Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Agincourt Hyundai

4.0

81 Lifetime Reviews

2730 Markham Rd , Toronto, Ontario M1X 1E6 Directions
Sales: (416) 291-2929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Agincourt Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Just like family"

- Deanna

I returned recently to purchase my second Tucson. Everyone in this dealership that I have encountered have always been warm and welcoming. Great prices. No pressure sales. Helpful to all of your needs. Nick is a genuinely honest and hardworking guy. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place for a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Audrey, Alex
September 16, 2019

"Excellent experience buying my new car at this dealership"

- Elentra

Received excellent service here from the initial purchase process with Alex Poon and then when I picked up the car York Lee provided step by step detail in getting me set up to finalize the purchase. He was a pleasure to deal with and so helpful in getting me set up before I drove the car away. Highly recommend dealing with him. Also want to make a special mention of the sales manager, Rania Nissan who came to my rescue when my own car stopped working before the delivery of my new car. So pleasantly surprised with the service. Thank you to all of you for making this such a great experience. Dorothy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
York Lee, Alex Poon, Rania Nissan, Alberta Lam
July 03, 2019

"Treated very bad"

- Bassel

Treated very bad and there is no credibility my car form more than 3 months and they have always lie and without any alternative car I advise everyone to stay away from them and see to stay away from Hyundai better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny
March 26, 2019

"Great"

- Sean

Big ups to the amazing staff and and owners, Mathew Dee Man man. He is an amazing man and very nice service person. him Dee best and very humble and friendly man. This is Dee best dealership ever. thumbs up to Dee man Mathew. big up to Agincourt Hyundai.. love my Elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew and Jerry
March 10, 2019

"Awesome dealership, great car, great price, great service."

- alex

At 62 I have bought my fair share of new cars so I know a little bit about shopping for a new car. My 2003 elantra died and I wanted a new one. After listening to me about what I wanted Sales manager Rania quoted me a price without any negotiation that blew away the competition by miles. Knowledgeable she answered all my questions without hesitation and accepted what I wanted and didn't want without any pressure tactics, then arranged financing exactly as I requested. Sales rep Justin handled the delivery and once again the service was first class. While signing he made sure I absolutely understood everything I signed with full disclosure and once that was done he didn't just hand me the keys but took the time to review the car with me and its features, even offering to setup the more complex ones like blue tooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rania Nissan, Justin Lin
February 27, 2019

"AMAZING Customer Service by the Service Dept."

- C. Santangeli

Johnny Singh and his team are incredible! They fight hard for their customers and truly make the servicing of a vehicle painless! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Singh
January 26, 2019

"Anything you need"

- S. NATHAN

Anything you need they have it or offer it. Go see them for all your vehicle purchase or service needs. Also great prices and products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Sales Parts
January 24, 2019

"This Dealership is just plain AWESOME."

- HYUNDAI FAMILY

Everyone at this Dealership is AWESOME. General manager NICK really takes care of you. Service Dept. staff is extremely caring and knowledgeable. Tech ALEX is the the only guy I use and highly recommend him-HE KNOW HIS STUFF! Service advisers are all good to deal with. Johnny is a pleasure to deal with. Have purchased "4" vehicles from them and have always been treated great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Koundouros,Johnny Singh,Sujee Ariyanathan
January 09, 2019

"Scam and thieves set out to loot innocent and honest people"

- Puneet

This is not a good place to go. It has poor customer service and they really don't care - they just want your money by means of tricking you and scamming you. Sales staff are trained to scam you by various means. We do not recommend anyone to go there. They will try to steal every single penny from you and will show that they have given a good discount. This place should be shut down by the government as they are not honest to people and cheat them openly. Just to change the breaks they charged $2500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All service team
November 28, 2018

"scam and thieves hiding there"

- reviewsfromgoodcustomers

This is not a good place to go. It has poor customer service and they really don't care - they just want your money by means of tricking you and scamming you. Sales staff are trained to scam you by various means. We do not recommend anyone to go there. There are other nice places to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
thieves
Nov 28, 2018 -

reviewsfromgoodcustomers responded

good review

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results