyota and the entire Brampton dealership should be put under review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deepak Thakur
1.0
Aug 12, 2019 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hi Shark, I apologize for the level of service you received during your visit to Attrell Toyota. We will always strive to provide the best customer service possible, but some times we do make mistakes. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can learn more about your situation, and help in any way possible. You can reach me at (905)450-4863, Deepak Thakur Digital Sales Manager Attrell Toyota 905-450-4863

May 06, 2019

"Thankful to Fady Maichael"

- Guirguis/Mary 266

I would like to express my sincere thanks for the professionalism that “Fady Michael “have shown last week ! I sincerely admire the way he have mastered his intervention and coped with the difficulties. His reactivity, his ability to adapt are assets that my husband and I, have greatly appreciated. We also appreciate the discretion with which he have carried out this work. I clearly saw in his the professional who loved above all his activity and worked for pleasure and not to inflate a personal ego. This is also a very high quality professional that I can only praise. Mary Guirguis & Ashraf Guirguis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady Michael
March 12, 2019

"Dishonest"

- Sil

I have taken my car there three or four times for an issue. A pattern started to emerge with these jokers. Each time I took my car in for a problem, miraculously another one would appear. I am convinced, after this happened to me at least 3 times that these were no simple coincidences. It's a definite scam! BE AWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
January 30, 2019

"Not going back"

- Israr

I bought Camry later i meet my friend who bought a Camry frm Guelph n got freebies winter tire n rims, windw tinted. SAD UPSET

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
Feb 27, 2019 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Israr, I apologize that you did not receive the same deal as one of your friends. As most Toyota dealerships are separately owned, the deals that we offer are usually different when it comes to things like winter tires and tinting. We do hope that you are still enjoying your Camry. Jane Winiecki jane_winiecki@attrelltoyota.com 905-450-4813

November 28, 2018

"Used to be good , become popular... now not care loyal custo"

- True Client

Im talking about service dept Recently I have noticed attrell not care about old customers, I have been with them close to 8 years. I love Toyota. I should go back to northwest Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Person who taking care of
Jan 30, 2019 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hello, I apologize that you feel as though we care less about long-term guests. I would like to reassure you that our values have not changed due to the size or popularity of our dealership, as it was long-term guests, like yourself, that helped us to grow to where we are now. I would like to put you in touch with our Fixed-Operations Manager, Daryl Marritt, he overlooks the service and parts departments and would be more than willing to have a conversation with you and try to rectify any issues that you may have faced. You can reach him directly at daryl_marritt@attrelltoyota.com or by phone at 905-450-4859. All the best, and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Jane Winiecki jane_winiecki@attrelltoyota.com 905-450-4813

September 21, 2018

"Purchased a 2016 toyota 4 runner"

- SM

We recently purchased a 2016 Toyota 4 runner & are very happy with our purchase. We would like to thanks Atrell Toyota especially Aqeel Usmani, the best sales associate we have come across, for all of his help in regards to selecting the right vehicle, dealing with our paper work to complete our needs. He is very professional, calm and patient and has been available to address all the questions we asked & provide advice throughout the entire process. Aqeel has an extensive knowlege of the vehicles and has gone beyond our expectations by providing us with all information on the vehicle including warranty packages & keep us to our budget level. Overall, we have had nothing but positive experiences with the process of buying the vehicle and with the service we have received. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota vehicle to speak with Aqeel Usmani. My husband is now fan of Aqeel Usmani.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aqeel Usmani, Atul & Sumeet
Jan 30, 2019 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hi SM, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind words about Aqeel and our dealership! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience and that Aqeel made you feel comfortable when making your decisions. Congratulations on your new 4Runner, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jane Winiecki jane_winiecki@attrelltoyota.com 905-450-4813

August 15, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Israr

We went to buy a car. Mr vishal known as Vicky assist us. I must say he is very good person he cleared all our doubts and frequently posted us right from the approval to deliver the car. 5 stars to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishal known as Vicky
Jan 30, 2019 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hi Israr, Thank you kindly for your 5 star review! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Vicky. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Jane Winiecki jane_winiecki@attrelltoyota.com 905-450-4813

May 28, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Rijah M

consider this place if you are looking to buy a car. I was unsure and confused when i first walked in but Ricky James made me feel comfortable and made my dreams come true. I purchased a Rav4 2018 and Ricky went all the way to help me and during the whole process i didn't hear any negative/ discouraging words coming out from his mouth. If you plan to go to this place to buy a car ask for Ricky James and he will make sure that you are in good hands. And also i thank Deepak and Jordan for their commitment and service. Hats off to you guys and Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky James
Jan 30, 2019 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hi Rijah, Thank you kindly for the great review! We definitely know that buying a vehicle can be overwhelming, and I am very glad to hear that Ricky could relieve some of that pressure for you. I will be sure to pass along the compliments to Ricky, Jordan and Deepak. Looking forward to seeing you again. Jane Winiecki jane_winiecki@attrelltoyota.com 905-450-4813

May 11, 2018

"Finacing my first car"

- Antonia Ihaza

Even the moment i stepped into the car dealership, My parents and i were treated amazingly, the energy within Attrell Toyota was amazing, i would strong recommend any first time car owners to go to this dealership, where all questions and concerns are answered, Mr Gerard Vijayan, helped us with his amazing enthusiastic personality, and throwing jokes here and there, my family was able to get our dream car with his help. I would like to thank everyone at this location, for the extraordinary service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Attrell and both mangers
Jan 30, 2019 -

Attrell Toyota responded

Hi Antonia, Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience from the second you walked into the doors. That's the way it should always be - fun and exciting! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we are looking forward to seeing you again some day. Jane Winiecki jane_winiecki@attrelltoyota.com 905-450-4813

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results