About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ajax Nissan

4.2

45 Lifetime Reviews

500 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 4G6 Directions
Sales: (905) 686-0555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Ajax Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"Purchase of pre-owned Honda Civic"

- Gord1977

I inquired through a site about a specific Honda Civic I was looking for, used. I was contacted by Reza. He was very helpful, easy to reach, replied back to my calls/emails right away. Was very easy going when coming into see the car and no pressure at all. When I decided to buy the car he was very helpful and the purchase and price given went better than I could've imagined... I recommend looking at this dealership for their great new vehicels and abundant pre-owned stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
reza Khan
October 30, 2017

"Agreements not taken seriously"

- Subi

I had called regarding a pre-owned vehicle made arrangements to purchase the vehicle on Tuesday as the vehicle was not at the premises worked out a payment and a deal I was waiting for a call to be told when I could see the vehicle as it was not on site yet. The call I received was one saying it was sold. Called several times to several managers without a call back. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 19, 2017

"Never buy a CPO cars from there and watch maintenance cost"

- Ahmed

I bought a Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) 2013 Altima from them last October and traded in a 2001 Chrysler. This October car has been due for regular maintenance plus brake inspection when they reported that full replacement is needed for $1300!! I've put only 15,000 km during this year and my driving habits and routes are the same. Compared to the 2001 Chrysler performance, for which I didn't need to replace the brakes for 3 years and 50,000 km, this raised a lot of suspect that the Nissan team didn't follow any due diligence when they sold me the Altima, probably they just passed it in safety with minimum thickness above standard. Naively enough, I thought I got a $1000 discount on the original price in 2016 but now I see how they planned it well so they can get that back within a year already - and who knows what's more to come!!! Of course when you are warned about brake issues you'd fall under the impression that there is no other options, and so I did. When I just questioned if that could be the case (notice that I didn't even question the validity of the current report!), their service manager was highly agitated that I talked to him about that and asked me to leave!! Most rude attitude I've ever seen and worst after sale service I ever encountered. General Manager didn't show up or call me back on several requests to talk to him about my concerns. All they give you is the typical bunk response like "Anything could have happen while you drive" !! Yeah! I should have stayed with the honest back street car dealer who sold me the Chrysler as he was much more honest and professional than this gang! So, I strongly advise everyone to not deal with those guys at Ajax Nissan, especially for buying one of their so called "Certified Pre-Owned" cars - To me that CPO has been just a scam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Leccese
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of the name above plus a young fellow at the front desk at Service. Can't remeber the name either.
September 30, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Tlc

Nawed went & beyond providing great customer service - went to talk with us passed the dealer closing time, took time & answered all our questions. We then came back the next day & again took his time with the vehicles we wanted to purchase & trade. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nawed Sharif
September 05, 2017

"I had a amazing experience at Ajax nissan (MIKE TAYLOR)"

- Farhaj

I had an amazing experience at Ajax nissan. Mike Taylor really took care of us from beginning to end. I couldn't be happier with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor
August 26, 2017

"Overall would not recommend "

- Turbo

My car was making 2 different noises one in the front and another in the back.I was told that the noise in the back was the shocks and there was no noise in the front. I went ahead and got both rear shocks replaced and left. One my way home the was no difference the noise in the back was still there and the noise in the front hasn't changed. Im out $700 and my car is the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Leccese
Other Employees : Amanda Thomson
June 15, 2017

"wonderful professional team esp Naveed"

- Syed

This is my first car in Canada. The day I saw the car on this website, I called in and confirmed my appointment on the same day. I decided to go for this deal after just having a glimpse it. It is very clean, smooth and I enjoy every single moment of its drive. I am sincerely thankful to the sales team esp Naveed, who helped and assisted me a lot in making this deal work. Ajax Nissan is highly recommended :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveed
May 29, 2017

"Un reliable "

- Shen

I bought 2 cars from this dealership will never go back to any services at all .. very un reliable there crevice department is a mess .. except dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Why bothered giving name
May 14, 2017

"Top Notch"

- Dano

I would like to thank everybody at Ajax Nissan for their effort to get us into a car. We live on Manitoulin Island and started looking for a car about a month ago. I have to say that your salesman, Mike Taylor, was awesome. He was helpful, responded to my emails, and very courteous. He also made every effort to get us into our car quickly. .We were on a short time line. Excellent job. My apologies to Mike and the rest of the staff for my melt down over a used battery. Wasn't necessary. A big thank-you to your receptionists and management (Jeff Boomer) who were polite, courteous and helpful,. Dan and Jan Ferguson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike taylor
April 03, 2017

"2017 Murano"

- Glenda

My husband and I were looking for a great deal on a new good looking reliable vehicle and we found the car from an amazing sales associate DYLLAN H. He was not pushy and we appreciated that if he wasn't sure about an answer to our question, he asked and researched it before answering. He even came in on his day off on the day that we wanted to pick up our new beautiful car. Everyone at this dealership is genuinely friendly and they want to make sure you get just enough assistance and time on your own to look and browse and not feel pressured. I highly recommend this dealership, Dyllan and Kamal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyllan H
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results