Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alta INFINITI

Woodbridge, ON

4.2
46 Reviews

5585 Highway 7 W

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1T5

Directions

46 Reviews of Alta INFINITI

Sort by
July 25, 2021

"Pleased with total experience and along with washing car..."

- Paul

Pleased with total experience and along with washing car even gave quick vacuum, appreciated! My home dealership had closed and didn’t know how was going to be received as traditionally when don t buy at dealership service can be questionable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 22, 2021

"Very nice and welcoming staff. I have being dealing with..."

- elaine

Very nice and welcoming staff. I have being dealing with them for six years now. Ask for Barry. Best salesman. He works for you y

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
July 19, 2021

"I'm completing this survey to show how pleased I am as an..."

- Tony

I'm completing this survey to show how pleased I am as an Infiniti owner. My positive experience started with my first phone call with your sales associate, Julie. When we made an appointment to meet Julie, we were only looking at obtaining information on the vehicle. After discussing our details with Julie, she did a wonderful job by offering us many different options. As a result of her experience and knowledge, we surprisingly ended up buying the vehicle on the first meeting. This scenario never happens to us. We usually visit various dealerships before making a decision. Therefore I attribute this purchase to Julie because she provided us with outstanding options. Overall, we are pleased with our new vehicle. We are happy with our experience at Alta Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Gulati
July 08, 2021

"Extremely pleased with the sales staff and all aspects of..."

- Cordery.steve

Extremely pleased with the sales staff and all aspects of the purchase experience at Alta Infinity. From first contact to delivery of the new vehicle everyone was pleasant and responded immediately to any inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Madison Dusome, Anna Konopczak
June 29, 2021

"Work always get done as was discussed in a timely manner,..."

- David Ramessar

Work always get done as was discussed in a timely manner, flexible schedule, vehicle get washed loaner provided for warranty repair service consultants keeps you updated with repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle
June 24, 2021

"Great dealer very fast service very nice staff very clean..."

- Jackpot

Great dealer very fast service very nice staff very clean environment loaner car provided work explained in detail friendly highly recommended all concerns properly addressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Fedorovski
June 22, 2021

"We had a great experience at Alta Infinity. Julie our..."

- Susanhay1

We had a great experience at Alta Infinity. Julie our salesperson was very knowledgeable and just knew what car would best suit our family. Thank you to Team Alta Infinity for taking care of us. We just love our Qx50. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
June 15, 2021

"You cannot let a customer wait an hour and a half to talk..."

- Theo

You cannot let a customer wait an hour and a half to talk to representative, never experienced this in my life, very unprofessional. Financial department, need to guide customers, and explain what they need regarding paperwork. Unacceptable to send customer to and three times back to the bank and not explaining what they want and how they want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
3.0
May 06, 2021

"Good customer service and the staff are pleasant and..."

- aziz

Good customer service and the staff are pleasant and helpful. The service department stands behind their work and will take care of any problems or any errors

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
4.0
Other Employees : Rachael Russak
April 23, 2021

"I have been conning here for 12 years That says it all..."

- Fiorinomezzanello

I have been conning here for 12 years That says it all they treat me well take care of my needs they put a smile on me when I’m there

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results