Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Agincourt Mazda

4.6

282 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Finch Avenue East, Scarborough, Ontario M1S 0C7 Directions
Sales: (416) 283-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Agincourt Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Mazda CX-5"

- CX-5

As a first time Mazda customer, I am very pleased with the service provided by the Agincourt Mazda staff. Saad Muhammad was professional friendly and went above and beyond to help in the purchase of my Mazda go as smooth as possible. Thank you again Saad! Paul Chun General Manager was pleasant professional and welcoming. Thank you Paul! Agincourt Mazda will go above and beyond to make it’s customers happy and provide top notch customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad Muhammad
July 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Andyman

Had a great time at Agincourt Mazda. I worked with Saad, who was great from start to finish. I had called in with a question, and he offered to meet with me when I came to the dealership. He was sharp, informative, and a no-pressure salesman. He explained everything clearly and I was happy with the whole experience. Even the negotiation part with the sales manager, which are usually challenging, wasn't too bad! I left with a fair deal I was quite happy with. I'd recommend this place. My cousin told me about it, and now I'll be telling my friends too. If you want a great experience, ask for Saad, you won't be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad Muhammad
April 05, 2019

"Ok experience, room for improvement."

- Mazda3guy

Salesperson Noel Was great. However being an owner of a Mazda3 2007, I came to buy a car and Noel was the first person to greet me so it did not take much to make the sale Financing, felt pressured to buy warranties that is not needed, almost spoke down the product to sell warranty. Cars displayed with top of the line tires, delivered with standard(dunlop). Plan to address with Mazda Canada. Also have an issue with the loyalty program, got the same discount as a new customer, where is the loyalty. BTW frequently visit that dealership to get parts for my 2007 Mazda and the service is excellent from Keith and Jason, they and the location are probably the main reason for buying at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel,
April 04, 2019

"Great people"

- 1mancrew

Yes,I am driving a new Mazda 3, but it took the skill and care of knowledgeable people to put me into the drivers seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan su
April 01, 2019

"Mazda 3 used"

- Kkmazda

I have recently bought a Mazda 3 used vehicle . Initially had some disagreement with the way the vehicle was delivered . Later on resolved and received vehicle as expected . The staffs were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel ,Susan
March 05, 2019

"Great Place"

- GT2019

From the moment I walked into this dealership, I felt at ease The vehicles were displayed nicely, which made it easy for customers to explore. My sales person had a fun, laid back personality which put me at ease. I was treated as a valued customer and the team there worked hard to get me my dream car. They asked the right questions to figure out my needs and found the vehicle that matches all my criteria and budget. From start to finish everything was great, I will be going back here when it's time to trade in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzeen
February 15, 2019

"Helpful"

- KH2020

Great hospitality offered at the dealership ( coffee, tea, muffins etc.) All staff were friendly and all hands on deck to process your sale. I was in my new SUV in a matters of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassam
February 12, 2019

"5 star"

- Gracie04

Informative clean reassuring friendly coffee,water and snacks available paper work done in a timely matter and explained extremely satisfied with vehicle and its performance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herral noel
February 10, 2019

"Very friendly and professional workers "

- Maria123

I had a very pleasant experience, buying my car from this dealership. The staff was very, helpfull privided me with all information and professional advise, accommodating my needs, very patient and profesional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 06, 2019

"My Recent Experience"

- Aleksandra

Noel was friendly and willing to answer any question related to Mazda 3 that I purchased. Noel was available to answer my questions even after the purchase. The overall experience with the dealership was good, the car was ready when promised as well as the required paperwork. They are doing their sales job well, my advice is to do your research and know exactly which additional packages/features you want to purchase as the list may be overwhelming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results