Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Applewood Kia Surrey

Surrey, BC

not yet
rated
46 Reviews

16299 Fraser Hwy

Surrey, BC

V4N 0G1

Directions

46 Reviews of Applewood Kia Surrey

Sort by
January 09, 2022

Applewood kia Surrey (fleetwood) is by far the worst dealership I have ever been in contact with. I have spoken to 4 different people there from the general sale managers to different sales people and t More

by Bec and Bru
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler George
May 03, 2021

They push you to purchase a vehicle, and once you do so, they don't care about you. Terrible service from the receptionist and you will never get a call back after leaving your number. I love my More

by ronaldjc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shanker Inamdar
1.0
October 04, 2019

Car not there Went this AM to look at a car I was really looking forward to seeing and if all went well driving off the lot. Wondered around the lot to no avail. We More

by Mpm
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shanker Inamdar
1.0
September 19, 2019

Customer service What you bought a car from here already oh okay give me a minute I will be right with you? An hour and a half later and not one person responds or ca More

by Pissed off customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The joker ??
September 11, 2019

Customer Service What a great dealership. We were provided excellent service, and both John Jubene and Sales Manager Ben Firouzian went out of their way to be more th More

by Happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jubene, Ben Firouzian
April 10, 2019

Poor Sales Team and Management I have just purchased my 5th Kia from Applewood Kia. It will be my last through that dealership. I went into the dealership after them promising to ge More

by Kb604
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
March 24, 2019

Platinum Autocare Do not purchase this plan as they decline manufacturer defects in the tires that come with the car. You will have to purchase your own tire. This is a More

by Biz777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny
February 15, 2019

Stay away Just take it form me and everybody else. Bad sales service. Hidden fees.over changes on anything possible. Service centre sells you on stuff you don’t More

by Michael Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Singh
1.0
Nicholas Terezakis
1.0
February 15, 2019

Send time complain After my first complaint one of the Manager called me and asked me to come see me, I visited and spend more then one hour, ADI his name he offered me More

by Sohail Yakub
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amman, Adi
February 05, 2019

Never by car from APPLEWOOD No one replying me back worrst staff. VERY BAD AND RUDE (Gurpreet,Jshi), I BOUGHT 2019 NIRO CAR IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME, BUT STAFF ( OFFICE AND SALES ) More

by Sohail Yakub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Singh
1.0
Other Employees : Jshi
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results