Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mississauga, ON

4.8
232 Reviews

1220 Eglinton Ave East

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

232 Reviews of Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"The people are so friendly and competent. Very good to..."

- Carlos Carreira

The people are so friendly and competent. Very good to negotiate with them. I'm so happy 😊 with the deal that I made. Thank you all of you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe da Costa and all them
June 02, 2021

"It was not bad experience as it was first visit i want to..."

- Mujahid

It was not bad experience as it was first visit i want to see their dealing after service usually dealership show curtious at the time of sake but later they are terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceannan Power
June 01, 2021

"Susan in service is as good as it gets.(not as happy..."

- ritchie

Susan in service is as good as it gets. (not as happy with my Truck issue as i am with her!!) Low KM on a Denali and another AC issue,,,twice now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
May 28, 2021

"The entire experience was excellent. The service and..."

- jeff.vanpoucke

The entire experience was excellent. The service and support team at Addison treat me and my vehicle like I’m their most important customer. Tara S was super to deal with, and very professional. We will buy our next SUV from Addison because of the service experience we receive there. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara S, and usually Neil...both of them are amazing
May 27, 2021

"Excellent service and recommend to all my friends and..."

- e_schimmens

Excellent service and recommend to all my friends and family, will always call Addison for my first choice for GM products weather it’s a truck or suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seanan Power
May 21, 2021

"Seanen Power worked quickly and efficiently to find me..."

- Helen T

Seanen Power worked quickly and efficiently to find me the vehicle I wanted. Great experience working with with the sales staff. Financing was done ASAP. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seanen Power
May 20, 2021

"Family had bought and serviced approximately 6 cars here...."

- aweissguy

Family had bought and serviced approximately 6 cars here. Until this past year. Latest purchase was brought here for all regular maintenance and when an exhaust problem was detected by me, I brought it in twice to be fixed while still under warranty. Needless to say, the service department could not find the issue until magically just after the warranty expired and then offered me a “loyalty” discount to bring the cost down to about $3000 to replace it. Old service manager would even offer to keep a car overnight if he couldn’t determine a problem immediately. This clown…..5 minute check both times and then after warranty gives me the “doctor I have a pain” but can’t find it excuse. Difference is the doctor doesn’t just send you on your way and shrug his shoulders. Then they tried selling me a new car. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luch, sales manager, salesperson
May 17, 2021

"The team at Addison was great. After being very hesitant..."

- MSJENN

The team at Addison was great. After being very hesitant to trade in my 2016 Impala, iam now glad I did as they worked very hard to find me exactly what I wanted...I’m now the proud owner of a 2021 Chevy Colorado, thanks to Ray, Terri & Gwen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Terri & Gwen
May 11, 2021

"Susan, you are amazing! You got me in and out of there in..."

- Penny

Susan, you are amazing! You got me in and out of there in a flash when I needed help quickly! And the best part of all, it didn’t cost me a cent! You turned what I thought was going to be a bad day, into a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
May 07, 2021

"The service department is awesome, doesn’t matter who you..."

- Suzlandry23

The service department is awesome, doesn’t matter who you deal with all very professional, friendly and helpful. Reason this is my 4th vehicle purchased at this dealership, they are absolutely awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results