Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,967 Lifetime Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7 Directions
Sales: (403) 948-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,967 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"AWESOME"

- ddunne2

We have purchased all of our vehicles from Airdrie Dodge in the 17 years living here and great service every time. Thank You to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Great"

- 1225lovebug

Airdrie Dodge was very helpful in helping me find my new vehicle. I found them very nice and the process was very fast. I recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- justindawley

We came to Airdrie Dodge to look at vehicles after our local dealerships failed to deliver service that met our needs. After Looking at different options we found a vehicle that fit our needs perfectly at a good price. The salesman was great the whole way through and there was zero pressure to look at anything other than what we wanted and asked for. Would recommend Airdrie Dodge to anyone and when it’s time to buy another vehicle will be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Great buying experience...again"

- hepjr2

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Airdrie Dodge and have been very happy with the service, everyone we have dealt with have been very helpful and friendly. We will definitely go back for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ully
5.0
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- LoriS

We just purchased another vehicle from Airdrie Dodge. We have always had excellent interactions with the staff. Jim was very accommodating and knowledgeable when it came to picking up and going over the features of this “new to us” Dodge Ram. Thanks for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Another Great Experience"

- The McNeils

Just picked up our Second vehicle, Jeep Gladiator from Airdrie Chrysler. As always the experience went very smoothly thanks to Adam, Ryan, Sean and Dale. Thank you TG for a great delivery experience. We are loving the new ride so far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
Dale Roach
5.0
August 02, 2019

"First Class Service"

- Dunc61

From the moment I met with Dale and his extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff, I was treated with ultimate customer service. The best buying experience I have ever been served with. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Dale Roach
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Another WONDERFUL experience!!"

- Joanne McDermott

Ordered my new JL direct from the factory, Jim Prizeman kept me in the loop through the whole process, I absolutely adore my jeep, and it came in at less $$ than I was expecting (which is always good!) So far, we've bought 4 jeeps and a truck from Airdrie Dodge, and we don't see that changing at all. Every part of the process has always been very well handled, from sales, to finance, to accessories, to service. We've never been disappointed, and are constantly recommending them so that others can see what buying a vehicle SHOULD be like!!! Thanks so much, Jim, from the McDermott's and "Woodstock" :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Vanessa Osmond
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Our dodge bighorn "

- fabi_d15

After going into Airdrie Dodge for my second vehicle purchase i was still just as grateful for the helpful staff and awesome service from Jim Prizeman getting us into the vehicle we wanted with everything we needed in it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Jim the Jeep Man!"

- Wrangler on the road

Jim was fantastic to deal with. He knew his Jeeps inside out. He was also low pressure, easy to talk to, and honest. We appreciated the time he took with us. John in finance made it an easy process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,967 results