Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mississauga, ON

4.8
251 Reviews

1220 Eglinton Ave East

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

251 Reviews of Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"Excellent. Seanan went above and beyond. Moreover, he is..."

- Abhishek Dabas

Excellent. Seanan went above and beyond. Moreover, he is a great salesperson. I was looked after well by your dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seanan Power
September 21, 2021

"Good service treat their customers well the only knock I..."

- Carbon Grand Sport

Good service treat their customers well the only knock I have is I wish the mechanics would ensure the vehicle is cleaned a bit better oil on the fender of my corvette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 15, 2021

"Amazing service, I don't know what you're paying Seanan..."

- Jehremy

Amazing service, I don't know what you're paying Seanan but you should likely triple it. He provide a quality of service I've never seen at a dealer before.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seanan Power
September 11, 2021

"The dealership has expertise, knowledge and excellent..."

- Nicky

The dealership has expertise, knowledge and excellent customer service! Edward, an amazing service advisor as usual was able to guide me on how best to take care of my car at my most recent visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
September 07, 2021

"I enjoy taking my car in to get service just because of..."

- lucicoelho

I enjoy taking my car in to get service just because of Susan she’s an amazing person and very professional she always knows how to look after her customer and only suggest what you really need. I’ve been dealing with Susan for over two decades !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
September 02, 2021

"Always amazing service. Seanan is open honest and no..."

- lisaandkevinwilliams

Always amazing service. Seanan is open honest and no nonsense kind of guy. He made the entire experience simple easy and fast. He will be sure to get our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seanan
August 27, 2021

"Very good service when making appointment over the phone,..."

- toberrizzuto

Very good service when making appointment over the phone, from service advisor and the cashier team. Car ready when promised. Advisor explained what was recommended; took the time to go over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Gyan
August 18, 2021

"Quick oil change. Drive through service. Neil Thomas..."

- Sashakis

Quick oil change. Drive through service. Neil Thomas has been my advisor for a number of years and although it was not necessary he still got involved in processing my paperwork and visiting with me. I have always received excellent service at Addison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Thomas
August 14, 2021

"Have dealt with Addison for over 25 years and have always..."

- billcarty

Have dealt with Addison for over 25 years and have always found the service more than satisfactory. Neil is a pleasure to work with and a fine ambassador of the Addison service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
Aug 14, 2021 -

billcarty responded

Now this is not impressing me. I have made my comments already, Now stop.

August 10, 2021

"Quick oil change. Neil Thomas got me in and out quickly...."

- 747mike

Quick oil change. Neil Thomas got me in and out quickly. Was my first service on this vehicle and I only needed an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results