Back

Ajax Nissan

Ajax, ON

4.3
253 Reviews

500 Bayly Street West

Ajax, ON

L1S 4G6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 253 reviews

September 22, 2022

I asked these guys to do a simple service on my car. After a few hours I get a text from Jonathon, suggesting that I do $1,364.00 in work that they deemed to be critical with a red sticker. I talked to More

by david
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathon
August 24, 2022

Unpleasant experience from Ajax Nissan I took a pre-owned 2020 Toyota Corolla from Ajax Nissan by mid of May 2022. While purchasing the vehicle we had paid an extra $699 for a guaranteed vehicle ch More

by George Sabu
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sequeira, Ragulan Vijayaratnam, Pedro DeSouza
July 19, 2022

Sales team 5 star, Dan was great purchase our second Nissan Pathfinder there. Service department 1 star. Very pushing on trying to up sale over priced cleanings and checks during oil change appointments More

by Coop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Ling, Daniel Buckley, Amit Mistry, Ragulan Vijayaratnam, Pedro DeSouza, Amanda Thomson, Pamela Graham
Jul 23, 2022 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Hello Coop. We would like to express our thanks for your honest feedback about your experience, and most importantly we want to sincerely apologize that we fell short of your expectations. Our General Sales Manager Adam would like to follow-up with you on your visit to get some more details so we can improve and make sure this doesn't happen again. Please send him an email with your feedback to adam@ajaxnissan.com. Our goal is to always deliver an incredible experience for all of our customers and we are sorry that we failed you in this respect and thank you again for our feedback.

June 10, 2022

The dealership was nice and clean. Dan was very helpful and explain to me everything. It was a nice experience buying my 1st car here. More

by Christopher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Buckley
June 10, 2022

It was a great experience. I am happy that I chose to purchase my car from this dealership. More

by Mohammed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Smith, Shannon Galaski
June 07, 2022

Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great More

by Paddyman465
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Ferguson, Amit Mistry
June 04, 2022

Great in helping me get the truck i wanted Always kept in touch when I was still deciding More

by New nissan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Smith
June 03, 2022

Great experience with the salesman and their team. I was treated great and everyone was very friendly and greeted my wife and I with a smile everytime we came in. Great dealership!!! More

by shadow_460
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Adam Biesenthal, Patrick Sequeira
June 03, 2022

Quick and easy purchase. Nicole and Shannon were very nice to deal with. No pressure at all More

by Canadian27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Smith, Shannon Galaski
June 01, 2022

Great experience purchasing from Ajax Nissan. Daniel was cooperative and supportive with me as a 1st time buyer. More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Buckley, Nicole Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results