Back

Ajax Nissan

Ajax, ON

4.2
237 Reviews

500 Bayly Street West

Ajax, ON

L1S 4G6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 237 reviews

May 19, 2022

They helped me get in to a new vehicle. I am so happy with the service I recieved. I didn't think I Would get approved,but they worked their magic and I was able to trade in my other ve More

by alyshia.quinn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manav Mehta
5.0
Sarah Ferguson
5.0
Amit Mistry
5.0
Other Employees : Moe
May 19, 2022

Nicole was awesome certainly a keeper. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions and helped me purchase a car suited to my requirements. Thanks again to Nicole and Amanda. More

by maureen.dike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Smith
5.0
Amit Mistry
2.0
May 18, 2022

Great experience with every sales associate I interacted with. Very welcoming environment and felt comfortable every step of the way. More

by meg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manav Mehta
4.0
Ihsan Pe Benito
5.0
Amit Mistry
5.0
May 18, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Pedro DeSouza worked with me, and fixes done on my SUV that I wanted. He booked the appointment very quickly as per my convenient and on the arriva More

by Kaleemohd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro DeSouza
4.0
May 10, 2022

Angela has super exceeded my expectations. I could not think of a better person to help my with this process. Thank you for making my 3RD car purchase from you as smooth as possible. Thank you More

by Bryan De Lazo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Apigo
5.0
Patrick Sequeira
5.0
Amit Mistry
5.0
May 10, 2022

I had such an amazing (and effortless) experience working with Angela and Amit on upgrading my vehicle! Angela is by far the best person I have ever worked with in the area of customer service, and that goes More

by AngeS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Apigo
5.0
Amit Mistry
5.0
May 05, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Paige and Adam worked with me to obtain the car that I wanted. Very easy transaction and they explained everything in detail. Paige made sure that More

by Monica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Biesenthal
5.0
Paige McIntosh
5.0
May 05, 2022

Had a great experience with Dan. Patrick the sales manager was able to help with a mix up very nicely! More

by Tim Skrepnek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Buckley
5.0
Patrick Sequeira
5.0
Amit Mistry
5.0
May 04, 2022

Moe and Shannon made dealing with Ajax Nissan a very pleasant experience. The young man who got the plates off my old vehicle was also very friendly. I would have given 5 stars if my car mats were deliv More

by 10catwoman
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Galaski
5.0
Other Employees : Moe Meyakhil
May 03, 2022

I have never had such great customer service ever! Shannon and Angela are the best! I love this experience it was well worth it! More

by Marcia.benjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Apigo
5.0
Adam Biesenthal
5.0
Shannon Galaski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results