Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alta Nissan

4.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

7625 Martin Grove Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2C5 Directions
Call (888) 869-5508

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Alta Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2020

"What an amazing experience! This was my second lease..."

- Christina F

What an amazing experience! This was my second lease dealing with Sohail at Nissan. It was very fast and very professional. Sohail assisted me to purchase a truck and I absolutely love it. He was very patient and made good suggestions. I advised him of my budjet and he definitely made it work! I will definitely be recommending him and his team at Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail Sheikh
January 16, 2020

"Bad Services"

- Tammy Nguyen

My Rouge 2016 brake/pedal is very noisy. I came back and forth over 5 times. 1st. they checked they said ok, return to us. I drove and heard, I called and made next appointment. 2nd. (week after), they checked and said ok, I checked again right after the car came out auto-shop, I asked the service manager to hear, he heard the noise and he asked us to come again because the mechanic went home, so I had to make another appointment. 3th. My car stayed in auto-shop for a day for changing something as they said they have back-order from Japan and when I got back, It had noise again, however, at this time the brake sometimes very noisy / loudly or sometimes it is very good. I called and asked to bring back for check 4th. The service man check and heard the noise .H said he will order the part and asked us to wait for his phone call to come back to change. We wait for over 2 weeks during Christmas Time. 5th. It's today, the mechanic checked and said it is ok, can not do anything, we have to wait next time whenever it is noisy then come back and they will decide to order for fixing or not. I am very disappointed with service of Alter Nissan and never buy Nissan anymore. This is the first time I drive Nissan. I better go back with Honda or Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Autoshop
December 28, 2019

"Awesome personable service"

- kbolduc1

I have recently purchased a demo model nissan rogue SV over the phone and had it shipped to Thunder Bay, Ontario. The salesperson Patrik Jana was very personable, honest and a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to send me pictures as well as a video of the vehicle and answer my numerous questions even on his day off. He went above and beyond and I truly appreciated his kind and friendly demeanor. I was a little hesitant to purchase a vehicle sight unseen from a distance, but glad I did. I not only received a vehicle exactly as described, but it was in better condition than I expected. It was a demo model but it was in superb condition as if it hadn't been driven. Thank you Patrik for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrik Jana
December 02, 2019

"Happy customer"

- NM

I recently bought a used Nissan Murano from this dealership for my new teenage driver. Started with a cold call and Ed Saleh was the salesman. Ed was very friendly, courteous and quickly identified a suitable vehicle for us. Ed knew the Nissan vehicles inside and out (surprised!) but was not pushy in his sales approach. Very happy with how the sales was concluded and how Ed went the extra mile to ensure we were completely satisfied. Thanks Ed and the Alta sales team. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salah, Reception
November 28, 2019

"Very good and pleasant experience!"

- Montana man

We purchased a used van that was in very good condition. The salesperson Sohail Sheikh was thorough and professional. He was friendly and I would be happy to deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail Sheikh
August 17, 2019

"Parents buy last car ever and its a Nissan for life"

- My parents new Nissan Qashqai

My parents picked up a new Nissan Qashqai fully loaded and are very happy. They are both retired and my dad is 81years old. I must say thanks to the sales consultant Sohail sheikh who took a year to support the decision for them all the way. He even drove the new car to see if the vehicle would fit in the garage as my parents were not sure. For today over 1 hour in going over the electronics and he explained it very well. My Dad is not into the new electronics and is not even familiar with Bluetooth. He does now know the basics and my mother also who was next in the drivers seat with Sohail. The rest of the dealership was fantastic and very family oriented in looking after the first appointment for an oil change. Going over all the warranty was once explained and all the extra option to keep the car in perfect condition for ever. Thank you all for your help at Alta Nissan Woodbridge and Sohail our sales consultant. From Pasqualina and Giovanni Pulsinelli thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Li finicial services manager
August 11, 2019

"Friendly, professional and honest!!"

- LMVL3232

Enjoyed a great experience with Ed Salah and this dealership!!💯💯 Ed went above and beyond to ensure I walked away with an amazing vehicle at a fair price and finance approval!!! Thank u!! Another satisfied customer!!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salah, Leslie, finance
June 03, 2019

"Excellent pre owned car"

- Tracy lin

I had great experience buying a pre owned car at this location. The salesperson is Sohail who is genuine, kind and professional person. He is not pushy while I didn’t make up my mind. I definitely will recommend him and this location to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail sheikh
April 15, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Rmmitche

I recently scheduled an oil change for my then 2016 NISSAN Rogue. Once the service was completed I asked to inquire about trading it in for a bigger vehicle. I was referred to a wonderful Sales Associate named Ed Salah who not only took the time to show me the perfect vehicle but he also educated me as well. He recommended I purchase a 2018 Nissan Pathfinder which would fit the need of my growing family. It was like 💕 at first sight. I instantly knew that it would be the perfect fit for me and my family. After, test driving the vehicle 🚗 I decided that I would go ahead and purchase it. Not only did the pricing meet my budget expectations but the trade-in value was better than I expected. This was my second experience at purchasing a new vehicle 🚗 and by far the best. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone I know who is looking to upgrade or purchase a new vehicle. I give the service, atmosphere, and culture five stars 🌟.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salah and Keith Li
April 03, 2019

"Friendly staff and amazing service"

- Yervant C.

Sohail sheikh was very helpful and friendly, I bought my 2017 Nissan Rogue from Alta Nissan, If my next vehicle is Nissan, Sohail definitely would be my first sales associate to contact. Thank you Alta Nissan Woodbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail Sheikh
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results