Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mississauga, ON

4.7
277 Reviews

1220 Eglinton Ave East

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2M7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

277 Reviews of Addison on Eglinton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
January 16, 2022

Service was good and done quickly- my only concern was there was a customer in the waiting area who was talking on the phone without a mask- I waited outside for the most part because of the lack of mask More

by fostermom19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
December 22, 2021

Our Service Rep Susan Shier is always excellent, fast, friendly and tells you what is needed vs what is suggested. Occasionally get car back where tire pressure sensors are not replaced correctly, but not More

by Kathryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Shier
December 17, 2021

We are most pleased with the Service team and how easy it is to deal with Sean. He’s knowledgeable, professional and personable. These traits are rare, so we are thankful to have him. More

by Franze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
December 08, 2021

Conveniently located for my use. Customer care is quite good. This is all I have to say. More

by barry0376
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
December 08, 2021

As always fast, excellent, very friendly customer service. Thank you very much Mr. Neil Thomas! More

by szygmunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
December 06, 2021

They got what I needed done efficiently and to my satisfaction. Everyone is super courteous and I received all available options and no pressure in what I wanted to do either. Amazing! Would go back More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe da Costa, Glen, Gwen
December 04, 2021

I like the way they take care of my car. Susan Shier is the best! More

by Mirella Vecchiarelli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Shier
November 26, 2021

We had excellent customer service as always with Susan Shire. She truly cares. Thank you, Susan. More

by mdurham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Shire
November 19, 2021

Neil was great as always and communicated with us through the process. Unfortunately we had to wait longer than anticipated as the new tires for the 2021 vehicle was not ready but Neil facilitated things al More

by peartree4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
November 18, 2021

Susan is the greatest! As usual prompt, efficient and friendly customer service. My tires were changed, an oil change done and my winter checkup completed very quckly. Thank you all at Addison for your More

by xsjvx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Shier
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results