Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Hamilton, ON

4.7
445 Reviews

49 Rymal Rd E

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1B9

Directions

446 Reviews of Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"I was really disappointed in the service here at airport..."

- catharineternoey

I was really disappointed in the service here at airport Lincoln . Went in for a recall suppose to take 2/12 hours . Brought the car in at 9:15 am and didn’t get it back until 4:15 pm . Had a cadalliac before and never experienced this before . Very disappointed in the wait time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
June 15, 2021

"Excellent service and advice from everyone involved with..."

- f4mando

Excellent service and advice from everyone involved with our recent appointment. They found an open recall, brought it to my attention and resolved it during the same appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cole
June 06, 2021

"Couteous and respectful of my feelings with the..."

- dell.austin

Couteous and respectful of my feelings with the disatisfaction of the car I was trading in. Completely understanding of my issues and addressing my current needs for my need of a car I could drive safely and confidently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guastadisegni
June 01, 2021

"Went for an oil change and brake hose recall. Karen..."

- Edgy

Went for an oil change and brake hose recall. Karen Slawich was the the service coordinator that took care of making sure all was taken care of for my MKX. She said it would be about 2 hours and she was right on about the time. She also help solve a small issue with my radio.Keep up the good work Karen and all the staff that took care of the service. Would highly recomend Airport Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Slawich
May 20, 2021

"Prompt as promised. Advised me of issues. No upswell or..."

- neverquitever

Prompt as promised. Advised me of issues. No upswell or obligation. Friendly and courteous staff in service area. Comp wash was bonus. Thanks Will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not certain
December 19, 2020

"Totally impressed with Airport Ford and the 3 gentlemen I..."

- Lincoln owner

Totally impressed with Airport Ford and the 3 gentlemen I had the pleasure of dealing with. After a bad experience elsewhere they calmed my fears and looked after me from purchase, right to service. Even taking my calls on their days off. No pressure and super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended. Thank you for everything. Jeanette Honig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Nick G , Mike
October 26, 2020

"I dropped by the dealership a couple weeks ago to look..."

- cfulop

I dropped by the dealership a couple weeks ago to look for a pre-owned vehicle. The sale rep that approached me, Ken Klapcic, was very knowledgeable, professional, personable and patient. My brief experience with Ken left a positive impression which doesn't usually happen with sales people. I will return to dealership in the near future and would highly recommend Ken to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klapcic
July 16, 2020

"Excellent Service and sales Staff"

- Michel Simon

STEVE GRACIE Sales & Leasing Specialist Is The sales person who helped me find my brand new F150 truck. He spent lots of time showing me lots of F150s , answering all my questions in a friendly and honest way makes me buy with confidence . I'll Recommend Steve Gracie to all my friends KARYN MORTON Financial Services Manager Helped me out smoothly with all paper work. By the way I live in Barrie area and I drove almost 2 hours to get to Airport Ford Hamilton It's wroth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gracie and KARYN MORTON
October 10, 2019

"Terrible service"

- Bill

After waiting for almost a year with several calls to Airport Ford in Hamilton and contact to Ford Canada. I am still waiting to hear from them to replace my recall airbag. I stopped at Northway Ford in Brantford 8 days ago and as of today my airbag has been installed. You make the call on who offers better customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have nothing to say about any at Airport Ford, however Brianne at Northway Ford is awsome.
February 22, 2019

"AWESOME"

- Kylie123

I was purchasing my very first brand new car, and the dealership and the individual I worked with was so helpful and made everything a lot less stressful!! He and everyone else helped me fully understand what I was getting myself into!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guastadisegni
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results