Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airport Mazda of Toronto

4.7

41 Lifetime Reviews

415 Rexdale Blvd, Toronto, Ontario M9W 6P8 Directions
Sales: (888) 716-0825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Airport Mazda of Toronto

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Excellent presentation "

- Parvesh

Although we bought a used car from Mazda but the presentation was like we were buying a new one. Samir thanks great dealing. We are glad to be the part of Mazda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Kamal
September 20, 2019

"My new car experience"

- MP

Bought a new Mazda 3 in August 2019 from Airport Mazda. A great and hassle free experience. All staff in all departments were friendly, knowledgable, and helpful, and the deal was smooth. When I took delivery the car was perfect. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone interested in a Mazda vehicle. Happy cusomer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal (sales), Ganesh (financing), and Brandon (service). You gentleman are all excellent!
August 11, 2019

"Outstanding experience and service"

- rozellefrancisco

Bought my first car (2019 Mazda 3) here this week. It was a pleasure to collaborate with the salesperson and management staff regarding my purchase. Explained features very well and my family and I were treated well. Professional, exceptional, and went beyond customer expectations. Hope to deal with them again the future. Recommend them to car enthusiasts and buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rameen, Ganesh
July 24, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- Roman5

I had an excellent experience purchasing new vehicle from Airport Mazda. The Sales Manager and Service Manager went above and beyond to answer all my questions and were very thorough and knowledgeable in explaining all the features and advantages Mazda had over their competition. The sales and service staff ensured that I was completely satisfied. Way to go Airport Mazda. I will definitely be servicing my vehicle in your outstanding facility. Thank you for welcoming me into Mazda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan and Walter excellent guys
July 17, 2019

"Excellent First time car buyer experience "

- FirsttimeChris

They helped me purchase the car of my dreams, a trade in BMW for less than market with very low KM’s, Amir and Ganesh were incredibly helpful staff and I would recommend the dealer to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, Ganesh
July 13, 2019

"Best sales experience at Airport Mazda"

- Gabaire C

This is was the second year i visited Airport Mazda to buy a car. Samir Kamal was the best sales person i met. Samir explained about my new 2019 Mazda 3 tutorial, he was patient and understanding person, answered all the questions i needed, we were very happy as a family. The parts department were very good for my maintenance of my last car, i hope they will continue the same with my new Mazda, I am happy to be part of Mazda family, finaaly thanks for All the staff at Airport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Kamal and Ganesh
December 21, 2018

"Excellent Sales Experience at Airport Mazda"

- Harvey

I had a very smooth and exciting experience buying my new car from Airport Mazda. The staff is extremely courteous and professional and try their best to you comfortable and are detail oriented. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership, especially Amirali, he helped me a lot and was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amirali, Ganesh Surender
December 08, 2018

"Purchased a new 2018 Mazda CX-5"

- pakaya

I purchased a new 2018 Mazda CX-5 from this dealership. I am extremely pleased with the level of service I received. During my first visit Amir let me take the vehicle for a test drive and explained some of the features. When I went to pick up the vehicle, the sales manager Dilan went out of his way and spent more than an hour explaining all the features of this SUV, he even took the time set-up the Bluetooth connection to my phone. Dilan was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions with confidence. Dilan made sure I knew all the features of the vehicle and ensured I was confident enough to drive away in my brand new SUV. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I was extremely pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan, Amir, Ganesh
November 09, 2018

"Satisfied with some reservations"

- Mazda review

Just purchased a new car from this dealership. Pleased with the car and found the sales person Samir to be so helpful and very thorough in explaining about the car and its features. He spent an extended period of time to ensure we felt cofident driving away. The balloons and congratulations were unexpected and appreciated. Well done!! Our one negative involved the purchase of the added rust protection which was expensive, and not properly explained. The warrantly for the protection guarentees the car against rust for the length of time we own the car. .It has to be inspected by a Mazda dealership every 2 years for the time we own the car. What they failed to mention is that, without any reminder, we are expected to remember to bring the vehicle in every 2 years for their inspection and if we don't remember to do this within a month of the purchase date then the warrantly is cancelled. So if in 3 years rust develops and we did not have it in for inspection there is no lifetime warranty as was offered when this extra purchase was made and installed on the vehicle. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir, Ganesh
November 04, 2018

"Service assustance"

- Darlyne

A very special thank you to the service department at Airport Mazda. On November 2nd, I was driving from Tweed (north of Belleville) to Toronto. When I came off the highway, I heard a sound coming from the right rear of the car. I contacted Mike, the service manager at Bay Mazda where I always take my car to be serviced. He suggested that I try to get into a dealer to see what the problem was as I was concerned about the safety of the car driving back to Tweed . I gave Mike my location and he suggested I try Airport Mazda which I immediately did. The service agent told me to bring the car in so they could have a look. They discovered the problem, fixed it and I was on my way........wonderful service and so helpful. They even gave me the number for the part so,I could take it back to Bay Mazda to get it installed...they did not have the part in stock. I was very pleased with the professional service I received on a Saturday afternoon with no appointment. Thank you, service department at Airport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I do not know his name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results