Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Mazda of Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.2
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

415 Rexdale Blvd

Toronto, ON

M9W 6P8

Directions

70 Reviews of Airport Mazda of Toronto

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"Just went to change tire. Shawn was helped me. I had a..."

- Pacomi

Just went to change tire. Shawn was helped me. I had a few questions for my still new Mazda 3 hatchback. He took time to explain to me everything that was great. I always intimidate to ask to service personal but not this time. Thank you Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 13, 2021

"What a great buying experience! I was searching for a cx5..."

- Tara

What a great buying experience! I was searching for a cx5 for months and they called me when they got one they thought I would like. I love it! Dilan even provided the test drive himself! He was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire buying experience a breeze. They knew we needed a vehicle sooner than later and had it ready for me in record time. I’d recommend anyone to check out airport Mazda when shopping for their next vehicle. I’ll definitely never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala
February 27, 2021

"When you come from an excellent customer experience,..."

- Luis Francisco

When you come from an excellent customer experience, Airport Mazda goes beyond this meaning. Buy a CX-5 GT and from start to finish your sales team and in particular Amit gave us the best according to our budget and needs. I am very grateful to him for his kindness, frankness and, above all, disinterest in financing. I'm very pleased with the Airport Mazda. I recommend Amit and the entire work team that was pending (Samir, Shawn, Brandon, among others) for the experience beyond what was expected. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Chitaley
February 19, 2021

"Very happy with my 2020 cx 5 . Staff was very..."

- Z w

Very happy with my 2020 cx 5 . Staff was very outstanding. I will recommend my family and friends to Airport Mazda for all they automobiles needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir , Samir, Abahisher, Dilan
February 11, 2021

"Stay away from this dealership. They charged my wife $500..."

- Ripped-off

Stay away from this dealership. They charged my wife $500 for what was supposed to be a tire rotation and oil change. They told her she needed extra service done, they said she needed a brake fluid flush, this vehicle is a 2018 and has less than 18k on the odometer. They took full advantage of a naive woman who was told she needed to get this work done. I purchased and I leased 2 vehicles from this dealership but will never set foot on their premises again. BEWARE of the SERVICE dept they will sell you things you do not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 28, 2021

"Had a great experience .. highly recommended this..."

- Ana

Had a great experience .. highly recommended this dealership. Very professional staff and got us the best price and color. Fast and contactless service. Super happy with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Dilan
December 30, 2020

"I was looking for 2021 Mazda3 AWD GT. I loved their..."

- Rishabh Dev

I was looking for 2021 Mazda3 AWD GT. I loved their service. They were very quick and gave the best deal. Loved the experience. I would give Rameen Noorzada thumbs up for the great experience. -Rishabh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
4.0
Other Employees : Rameen
December 04, 2020

"Horrible customer service, they sold a car that was scrap..."

- AB

Horrible customer service, they sold a car that was scrap for an outrageous price to my sister. When I called to speak to the sales manager, I left a voice-mail and he never got back to me. I have only ever had a mazda and this dealership made me completely rethink ever driving a mazda again. I would not recommend going to this dealership ever, if I could give it negative stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
November 27, 2020

"I responded to an ad they had posted on Autotrader for a..."

- ilyssa.lynn

I responded to an ad they had posted on Autotrader for a vehicle. Was looking to buy it this weekend. Had a quick response after o responded to Autotrader ad and from there on out it was like pulling teeth to get an appointment to look at the car. Was supposed to receive a call. Never did. Called the dealership and was a rushed phone call, avoided answering my questions. Quickly said I will have someone call you back. Confirmed phone number and hung up. Not a good way to start a relationship with potential customers. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro
November 14, 2020

"My experience at Mazda Airport has been the best one yet!..."

- Julia

My experience at Mazda Airport has been the best one yet! The employees are all personable and friendly creating a welcoming environment. It was my first time purchasing a car at this dealership and it has been the best decision I’ve made. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala, Samir Kamal, Pedro Ribeiro
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results