Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Hamilton, ON

4.7
440 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

49 Rymal Rd E

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1B9

Directions

440 Reviews of Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"I dropped by the dealership a couple weeks ago to look..."

- cfulop

I dropped by the dealership a couple weeks ago to look for a pre-owned vehicle. The sale rep that approached me, Ken Klapcic, was very knowledgeable, professional, personable and patient. My brief experience with Ken left a positive impression which doesn't usually happen with sales people. I will return to dealership in the near future and would highly recommend Ken to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klapcic
July 16, 2020

"Excellent Service and sales Staff"

- Michel Simon

STEVE GRACIE Sales & Leasing Specialist Is The sales person who helped me find my brand new F150 truck. He spent lots of time showing me lots of F150s , answering all my questions in a friendly and honest way makes me buy with confidence . I'll Recommend Steve Gracie to all my friends KARYN MORTON Financial Services Manager Helped me out smoothly with all paper work. By the way I live in Barrie area and I drove almost 2 hours to get to Airport Ford Hamilton It's wroth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gracie and KARYN MORTON
October 10, 2019

"Terrible service"

- Bill

After waiting for almost a year with several calls to Airport Ford in Hamilton and contact to Ford Canada. I am still waiting to hear from them to replace my recall airbag. I stopped at Northway Ford in Brantford 8 days ago and as of today my airbag has been installed. You make the call on who offers better customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have nothing to say about any at Airport Ford, however Brianne at Northway Ford is awsome.
February 22, 2019

"AWESOME"

- Kylie123

I was purchasing my very first brand new car, and the dealership and the individual I worked with was so helpful and made everything a lot less stressful!! He and everyone else helped me fully understand what I was getting myself into!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guastadisegni
February 20, 2019

"Excellent Service and Sales at Airport Ford"

- Merlot77!

Steve Cole is a energetic and highly motivated Sales Person. I continue to purchase fords and Lincolns from Airport Ford because Steve Coles always take excellent care of his customers. He listens to what the customer needs are and makes purchasing a vehicle as easy as possible. I will recommend Steve to anyone I know that is purchasing a vehicle. Christine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cole
February 19, 2019

"Trade-in van for EDGE"

- Jwillz22

100% top quality service from Steve and his team! If only his hair product could help out his hair line as much as he helps out his customers! Will be back again! Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve gracie
February 19, 2019

"Fixing my new navigator "

- Inos

They did a great job fixing a issue which was hard to reproduce without extensive driving. Took a few days for the issue to be fixed but a loaner was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
February 16, 2019

"Really? I know I am in the system!"

- 2480Boris

To the best of my knowledge the service was fine. The people were fine. ButI think there is a problem with your computer system. It has happened a number of times that I arrive for a service appointment and I / my vehicle cannot be found in the system, This has happened with different people at the service counter. I come in person. I set up the service appointment. I show up for the service appointment and I am told that they can't find me or my vehicle. This time exactly the same! To top things off, two day before the appointment I get an email reminder that I need to book a service appointment Really I have had one booked for almost two weeks!. How many systems do you have? One for booking. One for service and service results. One for booking reminders. One for parts. And one for getting feedback. Are the different systems completely seperate? This is becoming a bit of a rant and I apologize but I think you want to know what your customers feel frustrated about.. I know I am in the system!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 16, 2019

"Great Service"

- Taurus x

Did a great job in a short time and explained to me what happed to my car and what they had to do to fix it. GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure what her name was
February 13, 2019

"5 Stars"

- Barks55

From Steve to Karen to Krystal the service was excellent. No issues - all representatives were professional and new what they were doing. Airport is a top notch dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gracie- Karen Morton - Krystal - service
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results