Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ajax Nissan

4.5

141 Lifetime Reviews

500 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 4G6 Directions
Sales: (905) 686-0555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Ajax Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Reliable"

- Trudy

I have been a customer of this dealership for over 15 years. I'm on my third vehicle and plan to get my next from this dealership too. I have always received great service and great value. The employees are a pleasure to deal with. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DeSousa
Oct 11, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Trudy, thank you for your review. We're very happy to hear you have been a customer of ours for over 15 years! We look forward to seeing you again, have a great weekend!

October 08, 2019

"Totally Satisfied with the service"

- Karen

I had several services performed on my vehicle and I wasn't disappointed. Craig was great to work with. He explained everything to me and was very helpful. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Adams
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon Karen, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear Craig was informative and provided excellent service for you. We hope you'll visit us again!

October 08, 2019

"LUKE is the best!"

- Rose

What I admired most about our salesperson ( Luke) was there was never any pressure to buy. He was amazing in every way. Even better when he showed me all the gadgets in the vehicle at pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon Rose, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear Luke provided an excellent experience for you and informed you on everything the vehicle has to offer. We hope to see you again!

October 05, 2019

"very good service friendly, "

- too many questions now

great service, knowledgable staff and techs, service completed when promised overall a very good experience, always updated on time of completion of maintenance service of my vehicle, will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leccese
5.0
Other Employees : Ragulan Vijay
Oct 07, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us and we look for ward to seeing you again!

October 04, 2019

"Great service "

- Lilac

Had a great experience with doing my car maintenance very friendly staff kept me updated on the status of my car service. The service was very quick. Awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Oct 07, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon Lilac, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear our team kept you updated on the status of your car. We hope you will visit us again!

October 04, 2019

"Great service"

- Ollie

Great customer service from the start to the finish and was told at the start that everything was covered under warranty which was nice to hear right at the start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Dan
Oct 07, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon Ollie, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with your service and that there was clear communication through the entire process!

October 04, 2019

"happy with my used purchase"

- carol

Gerrit was great, very helpful. Happy with my purchase experience. Wish that the dealership offered the free shuttle to my home as I would use them for service as well if it was available. Unfortunately it doesn't go to Oshawa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrit, Steve Celep
Oct 07, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon Carol, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We hope you will visit our dealership again.

October 02, 2019

"Poor experience while booking. Great after landing. "

- Lupo

While booking the service had a poor experience. Michelle was trying to sell service which was not recommended by the Mfr’s book. Had to argue with her. However, when I got there Ryan and Bianca did everything to meet my expectation and provide great customer servioce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca and Ryan D’souza
Oct 03, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your feedback. We're appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and we're glad it improved. We hope you will visit us again, thank you!

October 02, 2019

"My favourite dealership. Best service Best Technichans...."

- Farida

My favourite dealership. Best service Best Technichans. Best service advisors. This time I was served by VIJAY. THE BEST ADVISOR. Thank you Vijay. You are THE BEST. Please be there whenever I come for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay and The nice gentleman who did bronze detailing in my car.
Oct 02, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Farida, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear of the positive experience you had with Vijay. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 30, 2019

"Prompt attention, courteous and professional"

- Stan

As usual Ajax Nissan provided prompt courteous and professional service that includes staff from the service area to the shuttle driver. They kept me informed of what needed to be done to the arrival of the shuttle driver for pick up. Vehicle was delivered clean and at the time that was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leccese
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Stan, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you had a great overall experience with us and that you were satisfied with your service. We hope you will visit us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results