Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mississauga, ON

4.8
212 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1220 Eglinton Ave East

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

212 Reviews of Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Thank really appreciate your professionalism. Received..."

- rudy

Thank really appreciate your professionalism. Received with excellent service by all service people. I was highly impressed with the service. They got right onto my car after it was dropped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 02, 2021

"very good. excellent.. they got right onto my car after..."

- ila.munro

very good. excellent.. they got right onto my car after it was dropped off by CAA.. Just got home and they were phoning to tell us what was wrong with the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil and Suzie
February 22, 2021

"Amazing service, the technician went above and beyond to..."

- Christatandara

Amazing service, the technician went above and beyond to address my vehicle issue . I was highly impressed with the service, I also purchased my car from this dealership and every time I come in they impress me more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Valee
February 14, 2021

"Sandra Marcinko is the absolute BEST at her job. She is..."

- jfernandez

Sandra Marcinko is the absolute BEST at her job. She is very knowledgeable and knows her cars. She genuinely cares for her customers and always does her utmost to deliver value for the dollar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Marcinko
February 05, 2021

"Excellent service for many years. I have used the same..."

- awbutler

Excellent service for many years. I have used the same service advisor for more than 10 years and have always had very good and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Thomas
February 03, 2021

"Sue was quick to get the work order in with no hassle...."

- ghalar

Sue was quick to get the work order in with no hassle. She is always such a pleasure to work with.!! Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
February 02, 2021

"The service reception was very professional I was..."

- orlandoesteves

The service reception was very professional I was Received with excellent service by all service people. Vehicle was taken care with excellent care, vehicle was cleaned sanitized and washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Seixas
January 31, 2021

"Joe DaCosta is the best. He made the experience easy and..."

- paulraposo

Joe DaCosta is the best. He made the experience easy and stress free. Thank you Joe for your professionalism and courtesy. It was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DaCosta
January 30, 2021

"I truly appreciate the call to let me know that I was due..."

- Maggydog1

I truly appreciate the call to let me know that I was due for service! If you could email me my receipt, that would be appreciated! Everyone was very nice! Love my new Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
January 19, 2021

"Luciano ("Luch") and his Service team go above and beyond..."

- jeff.vanpoucke

Luciano ("Luch") and his Service team go above and beyond to make my wife's visit to the service department as pleasant as possible. They make her feel as though she's their most important customer. Quality of work is outstanding and they understand how to deliver the best possible experience. The sales department may have sold us the first Yukon Denali from Addison, but Luciano and his team will take the credit for selling us the second one (expected to purchase new in 2022). Well done and thanks to the entire service team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano "Luch" Seixas and Neil (service advisor)
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results