Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Agincourt Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.3
104 Reviews

2730 Markham Rd

Toronto, ON

M1X 1E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

104 Reviews of Agincourt Hyundai

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"Special thanks to the owner Nick and Sonia, and the rest..."

- sasho

Special thanks to the owner Nick and Sonia, and the rest of the staff for making my experience very pleasurable. Would recommend to anybody to go and see for yourself. 5 star all the way! Good work guys and keep up the good work 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick the owner and Sonia. And others.
August 16, 2021

"This is my first time to purchase a brand new car to..."

- candy

This is my first time to purchase a brand new car to myself. The sales consultant, Alex Poon and his sales Manger gave very useful suggestions to me to choose a car which fit my needs. The car was delivered in the time manner, flawlwss and clean as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Poon
August 06, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Nick and his sales..."

- Stephen

I had a wonderful experience with Nick and his sales staff, they put in write car with a great deal and cared for my auto needs. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Koundouros
June 18, 2021

"Yesterday 17th of June, I got a call that the hitch I..."

- William

Yesterday 17th of June, I got a call that the hitch I pre-ordered has arrive. Same day an appointment was scheduled at 2:30 pm for it to be installed. I check-in with there service department one hour early. I told the service advisor the purpose of the visit was for the installation of a hitch I have pre-ordered. He acknowledges it saying its in there system. Subsequently, an oil/oil filter change and supplemental canister installation (a voluntary recall thing) was included. At 4:17 pm I paid my bill for 1. Hitch installation 2. Oil/oil filter change ++ Upon getting to my car - no hitch was installed! I called the attention of the service advisor and all he said was they will bring the car back in for hitch installation - never even explained what happened which I consider rude. The GM offered many excuses which sounded insincere and even offered to detail my car for free which I declined. For me I bring my car to the dealer for servicing with full trust that they will do there utmost best but that trust is broken. The work order is very clear - install trailer hitch. I like Hyundai cars but never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sacha & Nick
May 11, 2021

"Just picked up my 2021 Hyundai Tuscon. Really appreciate..."

- Sabonee

Just picked up my 2021 Hyundai Tuscon. Really appreciate their customer service. Rishav, the sales person is new but he’s smart and professional. Majority of employees are very welcoming and customer friendly. A descent dealer to shop. Overall experience is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishav Dogra
May 08, 2021

"I have done my service here today told me I need oil..."

- Dorydimaano

I have done my service here today told me I need oil change and tire rotation. Waited for 4 hours. When the work is done I didn't see the rotation has been done. Then they told me they didn't do the rotation and they did brake inspection. I told the service manager I don't need the brake inspection. This people are not honest at all. They are a bunch of crook. At least inform your customer what kind of service you have to do. After this experience know if I can trust this people again. They are misleading customers.Who knows what they did to my car today. They are taking advantages of their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Hudolin
March 05, 2021

"We just finished purchasing our 4th vehicle from..."

- Larry

We just finished purchasing our 4th vehicle from Agincourt Hyundai and as is the norm we had another terrific purchasing experience. We continue to be impressed by the quality of the staff at this dealership as well as the quality of the Hyundai product. In 2013 when we purchased the Equus we thought that Hyundai had arrived at level of fit/finish and product reliability that could not be beaten or even matched by its competitors. Let me say that we were wrong. The Palisade is proof that Hyundai managed to actually surpass itself!! Thanks again to Nick and his staff for all of the excellent support in making this deal happen. No doubt we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Malik and Albert Lam
February 04, 2021

"Taking my 2015 Sonata Sport for the last 5 yrs ,No..."

- nicolamarchese

Taking my 2015 Sonata Sport for the last 5 yrs ,No Problems ,Everyone is Friendly, you are Not Ignored, and after service love my Free CAR WASH. Thank You Guys .Nice Touch. NICK M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN, SASHA,NICK,(Happy with ALL)
December 14, 2020

"Awesome customer services. And they are try to give the..."

- habibullah.khaja

Awesome customer services. And they are try to give the best deal for me. Specially Mr.York Lee, he is the best. Thanks to Agincort Hyundai and keep up the good work, All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York Lee
November 05, 2020

"Exceptional Service!Thank you Farhad Kavasji for always..."

- Holly

Exceptional Service! Thank you Farhad Kavasji for always making me feel so comfortable and taking time to explain everything in details. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhad Kavasji
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results