Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alta INFINITI

Woodbridge, ON

3.9
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5585 Highway 7 W

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1T5

Directions

35 Reviews of Alta INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"I found at the dealership and the sales person for..."

- edanoaks1

I found at the dealership and the sales person for excellent to speak to… Very easy and straightforward… Good presentation of the vehicle and all information… Delivery was quick and easy… No pressure to buy… I would usually recommend the dealership and my sales person Julie… In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
March 14, 2021

"Great place to take care of my car My car is my..."

- Fiorinomezzanello

Great place to take care of my car My car is my livelihood, and I trust the dealership service dept to keep my car in great shape. Thanks again for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
March 08, 2021

"The service team at Alta is always a great experience...."

- sal.iantorno

The service team at Alta is always a great experience. They always exceed my service expectations. Friendly and always get me out of there faster than I imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
February 19, 2021

"The team at Alta have serviced all my needs for many..."

- The Dreamer

The team at Alta have serviced all my needs for many years now! From sales to service, The are one of the best Dealerships I have ever dealt with! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Gulati, Domenic Vallesura
February 01, 2021

"If your looking for an Infiniti, you need to see Barry..."

- Michael

If your looking for an Infiniti, you need to see Barry Snyder at Alta Infiniti! We are so glad we did! He did an amazing job in educating us and making sure we found the perfect model with all the right features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Snyder
January 28, 2021

"Barry was very knowledgeable and easy to dealt with...."

- erich

Barry was very knowledgeable and easy to dealt with. Highly Recommended. No pressure when dealing with them and they gave the best price that they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : barry
January 22, 2021

"Excellent and quick service. Notified of the trouble and..."

- Thisandthat99

Excellent and quick service. Notified of the trouble and time expected for the warranty repairs. Dropped off in the morning, picked up the loaner and dropped off the loaner after repair was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
4.0
December 14, 2020

"We are on our second new QX 60 that we got from Alta..."

- NJ

We are on our second new QX 60 that we got from Alta infinity. Both QX 60 are Lemons. When you buy or Lease a Vehicle they are your best friend after you leave the dealership with the Vehicle, they forget who you are. The sales rep. don't even return you calls or emails when you have a problem with your Vehicle. Some times We have to call and get updates on the vehicle to see if it ready for pick up. Don't waste your time with this place. In total 2 new vehicles been in the shop for 3 months replacing transmissions, trans axles, fuel pumps, fuel injectors, fuel rails, sensors etc..... Infinity call themselves a Luxury brand. I have owned 2 still waiting to see what Luxury is. Should of gone to BMW, MERCEDES or LEXUS to see what Luxury feel like in a car and in SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doron
December 04, 2020

"I liked dealing with this dealer as I found the ease and..."

- Jacoub_sam

I liked dealing with this dealer as I found the ease and simplification of things as the crew was very simple in terms of dealing. Personally, I am very proud to become one of the Infiniti family, especially with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
November 09, 2020

"10 Star Service and professionalism from Rachael Russak -..."

- r.dalimonte

10 Star Service and professionalism from Rachael Russak - Highly Recommend Alta Infiniti, there service dept. and sales staff are definitely tops in the automotive industry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Russak
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results