Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ajax Mazda

3.6

52 Lifetime Reviews

301 Bayly Street West, Ajax , Ontario L1S 6M2 Directions
Call (866) 966-2932

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Ajax Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2020

"My husband and I went to five other dealerships before..."

- Samtoyotaman

My husband and I went to five other dealerships before going to Ajax Mazda. Ajax Mazda was the only dealership that a sales person approached us the entire day. We dealt with Samir who is an absolute pleasure he was totally relatable not aggressive whatsoever really made the purchasing experience a nice one. First Time buying Maza, and I’m so happy I did I’m absolutely in love with the vehicle. It’s such a sporty car and such an upgrade from my last vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir
July 22, 2019

"Exceptional Service, Beyond Words"

- Sia Wilson

We purchased a vehicle at the Ajax dealership through the sales representative Kristina and her Manager, Guy. The vehicle purchase was a surprise for our daughter. She went above and beyond I’m making this a hassle free and memorable experience for our daughter. There were balloons in the car, the surprise details all ironed out amongst us and it was just overwhelming excellent customer service. Thank you Kristina. You are truly the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Guy
June 03, 2019

"Mazda CX5"

- Niti

Hello, I bought CX5 (May 2019 ) last week, I would like to thank Peter for his amazing efforts and best price. I wish him best of luck to him and once again would like to THANK him. Thanks Niti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter & Guy
May 15, 2019

"Forever lost a loyal mazda customer "

- LeafFreak

Owned 5 Mazdas in my life, amongst other cars. Have never experienced worse service than at mazda. The reviews and ratings tell you all you need to know about this dealership in particular They don't value you as a customer or your hard earned money spent. Seriously shop somewhere else. Don't support Ajax Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't find any. Their all in important meetings *rolls eyes*
April 24, 2019

"Plenty of Goodwill!"

- GB

I Bought a new Mazda 3 in March and 4 days later a got a stone chip on my windscreen driving on the 401. After the shock of damage to my 4 day old car, I contact Geoff Thompson, operations manager, and he took care of everything. All on goodwill, no questions asked. He didn't have to do that but he and his team recognized the bad luck of the situation and solved all my car problems. Ajax Mazda have quality people running the service department. I would recommend them to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Thompson
January 24, 2019

"They Didn't Want The Repeat Business"

- Geoff

Made an offer on a CX5 admittedly a bit low but pretty close yet the sales manager came back with a counter offer higher then the sticker price. I understood the message, "We don't want your business". It would have been our 5th Mazda vehicle and ended 22 years as a loyal Mazda Customer. Don't bother with this dealer, they don't want your repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember, Don't Care anymore
April 25, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Alladin1

Low pressure and down to earth guys. Everything was a promised upon delivery. The service department took the time to answer all my questions and even reached out to Mazda Canada to assist with my personalization requests. Thank you Mark and Andy the car looked awesome. David Hall, Justin and Nathan were very helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Justin, David and Mark.
April 05, 2018

"Stay Away from Service Dept!"

- corolla874

Their service dept has very poor customer service! Bought a used car - tire pressure monitor light up. Took to the dealer and they told it is out of warranty as a nail was found. Paid and went home and notice that nail is til in the tire. Went back and was told that a new nail is again lodged on the same tire on the same spot and was told to pay again to patch it! Crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 23, 2018

"Take your car anywhere but here. . ."

- No

Had a 2014 Mazda 3 from Ajax Mazda. Upon original pick up only half of the rust proofing had been applied. About a year later I took it in for warranty work. The first time they ruined 2 of my aftermarket wheels using an impact gun on them, took 3 weeks to sort out. Second time all wheels over torqued to over 150lb/ft. Third time my infotainment system was messed and the rear brakes had a recall. They had the car for over a week and a half and every time I called I received another excuse. Picked the car up and again all wheels torqued to over 150lb/ft and my brakes now had a bad shake. SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS A JOKE.....actually traded the car in so I didn't have to deal with them anymore. Peter in sales is awesome though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 21, 2018

"Poor costumer service "

- Mazer60

There service dept is thr least helpful when you have a problem. All smiles when you wanna spend money tho. Be careful for un needed service they push on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Short girl
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results