Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Airport Mazda of Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.6
54 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

415 Rexdale Blvd

Toronto, ON

M9W 6P8

Directions

54 Reviews of Airport Mazda of Toronto

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2020

"2nd Mazda"

- Rexdale

Wanted a hassle free experience for my 2nd Mazda. Dealer had the right fit for the used car I was looking for based on my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan
March 17, 2020

"I was very treated fantastically by our Sales Manager..."

- Rakesh U

I was very treated fantastically by our Sales Manager Dilan Rathnapalla, he has been instrumental in getting my delivery in a super quick way, kudos to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan
March 14, 2020

"This is my second Mazda for myself and both have been..."

- Kristi S

This is my second Mazda for myself and both have been from Dilan. I am beyond happy with his service and dedication. I will always buy my vehicles from Dilan. In addition to the two for myself, I have also sent my father in law and my mother to him for Mazda’s of their own. Everyone couldn’t be happier. Buy a car from Airport Mazda and you won’t be just a number, you’ll be a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan
March 09, 2020

"Amazing Service"

- Manali

We have so far purchased 10 new cars from this dealership and we've received the best service each time. Very patient and responsive definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan
February 24, 2020

"Thrilled"

- juliemp

The Airport Mazda team is the absolute best! They made my car buying experience so easy and memorable. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan and Faisal
February 11, 2020

"Very happy with the Deal i had"

- Sam Samuel

This is my 3rd Mazda from this dealership. I highly appreciate their patience and the ways they try to help to make my deal come true. They are all very friendly and nice people to deal with. They understood my situation and helped me a lot more than I can expect to get my deal done. I really appreciate all the efforts and time spent to get out with a beautiful CX-5 c/w all the accessories I asked for. Special shout out to Amirali the sales Manager, Ganesh the Financing and lease manager and Dilan who put things together on paper to seal the deal. Also, I don't want to forget the best service I have for my cars. I am ready to drive miles to get my car serviced there as well. It makes me feel comfortable to know that there are expert, honest sales and service employees looking after my car. Another big shout out to Tony, Shawn and Brandon. Thank you guys very much for accommodating my requirements in a very professional way. I highly recommend this dealership either for new cars or services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AmirAli, Ganesh, Dilan, Tony, Shawn, Brandon
December 12, 2019

"My first time purchasing a new car. I really like the..."

- Adrian

My first time purchasing a new car. I really like the car but I had THE WORST experience purchasing it. From the salesperson not knowing the product (after taking the 3k deposit, he tells me that the colour chosen is only available on a more expensive model?) to having 3 salespeople hover as I’m trying to REVIEW the contract and telling/pointing to where I need to sign, to having a few items back ordered and them NOT calling me to notify me they were in. We were actually promised that they would be delivered lol. We had to call them to find out the items had been there for a few weeks?! 2 months later and we’re still waiting on a touch up pen?! A few other things but this review is already long winded. Needless to say I would not recommend this particular dealership. I’m so bitter about the whole thing that I will most likely go elsewhere for the service contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unremarkable.
December 09, 2019

"I am extremely satisfied with service that was provided..."

- Nataliya T.

I am extremely satisfied with service that was provided by Dilan Rathnapala. That was a best buying experience! I could feel that my benefit and satisfaction in car purchase process was a priority for Dilan and for entire team! Thank you so much! Thank you also Rameen Noorzada for introducing me to features of my new Mazda CX 3 and to Ganesh Permesar for doing all paperwork! Even after driving my Mazda for a couple of weeks, I call Dilan whenever I have questions about my car, and Dilan always listens attentively and gives clear answers! I value very much such a high level of commitment to customers because it makes a process of habituation to a new car so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala, Rameen Noorzada, Ganesh Permesar
December 07, 2019

"Excellente Professional Service.Thank you very much..."

- Macarena

Excellente Professional Service. Thank you very much Airport Mazda for your excellente professionals Dilan and Ganesh provided excellent service on the purchase of our new car. We are very happy and love our Mazda CX5, we enjoy our family drives. Thank you for the welcome to the Mazda family.Kind regards.Macarena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala,Ganesh Permesar
November 24, 2019

"I recently leased my 2020 Mazda 3 Sport GX. I’m very..."

- Zenaida

I recently leased my 2020 Mazda 3 Sport GX. I’m very satisfied,enjoying and love this beautiful car. Thanks Amir for everything. You were very helpful and knowledgeable, patient and informative. Very pleasant and professional. It was pleasure to deal with you. You really provided all my needs above and beyond expectations. Thanks also to the entire friendly staff. I would , highly recommend Amir, the leasing sales manager for your car purchase/leasing at this dealership. Airport Mazda will always treat you as their best customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Vazin, Ganesh
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results