Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alta INFINITI

Woodbridge, ON

4.3
48 Reviews

5585 Highway 7 W

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1T5

Directions

48 Reviews of Alta INFINITI

Sort by
November 23, 2021

While the sales team is great and I feel like I got a fair deal on all three cars I’ve purchased at Alta Infiniti, it is the outstanding (and honest) service department that has maintained my loyalty ove More

by Wayner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Amy
November 19, 2021

Excellent client service, start to finish. There were a couple of unexpected issues with respect to work that needed to be done. Amy kept me informed all the way through the process. Bottom line, great c More

by tammyk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
July 25, 2021

Pleased with total experience and along with washing car even gave quick vacuum, appreciated! My home dealership had closed and didn’t know how was going to be received as traditionally when don t buy at de More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 22, 2021

Very nice and welcoming staff. I have being dealing with them for six years now. Ask for Barry. Best salesman. He works for you y More

by elaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
July 19, 2021

I'm completing this survey to show how pleased I am as an Infiniti owner. My positive experience started with my first phone call with your sales associate, Julie. When we made an appointment to meet Julie, More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Gulati
July 08, 2021

Extremely pleased with the sales staff and all aspects of the purchase experience at Alta Infinity. From first contact to delivery of the new vehicle everyone was pleasant and responded immediately to any i More

by Cordery.steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Madison Dusome, Anna Konopczak
June 29, 2021

Work always get done as was discussed in a timely manner, flexible schedule, vehicle get washed loaner provided for warranty repair service consultants keeps you updated with repair More

by David Ramessar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle
June 24, 2021

Great dealer very fast service very nice staff very clean environment loaner car provided work explained in detail friendly highly recommended all concerns properly addressed More

by Jackpot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Fedorovski
June 22, 2021

We had a great experience at Alta Infinity. Julie our salesperson was very knowledgeable and just knew what car would best suit our family. Thank you to Team Alta Infinity for taking care of us. We just More

by Susanhay1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
June 15, 2021

You cannot let a customer wait an hour and a half to talk to representative, never experienced this in my life, very unprofessional. Financial department, need to guide customers, and explain what they need More

by Theo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
3.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results