Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alta INFINITI

Woodbridge, ON

4.0
39 Reviews

5585 Highway 7 W

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1T5

Directions

39 Reviews of Alta INFINITI

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"You cannot let a customer wait an hour and a half to talk..."

- Theo

You cannot let a customer wait an hour and a half to talk to representative, never experienced this in my life, very unprofessional. Financial department, need to guide customers, and explain what they need regarding paperwork. Unacceptable to send customer to and three times back to the bank and not explaining what they want and how they want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
3.0
May 06, 2021

"Good customer service and the staff are pleasant and..."

- aziz

Good customer service and the staff are pleasant and helpful. The service department stands behind their work and will take care of any problems or any errors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
4.0
Other Employees : Rachael Russak
April 23, 2021

"I have been conning here for 12 years That says it all..."

- Fiorinomezzanello

I have been conning here for 12 years That says it all they treat me well take care of my needs they put a smile on me when I’m there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service as usual. The staff are very..."

- mskitt

Excellent customer service as usual. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. I have been dealing with them for over 10 years and the service has always been super. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael, in the service department
March 24, 2021

"I found at the dealership and the sales person for..."

- edanoaks1

I found at the dealership and the sales person for excellent to speak to… Very easy and straightforward… Good presentation of the vehicle and all information… Delivery was quick and easy… No pressure to buy… I would usually recommend the dealership and my sales person Julie… In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
March 14, 2021

"Great place to take care of my car My car is my..."

- Fiorinomezzanello

Great place to take care of my car My car is my livelihood, and I trust the dealership service dept to keep my car in great shape. Thanks again for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
March 08, 2021

"The service team at Alta is always a great experience...."

- sal.iantorno

The service team at Alta is always a great experience. They always exceed my service expectations. Friendly and always get me out of there faster than I imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
February 19, 2021

"The team at Alta have serviced all my needs for many..."

- The Dreamer

The team at Alta have serviced all my needs for many years now! From sales to service, The are one of the best Dealerships I have ever dealt with! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Gulati, Domenic Vallesura
February 01, 2021

"If your looking for an Infiniti, you need to see Barry..."

- Michael

If your looking for an Infiniti, you need to see Barry Snyder at Alta Infiniti! We are so glad we did! He did an amazing job in educating us and making sure we found the perfect model with all the right features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Snyder
January 28, 2021

"Barry was very knowledgeable and easy to dealt with...."

- erich

Barry was very knowledgeable and easy to dealt with. Highly Recommended. No pressure when dealing with them and they gave the best price that they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : barry
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results