Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Hamilton, ON

4.4
484 Reviews

49 Rymal Rd E

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1B9

Directions

484 Reviews of Airport Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by
January 06, 2022

With these uncertain times I expect delays in orders for parts . Airport Ford is doing their very best to accommodate their clients. Thank you for taking the time to get my brakes repaired for the safety of More

by Stephanie Cathcart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 29, 2021

sales and service are excellent John Drysdale found the vehicle and had it delivered in a timely manner. More

by rhatcher20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Drysdale ,Lauren Kim
December 21, 2021

If you need a new Ford vehicle, better call Steve Gracie, at airport Ford. He'll provide excellent customer care throughout the process and find you just the deal you are looking for! More

by Ghas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gracie
December 18, 2021

The service counter and the service department were fast , courteous and professional . I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone . More

by Raymond Weatherbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avian
December 17, 2021

This Ford dealership is friendly and accommodating and I have not had any vehicle issues in the 7 years that I have been dealing with them. More

by Patgilliece
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Emery
December 15, 2021

Very friendly, professional and communicative. They texted me when my car was ready and they were done when they said they would be. Work being done was explained. More

by macteacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan (service manager)
December 12, 2021

They were very prompt in picking my car up and returning it. The driver was very friendly. The service was done quickly and well done. More

by cbear3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I foregot their name.
December 08, 2021

The sales team made the entire process my first ever dealership purchase a very relaxing and easy experience! More

by al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Jim, front desk, financing
December 06, 2021

Great service department, very helpful, very experienced, and I don’t feel like I am getting shafted, like other dealerships I have dealt with. Always friendly, when I bought my car the salesman Steve was g More

by Dan Codispodi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gracey
December 05, 2021

At airport Ford Lincoln the words good service really mean something! Lots of dealers forget this marketing feature and think that only price and glitz are all that counts. We are appreciative of this a More

by baker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service personnel.
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results