Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alta Nissan

4.2

41 Lifetime Reviews

7625 Martin Grove Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2C5 Directions
Sales: (888) 869-5508

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Alta Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Parents buy last car ever and its a Nissan for life"

- My parents new Nissan Qashqai

My parents picked up a new Nissan Qashqai fully loaded and are very happy. They are both retired and my dad is 81years old. I must say thanks to the sales consultant Sohail sheikh who took a year to support the decision for them all the way. He even drove the new car to see if the vehicle would fit in the garage as my parents were not sure. For today over 1 hour in going over the electronics and he explained it very well. My Dad is not into the new electronics and is not even familiar with Bluetooth. He does now know the basics and my mother also who was next in the drivers seat with Sohail. The rest of the dealership was fantastic and very family oriented in looking after the first appointment for an oil change. Going over all the warranty was once explained and all the extra option to keep the car in perfect condition for ever. Thank you all for your help at Alta Nissan Woodbridge and Sohail our sales consultant. From Pasqualina and Giovanni Pulsinelli thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Li finicial services manager
August 11, 2019

"Friendly, professional and honest!!"

- LMVL3232

Enjoyed a great experience with Ed Salah and this dealership!!💯💯 Ed went above and beyond to ensure I walked away with an amazing vehicle at a fair price and finance approval!!! Thank u!! Another satisfied customer!!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salah, Leslie, finance
June 03, 2019

"Excellent pre owned car"

- Tracy lin

I had great experience buying a pre owned car at this location. The salesperson is Sohail who is genuine, kind and professional person. He is not pushy while I didn’t make up my mind. I definitely will recommend him and this location to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail sheikh
April 15, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Rmmitche

I recently scheduled an oil change for my then 2016 NISSAN Rogue. Once the service was completed I asked to inquire about trading it in for a bigger vehicle. I was referred to a wonderful Sales Associate named Ed Salah who not only took the time to show me the perfect vehicle but he also educated me as well. He recommended I purchase a 2018 Nissan Pathfinder which would fit the need of my growing family. It was like 💕 at first sight. I instantly knew that it would be the perfect fit for me and my family. After, test driving the vehicle 🚗 I decided that I would go ahead and purchase it. Not only did the pricing meet my budget expectations but the trade-in value was better than I expected. This was my second experience at purchasing a new vehicle 🚗 and by far the best. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone I know who is looking to upgrade or purchase a new vehicle. I give the service, atmosphere, and culture five stars 🌟.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salah and Keith Li
April 03, 2019

"Friendly staff and amazing service"

- Yervant C.

Sohail sheikh was very helpful and friendly, I bought my 2017 Nissan Rogue from Alta Nissan, If my next vehicle is Nissan, Sohail definitely would be my first sales associate to contact. Thank you Alta Nissan Woodbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail Sheikh
February 08, 2019

"Alta Nissan is Total Ripoff"

- Chaudhry

I got my 2008 Nissan Quest serviced on Feb 07, 2019. A work that maximum could take 2 hours to complete. I was charged 7 hour of labor for a pathetic Catalytic Converter replacement. Alta Nissan is total ripoff. I have checked with Medias and Speedy both say it could not be more than two hours of labor only if they have to clean the exhaust. Beware save yourself from these cheaters, Alta is that there to Rip Off. My Bill invoice # 310791 for a Catalytic Converter replacement $1869.33........Ridiculous...... Save yourselves from these cheaters and thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Luis Recinos
January 12, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Ariella2019

Eddie and Adnan provided stellar customer service. They were professional, efficient and prompt. I appreciate the service and thorough run through of the car features in my new Rogue. This potentially stressful experience was a breeze from first phone call to delivery of the car. Each time I contacted them, I received a quick response. I did not feel any pressure and was provided with the answers I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eddie and Adnan
September 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Giuseppe123

I live not too far from your dealership so that's a plus.I met Anil Mehta on the sales floor and right from the get go he was very approachable so that was great,he new what he was talking about and helpful in every way.l also work in the retail industry and know how hard it is sometimes to deal with the customers,Anil has the skills to make the customer feel comfortable.I I leased my crossover from him and I'm very happy.I will recomend Anil and alta Woodbridge in the future. Giuseppe Rende

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anil,Mehta
August 16, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Edit

I drove out my 13 Nissan Versa from Alta Nissan Woodbridge yesterday with a wonderful experience. My sales person was Sohail Sheikh. He is very kind informative and helpful. I recommend him & Alta Nissan Woodbridge. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail Sheikh
August 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service, quality and price "

- Isha

This is my first car in Canada which I bought from Alta and sohail was the person who gave excellent service support. I absolutely recommend this dealer to my friends Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail sheikh
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results