Back

Acura Sherway

Toronto, ON

not yet
rated
156 Reviews

2000 The Queensway

Toronto, ON

M9C 5H5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 156 reviews

June 19, 2022

I would like to thank Ali Qureshi for his assistance in the tire/rim road hazard warranty extension. He was quick to respond to my emails & answered all my questions. Even though I do not live close to She More

by lucille.tomblin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Qureshi, David Perry
Jun 19, 2022 -

lucille.tomblin responded

Thanks to Ali Qureshi for all his assistance in purchasing extended warranty for tire/rim road hazard warranty. Greatly appreciated!

January 16, 2022

I will never purchase from Acura Sherway again and this is my second Acura car. From sales, to warranty, to service, I had poor service all around. My experience with them was simply put, deceptive, manipu More

by FernandezLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ameer Khan, Ali Qureshi, Peter Ho
November 07, 2021

No one should ever do business with Acura Sherway. I bought a 2016 TLX and purchased extended warranty on top of my warranty Shobit was my sales rep but within six months after the purchase my engine sh More

by Kojo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shobit
August 10, 2020

David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from him, and I love 3 hours away. He arranged so that the vehicle would be ready for my to take the same day if I decided to buy it. He was knowledgeabl More

by Brittclaire2013
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Leedy
March 19, 2020

I was very pleased with this Acura dealership. The staff were professional and friendly. Upon arriving I was offered coffee, muffins or a sandwich! The environment is sleek and the feeling is one of calm. More

by constancedewitt59
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shobit
January 30, 2020

This is very long overdue, but Acura Sherway is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Dennis, Omar & the finance manager (I forget his name, sorry!) helped me get out of a really complicated situa More

by Ashley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Nguyen, Omar Mahboob
December 05, 2019

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. When I was ready to buy in the early afternoon, Tom was the available Sales Representative. Unfortunately the previous Sales person I dealt with was not th More

by Nicole007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Zhang, Ali Qureshi, Christopher Aloisi
November 23, 2019

salem khan and rachel are backbone of acura sherway Just got my second vehicle from acura sherway and had a great experience. Thank you sal for making the exploration and decision making process easy. I More

by meferozmd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rachel, Sal Khan
November 14, 2019

Excellent Dealership to shop for an Acura. They have a professional sales team that is willing to help all clients with the utmost respect and care. More

by A Isaaq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Qureshi, Sal Khan
October 07, 2019

Highly recommend Sherway Acura and Sal KhanJust got my Highly recommend Sherway Acura and Sal Khan Just got my Acura MDX and it was a wonderful experience. I had to travel to Hamilton, but it really wor More

by QamarKhan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results