Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Agincourt Mazda

Scarborough, ON

2.1
294 Reviews

5500 Finch Avenue East

Scarborough, ON

M1S 0C7

Directions

294 Reviews of Agincourt Mazda

Sort by
January 11, 2022

Absolutely disgusted with the service booked appointment to view a vehicle they assured me it was available. Drove one hour and 40 minutes to view greeted at the door told that car is sold but one is avail More

by Hermanavolio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A number of them
May 28, 2021

I bought a used car from here and ever since signing, my experience with them has been getting worse and worse. I was told that I would be able to pick up the car in 2 days and when it was the day for picku More

by disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PJ
May 28, 2021 -

Agincourt Mazda responded

Hello Ahanaf, we are sorry to hear of your experience. We strive to create the best possible experience for everyone. With this in mind, thank you for taking the time to contact our General Manager Paul Chun to resolve this issue to your satisfaction. He can be reached via email p_chun@agincourtmazda.com.

February 17, 2021

Scammers .. Tried to scam my younger brother ! Please be aware when you purchase your car there. Lack of ownership ! When I exposed their scam then the blame game started between the sales guy and finance m More

by nabz_h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jp
Feb 25, 2021 -

Agincourt Mazda responded

We apologize you had a negative experience. We strive to create the best possible experience for everyone. With this in mind, please feel free to contact our General Manager Paul Chun if we can be of further service in this matter. He can be reached via email p_chun@agincourtmazda.com

November 26, 2020

Finance manager slipped in several charges into the agreement and refused to refund them. Had to get Mazda Canada involved to get part of my money back from these crooks. More

by elyasg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heeral Shah
November 16, 2020

Definitely got robbed at this dealership. The finance manager, Heeral Shah, charged me for extended warranty (1025+tax), an appearance protection package (1496+tax), and floor liners (300+tax) that I was More

by elyasg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heeral Shah
October 07, 2020

Given the unparalleled service, professionalism and teamwork from the Agincourt Mazda team, we have already recommended them to both family and friends. We bought a new Mazda CX-30 from them when we h More

by Newmazda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad, Hassan, Heeral, Susan, Christine, PJ and Tony.
September 15, 2020

My first and last visit to this dealer. They charged me double amount. $436 for parts and labour $627. Am very unhappy with my service I took off from my work and visited this place still its not fixed com More

by REJOL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nuk
April 30, 2020

My first and last visit to Agincourt Mazda! I am writing this because I am a driver by profession and have an adequate amount of knowledge and information when it comes to vehicles. I took my M More

by Mo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raji
April 07, 2020

poor customer service and not honest!! I purchased a used 2015 mazda 3 sport from Agincourt Mazda. Tony my salesperson was nice. After taking the car on the highway for the first time, I More

by Giancarlo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tony zhai, kevin yuan, hassam ullah
January 15, 2020

Very poor service, sales managers are crooks. They give you false information and dont care about after sale service. Reviewed in google got reply from the owner saying ‘ what can we do to make your experi More

by Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Agincourt
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results