Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ajax Nissan

4.6

145 Lifetime Reviews

500 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 4G6 Directions
Sales: (905) 686-0555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Ajax Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"happy with my used purchase"

- carol

Gerrit was great, very helpful. Happy with my purchase experience. Wish that the dealership offered the free shuttle to my home as I would use them for service as well if it was available. Unfortunately it doesn't go to Oshawa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrit, Steve Celep
Oct 07, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon Carol, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We hope you will visit our dealership again.

October 02, 2019

"Poor experience while booking. Great after landing. "

- Lupo

While booking the service had a poor experience. Michelle was trying to sell service which was not recommended by the Mfr’s book. Had to argue with her. However, when I got there Ryan and Bianca did everything to meet my expectation and provide great customer servioce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca and Ryan D’souza
Oct 03, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your feedback. We're appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and we're glad it improved. We hope you will visit us again, thank you!

October 02, 2019

"My favourite dealership. Best service Best Technichans...."

- Farida

My favourite dealership. Best service Best Technichans. Best service advisors. This time I was served by VIJAY. THE BEST ADVISOR. Thank you Vijay. You are THE BEST. Please be there whenever I come for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay and The nice gentleman who did bronze detailing in my car.
Oct 02, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Farida, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear of the positive experience you had with Vijay. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 30, 2019

"Prompt attention, courteous and professional"

- Stan

As usual Ajax Nissan provided prompt courteous and professional service that includes staff from the service area to the shuttle driver. They kept me informed of what needed to be done to the arrival of the shuttle driver for pick up. Vehicle was delivered clean and at the time that was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leccese
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Stan, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you had a great overall experience with us and that you were satisfied with your service. We hope you will visit us again!

September 29, 2019

"Very satisfying experience."

- Ron Facciol

My wife and I were very pleased that the sales team was eager to answer any of our questions and consider our offers. Although the model that we purchased was not on your lot, the dealership worked quickly to get our car and prepare if for delivery. We both felt that we received a fair deal on the price of the vehicle.. We love the Pathfinder. It is a top quality vehicle. It has brought us extreme satisfaction to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Moxom, Tyler Pasnick and Michael ?
Sep 30, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Ron, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear that you and your wife are loving your new Pathfinder! We hope you both will visit our dealership again.

September 28, 2019

"Very Pleased with Ajax Nissan"

- Tucker01

I just purchased a 2019 Rogue from Ajax Nissan. It was previously driven by a Nissan head office employee and is just like it came straight out of the showroom with under 9,000km on it. Wayne Beckford (the Product Specialist) was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and personable. I wouldn't hesitate from purchasing another vehicle from them or recommending them to others. Great place Thanks again Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Beckford
Sep 30, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your great review! We're happy to hear of your positive experience with Wayne and our team. We hope you're enjoying your Rogue!

September 26, 2019

"Oil Change & Line flush. "

- SJoshua

Efficient and effective. Didn’t take long and car was cleaned as well. Nice touch. Friendly service that kept me updated. Free hot drink while I waited and watched the news.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ragulan Vijayarat
Sep 27, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Joshua, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with your service at our dealership. We hope you'll visit us again!

September 24, 2019

"Hassle-free and fast"

- TexSquared

Consistently fast, friendly service. Booked my appointment 2 days in advance, was in and out in less than an hour for oil change with tire rotation and complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ragulan vijayaratnam
Sep 25, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear of your fast and efficient service at our dealership! We hope you'll visit us again!

September 23, 2019

"Quick, good deal."

- PG

Jeff was great, vehicle I was interested in was in inventory. Good price, good trade in value, ready when promised. Internet team was a real pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Julien
Sep 24, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and you sharing your experience with us. We hope you'll visit us again.

September 21, 2019

"Very friendly sales and managers. Willing to help."

- Mongoose

This dealership went out of there way to make me feel happy about dealing with the experience of buying a new vehicle. Gave me more for my trade than I thought that I would get and also dropped the price of the new vehicle to make it even more affordable. I've bought new vehicles most of my life, but felt very comfortable dealing with Nissan for the first time ever. I found he vehicle very well put together and quality workmanship that doesn't happen at most other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Moxam, Gary Kingston, Irwin Wong, Shane Lawson
Sep 23, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle from our dealership and working with our team. We hope you'll visit us again!

11 - 20 of 145 results