Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Mazda of Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.2
78 Reviews

415 Rexdale Blvd

Toronto, ON

M9W 6P8

Directions

78 Reviews of Airport Mazda of Toronto

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Abhishek took care of my questions and walked me through..."

- Maninderbadwal

Abhishek took care of my questions and walked me through all the features Mazda had to offer, gave me an opportunity to test drive the car and also pick out my options. After deciding to buy what I drove, talked to Samir who explained about the warranty and all the coverage to me and the vehicle had. Great experience none of the less. I was surprised to hear they would be able to deliver the car to me in few days , by the time which they got me new plates and setup the financing.... Amazing experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
4.0
September 25, 2021

"My dad and I appreciated all of Dilan's help with..."

- NE

My dad and I appreciated all of Dilan's help with choosing my car. He was patient with all of our questions and concerns and went into great detail to reassure us about everything. Samir was also quite helpful and we appreciated both of their patience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan, Samir
September 25, 2021

"Decided to change out my car. Once again Dilan is the guy..."

- LR

Decided to change out my car. Once again Dilan is the guy to go to. When looking to change my car I check out many makes and models and always find myself back at the Mazda dealership Dilan is at. Very good product for the money and Dilan always provides great service. We have purchased at least 4 vehicles from him and there is alway a fair deal to be had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala
September 18, 2021

"Dilan was really accommodating as well as the other sales..."

- Lance quistorio

Dilan was really accommodating as well as the other sales staff. They gave a detailed information regarding all my inquiries since day 1. I highly recommend this branch and they deserve a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan rathnapala
September 17, 2021

"First time car owner here and just want to take the time..."

- Kelsang

First time car owner here and just want to take the time to say that the service provided here in this dealership is outstanding! Walter Kononeko from the service/parts department has just been amazing over the course of the 2 visits i've had in the past few weeks! Great attitude, very polite and always goes above and beyond for his customers. I'd definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Kononeko
August 17, 2021

"very organized and prioritized towards their customers..."

- Nico Lafond

very organized and prioritized towards their customers sales representative Abhishek and Samir and Amir were amazing did a great job in getting my car here and ready it took some time because of the car I wanted but they assured me I would get it and I would be pleased and I am they were all amazing especially Abhishek I would recommend this mazda to anyone looking into one they will to the moon and back to ensure you get what you are looking for once again thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhishek, Samir and Amir
July 20, 2021

"Best car experience ever! Abhishek, sales Manager Amir..."

- dellarc

Best car experience ever! Abhishek, sales Manager Amir and Samir went above and beyond to make this the best customer experience ever! Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhishek, Amir and Samir
July 12, 2021

"Terrible experience in this dealership. Please please be..."

- Lina Ma

Terrible experience in this dealership. Please please be careful if you would like to purchase car here. Justin Chen, the sales person is a liar and play the customer around all the time. NEVER trust even a single word from his mouth. He told me that he was promoted from other dealership to this dealership and knows everything in other dealerships. I was so confused that why he told me about this nonsense and now I know he was trying to tell me all other salespersons are bad but only he is the honest guy. He also persuaded me to take his offer by saying the number he offered me was the best in the market by saying the dealership is not making money by selling vehicles but the loans from the bank and use all those money for doing other investments. I was so shocked and curious about all those things he said, which is not making any sense to me. I am not sure if this is legal and think this dealership is not legit at all. When I found out that Justin lied to me from the beginning, he used all kinds excuses to indicate he is innocent. But of course, he used another lie to cover his previous lies and mistakes. As a customer, do you really want to be treated like this? A moving ATM that gives him easy money? A fool believes all his nonsense BS? I can fully understand the dealership is open for business and you need to make profit (not sure this dealership tho since Justin said they are not making money by selling cars). But please please treat your customer at least fair and talk with all the truth but by telling lies. Please, everyone, stay away from Justin, be caution and consider if you would like to be treated like what I experienced before you go to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Chen
March 30, 2021

"Just went to change tire. Shawn was helped me. I had a..."

- Pacomi

Just went to change tire. Shawn was helped me. I had a few questions for my still new Mazda 3 hatchback. He took time to explain to me everything that was great. I always intimidate to ask to service personal but not this time. Thank you Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 13, 2021

"What a great buying experience! I was searching for a cx5..."

- Tara

What a great buying experience! I was searching for a cx5 for months and they called me when they got one they thought I would like. I love it! Dilan even provided the test drive himself! He was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire buying experience a breeze. They knew we needed a vehicle sooner than later and had it ready for me in record time. I’d recommend anyone to check out airport Mazda when shopping for their next vehicle. I’ll definitely never go anywhere else!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results