Back

Ajax Hyundai

Ajax , ON

4.1
449 Reviews

170 Westney Rd South

Ajax , ON

L1S 2C8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 449 reviews

March 22, 2022

wanted to share our great experience at Ajax Hyundai . Joseph ledgister is a true gentleman. He assisted us in a way and manner we truly appreciated and we couldn't be more thankful for his dedicatio More

by Kubi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph ledgister
February 04, 2022

This is my first Hyundai and will never turn back to another brand. The entire team at Ajax was professional and made the process of buying a new car seamless from start to finish. Highly recommend More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
5.0
Adam Biesenthal
5.0
Austin Ling
5.0
Other Employees : Duke Lekic, Sean Harris, Julie Taylor, Nicole Taylor, Samira Karimi, Sunny Khan
January 13, 2022

This was the first car I’ve ever bought and it was a good experience. Kash was friendly and easy to work with. Cars are extremely hard to come by these days and Ajax Hyundai was the only dealer in Ontario th More

by Calum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash, Eddie
January 13, 2022

Outstanding service with excellent attention to customer satisfaction. The entire experience from the moment that you walk in to the service desk makes you feel special. Thanks. More

by davegpineau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josephine, Anthony, service manager Brian
January 06, 2022

Jenny was great a sales manger and the exchange in vehicles went went very smoothly. Jemahl More

by Jemahl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
5.0
December 30, 2021

Had a great experience getting a new car with Kash. He was very patient with me and very friendly. He was also very responsive when it came to answering my questions after the purchase. Would definitely r More

by WN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashyap Soni
December 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience dealing with Ajax Hyundai. Kashyap Soni was extremely helpful and made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. Terrific staff and very happy with my new vehicl More

by manoj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashyap Soni
December 23, 2021

The staff are very friendly and transparent. I got an email as soon as my vehicle arrived. More

by Arash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
5.0
Adam Biesenthal
5.0
Austin Ling
5.0
Other Employees : Duke Lekic, Sean Harris, Julie Taylor, Nicole Taylor, Samira Karimi, Sunny Khan
December 18, 2021

Please don't go to Ajax Hyundai dealership. They are hiding fess while making a deal. I made mistake. I hope you will not. More

by Malhar
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
1.0
December 10, 2021

Actual person is nice work but my experience is bad because I got new car and my new car delivered in Monday at dealership but all most 1 week but this dealership not delivered to my car .I don’t know More

by Hinesh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
2.0
Adam Biesenthal
3.0
Austin Ling
3.0
Other Employees : N/A, Duke Lekic, Sean Harris, Julie Taylor, Nicole Taylor, Samira Karimi, Sunny Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results