Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,973 Lifetime Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7 Directions
Sales: (403) 948-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,973 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- LoriS

We just purchased another vehicle from Airdrie Dodge. We have always had excellent interactions with the staff. Jim was very accommodating and knowledgeable when it came to picking up and going over the features of this “new to us” Dodge Ram. Thanks for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Another Great Experience"

- The McNeils

Just picked up our Second vehicle, Jeep Gladiator from Airdrie Chrysler. As always the experience went very smoothly thanks to Adam, Ryan, Sean and Dale. Thank you TG for a great delivery experience. We are loving the new ride so far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
Dale Roach
5.0
August 02, 2019

"First Class Service"

- Dunc61

From the moment I met with Dale and his extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff, I was treated with ultimate customer service. The best buying experience I have ever been served with. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Dale Roach
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Another WONDERFUL experience!!"

- Joanne McDermott

Ordered my new JL direct from the factory, Jim Prizeman kept me in the loop through the whole process, I absolutely adore my jeep, and it came in at less $$ than I was expecting (which is always good!) So far, we've bought 4 jeeps and a truck from Airdrie Dodge, and we don't see that changing at all. Every part of the process has always been very well handled, from sales, to finance, to accessories, to service. We've never been disappointed, and are constantly recommending them so that others can see what buying a vehicle SHOULD be like!!! Thanks so much, Jim, from the McDermott's and "Woodstock" :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Vanessa Osmond
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Our dodge bighorn "

- fabi_d15

After going into Airdrie Dodge for my second vehicle purchase i was still just as grateful for the helpful staff and awesome service from Jim Prizeman getting us into the vehicle we wanted with everything we needed in it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Jim the Jeep Man!"

- Wrangler on the road

Jim was fantastic to deal with. He knew his Jeeps inside out. He was also low pressure, easy to talk to, and honest. We appreciated the time he took with us. John in finance made it an easy process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Nel

Nick Banon, provided me an excellent customer service from start to finish. Makes the transaction easy and he is nice to talk to. Always has options available and makes sure he ask and probe your needs before providing a solution/offer. He is straight forward in a good way and honest, which for me is very important. Will definitely recommend him as a great example of an employee who provides exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Banon
July 08, 2019

"New Van Experience "

- Vandaddy1

Today I picked up my second Van from Airdrie Dodge. I went back to Jim Prizeman hoping to have the same great experience that I had the first time around. I can honestly say that Jim did not disappoint! The experience was great, I love my new van and I know if I have any questions, I can take them to the knowledgeable sales and service staff at Airdrie Dodge. Thanks guys, Jason I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Vanessa Osmond
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
John Voong
5.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
July 05, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Tysey

The staff is always a delight to deal with. Jim Prizman is the most helpful guy. He listened to my wants and needs, then he went above and beyond. Adam in finance is wonderful. Was always a email or phone call away if I needed anything. This is the third vehicle I have gotten from them and they are the only dealership I will deal with from now on. Then in a week they had me back to put my requested trailer hitch on. They were fast. They kinda make me feel like part of a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Very satisfying experience"

- jmaguire1196

Jim prizeman was fantastic, he was thorough when it came to getting me exactly what I wanted very friendly, i didnt have any hassles with Jim and I would recommend asking for him. All in all we are very satisfied with how easy everything went

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
John Voong
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
11 - 20 of 1,973 results