Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Agincourt Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.3
101 Reviews

2730 Markham Rd

Toronto, ON

M1X 1E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

101 Reviews of Agincourt Hyundai

Sort by
May 11, 2021

"Just picked up my 2021 Hyundai Tuscon. Really appreciate..."

- Sabonee

Just picked up my 2021 Hyundai Tuscon. Really appreciate their customer service. Rishav, the sales person is new but he’s smart and professional. Majority of employees are very welcoming and customer friendly. A descent dealer to shop. Overall experience is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishav Dogra
May 08, 2021

"I have done my service here today told me I need oil..."

- Dorydimaano

I have done my service here today told me I need oil change and tire rotation. Waited for 4 hours. When the work is done I didn't see the rotation has been done. Then they told me they didn't do the rotation and they did brake inspection. I told the service manager I don't need the brake inspection. This people are not honest at all. They are a bunch of crook. At least inform your customer what kind of service you have to do. After this experience know if I can trust this people again. They are misleading customers.Who knows what they did to my car today. They are taking advantages of their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Hudolin
March 05, 2021

"We just finished purchasing our 4th vehicle from..."

- Larry

We just finished purchasing our 4th vehicle from Agincourt Hyundai and as is the norm we had another terrific purchasing experience. We continue to be impressed by the quality of the staff at this dealership as well as the quality of the Hyundai product. In 2013 when we purchased the Equus we thought that Hyundai had arrived at level of fit/finish and product reliability that could not be beaten or even matched by its competitors. Let me say that we were wrong. The Palisade is proof that Hyundai managed to actually surpass itself!! Thanks again to Nick and his staff for all of the excellent support in making this deal happen. No doubt we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Malik and Albert Lam
February 04, 2021

"Taking my 2015 Sonata Sport for the last 5 yrs ,No..."

- nicolamarchese

Taking my 2015 Sonata Sport for the last 5 yrs ,No Problems ,Everyone is Friendly, you are Not Ignored, and after service love my Free CAR WASH. Thank You Guys .Nice Touch. NICK M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN, SASHA,NICK,(Happy with ALL)
December 14, 2020

"Awesome customer services. And they are try to give the..."

- habibullah.khaja

Awesome customer services. And they are try to give the best deal for me. Specially Mr.York Lee, he is the best. Thanks to Agincort Hyundai and keep up the good work, All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York Lee
November 05, 2020

"Exceptional Service!Thank you Farhad Kavasji for always..."

- Holly

Exceptional Service! Thank you Farhad Kavasji for always making me feel so comfortable and taking time to explain everything in details. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhad Kavasji
November 05, 2020

"I definitely give this dealership 10/10!!!! The owner of..."

- Sarah

I definitely give this dealership 10/10!!!! The owner of the company Nick is 👍 👍!!! Got exceptional customer service from him and he really went above and beyond to satisfy our every need!!! Thanks once again Nick & Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Nero, Sonya
August 12, 2020

"I picked up my brand new Hyudai Santa fe 2020 last night...."

- omega

I picked up my brand new Hyudai Santa fe 2020 last night. I appreciate the professional help I got from Sonia and Nick. They are very helpful and friendly. They do all they can to make you feel at home. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia and Nick
July 18, 2020

"A Great Experience!"

- Santanu

“I also want to inspect the vehicle before I give you guys the vehicle as you are like family and I want to make sure its all okay.” This was the response we got when we wanted to confirm that our new car was ready to be picked up. And we must say you indeed get a treat like family when you visit this dealership. After having a harrowing experience in another dealership, walking in to Agincourt Hyundai was a welcome change. There was no asking “will you be doing the deal today?” or “is anything stopping you from buying the car today?”, but a warm welcome with a smile. It was a true no pressure deal, where everyone tried to reach a point which was mutually beneficial. This being our first new car purchase, there were a lot of unknowns but everyone tried to make this process as smooth as they possibly can. They took extra care on explaining the features of the car and the benefits that the dealership provides. They also introduced us to the service managers and other team members of the dealership to make us feel inclusive and ensure all future visits are also going to be well. On the day of the delivery, there was a hiccup where certain things which were agreed upon were missed, but everyone jumped into action to make things right for us and they did! During this deal, we had the pleasure of interacting with York Lee, Nero Segaram and Aaron Lai and they were just awesome. We would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York Lee, Nero Segaram, Aaron Lai
July 17, 2020

"Service department will try to avoid doing warranty work...."

- EA

Service department will try to avoid doing warranty work. Will not communicate clearly when asked about the work performed, lacks transparancy and is borderline rude when dealing with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Assistant service manager, service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results