About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ajax Nissan

3.7

54 Lifetime Reviews

500 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 4G6 Directions
Sales: (905) 686-0555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Ajax Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Customer service fail for used car purchase"

- Emla

Bought a used car from the dealer and we needed a temp permit to get it safetied. Was told it would be fine on the day we picked up to ensure we had the full 10 days to get the work done and registered properly. Low and behold, the sales guy tells me that they've registered it early due to "month end" and now they've essentially shaved off some days and shortened my time to get the work done and registered. Customers service and their "word"means nothing once you've paid apparently. Didn't even get an apology or a reasonable explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eugene kwiczala
September 28, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase Ralph and Irene"

- Ralph Zawislak

At Ajax Nissan, my husband and I received excellent service from Eddie and Kyle in selecting and buying our new vehicle and our first from Nissan. We are so proud of the vehicle we just purchased and extremely pleased with the personal service we received at Ajax Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Salem Kyle Wasson
July 10, 2018

"Great customer service. Would use this dealership again."

- ted19

Purchased a used vehicle from Mike. He made the process comfortable with a highly efficient process. He had the car I was interested in out front for a test drive in a matter of minutes. All paperwork went smoothly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor
June 19, 2018

"Exhausting and not transparent"

- smh

Exhausting and no transparency. Stay away from the used car section, these people are an embarrassment to the franchise. If you plan to waste people's time you should worry about business longevity. These people sold me a car with no head rests bruh! We had to argue to get 1, on getting home I realized that the remaining at the back were missing. Which leads me to worry what else they took out of the car to remain cheap. This is 2018, they are franchisee of Nissan a global car manufacturer and they behave like kids running a candy store. Kudos to Eddie, business is business and he does his job well, but never trust these people, dont go in alone for sure, dont expect common sense, you need to be authoritative or go with someone that is, if not you will be taken full advantage of. Nissan Ajax listed a price and on getting on site after a 3hr drive it was 2000$ more, I was lucky due to the circumstance at the time. I would recommend that you just buy from a dealer you trust, for the price they sell at Ajax Nissan you can get elsewhere transparency, most even include warranty and at least you can expect some transparency, ajax nissan gives you a 20000km warranty for 1900$ are you crazy?? Who ducking takes away the headrests from a car they want to sell, Ajax Nissan wow. Long story short, weigh your options, I wish someone had told me to look elsewhere, definitely not worth the stress. You get a free bottle of water tho while you pay for some "premium" BS money grab you are never going to need smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
eddie
June 04, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Ken

We are currently in the process of trading in our truck and have been dealing with Luke Hoffman as our sales rep and I believe Michael or Mike is our finance manager. This process so far has been exceptional as we have only been communicating through the phone and mostly e-mail since we live a few hours away from the dealership, that being said Luke made everything a walk in the park from the beginning. We have not even stepped into the dealership yet but feel like we have been taking care of in every aspect. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Hoffman
April 26, 2018

"Best car deal ever, I was so impressed with the sales person"

- frank010

I purchased a car from Jeff at Ajax Nissan. I have to tell you I was so impressed with him. He was honest and made sure i got the best deal. I drove there from Brantford Ont. and saved about $2000.00. My local dealership could not give me the same deal. It pays to travel a little bit. I would recommend my family and friends to drop in and see Jeff if they need a new car. Frank Husack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 02, 2018

"Nissan 2016 constant issue just like a lemon"

- Angela Sterread

On April 1,2018 I was just leaving for work when the Nissan Rouge 2016 stall refuses to turn on/stall and made the weirdness noise and burning smell coming from it. I called this morning and I was asked ( did you put gas into the vehicle a day or 2 before. REALLY.... DON'TY THE SUV NEEDS GAS TO RUN, WHY WOULD PUTTING GAS INTO THE SUV HAVE TO DO WITH THE STALLING AND SHUTTING??????? OFF????? This is the first time driving/purchasing a Nissan, I will stick to Chrysler any time.... I never had to take my 2016 Chrysler for anything......Apple and lemon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Leccese
Jeff Boomer
Matthew Pearen
Brent Wilson
January 28, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Liz2018

Love my new car but wish I'd dealt with a different dealership. They failed to meet the timeline they provided and would not respond to my inquiries looking for an update. When I finally reached them there was no explanation just hollow apologies saying they would "make it up to me". Well that didn't happen.As soon as I signed my name and they had the sale customer service meant nothing to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey
Feb 13, 2018 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Hello Liz, we're so sorry that you didn't have a great experience at our dealership! Our Customer Care Team would really like to speak to you further about the details you've described above. They can be reached at care@ajaxnissan.com. Thank you Liz & we hope to hear from you soon!

December 15, 2017

"Awesome experience with friendly staff"

- Colt99

A little late to post this, but I bought a 2014 Nissan Sentra SR on October 30th and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Jeff did a great job keeping things relaxed and working around my schedule to make the purchase as pleasant and exciting as possible. I was in a rush and the team at Ajax Nissan made my first car buying experience an easy one, and the car is a beaut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Julien
Dec 21, 2017 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!

November 10, 2017

"Purchase of pre-owned Honda Civic"

- Gord1977

I inquired through a site about a specific Honda Civic I was looking for, used. I was contacted by Reza. He was very helpful, easy to reach, replied back to my calls/emails right away. Was very easy going when coming into see the car and no pressure at all. When I decided to buy the car he was very helpful and the purchase and price given went better than I could've imagined... I recommend looking at this dealership for their great new vehicels and abundant pre-owned stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
reza Khan
Dec 21, 2017 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Thank you, Gord!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results