Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Acura Sherway

Toronto, ON

3.9
153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The entire team of Acura experts at Acura Sherway invites you to visit us at our convenient location at 2000 The Queensway in Toronto, just off the Gardiner Expressway, for the purchase of a new Acura or used vehicle, for advantageous financing, for the expert maintenance or repair or your current vehicle or for genuine Acura parts and accessories.
Contact Dealership

2000 The Queensway

Toronto, ON

M9C 5H5

Directions

By Type

Showing 153 reviews

August 10, 2020

"David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from..."

- Brittclaire2013

David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from him, and I love 3 hours away. He arranged so that the vehicle would be ready for my to take the same day if I decided to buy it. He was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help make a deal. I had an excellent experience at Sherway Acura and I would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Leedy
March 19, 2020

"I was very pleased with this Acura dealership. The staff..."

- constancedewitt59

I was very pleased with this Acura dealership. The staff were professional and friendly. Upon arriving I was offered coffee, muffins or a sandwich! The environment is sleek and the feeling is one of calm. No haggling, high pressure sales here. I was especially impressed with Shobit, the employee who assisted me in finding the perfect car for my needs. He was open, honest, intelligent and humorous! I’d definitely rate the service a 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shobit
January 30, 2020

"This is very long overdue, but Acura Sherway is by far..."

- Ashley

This is very long overdue, but Acura Sherway is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Dennis, Omar & the finance manager (I forget his name, sorry!) helped me get out of a really complicated situation last year in July and I am forever thankful for them. They went above and beyond for me and no words could ever express my gratitude. I am obsessed with my car & will forever recommend Acura Sherway to ANYONE. Thank you so much. - Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Nguyen, Omar Mahboob
December 05, 2019

"I had an excellent experience at this dealership. When I..."

- Nicole007

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. When I was ready to buy in the early afternoon, Tom was the available Sales Representative. Unfortunately the previous Sales person I dealt with was not there. Tom was was very knowledgeable and the pricing is very fair (thanks Chris). Ali the Business Manager is very chill and was not pushy and aggressive with add-ons. The pick up experience with Tom was smooth and timely. I definitely recommend this dealership for anyone in the market a for vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Zhang
November 23, 2019

"salem khan and rachel are backbone of acura sherway"

- meferozmd

Just got my second vehicle from acura sherway and had a great experience. Thank you sal for making the exploration and decision making process easy. I never met a person and dealer that pays so much attention to the little things - from the detailing of the car to showroom ready to providing data and answers to questions without pressure of a sale. What a convenience to have a dealer like this near me. last but not the least rachel without u r help i cannot even think of starting my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : rachel
November 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- A Isaaq

Excellent Dealership to shop for an Acura. They have a professional sales team that is willing to help all clients with the utmost respect and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Highly recommend Sherway Acura and Sal KhanJust got my..."

- QamarKhan

Highly recommend Sherway Acura and Sal Khan Just got my Acura MDX and it was a wonderful experience. I had to travel to Hamilton, but it really worth it. It was an excellent experience. Sal Khan is the best sale person, someone who would not disappoint you. He is the top sales person for Acura Canada, simply the best one. In finance department, Ali Q really helped us to finalize financial paperwork. The whole team was great and really helped me a lot to finalize my MDX. I am loving my new drive, it great quality SUV :) Thanks Sherway Acura for such a great and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Great atmosphere"

- Brian

I recently purchased a 2017 rdx from Acura Sherway. The sales consultant by the name of Shobhit Kumar made myself and the family feel welcome and at home during are experience. He was very professional and a down to earth guy. I`ll recomend him to anyone i know that wishes to by a acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shobhit Kumar
June 08, 2019

" Horrible service advisor"

- Service Advisor

Mr Andy Khan it’s horrible advisor no manners not trustworthy do whatever he’s pleased don’t explain anything to customers . Extremely arrogant human being after 15 years of being a Acura owner I decided to sell my Acura 2017 and buy something else just because I cannot deal with these roads unprofessional arrogant people here anymore I would advise anybody else to look for some other place the service there vehicle just oil change takes three hours .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Khan
May 20, 2019

"DO NOT BUY OR TAKE YOUR CAR TO SERVICE HERE.
"

- nazar131313

This dealership will take advantage of you every chance they get I purchased a used 2015 Acura TLX from them. The warranty for the car ended February 27 2019 I brought my car for service before the warranty ended on February 20th 2019 As per the attached image of the invoice. And in their notes on the invoice they made mention of engine misfire but they neglected to investigate this issue, and they cleared the codes. now my car is not drivable due to engine misfire. And they are refusing to repair the vehicle citing the warranty has ended - but they obviously knew about this problem while the warranty was valid, but failed to investigate or fix the real problem. I would also like to mention - the warranty on the engine for the car is still valid, but yet they say it is not an engine problem. They also say they do not know what the problem is - yet they are an ACURA Dealership - should I be going to the Ford dealership than? ?Also i need to mention, my English is not that good and I feel like they take advantage of that, as even when I purchased the vehicle they told me that I needed all these extra options and they said it was mandatory - I had than asked a friend to stop by the dealership to review who spoke better English, and they back peddled on their words and said no those things actually are not mandatory. I will now have to take them to Small Claims Court as I do not have any other option in dealing with this dealership. They will do anything not to service your car under warranty, add unnecessary extras and in general deal with you in a very dishonest way. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND I DO NOT RECOMMEND ACURA?My Car only has 79,000 KM And have a BIG ENGINE PROBLEM - ONLY A POORLY BUILT CAR COULD HAVE A PROBLEM LIKE THIS AFTER SO MANY KM I WILL BE TAKING THEM TO SMALL CLAIMS COURT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results