Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Agincourt Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.4
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2730 Markham Rd

Toronto, ON

M1X 1E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Agincourt Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2020

"Impressed"

- cs.simratkaur

Great service, Welcoming, pleasant and ready to help staff. York lee and the owner Nick go above and beyond and helps you get you need with affordable price. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York lee, Nick
March 23, 2020

"good experience with Sujee Ariyanathan"

- nbowman01

Sujee Ariyanathan service consultant was very helpful and knowledgeable this was concerning the issue with seat belt and the phone. This was on March 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sujee Ariyanathan
February 22, 2020

"Excellent Service and support from Nick"

- urooj baig

Received phenomenal service by Nick Koundouros, who is the general manager at Hyundai Agincourt. He is very courteous, humble and respectful. I have given Hyundai a five star for my experience here at Agincourt. I am a customer here since 2015 November and since Nick started his career here , he has always been very helpful in regards to any issues I have come up with. People here are always warm and welcoming which is a plus. Nick made things go a lot easier for me, making sure my issues were addressed with the service teams in an appropriate manner. I was also provided with a loaner instantly the very next week when I dropped my vehicle for service in the dealership for an engine replacement. I would recommend all the new/used car buyers to meet Nick upon your visit here to have the most smooth transition and delivery of the car you pick up from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Koundouros
February 04, 2020

"I must say I am very happy with my purchase from this..."

- Joey

I must say I am very happy with my purchase from this dealer. From the very first test drive, to picking the color of my brand new Elantra even the delivery process. They made it a smooth and exciting process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Audrey &Nick
January 27, 2020

"Best place to buy your car whether new or used!Aaron the..."

- Paul King

Best place to buy your car whether new or used! Aaron the leasing manager and Rania the General Sales manager were a pleasure to deal with.Will recommend this dealership to any one in the market for a good car from very caring and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron,Rania and Audrey
November 30, 2019

"The customer service staff and first hand experience I..."

- Mamta

The customer service staff and first hand experience I had received was phenomenal. The General manager NICK was excellent and so was Miraj who is sales execute who ensured we received all the help and intended for everything to be for our own benefit! Thanks Mamta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miraj,Audrey Tan
November 23, 2019

"Bad car experience with mom! "

- sleeman88

Had to buy a car for my senior mother, which was xxxx on it's own. Dropped into AH and met York, who was very understanding. He made things go through a lot easier, the experience was less stressed and he was very patient with my demanding mother. Pretty much got what we needed and hopefully this will be last car she'll need. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York Lee
November 22, 2019

"I give Agincourt Hyundai a 5 star, because of my..."

- Fay Hennie

I give Agincourt Hyundai a 5 star, because of my experience with them for over 22 years years. 1) The staff are friendly, respectful, courteous & humble 2) This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Agincourt in 22 years, and I am still impress by their exceptional service & their awesome staff. My current service advisor is Farhad Kavasji, who is a very considerate, thoughtful and kind; and whom I trust explicitly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhad Kavasji
October 29, 2019

"Excellent customer service I was looking for a..."

- Les

Excellent customer service I was looking for a particular SUV and found a couple of them online and out of all the dealerships I reached out to Agent Court, Hyundai was the only dealership that responded back Thank you Justin and the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 21, 2019

"very uncomfortable"

- Dean

they try to force a sale on your any way they can. i was talking to one person and he brought in another sales to double team and pressure me. uncomfortable tactic they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nick, rania
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results