Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,952 Lifetime Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7 Directions
Sales: (403) 948-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,952 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2019

"Love my new vehicle"

- Panorama

TG sold me a used vehicle in May. This was not the first purchase with TG and every time it was a stress free enjoyable purchase. He is very experienced and a no nonsense salesmen and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a fair, trustworthy person to help you with your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
John Voong
5.0
May 31, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE."

- SandyMorena

Best buying experience we have ever had! The customer service was top notch with friendly and honest staff. Sean, Alisha and Adam went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. It was an honor to deal with them. Very professional way of doing business. Transparent. We would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a great deal and honest sales to visit Airdrie Dodge at Airdrie. Sandra and Hector

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Pridge
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
Other Employees : Alisha Simmons, Product Specialist
May 30, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Bikram

Excellent service plus friendly staff,Jim provide me all info about the Jeep and all paperwork so I hardly recommend to buy vehicle from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
4.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
May 10, 2019

"Best dealer in town!"

- Paulinemac

We have been dealing with Ryan for years and he is always amazing at getting us the best deal. If the deal doesn't work for us, they dont pressure you and will work with you to make sure you have exactly what you want. We dont intend purchasing again for a few years after buying brand new but when the time comes, I know where I will be going!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ully
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
John Voong
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Best dealer in Calgary "

- Mootoo ram 2019

Really airdrie dodge is the best dealer in Calgary. I was over satisfied as I got the best deal when buying my new ram 1500 limited. Thanks again Jim and Shawn .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Airdrie Dodge provides a stress free experience."

- Jackson R Miller

This was my first time buying a car where I would have no co-signer. I had the pleasure of working with both Jim and Keith from sales. They both provided me with the reliability and and knowledge of a true professional. Despite the fact the dealership was extremely busy during my time there, they were very successful in making me feel like I was their top priority, as I’m sure they made all of their other customers feel the same way. I will definitely be using this dealership for a long long time. 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Martyniuk
5.0
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Great service and pleasant staff... over all a good experien"

- sjbaires

My experience was fantastic, from sales people to management the experience was great and I will be revisiting soon. Great deals and awesome vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
April 11, 2019

"Great vehicle buying experience!"

- WillWallace

I had been looking for a vehicle for a while when i stumbled across Airdrie Dodge. I was intrested in an SUV and found the Cherokee Trailhawk a good fit for me. When I arrived I was warmly greeted, very comfortable, by Jim Prizeman and the team at Airdrie Dodge. They were all very helpful and Jim sales skills are next to none. He answers all your questions with honesty and he is full of information. I walked(drove actually) away with a vehicle that was a right fit for me. I would very much recommend the Team at Airdrie Dodge if your are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel McArthur
5.0
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Easiest transaction ever!"

- Janet L

The whole team made me feel more than welcome, were available to answer all of my questions and did everything they could to make this sale and trade go as smooth as possible for me. Amazing service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
March 30, 2019

"Great service and helpful"

- Howard

I booked an appointment just to see what I could do. TG was very helpful in finding out what i was after and we looked at a couple units. He really went above and gave me a couple options and and presented me what was a good option for me. John in finance was helpful and got me a good deal within my budget. I love my new truck and look forward to many years of carefree driving. I highly recommend TG as he listens to his customers and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
John Voong
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,952 results