Back

Ajax Hyundai

Ajax , ON

4.1
454 Reviews

170 Westney Rd South

Ajax , ON

L1S 2C8

Directions

By Type

Showing 454 reviews

November 09, 2022

I've been going to Ajax Hyundai for 8 years now and I will never go to another dealership. They treat me like family. The customer service is beyond incredible they really take their time to make sure More

by Melissa.peczek
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver , Jenny Reyes-Upwood
November 06, 2022

The lack of communication isn't good and i have wasted because they were honest from the start. I paid 400 something for the man to tell me after they put my old tires on that i need new tires. Im so shoc More

by christinamwagner23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
October 15, 2022

Unfortunately I'm leaving this negative review however I am willing to update it when the problem is fixed accordingly. Back in April I bought a vehicle from the dealership it was certified. The moment t More

by dexterfoster92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
August 23, 2022

Thank you Behzad , for all your support and help to choose this ca from beginning to end More

by Aliafrazi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad
June 28, 2022

My wife and I just recently purchased a vehicle from Ajax Hyundai and the service and treatment was A1. I would definitely recommend Ajax Hyundai to all my friends and will definitely approach them again for More

by pcavasin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad Mirzaei, Adam Biesenthal, Jenny Reyes-Upwood, Austin Ling
March 22, 2022

wanted to share our great experience at Ajax Hyundai . Joseph ledgister is a true gentleman. He assisted us in a way and manner we truly appreciated and we couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to More

by Kubi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph ledgister
February 04, 2022

This is my first Hyundai and will never turn back to another brand. The entire team at Ajax was professional and made the process of buying a new car seamless from start to finish. Highly recommend More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Biesenthal, Sean Harris, Jenny Reyes-Upwood, Duke Lekic, Julie Taylor, Nicole Taylor, Austin Ling, Sunny Khan, Samira Karimi
January 13, 2022

Outstanding service with excellent attention to customer satisfaction. The entire experience from the moment that you walk in to the service desk makes you feel special. Thanks. More

by davegpineau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josephine, Anthony, service manager Brian
January 13, 2022

This was the first car I’ve ever bought and it was a good experience. Kash was friendly and easy to work with. Cars are extremely hard to come by these days and Ajax Hyundai was the only dealer in Ontario th More

by Calum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash, Eddie
January 06, 2022

Jenny was great a sales manger and the exchange in vehicles went went very smoothly. Jemahl More

by Jemahl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Reyes-Upwood
1
...