Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ajax Nissan

4.7

182 Lifetime Reviews

500 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 4G6 Directions
Call (905) 686-0555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Ajax Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2020

"Service Followup"

- jnkostroman

Took the time to check my vehicle for engine noise following up on pervious service work. No problem determined which was much appreciated by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Jan 02, 2020 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear our Service team provided excellent assistance for you!

December 18, 2019

"Tires"

- teelzee

One of the tires was loosing pressure and turned out to be punctured. It was fixes within 1/2 an hour without an appointment. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't know the name
Dec 19, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our service team provided excellent assistance for you. We hope you'll visit our dealership again!

December 18, 2019

"Excellent service"

- st_nick

I would like to thank Amanda for looking after replacement of two front tires on my Nissan Rouge. I called in without appointment and my request for service was accommodated. Excellent service provided by Ajax Nissan Service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Dec 19, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear Amanda provided great service for you. We hope you'll visit us again!

December 18, 2019

"Check window stripping"

- Carole

The window stripping had come loose on the drivers side window and it was re-attached for me within and hour NO Charge - Nicely done Ajax Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name
Dec 19, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Carole, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our service team provided you excellent assistance. We hope you'll visit our dealership again for your next service needs. Thank you!

December 17, 2019

"Reliable & Friendly Service "

- Britt

Service is fast and efficient and always served with a smile. Love using the shuttle service so I can kill time at the gym while my vehicle is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and the other pretty lady in service
Dec 18, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Britt, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you're impressed with our service and that our shuttle is greatly convenient for you!

December 15, 2019

"Service oil and brake fluid change."

- dgurrieri

Very friendly staff and excellent customer service. I would recommend to all my friends and family and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere on a consistent basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leccese
Brent Wilson
Julie Taylor
Adam Biesenthal
Dec 17, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope to see you again!

December 13, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Linda

Excellent experience very friendly staff easy to deal with. Jeff was great to deal with took his time to answer all our questions. No issues what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff J
Dec 17, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Linda, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience, and that Jeff provided excellent assistance!

December 12, 2019

"Excellent service"

- TD

We have 3 Nissans which we get serviced at Ajax Nissan. The service advisors are always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Ryan was my advisor on my last couple visits and he always provides excellent service. Thanks Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Dec 17, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear Ryan and our team provided great service for you! We hope to see you again.

December 12, 2019

"Excellent salesperson. Experience was very pleasant and..."

- andrewfagon

Excellent salesperson. Experience was very pleasant and turn around time to receive the vehicle was very quick. I would recommend the dealership to others. No issues what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Juillen
Dec 17, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

December 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- st_nick

I had a little emergency one morning. One of the front wiper blade flew off. I went to Nissan Ajax and service advisor was able to help me out right away. I was in and out within minutes. This was excellent service provided Nissan Ajax. Thank you Nick Soto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leccese
Dec 17, 2019 -

Ajax Nissan responded

Good morning Nick, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our service team provided fast and efficient service for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results