Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alta Nissan

Woodbridge, ON

4.8
57 Reviews

7625 Martin Grove Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 2C5

Directions

57 Reviews of Alta Nissan

Sort by
May 05, 2021

"today we picked up our new vehicle, the sales..."

- gramlakhan

today we picked up our new vehicle, the sales person-Sunny was very helpful and exercised great customer service to us, very nice person, an asset to the company Sunny told us to call him if we need any more help It was raining and he took his time with persistency and endurance to make sure the customer was satisfied, great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Sunny
April 27, 2021

"Happy and contented and even exceeding my expectations, I..."

- Erah

Happy and contented and even exceeding my expectations, I will surely recommend to a friends, families, and work mates. Great customer service and helpful on processing papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail (sunny)
March 11, 2021

"Shohail (Sunny) Sheikh assisted me with the purchase of a..."

- Larry G

Shohail (Sunny) Sheikh assisted me with the purchase of a 2018 Rouge. He was very helpful and great to deal with. He was patient and spent time showing me various features of the vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle form this dealership. Keith Li was also very helpful and took the time to explain finance and warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Li
March 05, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Alta..."

- Marco Reda

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Alta Nissan with the help of Sohail. He is great at listening to the needs of the customer and doing everything possible to make sure they walk away with the car and the deal that will make them happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail Sheikh
March 01, 2021

"Shohail (Sunny) Sheikh is a customer service first sales..."

- diyah2000

Shohail (Sunny) Sheikh is a customer service first sales rep. He made my visit this time round much less stressful and was respectful while being treating me as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adhnan Sidiq
February 19, 2021

"The whole process was smooth & communication throughout..."

- Okechukwu Ezibe

The whole process was smooth & communication throughout was solid. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from both Tahir Shaikh and Josue Monge Rivera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Tahir Shaikh, Josue Monge Rivera
February 03, 2021

"Nissan Alta Woodbridge - thank you Ed Salah so much for..."

- Diaz

Nissan Alta Woodbridge - thank you Ed Salah so much for helping me get the car that I needed. Your personalized service showed me that you really put my interests above everything else. Your experience in this field is what puts you on the top. I will refer you to to my family and friends and you have me as your long term customer. Thank you Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salah
January 09, 2021

"sonny & hosea couldnt be better . the service was top..."

- colinwest1

sonny & hosea couldnt be better . the service was top notch , I felt like family , and important costumer, im taking my new car there to be serviced everytime, anybody looking for a new car GO there, a+++. colin west,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sonny
December 01, 2020

"A very big thank you to Gurjinder in respect to excellent..."

- angelacaldarola

A very big thank you to Gurjinder in respect to excellent customer service he provided info on the vehicle that I was interested in took his time to explain the best vehicle for me after having bad customer service in brampton I I chose to go to Woodbridge to purchase my s.u.v. again thank you for you great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurjinder
October 15, 2020

"Sohail made the purchasing of my new Nissan Altima very..."

- Anita.nasyan

Sohail made the purchasing of my new Nissan Altima very well organized and easy. He was very respectful and made the process enjoyable. He wants what is best for the customer and truly cares. Would recommend Sohail 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail Sheikh
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results