Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

49 Rymal Rd E, Hamilton, Ontario L9B 1B9 Directions
Sales: (905) 388-6396

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"AWESOME"

- Kylie123

I was purchasing my very first brand new car, and the dealership and the individual I worked with was so helpful and made everything a lot less stressful!! He and everyone else helped me fully understand what I was getting myself into!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guastadisegni
February 20, 2019

"Excellent Service and Sales at Airport Ford"

- Merlot77!

Steve Cole is a energetic and highly motivated Sales Person. I continue to purchase fords and Lincolns from Airport Ford because Steve Coles always take excellent care of his customers. He listens to what the customer needs are and makes purchasing a vehicle as easy as possible. I will recommend Steve to anyone I know that is purchasing a vehicle. Christine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cole
February 19, 2019

"Trade-in van for EDGE"

- Jwillz22

100% top quality service from Steve and his team! If only his hair product could help out his hair line as much as he helps out his customers! Will be back again! Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve gracie
February 19, 2019

"Fixing my new navigator "

- Inos

They did a great job fixing a issue which was hard to reproduce without extensive driving. Took a few days for the issue to be fixed but a loaner was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
February 16, 2019

"Really? I know I am in the system!"

- 2480Boris

To the best of my knowledge the service was fine. The people were fine. ButI think there is a problem with your computer system. It has happened a number of times that I arrive for a service appointment and I / my vehicle cannot be found in the system, This has happened with different people at the service counter. I come in person. I set up the service appointment. I show up for the service appointment and I am told that they can't find me or my vehicle. This time exactly the same! To top things off, two day before the appointment I get an email reminder that I need to book a service appointment Really I have had one booked for almost two weeks!. How many systems do you have? One for booking. One for service and service results. One for booking reminders. One for parts. And one for getting feedback. Are the different systems completely seperate? This is becoming a bit of a rant and I apologize but I think you want to know what your customers feel frustrated about.. I know I am in the system!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 16, 2019

"Great Service"

- Taurus x

Did a great job in a short time and explained to me what happed to my car and what they had to do to fix it. GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure what her name was
February 13, 2019

"5 Stars"

- Barks55

From Steve to Karen to Krystal the service was excellent. No issues - all representatives were professional and new what they were doing. Airport is a top notch dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gracie- Karen Morton - Krystal - service
February 13, 2019

"A good experience"

- Escape guy

Got a good price and helpful input to get vehicle wanted. Car was well pesented and features explained on delivery. I have not filled out previous requests to do survey because there is a caution at end of survey that it is not proper to complete survey if related to ford employee. My brother in law was involved and is an employee of airport ford. So l will send in because l keep getting sent requests to comply with survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ashburn,Roland, Jack Lowry,Scott
February 13, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Wendy

I had the rear shocks replaced in the heated seats. I have dealt with Rob & Fraser and they have served me well. My favourite is Krystal Dagleish ,she is very professional accommodating and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KRYSTAL!!!
February 07, 2019

"Ford Customer Care is Horrible."

- Wolf261

I bought my mothers Ford Fiesta off here and realized right away there was problem with the transmission. After being serviced at Airport Ford from new I was very surprised nothing was done about the problems. The service department knew about the recalls and transmission problems with this model but did nothing about them on this car. Now the car has only about 40000 kms but the warranty time is over. They took advantage of an elderly lady because they could get away with it, this is unconscionable for a dealership to ignore known problems with a vehicle and make it unsafe because the owner is elderly. The dealership now refuses to take responsibility and we had to pay $1000.00 to get it fixed. Very disappointed with Ford and this Dealership. Never buy a Ford!!!! Dave B...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph DiTomaso
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results