Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Airdrie, AB

4.6
2,053 Reviews

139 East Lake Cres NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

2,053 Reviews of Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
May 24, 2021

"Vas. Was amazing !!! Found exactly what I was looking..."

- Decodarrin

Vas. Was amazing !!! Found exactly what I was looking for. In the price range. I needed , very honest and I like that. So much. Would highly recommend Vas to who ever is looking !? Thanks Cas for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vas
April 02, 2021

"Excellent customer service from John S., accommodating,..."

- Lubi

Excellent customer service from John S., accommodating, friendly, made a process stress free for us. Had a chance to go for a test drive made my decision easier. Thank you LV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John S.
March 27, 2021

"Had my truck in today. Called at 11 am had my appointment..."

- Dave D

Had my truck in today. Called at 11 am had my appointment made for 2 pm for a wheel barring. Got shuttled back to my house and picked up free of charge . Absolutely great service . Would recommend them to anyone. Fast efficient and done with a smile. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Claughton
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Response to your responseMy second bill was $200.+ but I..."

- Marliesv

Response to your response My second bill was $200.+ but I complained to Kevin and he cut it down to $98.15. What is being missed here is that 2 previous taillights replaced were Dodge factory, and they kept burning out as well. Because this is an aftermarket light and I'm getting the same results as the dodge lights wouldn't be resolved by putting in another set of dodge factory lights

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Mar 30, 2021 -

Airdrie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Marlies, Thank you for the review. I have spoken with the technicians that worked on your vehicle and the advisor Kevin. When Kevin spoke to you while writing up the work order for your van you stated that you had been chasing this problem for ten years and there were aftermarket light assemblies and bulbs installed in your 2006 caravan that had over 206,000 km. We brought the van in and performed a diagnosis. We found all brake lights, rear signal lights and right rear park lights not working. We found the aftermarket tail lamp assemblies did not provide a proper connection for the bulbs. We recommended that you replace the tail light assemblies with factory parts. You chose just to replace the bulbs. We managed to get all of the light connections working so all the lights were working when you left but reiterated that the tail light assemblies needed to be replaced. That repair was not $424 it was $279.56 plus taxes. You came back in 9 days later for rear bulbs being out. We found the right rear brake light out. We recommended replacing the bulb and also recommended replacing the tail light assemblies again. You chose to only replace the bulb. That repair was not $200.00 it was $82.50 plus taxes. So after reading your review and the two work orders this is my conclusion. You came in with an electrical problem that according to you, you have been chasing for 10 years. We recommended parts to repair your van and you declined to perform the repair. You say you spent $624 plus taxes on the two repairs we did and you actually spent $362.06 plus taxes. Marlie if you would like to follow our diagnosis and repair your van properly let me know. If you want to keep going doing what you've been doing for the last 10 years I am ok with that too. Also please do not provide miss information on factory questionnaires in an effort to make a dealership that did nothing wrong look bad.

March 16, 2021

"Sales Manager way too unprofessional. Went in to buy a..."

- Rick

Sales Manager way too unprofessional. Went in to buy a vehicle at 2.99% but could only get a vehicle for 8.99% with a longer term with TD bank. We decided not to purchase because of this. We told Bree, our finance manager,that we did not want to purchase with these terms. She was very professional and understood why we decided not to purchase. Adam Pride and Nathan Ray were also great to deal with. Ryan Murdoch-Phelps was a complete idiot. He tried pressuring us to take the deal. When he finally realized we weren’t,he left the office muttering, I don’t know why you even bothered to come in. This guy should lose his job over making these kinds of comments. My wife left the office in tears. I did not hear his final comment,otherwise I would have confronted him on it. Hopefully,upper management will see this review and do something about this guy. He is definitely bad for business. PS- My son has bought 3vehicles from this dealership in the last 3 years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Pridge
4.0
March 09, 2021

"Amazing experience at airdrie dodge chris F and bree..."

- doylepatrick777

Amazing experience at airdrie dodge chris F and bree worked endlessly around the clock to make a vehicle happen for me and I'm very happy will be dealing with you guys again and definitely recommending to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fennel, Bree bandas
February 27, 2021

"Today my fiancé and I visited this dealership, we had our..."

- Katherine.kajdy

Today my fiancé and I visited this dealership, we had our hearts set on the 2020 dodge caravan GT. We where back and forth on prices a few times. We left the dealership unsuccessful due to not being able to meet in the middle with required price for our purchase. Shortly after leaving, the dealert, my fiancé received a call from the sales representative- he called to tell us they came down to where we needed to be... when we returned to the dealership to finalize the deal we where greeted by the finance lady named Bri. She had mentioned a price that was $1,500 more than what was agreed upon over the phone. so we clarified for the third time. The make and model we wanted was suppose to be 28,000 but they insisted on 29,500 even after agreeing over the phone of $28,000. When we asked to meet in the middle, Bri abruptly stood up and said no and said we need to leave. This is the upmost disrespectful place I have been too. DONT SHOP HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bri ( finance) David ( sales representative)
February 22, 2021

"This is without a doubt the easiest time I have ever had..."

- kkirby

This is without a doubt the easiest time I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and I have purchased a few over my life time. We dealt with TG and he listened to our needs and wants in regard to a vehicle and never pressured us to look at a different model or an upgraded vehicle with all the bells and whistles. As I am in my senior years it gets harder to figure out all the bells and whistles that vehicles have today. We put a down payment on a Friday and picked up the vehicle three days late. I highly recommend TG and Airdrie Dodge! Thanks TG, it was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for the excellent service you provided!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
Other Employees : Bree Bandas - friendly, efficient with a great sense of humor
January 23, 2021

"TG is my go to when considering a vehicle purchase. The..."

- mer61

TG is my go to when considering a vehicle purchase. The experience is always pleasant and you know he has your best interests in mind first and foremost, you can trust TG .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TG Pawlak
5.0
January 20, 2021

"My wife and I both went in last night looking for a..."

- Brittanylaflamme

My wife and I both went in last night looking for a vehicle. We dealt with Chris. He asked both of us what we wanted, the budget, etc. We told him exactly what we wanted and he did not try to shove anything else onto us. My wife has been to a few places and she said she’s never had such a pleasant/easy experience in a dealership. Although I didn’t walk away with a vehicle I would recommend airdrie dodge as your go to! Great staff/management and will make your car shopping experience worth while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luq Mirza
5.0
John Voong
5.0
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Fennel
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,053 results