Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,973 Lifetime Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7 Directions
Sales: (403) 948-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,973 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"No Pressure Friendly Informative Sales Great Service Team"

- barster

I showed up on Saturday morning months ago to look around and was met outside by Jim Prizeman. It was a nice change to visit with someone who wasn’t just there to have a smoke or make Idol kill some time chitchat. But speakIng with a guy who knew his business knew the Challenger i was looking for. I took months to make a move but i knew the whole time i would be making the deal with Jim. when he gave me an offer i knew from others listings i didnt need to shop him around and because i was assurred i was getting exactly what i wanted having to custom order it. All the staff are friendly easy going very helpful informative then leave you to make your own decisions. I have also used this dealer to service my 2015 Ram3500 with oversize camper attached for 3 years and Its always looked after very well. Look forward to my returns. Thank you !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel McArthur
5.0
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
October 16, 2019

"awwwsome"

- gill.harshivpreet

my dream jeep is with me thanks to Jim and team great people and great deal i am really happy today. i would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Henry Nizynski

While investigating what Lincoln MKC vehicles were available in and around Calgary, one was located at Airdrie Chrysler Dodge. I test drove and viewed 4 others prior to my visit in Airdrie. I was greeted by Jim Prizeman after speaking with him on the phone regarding my vehicle of choice. Jim had the Lincoln prepared for a test drive when I arrived at the dealership. After a quick test drive we had a discussion in Jim’s office and began the purchase process involving my trade in. Jim was very courteous and professional during our discussions and was able to answer all of my questions. After weighing all of my other options I chose the vehicle at Airdrie Chrysler Dodge not only because of the pricing offered but the service I received in trying to make my decision. I would recommend Jim Prizeman and this dealership to any potential buyer. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Sean Miles
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- Michele P

This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased from Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We have been treated with nothing but respect and were made to feel welcome. Jim answered all of our questions. Adam in the finance department was very helpful as well. It is well worth the drive to Airdrie to get your next vehicle. We will definitely be recommending Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to all of our friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
September 28, 2019

"A dealership with NO business ethics or integrity "

- Raz

This is the worst dealership that I have ever done business with. From the salesmen to the finance department and then to management, my wife and I were mislead, lied to via text, email, phone call and then in person when we worked on a deal. We were cheated on our trade in deal and then they sold my trade in which had a lean to me on it which is illegal in more ways than I can count. The finance team and GM ignored our phone calls and emails and withheld payment for 10 business days. The sales management team do not uphold their promise or stand true to a mistake they made, instead they decided to try and force my wife and I out by ignoring our Correspondence and in closing, The GM and Principle is extremely rude, unethical and a total xxxxx. He treated my wife and I with absolute disrespect after ignoring his team's mistakes and shut down our personal complaints with rude comments and ignorant references to tax and how we are not "treaty people" who have "those cards" This place has no Business etiquette, ethics or integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Pridge
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
1.0
Dale Roach
1.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

As discussed at length, based on communication with “Revenue Canada” and “AMVIC” (which you also contacted) there is absolutely No Error in your contract which you were thoroughly informed of and initialed acknowledging so. We do not condone slanderous false accusations against our staff.

September 26, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- connors.curtis

From our first visit to our last, we had a great experience, Jim was personable and most importantly answered all of our questions. We never felt rushed and Jim took the time on 2 separate occasions to go through everything relating to our purchase, which made us feel confident in our choice. Great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ully
5.0
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
September 14, 2019

"AWESOME"

- ddunne2

We have purchased all of our vehicles from Airdrie Dodge in the 17 years living here and great service every time. Thank You to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Great"

- 1225lovebug

Airdrie Dodge was very helpful in helping me find my new vehicle. I found them very nice and the process was very fast. I recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
John Voong
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- justindawley

We came to Airdrie Dodge to look at vehicles after our local dealerships failed to deliver service that met our needs. After Looking at different options we found a vehicle that fit our needs perfectly at a good price. The salesman was great the whole way through and there was zero pressure to look at anything other than what we wanted and asked for. Would recommend Airdrie Dodge to anyone and when it’s time to buy another vehicle will be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Prizeman
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Great buying experience...again"

- hepjr2

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Airdrie Dodge and have been very happy with the service, everyone we have dealt with have been very helpful and friendly. We will definitely go back for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ully
5.0
Jim Prizeman
5.0
Adam Pridge
5.0
Jason Hill
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,973 results