Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Agincourt Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.2
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2730 Markham Rd

Toronto, ON

M1X 1E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

94 Reviews of Agincourt Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2020

"I picked up my brand new Hyudai Santa fe 2020 last night...."

- omega

I picked up my brand new Hyudai Santa fe 2020 last night. I appreciate the professional help I got from Sonia and Nick. They are very helpful and friendly. They do all they can to make you feel at home. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia and Nick
July 18, 2020

"A Great Experience!"

- Santanu

“I also want to inspect the vehicle before I give you guys the vehicle as you are like family and I want to make sure its all okay.” This was the response we got when we wanted to confirm that our new car was ready to be picked up. And we must say you indeed get a treat like family when you visit this dealership. After having a harrowing experience in another dealership, walking in to Agincourt Hyundai was a welcome change. There was no asking “will you be doing the deal today?” or “is anything stopping you from buying the car today?”, but a warm welcome with a smile. It was a true no pressure deal, where everyone tried to reach a point which was mutually beneficial. This being our first new car purchase, there were a lot of unknowns but everyone tried to make this process as smooth as they possibly can. They took extra care on explaining the features of the car and the benefits that the dealership provides. They also introduced us to the service managers and other team members of the dealership to make us feel inclusive and ensure all future visits are also going to be well. On the day of the delivery, there was a hiccup where certain things which were agreed upon were missed, but everyone jumped into action to make things right for us and they did! During this deal, we had the pleasure of interacting with York Lee, Nero Segaram and Aaron Lai and they were just awesome. We would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York Lee, Nero Segaram, Aaron Lai
July 17, 2020

"Service department will try to avoid doing warranty work...."

- EA

Service department will try to avoid doing warranty work. Will not communicate clearly when asked about the work performed, lacks transparancy and is borderline rude when dealing with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Assistant service manager, service department
March 25, 2020

"Impressed"

- cs.simratkaur

Great service, Welcoming, pleasant and ready to help staff. York lee and the owner Nick go above and beyond and helps you get you need with affordable price. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York lee, Nick
March 23, 2020

"good experience with Sujee Ariyanathan"

- nbowman01

Sujee Ariyanathan service consultant was very helpful and knowledgeable this was concerning the issue with seat belt and the phone. This was on March 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sujee Ariyanathan
February 22, 2020

"Excellent Service and support from Nick"

- urooj baig

Received phenomenal service by Nick Koundouros, who is the general manager at Hyundai Agincourt. He is very courteous, humble and respectful. I have given Hyundai a five star for my experience here at Agincourt. I am a customer here since 2015 November and since Nick started his career here , he has always been very helpful in regards to any issues I have come up with. People here are always warm and welcoming which is a plus. Nick made things go a lot easier for me, making sure my issues were addressed with the service teams in an appropriate manner. I was also provided with a loaner instantly the very next week when I dropped my vehicle for service in the dealership for an engine replacement. I would recommend all the new/used car buyers to meet Nick upon your visit here to have the most smooth transition and delivery of the car you pick up from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Koundouros
February 04, 2020

"I must say I am very happy with my purchase from this..."

- Joey

I must say I am very happy with my purchase from this dealer. From the very first test drive, to picking the color of my brand new Elantra even the delivery process. They made it a smooth and exciting process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Audrey &Nick
January 27, 2020

"Best place to buy your car whether new or used!Aaron the..."

- Paul King

Best place to buy your car whether new or used! Aaron the leasing manager and Rania the General Sales manager were a pleasure to deal with.Will recommend this dealership to any one in the market for a good car from very caring and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron,Rania and Audrey
November 30, 2019

"The customer service staff and first hand experience I..."

- Mamta

The customer service staff and first hand experience I had received was phenomenal. The General manager NICK was excellent and so was Miraj who is sales execute who ensured we received all the help and intended for everything to be for our own benefit! Thanks Mamta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miraj,Audrey Tan
November 23, 2019

"Bad car experience with mom! "

- sleeman88

Had to buy a car for my senior mother, which was xxxx on it's own. Dropped into AH and met York, who was very understanding. He made things go through a lot easier, the experience was less stressed and he was very patient with my demanding mother. Pretty much got what we needed and hopefully this will be last car she'll need. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results