Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Airport Mazda of Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.1
72 Reviews

415 Rexdale Blvd

Toronto, ON

M9W 6P8

Directions

72 Reviews of Airport Mazda of Toronto

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Best car experience ever! Abhishek, sales Manager Amir..."

- dellarc

Best car experience ever! Abhishek, sales Manager Amir and Samir went above and beyond to make this the best customer experience ever! Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhishek, Amir and Samir
July 12, 2021

"Terrible experience in this dealership. Please please be..."

- Lina Ma

Terrible experience in this dealership. Please please be careful if you would like to purchase car here. Justin Chen, the sales person is a liar and play the customer around all the time. NEVER trust even a single word from his mouth. He told me that he was promoted from other dealership to this dealership and knows everything in other dealerships. I was so confused that why he told me about this nonsense and now I know he was trying to tell me all other salespersons are bad but only he is the honest guy. He also persuaded me to take his offer by saying the number he offered me was the best in the market by saying the dealership is not making money by selling vehicles but the loans from the bank and use all those money for doing other investments. I was so shocked and curious about all those things he said, which is not making any sense to me. I am not sure if this is legal and think this dealership is not legit at all. When I found out that Justin lied to me from the beginning, he used all kinds excuses to indicate he is innocent. But of course, he used another lie to cover his previous lies and mistakes. As a customer, do you really want to be treated like this? A moving ATM that gives him easy money? A fool believes all his nonsense BS? I can fully understand the dealership is open for business and you need to make profit (not sure this dealership tho since Justin said they are not making money by selling cars). But please please treat your customer at least fair and talk with all the truth but by telling lies. Please, everyone, stay away from Justin, be caution and consider if you would like to be treated like what I experienced before you go to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Chen
March 30, 2021

"Just went to change tire. Shawn was helped me. I had a..."

- Pacomi

Just went to change tire. Shawn was helped me. I had a few questions for my still new Mazda 3 hatchback. He took time to explain to me everything that was great. I always intimidate to ask to service personal but not this time. Thank you Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 13, 2021

"What a great buying experience! I was searching for a cx5..."

- Tara

What a great buying experience! I was searching for a cx5 for months and they called me when they got one they thought I would like. I love it! Dilan even provided the test drive himself! He was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire buying experience a breeze. They knew we needed a vehicle sooner than later and had it ready for me in record time. I’d recommend anyone to check out airport Mazda when shopping for their next vehicle. I’ll definitely never go anywhere else!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala
February 27, 2021

"When you come from an excellent customer experience,..."

- Luis Francisco

When you come from an excellent customer experience, Airport Mazda goes beyond this meaning. Buy a CX-5 GT and from start to finish your sales team and in particular Amit gave us the best according to our budget and needs. I am very grateful to him for his kindness, frankness and, above all, disinterest in financing. I'm very pleased with the Airport Mazda. I recommend Amit and the entire work team that was pending (Samir, Shawn, Brandon, among others) for the experience beyond what was expected. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Chitaley
February 19, 2021

"Very happy with my 2020 cx 5 . Staff was very..."

- Z w

Very happy with my 2020 cx 5 . Staff was very outstanding. I will recommend my family and friends to Airport Mazda for all they automobiles needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir , Samir, Abahisher, Dilan
February 11, 2021

"Stay away from this dealership. They charged my wife $500..."

- Ripped-off

Stay away from this dealership. They charged my wife $500 for what was supposed to be a tire rotation and oil change. They told her she needed extra service done, they said she needed a brake fluid flush, this vehicle is a 2018 and has less than 18k on the odometer. They took full advantage of a naive woman who was told she needed to get this work done. I purchased and I leased 2 vehicles from this dealership but will never set foot on their premises again. BEWARE of the SERVICE dept they will sell you things you do not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 28, 2021

"Had a great experience .. highly recommended this..."

- Ana

Had a great experience .. highly recommended this dealership. Very professional staff and got us the best price and color. Fast and contactless service. Super happy with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Dilan
December 30, 2020

"I was looking for 2021 Mazda3 AWD GT. I loved their..."

- Rishabh Dev

I was looking for 2021 Mazda3 AWD GT. I loved their service. They were very quick and gave the best deal. Loved the experience. I would give Rameen Noorzada thumbs up for the great experience. -Rishabh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
4.0
Other Employees : Rameen
December 04, 2020

"Horrible customer service, they sold a car that was scrap..."

- AB

Horrible customer service, they sold a car that was scrap for an outrageous price to my sister. When I called to speak to the sales manager, I left a voice-mail and he never got back to me. I have only ever had a mazda and this dealership made me completely rethink ever driving a mazda again. I would not recommend going to this dealership ever, if I could give it negative stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results