Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.6

85 Lifetime Reviews

1220 Eglinton Ave East , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2M7 Directions
Sales: (877) 837-3449

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Not satisfied"

- Leila

I purchased my chevy in March 2016, the auto stop engine was working for a few month then it stopped, when I complained to the dealer they said battery charge should be +75%, they charged the battery few hours, it worked for few days, then they said it is too cold, system will not work, after many complaint during 3 years under guaranty, they didn't take any action, not even replacing the battery. I drive my car in the city, this is why the auto stop engine system encourage me to buy it, but I didn't get any gas economy with this system, which I paid for it, I am really disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil-Zane-Edward
August 14, 2019

"Flawless transaction as usual with Seanan "

- Trailboss

I have bought my last two vehicles at Addison because of the unparalleled service I got the first time. I have lots of dealers close by my house but honestly I’m so happy with how I’ve been treated I will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seanan powers
August 11, 2019

"The usual excellent service"

- Sashakis

My vehicle was at the dealership for its 20,000 km service. My appointment was at 8:30 a.m. and after signing the necessary work order I was driven to Habitat for Humanity Restore where I volunteer. Neil called me to let me know the work was done and to confirm my requested pick up at 1:00 p.m. The pick up was made at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Thomas; Norman
August 02, 2019

"Friendly staffs"

- Ritzy

Nice dealer and friendly staffs which make it best.i would difinitely come back.thinking in buying a new car soon in the same dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
August 01, 2019

"The usual excellent service"

- GMgal

Susan, my service representative, greeted me with a big smile and hug and efficiently went about her business. I barely had time to enjoy my coffee and muffin and read my book before my name was called when my oil change and alignment were completed. Excellent service, as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Shier
July 30, 2019

"Oil Change"

- DWilson

Great service, fast and always very friendly. Shuttle service is always quick and friendly as well. Norman has always bee prompt in taking me back to work and picking me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil in service
July 28, 2019

"Joe da Costa was amazing with me and my wife."

- Hugo1906

I am totally satisfied with the attention given to us, and the way Mr Joe da Costa made us feel. I defenetly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe da Costa and ricky
July 28, 2019

"very good service, friendly, expedient"

- ronmanbuilt

excellent service. we had been looking for some time and happened across the car we wanted here. process was straightforward and quick and within days had the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ray and james
July 25, 2019

"Always great service "

- Suzlandry23

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 25 Years. On my 4th vehicle from this dealership. Will continue to purchase and service my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the service guys name
July 23, 2019

"Second Camaro Bought from this dealership"

- Alonzo

This is my second Camaro I have bought from John and I am loving it. John is extremely friendly and hard working and makes you feel like you matter. If there is any issue with anything at all he makes your issue his issue and gets it resolved. I do all my maintenance here at this dealership and have had no complaints on the quality of work. Definitely recommend this dealership, John in particular, for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John K
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results