Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Agincourt Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.3
104 Reviews

2730 Markham Rd

Toronto, ON

M1X 1E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

104 Reviews of Agincourt Hyundai

Sort by
September 24, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a 2022 Palisade at Agincourt Hyundai. Steve Sang made the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle hassle free. He took the time to listen to our needs and dealt with everything More

by Palisade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sang, Albert Lam
August 26, 2021

Special thanks to the owner Nick and Sonia, and the rest of the staff for making my experience very pleasurable. Would recommend to anybody to go and see for yourself. 5 star all the way! Good work guys and More

by sasho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick the owner and Sonia. And others.
August 16, 2021

This is my first time to purchase a brand new car to myself. The sales consultant, Alex Poon and his sales Manger gave very useful suggestions to me to choose a car which fit my needs. The car was deliv More

by candy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poon
August 06, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Nick and his sales staff, they put in write car with a great deal and cared for my auto needs. Thank you for the great experience. More

by Stephen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Koundouros
June 18, 2021

Yesterday 17th of June, I got a call that the hitch I pre-ordered has arrive. Same day an appointment was scheduled at 2:30 pm for it to be installed. I check-in with there service department one hour ea More

by William
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sacha & Nick
May 11, 2021

Just picked up my 2021 Hyundai Tuscon. Really appreciate their customer service. Rishav, the sales person is new but he’s smart and professional. Majority of employees are very welcoming and customer friend More

by Sabonee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishav Dogra
May 08, 2021

I have done my service here today told me I need oil change and tire rotation. Waited for 4 hours. When the work is done I didn't see the rotation has been done. Then they told me they didn't do More

by Dorydimaano
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Hudolin
March 05, 2021

We just finished purchasing our 4th vehicle from Agincourt Hyundai and as is the norm we had another terrific purchasing experience. We continue to be impressed by the quality of the staff at this d More

by Larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Malik and Albert Lam
February 04, 2021

Taking my 2015 Sonata Sport for the last 5 yrs ,No Problems ,Everyone is Friendly, you are Not Ignored, and after service love my Free CAR WASH. Thank You Guys .Nice Touch. NICK M. More

by nicolamarchese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN, SASHA,NICK,(Happy with ALL)
December 14, 2020

Awesome customer services. And they are try to give the best deal for me. Specially Mr.York Lee, he is the best. Thanks to Agincort Hyundai and keep up the good work, All the best. More

by habibullah.khaja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results