Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Hamilton, ON

4.4
463 Reviews

49 Rymal Rd E

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1B9

Directions

464 Reviews of Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"All personnel were great! However, extremely disappointed..."

- wagom13

All personnel were great! However, extremely disappointed we were offered a 1/4 tank of gas, when we frowned they gave have us half. Have family members who bought a used Ford from a Chrysler dealer at half of what we paid and got a full tank at time of delivery. other family members bought a new Huyndai SUV with a free tank of gas. In the past EVERY new car purchase we made, that was always part of their complimentary service. This would’ve been a 5 star if the full tank was included. The people were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Di Tomasso, Michael Chamberlain
September 16, 2021

"Ken and Mike, amazing service, pleasant experience,..."

- Robert Kennedy

Ken and Mike, amazing service, pleasant experience, Highly recommend, They made the process of buying our new truck fast and easy. Will most definitely be back!. Thanks again Lincoln Fords Ken and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Mike Chamberlain
August 18, 2021

"This dealership has changed ownership and not very..."

- Fordfan

This dealership has changed ownership and not very welcoming anymore. You’re just a number. Scott was great in the service department but the rest of the dealership is cold and unwelcoming. They don’t care about their customers like they used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 15, 2021

"The Sales person I dealt with was very good, he was..."

- wamacdonald999

The Sales person I dealt with was very good, he was helpful and knowledgeable about the Lincoln vehicle. He was scheduled for vacation when the Nautilus was to be picked up ---- thats when everything fell apart --- Airport Ford management failed to provide follow-up on the sale,where in the past dealings with other dealerships, they would call to see how I was making out with the new SUV. I called to say there was no ownership manual and a while later received a e-mail with a link that provided very little help with most of the info I wanted said "This video is unavailable" I am very disappointed in the information and follow up help from this Lincoln dealership compared to other dealerships that I previously dealt with.They also reduced the agreed upon trade in value by $1200.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Gracie
August 13, 2021

"Very easy and friendly too deal with. Karen went above..."

- Roberto

Very easy and friendly too deal with. Karen went above and beyond too show me a couple features . She knew exactly what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
August 12, 2021

"Karen, Jordan and the staff at Airport Ford always..."

- F150Guy

Karen, Jordan and the staff at Airport Ford always provide the best service. I always trust them with my F-150. They are professional, trustworthy and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen, Jordan
August 08, 2021

"Polite helpful team did what was required and showed me..."

- 34mick59

Polite helpful team did what was required and showed me what should be replaced ask if I could add a part from the parts department which they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Long time employee not usually Saturday
July 29, 2021

"I made an appointment to bring my Ford Escape to Airport..."

- lairdken

I made an appointment to bring my Ford Escape to Airport Ford for the regular 6 month maintenance service. As always I was greeted by the service department in a very friendly manner. I was asked if I had any concerns with my Escape which I said nothing to report. Vehicle was taken into garage area and I was given an estimated time when it would be finished. I took this time to visit my sales/leasing representative, Dave Kerr and I have a good client/rep relationship. He always asks how I like my latest Ford which I reply that I enjoy it very much. i was notified my SUV was ready and waiting. We went through the detailed service report which showed everything was in good working order. Overall it was satisfying experience. Coffee was good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Dave Kerr
July 24, 2021

"Great Service! Friendly and Courteous Staff. Offer..."

- Franco

Great Service! Friendly and Courteous Staff. Offer suggestions and helpful tips! Always do what you request to have done. Thank you Airport Ford! Only issue is that The Works program has increased greatly with regards to price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Emery
July 22, 2021

"I would recommend this service centre. Service was done..."

- Maria P

I would recommend this service centre. Service was done in reasonable amount of time. Suggestions were given to replace rear broken wiper that I was unaware of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results