Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Airdrie, AB

4.7
2,018 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WELCOME TO AIRDRIE DODGE! Welcome to Airdrie Dodge, your local new and used car dealership in Airdrie, Alberta. We are your local certified Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler dealership in Airdrie, Calgary, Cochrane and Strathmore. When you start searching for a new car in Airdrie, stop in to see our huge inventory of new cars and you will be sure to find one that fits your needs and budget. Airdrie Dodge is a full service car dealership in Alberta that services all of the automotive needs of the local community and surrounding areas. At Airdrie Dodge you can find all of the most popular cars and trucks from the Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler like the impressive Ram 1500, Dodge Dart, Jeep Cherokee and Chrysler 300 in Airdrie, AB. We are an AMVIC Licensed dealership. To make shopping for a new car in Airdrie, AB even more convenient we offer you our online inventory feature. Search our entire inventory of New and Used cars in Airdrie in the comfort of your own home and if you see a vehicle you like you can contact a sales professional for more information and to schedule a test drive to see if it’s the right car for you. If you are more of a hands on type of buyer then you can stop down to our new and used car dealership in Airdrie, AB and let one of our sales professionals help you search the car lot for your ideal vehicle. Airdrie Dodge is located at 139 East Lake Crescent N.E. Airdrie, AB. To contact the new car dealership near Calgary directly you can call 800-921-9995. Our sales professionals are always ready to help you find a new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler in Airdrie, AB. Stop by and let us show you why we are the best place to buy a new car in Calgary and the surrounding communities.

139 East Lake Cres NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

2,018 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2020

"Great service. Jim Prizeman was very knowledgeable of..."

- C Bowerbank

Great service. Jim Prizeman was very knowledgeable of what we were looking at. Unfortunately we were not able to get the colour that we were really set on, but Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were able to help us out in the end. Adam was very quick, funny, and able to get us in and out in no time at all. Thank you. I look forward to future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
July 22, 2020

"The experience I had at Airdrie Jeep was absolutely..."

- humeet1771

The experience I had at Airdrie Jeep was absolutely amazing. The whole staff was very friendly and informative. Jim made most of the stuff very easy to me and I would and will recommend them to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
John Voong
5.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
July 08, 2020

"friendly, helpful sales people"

- sleepswithhorses

Jim, John and Vas, were great. Friendly, honest, and helpful. Very good place to get vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dodge or Jeep used or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
4.0
John Voong
4.0
July 08, 2020

"Jim was excellent to deal with on this truck purchase..."

- jessenlegge

Jim was excellent to deal with on this truck purchase from beginning to end. Very friendly, professional, and thorough going over every little detail! Thanks again Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Great customer service from Chris Fennell and staff"

- Walter Dunnewold

We purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram last week. We appreciated working with Chris Fennell, a pleasant and knowledgeable product specialist. Chris was engaging and made the process easy - we would give him 5 stars for his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Pridge
5.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Fennell
June 26, 2020

"We walked in to look around & right away were greeted by..."

- Lisa Kamp

We walked in to look around & right away were greeted by Ryan Ully. Ryan took the time to find out what we were looking for in a vehicle & narrowed down some excellent choices for us, it was a tough decision! After some time debating we finally made a decision & couldn’t be happier! Bree was also an excellent help navigating the financing for us & explained things very well! This friendly, helpful, no pressure team made purchasing our new Dodge Ram a truly delightful experience & I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ully
5.0
Other Employees : Bree Bandas
June 15, 2020

"DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP "

- Nicole M

If I could give less then one star, I would. My dad traded in his truck in on April 13 and we have had nothing but terrible service. He traded in his truck to downsize due to the financial struggles, we are all currently facing during covid-19. Then later that week his payment for his truck that had already been paid off came out. He called both Dodge and the loan company that dodge dealt with. Both placing blames on each other. Adam, the financial service manager continually told my dad that he would help and get it figured out, only to never call him back. Now its been two month with still no assistance from Dodge no matter how many times we call. Also after receiving the truck the passenger window button does not work and the speakers are completely blown. Now only having the truck for 2 months both the heat and air conditioner are no longer working. The best advice I could give to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle would be DO NOT go to Airdrie Dodge. They are obviously untrustworthy and do not care about there loyal customers that had continually used them in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
1.0
Adam Pridge
1.0
June 08, 2020

"Very customer service orientated. Would not hesitate to..."

- colleenpickard

Very customer service orientated. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my friends. All staff very polite and friendly. Excellent selection of vehicles and if the don’t have what you want, they will try and find the vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
4.0
Sean Miles
5.0
May 30, 2020

"Wonderful "

- crystalchafe

We had a great experience buying both vehicles Jim made the whole thing easy and fast bred was a pleasure to deal with as well thanks to all of you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Vanessa Osmond
5.0
Other Employees : Bree
May 29, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience with Jim Prizeman. I would..."

- Alyssa

I had a wonderful experience with Jim Prizeman. I would send everybody who needs a vehicle to him. He was knowledgeable, and friendly. I never once felt pressured to purchase. He was patient and answered all my questions and then some. Thank you for an amazing experience! I absolutely love my new Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,018 results