Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ajax Hyundai

Ajax , ON

4.2
439 Reviews

170 Westney Rd South

Ajax , ON

L1S 2C8

Directions

439 Reviews of Ajax Hyundai

Sort by
November 15, 2021

"I had a GREAT experience at Ajax Hyundai. Alfie was my..."

- Great Experience

I had a GREAT experience at Ajax Hyundai. Alfie was my advisor. He was very knowledgeable helpful and friendly. Everything was done as per my expectations and I would highly recommend this dealership. We are very happy with their service and staff. Keep It up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke Lekic
5.0
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
5.0
Sean Harris
5.0
Adam Biesenthal
5.0
Austin Ling
5.0
Julie Taylor
5.0
Nicole Taylor
5.0
Samira Karimi
5.0
Sunny Khan
5.0
Other Employees : Alfie Dizon
November 12, 2021

"Anthony Wellington in the service dept. Is a gem of an..."

- jrtaneja

Anthony Wellington in the service dept. Is a gem of an advisor to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Wellington
October 25, 2021

"Today we picked up our Toyota Rav 4 thanks Oliver and..."

- Colleen and Chris

Today we picked up our Toyota Rav 4 thanks Oliver and Eddie for a smooth transaction! We look forward to doing business again in the future Thanks again Colleen and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver and Eddie
October 25, 2021

"having a problem with new car purchase - will let you..."

- paul

having a problem with new car purchase - will let you know how it resolves as it is in the process

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM
September 17, 2021

"The staff is excellent. Very friendly, energetic and..."

- Clasix015

The staff is excellent. Very friendly, energetic and professional. They are knowledgeable and fair. I appreciate their assistance and I am extremely happy with my new vehicle. Thank you so much again Oliver my sales representative, management and all of tge other staff at Ajax Hyundai! 😁 Tiffany

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver
August 19, 2021

"I came in about a week or two ago and bought a 2012 Honda..."

- Brandon

I came in about a week or two ago and bought a 2012 Honda Civic si and felt with alisha she was excellent and help me get the deal I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
3.0
Other Employees : Alisha Hussain
May 11, 2021

"We have been a customer of this dealership for almost 4..."

- Ricky-Annie

We have been a customer of this dealership for almost 4 years now and customer service is always friendly and personal. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfie Dizon
April 10, 2021

"Service is very good and efficient. Especially Anthony in..."

- jrtaneja

Service is very good and efficient. Especially Anthony in the service dept. He goes extra mile to take care of everything. Will recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Wellington
April 03, 2021

"Last week I had a very bad experience of Ajax Hyundai...."

- Ankit Shah

Last week I had a very bad experience of Ajax Hyundai. They changed engine oil of my car and after that it was started to drip and almost half of the oil drop on my driveway and also in my car hood. I called Ajax Hyundai and they said come to the showroom and we will check. In this condition I drew my car to the showroom but they didn't provide me towing service. After that they have checked my car and explained their mistake but didn't give me any complementary service for their mistake. Today, 3 April 2021 my car is showing engine light so again I call in the morning and explain them about the issue. Showroom person told me you have to put your car for two days as Saturday they don't have technician. So I asked for rented car and frustrating thing is he told me they don't have any availability for it and I have to wait till Monday. Now I am very frustrated and disappointed regarding their customer service as they know that I can't drive for 2 days still doesn't help me. It is hard to believe that in such a big showroom they don't have rented car to provide to the customer even if for their mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Duke Lekic
1.0
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
1.0
Sean Harris
1.0
Adam Biesenthal
1.0
Austin Ling
1.0
Julie Taylor
1.0
Nicole Taylor
1.0
March 23, 2021

"One of the worst services of Hyundai, please do not buy..."

- Sejal

One of the worst services of Hyundai, please do not buy Hyundai cars , they convince you to take extended warranty but do not adhere to any of their policies , even after charging for the services they could not fix the car Problem, in pretext of not to replace motors they put under the category of wear and tear , please do not buy their cars one of the worst cars services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results