Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,959 Lifetime Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7 Directions
Sales: (403) 948-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,959 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2019

"Best dealer in town!"

- Paulinemac

We have been dealing with Ryan for years and he is always amazing at getting us the best deal. If the deal doesn't work for us, they dont pressure you and will work with you to make sure you have exactly what you want. We dont intend purchasing again for a few years after buying brand new but when the time comes, I know where I will be going!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ully
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
John Voong
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Best dealer in Calgary "

- Mootoo ram 2019

Really airdrie dodge is the best dealer in Calgary. I was over satisfied as I got the best deal when buying my new ram 1500 limited. Thanks again Jim and Shawn .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Airdrie Dodge provides a stress free experience."

- Jackson R Miller

This was my first time buying a car where I would have no co-signer. I had the pleasure of working with both Jim and Keith from sales. They both provided me with the reliability and and knowledge of a true professional. Despite the fact the dealership was extremely busy during my time there, they were very successful in making me feel like I was their top priority, as I’m sure they made all of their other customers feel the same way. I will definitely be using this dealership for a long long time. 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Martyniuk
5.0
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Great service and pleasant staff... over all a good experien"

- sjbaires

My experience was fantastic, from sales people to management the experience was great and I will be revisiting soon. Great deals and awesome vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
April 11, 2019

"Great vehicle buying experience!"

- WillWallace

I had been looking for a vehicle for a while when i stumbled across Airdrie Dodge. I was intrested in an SUV and found the Cherokee Trailhawk a good fit for me. When I arrived I was warmly greeted, very comfortable, by Jim Prizeman and the team at Airdrie Dodge. They were all very helpful and Jim sales skills are next to none. He answers all your questions with honesty and he is full of information. I walked(drove actually) away with a vehicle that was a right fit for me. I would very much recommend the Team at Airdrie Dodge if your are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel McArthur
5.0
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Easiest transaction ever!"

- Janet L

The whole team made me feel more than welcome, were available to answer all of my questions and did everything they could to make this sale and trade go as smooth as possible for me. Amazing service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
March 30, 2019

"Great service and helpful"

- Howard

I booked an appointment just to see what I could do. TG was very helpful in finding out what i was after and we looked at a couple units. He really went above and gave me a couple options and and presented me what was a good option for me. John in finance was helpful and got me a good deal within my budget. I love my new truck and look forward to many years of carefree driving. I highly recommend TG as he listens to his customers and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
John Voong
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Trade in our truck."

- Chris & Don

Ryan Ully met us at the door.. He listened to what we wanted. RYAN provided us with our request and we are most satisfied. We did a test run and liked the car. We were also very satisfied with John Voong. We did not require any service work.. They were friendly, courteous, and served great coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ully
5.0
John Voong
5.0
March 02, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Our salesman Jim prizeman was really helpful in selecting the perfect vehicle for our needs, there was no pressure to get the most expensive one, all he wanted is that we were getting what we needed, definitely would buy at airdrie Chrysler again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
Dale Roach
5.0
February 26, 2019

"Done Deal"

- Lynn

Booked in for a test drive and drove out with my newest Jeep {Patriot}, downsized on a trade in Every detail explained and executed. Today the windshield was replaced due to several rock chips the occurred prior to my purchase. No charge. Happy girl😀. Thanks TG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
11 - 20 of 1,959 results