Back

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

4.7
199 Reviews
We’re incredibly proud to be Saskatoon’s only Acura dealership. Located in the Stonebridge Auto Mall, you can expect to find our lot well stocked with an inventory of luxurious new and Certified Pre-owned Acura cars and SUVs. We also stock a compliment of premium quality used cars and SUVs from other auto makers to provide our customers with the best possible selection. It’s our mission to offer everyone who walks through our doors the best customer service experience possible. Whether you’re ordering a part, going for a test drive, or picking up your new Acura, you can expect to be treated with respect and honesty.
Contact Dealership

819 Melville Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 199 reviews

December 31, 2016

best service! This cute asain lady is very friendly to me, and make me feel very confortable during the whole time when I had the service. Also tje price is reasona More

by Charles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suyu Zhang
December 30, 2016

Best salesman I know! I didn't know a thing about cars before. Icedas helped me a lot until I have found my favourite car. He explained me with lots of info and was so pati More

by jasmine323
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icedas Feng, Suyu Zhang
Jan 06, 2017 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave your feedback about your recent experience at Acura Centre of Saskatoon. Ice is an great assets to our team, and we are happy to hear that you had an excellent customer service experience

December 29, 2016

The best sales in Saskatoon This guy is really nice, I bought a vehicle from him. He has patience, tell me everything about vehicle what I want to know. He is really professional More

by Constan Timberlake
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icedas Feng
Jan 06, 2017 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Ice. We have to agree, he is wonderful to work with and is and asset to our team at Acura Centre of Saskatoon. We hope you enjoy your new Vehicle!

December 29, 2016

Iceman Ice was super helpful and knew exactly what I needed. Absolutely recommend going to him. He's patient and doesn't sugar coat anything. Very easy deali More

by Kelsey2112
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icedas Feng
Jan 06, 2017 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Ice. We have to agree, he is wonderful to work with and is an asset to our team at Acura Centre.

December 29, 2016

Outstanding! He is very passinaote about the business, and has been helpful choosing the right car for you. ACURA is offering the best service in SK, and ICE is on More

by geniuslqy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icedas Feng, Suyu Zhang
Jan 06, 2017 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to come back and visit us anytime!

December 28, 2016

Excellent service! Perfect demonstration of different cars and very patient. Very friendly and active on follow up. I will use him if I want to get another vehicle. More

by Michael1989
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icedas Feng
Jan 06, 2017 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for your review, Michael! We are extremely happy that you had a pleasant experience with us, come back and visit us anytime!

December 28, 2016

Genuine people and good service. Ice is a funny guy and a good hard working sale person. I bought my wife her first car from Ice, and the TLX has been serving her really well. Plus we More

by stanley614
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icedas Feng, Suyu Zhang
Jan 03, 2017 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for you feedback, we appreciate the kind words. We'll continue to deliver the service you've grown to appreciate!

December 28, 2016

Nice Quality Dealership in Town Acura centre made me satisfied when I get my new Tlx. Ice is patinet when I had my test drive and gives me a good price. Some free oil change is great More

by Trom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icedas Feng
Jan 03, 2017 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave your feedback about your buying and service experience at Acura Centre. We appreciate you also taking the time to personally recognize Ice! He is an asset to our team and it's wonderful to hear that he is providing great customer service! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 28, 2016

"Excellent People" They are all friendly, knowledgeable about their work and very patient. Accommodating to all my questions. Your outstanding service is highly recomme More

by itech
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid Hussan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Doug Ehrlich , Icedas Feng, Joey Hepp
Jan 06, 2017 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it! Come back and see us anytime!

...
20
191 - 199 of 199 results