About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,925 Lifetime Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7 Directions
Sales: (403) 948-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,925 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Quick and Professional"

- conman

A super experience in getting my recalls taken care of in addition to purchasing new Michelin tires for my 2016 Ram. Thanks Mandy and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Felt welcomed."

- Outdoorsman 191

My experience with Jim Prentice and the team at Airdrie Dodge was one of a surprise. It was comfortable and welcoming. Never felt pressured, was always what was comfortabe for me. Can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luq Mirza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Pridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"excellent sales personal"

- Kate

Melissa went above and beyond helping me with my purchase she..explained everything in detail..Melissa also told me to call any time if i had anymore questions....we seriously had a bonding experience. I recommend her to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.. Thank you Melissa you rock!! Catherine Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Pridge
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Voong
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melissa Morrison
November 21, 2018

"We have a good experience in dodge airdrie."

- Mark

“Exceeds Expectations!” Me and my wife went to dodge airdire in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. We didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Jim Prizeman took lots of time to give me all of my options. I ended up getting almost brand new SUV that I LOVE and affordable. He even took the time to make sure we knew everything before we left in the dealership he is so professional I recommend dodge airdrie.thanks to Tomas (dont know his last name) and adam pridge :) Thumbs up.thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Pridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tomas
November 15, 2018

"Jim and Airdrie Dodge "

- Casket5urnest

I’ve known Jim for a number of years. He is the reason I chose Airdrie Dodge. Jim is a man of integrity, and even as he faced challenges, business and personal, he has risen above these with a cheerful and positive outlook on life. When I first heard he was going to be “selling” vehicles I intrinsically knew he would be successful. His informative, no pressure approach is appreciated. Airdrie Dodge are I am certain pleased and proud to have him on their team. Ed Stephan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Moedevin

This was my 10th new vehicle I have bought and the experience was great. All the people I dealt with understood what type of person I was and didn't je#* me around, just told me everything straight. I can see me buying more vehicles from these people. This was just the place I need to buy from to show my kids there are people out there that care and lesson to your needs. The front desk was filled with the most amazing people to direct you where you need to go. Moe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Pridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"First Purchase"

- AlbertaBlondie

First vehicle purchase and nothing but the best experience around, Sean Miles was great to deal with before heading in to see Luq Mirza. Steve Mcfarlane was great with explaining all the details for a new vehicle made sure that it was all ready to go upon pick up and took the time to go over everything important needed for a new vehicle. I would highly recommend these guys for anything vehicle related. I will be back!!!!!!!!!! FRIENDLY AND CARING. Each person took the time to explain what was happening and how to go about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luq Mirza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve McFarlane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Miles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Worst automotive experience in 30 years!"

- Monahannnnn

DO NOT GO HERE unless you like to be talked to like your 5 years old and treated like a problem not a returning customer. This is my first one star review ...ever....This review is specifically for the Service department ONLY. Reception was okay, although getting any information on service details was like pulling teeth. Upon arrival I checked in and treated to the worst service experience I have been part of thanks to Brandon. I believe this is his name not 100% as he was sarcastic, uninformed, lazy and in the end would not make eye contact or even face me when I talked to him. I am currently dealing with a mobility disability and made it clear I had come from south Calgary, (an hour drive out to the dealership) arrived an hour early just after 8 am and repeatedly mentioned that I wanted to get back to Calgary ASAP. He had no knowledge on anything automotive and would only fill me in on what charges may be incurred (ie: any idea on cost for this fix? Brandon - "No but we will most likely charge you a diagnostic fee.."...FYI we were discussing a windshield wiper and at no time did he leave his seat I pointed out the broken peg....he simply said I do not do diagnostics.....While I get he is no rocket scientist or even a mechanic - I would assume you would employ car knowledgeable employees, but if nothing else would employ Service Receptionists that CATER TO, this one might be a stretch....but CUSTOMER SERVICE. I call back 6 hours later and this is when the sarcasm and disrespect reached a new level with Brandon......Long story short - my car was out back and not started and they had no idea if it would be even finished by the days end, only time Brandon seemed happy was when I said I felt disrespected and was taking my vehicle back, at which point he thanked me! THE AUDACITY of this man was mind blowing, I had to literally take my keys off the wall as he would not get off the phone to give me my keys when I returned 6 hours later. No work had been done except the car was moved out back and slightly dirtied. - Before you write this review off - take a look at the review I have posted for Courtesy Chrysler (Gleendeer Crc, Calgary) who restored my sanity and treated a PAYING customer with respect and dignity all people expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Manion
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve McFarlane
October 09, 2018

"Amazing people and Service"

- Bradf76

Jim, Sean and the rest of the staff at Airdrie Dodge were amazing. They listened to our needs found exactly what we needed and even brought it in from another city. We're so happy with our new Dodge Ram Sport and would recommend Airdrie Dodge to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luq Mirza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Miles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Great experience with honesty and no pressure"

- Cuong

Just bought a 2019 ram 1500 Rebel. In short, my vehicle buying experience was excellent. I came in raggedy from building a deck and when I walked in, I was kindly greeted and offered pizza and donuts. Jim Prizeman was the salesman who assisted me in buying two vehicles now and I must say, he is honest and does not put any pressure on you. I'm used to pressure from other dealerships but here it was pressure free and did not sway me into other vehicles than my interests. Sean (I believe the manager) came by twice just to shake my hand was very friendly. As I was wrapping the the details I was with the finance manager Luq Mirza and the impression he left on me was also honest and smart. Asked him questions about the cars value over time and the response felt genuine. Thank you guys for this excellent experience. See you again in 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luq Mirza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Miles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,925 results