Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Kia

Mississauga, ON

2.7
20 Reviews

3295 Derry Rd East

Mississauga, ON

L4T 1A8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Airport Kia

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Very disappointment with Airport Kia. Bought my car..."

- CandiceV

Very disappointment with Airport Kia. Bought my car March 1st, 2021, I’ve put 8,000 km on it and it already needs work done. Work that they refuse to cover and want almost $800.00 for. My moms brand new car from there also has had lots of issues. After January her engine on a 3 year old car went on us (from the same dealership). Will never deal with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 02, 2020

"Airport Kia is trash worst Kia dealership I’ve ever been..."

- Chmuhammad76

Airport Kia is trash worst Kia dealership I’ve ever been too these guys are clowns and don’t know anything all clowns and goofs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amin Rezaei, Mike Hashemi, Nitin Tiwari , Anil Vekeria
November 25, 2020

"AK was awesome. He showed me around, was transparent from..."

- oscarandres.montoya

AK was awesome. He showed me around, was transparent from the beginning and ultimately, helped me narrow it down to a KIA 2019 Forte. He went out of his way to help me acquire a fair price and was patient throughout the process. I WOULD recommend AK as your sales specialist if you visit KIA at airport road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie, Sohail
July 28, 2020

"Great shopping experience...once again"

- CarGus

This is my second Kia Forte I have purchased within 1 year - my previous 2019 Forte was stolen unfortunately a few months ago. The first time around I had a great salesman who was very friendly and direct. I can say the same thing about the gentlemen who helped me out the second time around. Nav and Shankal were immediately friendly and inviting. They were direct and to the point and not your typical pushy sales person. I went in on a mission and they helped me walk out as happy as I did the first time. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav, Shankal Bhatia
April 05, 2020

"Pathetic Overall"

- recruit

Nicest salespeople when you want to buy a Kia but the follow-up was pathetic. Car was not ready when I was to pick it up, car booklet was not included and wrong mats in car. It took a week to figure out getting the right mats. Customer service was terrible. Had to get the manager involved and he was less than helpful. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shankal and Mike Hashemi
October 04, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Dottie

My representative was Shankal Bhatia. From when I walked in, to when I picked up my used Sportage, they took excellent care of me. This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own, and it was an excellent experience. They took the time to walk through all the features of my vehicle and explain the use. Very happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shankal Bhatia
October 01, 2019

"Poor management and customer service"

- Anshul

The sales consultant was very nice. In fact everyone was nice on the day of the sale but everything changed after the sale. Its been over 5 months I still have not received the winter tires and mats they promissed me on the day of sale. Nobody cares to even give a call back. It feels that all they are interested is to get rid of you by any means and not to have to deal with the problems. i would advise to go to any other dealership than Airport Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shankal, Nav, Nitin, Anil
September 23, 2019

"Shady and Pushy "

- Megan

Had a terrible experience with this dealership. I went after seeing an ad online for a 2017 Kia Soul demo with winter tires, low kilometres and a special financing rate and thought it might be a good first car for myself. After getting in, I noticed 2500 extra kilometres on the car than what had been advertised and the salesperson explained the dealership owners daughter had been using it. When the test drive started all the lights at all surrounding intersections were out, and other drivers were acting insane. That being said, I clearly wasn't getting a good feel for the car as I was trying to avoid accidents from all angels and when I asked if there was another route the salesperson took me back to the dealership. Even though the test drive was less than optimal I liked the ride of the car and proceeded forward. After doing a walk around I noticed there was a crazy amount of paint chipping around the fuel tank (not shown in photos) and the salesperson had no explanation and said they could do a paint pen. I then asked about the winter tires, and he said they were on the car and the all seasons were nowhere to be found. At this time it is early September, and it still feels like summer with highs of 25 degrees and 2500 kilometres have been put on these snow tires in the summer heat. At this point, I say no to this car, and he shows me the exact same year and model but in a different colour but not a demo. Car is in great condition, and we start talking numbers. He has me start filling out paperwork but then tells me that the car's battery is dead and cannot be test-driven, but it will be ready for pick up. I begin to get very nervous and call a family member and come to the conclusion something is not feeling right, and I am going to walk away. He becomes very pushy and brings over his manager even though I have told him I am going to pass and would like my paperwork back. They try to convince me to buy the car for another 5 minutes before finally accepting I am not going to and give me my paperwork back. After reading the reviews on this sight, I see this was definitely the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and other salesmen
August 20, 2019

"Worest experiance in buying a used car"

- tonysumner

I purchased a used BMW from Airport KIA.It was the worst experience I have had buying a car. The sales person Kyona was very unprofessional. Never answered or returned calls or emails and when you got hold of her she made up some phony excuse, I also left a couple of messages for the sales manager Soheil and he also didn't return my call. When I picked up the car driving away the washer fluid light was on and 5 minutes later the low tire pressure light came on. I stopped in a gas station and fix the problem. 2 days later the first time I drove at night I got pulled over for a bad tail light. The LED light was not working. The whole lens had to be replaced because the led bulb was apart of the lens that year and expensive. Also the same day both the low washer fluid and tire pressure lights came back on. to bad rear tires plus a crack in the washer tank and a rear lens I ended fixing out of my own pocket. This car was just certified 2 days before I picked it up. Do not go to Airport KIA worst dealership in the GTA

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Kyona Lawrence sales manager Soheil Jahed
February 26, 2019

"Meant to be."

- CarGus

I went to this dealership directly simply because of it's proximity to my workplace and things worked out perfectly. Upon arriving I met Jonathon Yuvall (one of the salesman) outside and we instantly started chatting. Told him I was in the market for a Forte and we began discussing options. He was direct, transparent and very friendly. Very glad I had him as my salesman. Long story short, I walked out having purchased a 2019 Forte and was extremely happy with my purchase. Jonathon also followed up with me after a few days to see if I was content with the car. Which I was. Overall, great service and would recommend Jonathon and Airport Kia anytime! -Gus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Yuval
1
1 - 10 of 20 results