Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7

105 Lifetime Reviews

1220 Eglinton Ave East , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2M7 Directions
Sales: (877) 837-3449

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Efficient and quality service"

- Robbie T

No surprises and no issues made my visit successful. Comfortable visitors area meant I could do some work while waiting for my vehicle to serviced. This is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Valee
October 17, 2019

"Helpful and honest "

- Ashley J

Everyone I dealt with at this dealership was awesome right from the moment I walked in. I had my heart set on a vehicle that ended up not being the right fit and Joeseph grabbed key after key to vehicles so I could keep looking. I fell in love with a Terrain and he made it happen. They took care of every little detail I asked about and communicated with me throughout the week. I picked up the vehicle on a day Joseph wasn’t available so he had his amazing colleague Alice take care of me. She showed me how to use everything in the vehicle and was so enthusiastic about getting me in my new set of wheels. My family is Chev/GMC for all our vehicles and we will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice, Joseph
October 17, 2019

"Very good"

- 747mike

Fast & reliable service. All staff were great to deal with & the shuttle was available right away. Would highly recommend Adisson for anyone that needs work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Thomas
October 10, 2019

"Oil change"

- Nish

specially thanks to Suzan , she is very knowledgeable and helpful, I like the service Addison provide specially car wash that they provide after work done,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzan
October 06, 2019

"Joseph Tonna at Addison Chevrolet made the process very..."

- CooksvilleTIRE

Joseph Tonna at Addison Chevrolet made the process very simple and painless. Would recommend his expertise to anyone that’s shopping for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Tonna
October 02, 2019

"Always the best of service at Addison. Susan is a..."

- Pat

Always the best of service at Addison. Susan is a pleasure to deal with. Always enjoy booking service with her and glad I’ve come back this year. Love her vibrant personality. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
October 01, 2019

"A great place to buy and service your vehicle. "

- John A

I always receive great service from the people at Addison. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It's a great place to buy and service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
September 30, 2019

"Neil provided excellent customer service. He kept us up..."

- zoomer

Neil provided excellent customer service. He kept us up to date as to what was going on with our GMC. We are pleased with the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Thomas
September 30, 2019

"Exceptional Service at Addison on Eglinton"

- longtimeGM

I recently had my 2018 Chevrolet Equinox serviced at Addison on Eglinton and as usual, the service was outstanding. The main reason I continue to return to Addison is the people. From the moment I arrived I was greeted by my advisor Susan Shier. She has been my advisor for at least 6 years. Susan always treats me with respect and works hard to get me back on the road in a timely manner. This time I was just in for my routine service with an oil and filter change and it was completed within 30 minutes. I received a warm reception at the lounge and was treated to the friendliness of the staff while I waited for my car. The service is the reason I keep going back to Addison. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Addison and I know I will be back for my 5th vehicle when the time comes. Susan and all the service advisors are excellent and I strongly recommend you try Addison. You will be impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Shier
September 26, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- chris kerr

We have purchase a number of vehicles from ray and James and have yet to run into a problem they have always gone over the top with with customer service and attention to detail is second to non would definitely recommend dealing with Addison to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray & James
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results