Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mississauga, ON

4.8
158 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1220 Eglinton Ave East

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

158 Reviews of Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Goodafternoon this is dalida anton I am so happy I am..."

- dalida.anton

Goodafternoon this is dalida anton I am so happy I am with this dealership. There is very good people there and they are so friendly 🙂😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think his name Shean
June 30, 2020

"Service Advisor"

- jebwoodworker

Dealing with Susan Shire as service adviser she is excellent I have dealt with Addisson for over 30 years and plan to continue. Jim Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Shire
June 28, 2020

"Our experience was the best that we have had over the years."

- hustis

The dealership was very pleasant and adhered to the health rules. The 2 cars that I test drove were very clean. I did end up buying one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matias Veneces
June 24, 2020

"Excellent service with professionalism I called earlier..."

- zhanafi

Excellent service with professionalism I called earlier to get information about my battery warranty Sean got back to with with all de details and provided me with an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
June 18, 2020

"Excellent Regular Maintenance"

- longtimeGM

I had the pleasure today of having amazing service at Addison on Eglinton. My appointment was at 7:30am and my service advisor Susan was waiting for me as I drove in the very clean service bay. I was welcomed by Susan and she was able to get me in and out of the dealership in just over 30 minutes. The work performed was outstanding and after I checked out with the friendly staff at the cashier, I was on my way. I will always get my work done at Addison and Susan is an outstanding advisor and a very friendly person. Thank you Addison for your consistency, professionalism, and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Shier
June 05, 2020

"Service Work on Car"

- gnak

Got the work diagnosed and fixed same day. was very happy to get my car back as quick as I did. Drive my car for a living.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think she's the only female service rep.
June 05, 2020

"Awesome experience. I couldn’t be happier with my new..."

- Micglo

Awesome experience. I couldn’t be happier with my new wheels! Thanks to the entire team for contributing to my stellar experience. Not an easy task during these unprecedented ‘COVID19’ times. Terry and Seanan are truly the best at what they do and treat their clients with the utmost respect and kindness. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Seanan
June 01, 2020

"New Car Purcharse ...AGAIN"

- Jerry

This is my 5th car from John K and my 7th from this location What can I say! Do I need to say anymore! I know that they take care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John K , Robin and Chris Longman
May 31, 2020

"Friendly,efficient service."

- skion

My service advisor, Susan Shier, is a gem. She takes care of everything with a smile!! All staff with whomI connected were friendly, welcoming and eager to take care of my questions. I enjoy getting my car serviced here, it’s like visiting friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Shier, Seanen
May 25, 2020

"New Car Purchase"

- luba.janakijevski

Excellence Service! Dealership....Very personable and helpful. All employees were friendly and accommodating. Our sales Rep. Joe D. was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure having a conversation with him at length. Superb car purchase experience. Did not feel pressured or uncomfortable. Felt like Family! Overall, a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Joe D. and each of the gentlemen we had dealings with (Chris/Robin/Glen) and this dealership as a whole. Joe, thank you for your time and assistance. It was truly a pleasure to meet and do business with you. Glad we chose Addison and had you as our Sales Rep. Wonderful Experience! Keep up the great work gentlemen! Luba J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe D., Chris, Robin, Glen.
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results