Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura Sherway

Toronto, ON

3.7
155 Reviews

2000 The Queensway

Toronto, ON

M9C 5H5

Directions

155 Reviews of Acura Sherway

Sort by
January 16, 2022

I will never purchase from Acura Sherway again and this is my second Acura car. From sales, to warranty, to service, I had poor service all around. My experience with them was simply put, deceptive, manipu More

by FernandezLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Ho
1.0
Ali Qureshi
1.0
Other Employees : Ameer Khan
November 07, 2021

No one should ever do business with Acura Sherway. I bought a 2016 TLX and purchased extended warranty on top of my warranty Shobit was my sales rep but within six months after the purchase my engine sh More

by Kojo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shobit
August 10, 2020

David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from him, and I love 3 hours away. He arranged so that the vehicle would be ready for my to take the same day if I decided to buy it. He was knowledgeabl More

by Brittclaire2013
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Leedy
March 19, 2020

I was very pleased with this Acura dealership. The staff were professional and friendly. Upon arriving I was offered coffee, muffins or a sandwich! The environment is sleek and the feeling is one of calm. More

by constancedewitt59
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shobit
January 30, 2020

This is very long overdue, but Acura Sherway is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Dennis, Omar & the finance manager (I forget his name, sorry!) helped me get out of a really complicated s More

by Ashley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Nguyen, Omar Mahboob
December 05, 2019

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. When I was ready to buy in the early afternoon, Tom was the available Sales Representative. Unfortunately the previous Sales person I dealt with was not th More

by Nicole007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Aloisi
5.0
Ali Qureshi
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Zhang
November 23, 2019

salem khan and rachel are backbone of acura sherway Just got my second vehicle from acura sherway and had a great experience. Thank you sal for making the exploration and decision making process easy. I More

by meferozmd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Khan
5.0
Other Employees : rachel
November 14, 2019

Excellent Dealership to shop for an Acura. They have a professional sales team that is willing to help all clients with the utmost respect and care. More

by A Isaaq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Khan
5.0
Ali Qureshi
5.0
October 07, 2019

Highly recommend Sherway Acura and Sal KhanJust got my Highly recommend Sherway Acura and Sal Khan Just got my Acura MDX and it was a wonderful experience. I had to travel to Hamilton, but it really wor More

by QamarKhan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Khan
5.0
August 26, 2019

Great atmosphere I recently purchased a 2017 rdx from Acura Sherway. The sales consultant by the name of Shobhit Kumar made myself and the family feel welcome and at h More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Qureshi
Other Employees : Shobhit Kumar
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results