Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alta INFINITI

3.9

20 Lifetime Reviews

5585 Highway 7 W , Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1T5 Directions
Sales: (877) 694-8654

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Alta INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Bad experience"

- Konstantin S

I used to be very loyal customer with one G37 and two Q50s mainly because of design, power and warranty coverage. Well, the latter turns out to be fake(. I came to Alta on October 3, 2019 at 5 pm to report missing pin from lower cover plastic box of air filter. I saw it when I changed a filter (I changed air filters on all 3 infinies and consider myself experienced and confident in doing it. Never had a problems with filters issues and all my cars are spotless, scratch less, neat and free of defects ALWAYS) Marcelo, service advisor, has found out that the pin isn’t missing but broken. Whether it’s been broken by other dealership, by me or came broken when I received a car I have no idea neither Marcelo. The only one thing I can say it’s broken because of poor quality of the part (to break this pin you need to apply high pressure and might break the whole box). Never mind I was treated by Marcelo like liar who try to hide dirty stuff, I was pissed off by his attitude probably approved by management as well. ALWAYS provide very loyal customers like myself with benefit of the doubt, especially if they have clean history of warranty claims. Never come back to infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Elizondo
August 23, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Suren Tham

I have been dealing with Alta Infinity since 2014 and Barry Snyder helped me with my first lease. I recently picked up my QX60 and Q50S a couple weeks ago from Barry. Barry is an excellent sales associate who attended to us with professionalism, his knowledge, as well as his friendly nature and always looked for our best interests in terms of giving us the best deals. Ben was also very helpful in terms of technology for both vehicles and made sure he went through each and every feature with me about the vehicles in a very friendly and professional manner. I will definitely recommend Alta Infinity to my family and friends but particularly Barry and Ben for being especially down to earth and providing such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Iammatteo
June 12, 2019

""The Best Dealership""

- Neil

I just picked up my second Q50S from Barry Snyder at Alta Infiniti. Barry is the ultimate professional, very knowledgeable yet down to earth and personal. Can't do enough for you. Ben assisted me with the tech. package and explained everything. Great dealership, very trustworthy and excellent people including the service group. I'll be dealing with them for years to come. Thanks Barry, Neil McNalley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Snyder, Ben
March 12, 2019

"My Experience at Alta Infinity"

- K. G. Yeboah

I went in to test drive a new QX60 in August. The friendly service I got from the sales rep. and the good deals and pricing he presented to me convinced me to buy the SUV. In all the vehicle has been performing well and my family loves it. Thanks. G. Yeboah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Snyder
September 05, 2018

"Car sales at its best"

- Howards

Alta INFINITI and their staff are a very professional and knowledgeable dealership who put their clients at ease in purchasing vehicles. They made my buying experience easy and stress free Dealing with Mr Snyder was a very pleasurable experience that told me the next time I am in the market to get a vehicle I will call him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
July 31, 2018

"Inspection"

- Harmindermucker

Wanted to let consumers know that I recently was purchasing a used q50s awd hybrid car from a private dealer. The deal was that I get an inspection done. Check over the car thoroughly. They failed to advise about maintenance reminder on the car. They said the car was free from damage. Car has overspray all over the car except for one part of the bumper. Also visible orange peel on paint. I had the car checked from a professional detailing shop. I also mentioned to the selling dealer they said it would be taken car off. They did nothing. Alta Infiniti should have caught this. The inspection they did was super fast and not thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
July 18, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Antonellag

We purchased our first Infiniti at Alta Infiniti Woodbridge. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by reception and quickly taken care of by Julie G. Julie was very pleasant and professional, she listened and understood the type of vehicle that was suitable for us. Within half an hour we knew we were purchasing our Infiniti Q50S. Julie made the process seemless and smooth. Customer service was excellent and the delivery of our vehicle was speedy. We will definitely return to Alta Infiniti in the future. Thank you for your care and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Gulati
July 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- dee

I bought a 2017 infiniti QX60 and got a great deal. Barry was my salesman and he never pressured me into anything very easy going guy Would recomend any one looking for a vehicle to go see Barry at Alta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Snyder
May 06, 2018

"Fantastic vehicles but terrible customer service."

- Infiniti Dynasty

I bought an Infiniti SUV at ALTA Infiniti, my sales rep was Julie and she gave the worst customer service I have ever experienced in my life. Quite frankly it was no customer service at all. I had to be going around checking the vehicles myself while she stayed in her office and press the remote to open the vehicles. Sometimes I had to be going back and forth from vehicles to office to tell her that the vehicles were not opening which was very frustrating, doing her work for her to be commissioned as she offered very little help or information when asked. Before I bought a specific vehicle she made several promises to get things fixed on the vehicle to include the front end, brakes, headlight bulb, install DVD player, the battery terminals cleaned of corrosion and to have the vehicle properly detailed and buffed for pick-up until I signed on the dotted line. A few days after purchasing same she called me for pickup, and when I arrived and looked at the vehicle none of her promises made above was done accordingly. Due to her inability to assist me with good customer service I had to just inform the Manager on duty of the situation to which he took over, asked to return another day for the vehicle, and had the vehicle properly detailed and buffed with the proper DVD system installed. He did a fantastic job! Upon my return for the vehicle I collected my keys from Julie and asked her a few important questions to assist me understand how to operate some features of the vehicle in order to leave the dealer safely to which she replied, check your owner's manual in the front pocket, and that was the last straw that broke the Camel's back which has lead to this review. I bought a fantastic vehicle hands down, which I love, love, love, but I also payed the price for terrible none customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie, Aaron
January 15, 2018

"BARRY SNYDER…PAR EXCELLENCE"

- Sam Salem

This is the fourth time that I have dealt with Barry Snyder at Alta Infiniti.  I must admit that from the first time I found that Barry is professional in his work and able to build an excellent , warm, friendly relationship with me. He has obviously built this relationship with other clients.  One of them is my neighbour who referred me to Barry in the first place. Barry succeeded to lease me the QX60 over another Mercedes GL that I had before. When I needed a second vehicle for my daughter, Barry put us into a Q50 and we are very pleased with the deal and car. I will not hesitate in referring all my friends and relatives to Barry Snyder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Snyder
1
1 - 10 of 20 results